🇵🇱 Poland Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Poland who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

20,476

Organizations

1,390

Repositories

108,787

Top Rank

Scala, C#, TypeScript

🇵🇱 Made in Poland Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Michał Ży (@trimstray)

trimstray

Shell, HTML
179,379
star
2
Tabler (@tabler)

tabler

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
55,355
star
3
John Sundell (@JohnSundell)

JohnSundell

Swift, Objective-C
34,920
star
4
Krzysztof Zabłocki (@krzysztofzablocki)

krzysztofzablocki

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
29,812
star
5
Michał Sajnóg (@michalsnik)

michalsnik

JavaScript, Vue, Shell
28,035
star
6
Software Mansion (@software-mansion)

software-mansion

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
27,645
star
7
CoreUI (@coreui)

coreui

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
26,066
star
8
Serhiy Mytrovtsiy (@exelban)

exelban

Swift, Python, TypeScript
22,340
star
9
@hasherezade

hasherezade

C++, C, Python
21,413
star
10
Wojciech Maj (@wojtekmaj)

wojtekmaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
19,853
star
11
Rafał Mikrut (@qarmin)

qarmin

Rust, GDScript, Java
19,132
star
12
Allegro Tech (@allegro)

allegro

Java, Python, Kotlin
18,646
star
13
Szymon Nowak (@szimek)

szimek

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
17,768
star
14
Oktawian Chojnacki (@ochococo)

ochococo

Swift
16,816
star
15
SoftwareMill (@softwaremill)

softwaremill

Scala, Java, TypeScript
14,288
star
16
Kamil Grzybek (@kgrzybek)

kgrzybek

C#, TypeScript
13,374
star
17
Piotr Murach (@piotrmurach)

piotrmurach

Ruby, SCSS, JavaScript
12,474
star
18
Piotr Plenik (@piotrplenik)

piotrplenik

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
12,223
star
19
Kitze (@kitze)

kitze

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
11,805
star
20
Mariusz Banach (@mgeeky)

mgeeky

Python, C++, PowerShell
11,796
star
21
Mirosław Stanek (@frogermcs)

frogermcs

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Swift
11,298
star
22
Arek Holko (@fastred)

fastred

Objective-C, Swift, Assembly
11,173
star
23
@QuestPDF

QuestPDF

C#, HTML
11,044
star
24
@JustArchiNET

JustArchiNET

C#, Shell, JavaScript
10,920
star
25
Dr. Johannes Pohl (@jopohl)

jopohl

C#, Python, Dockerfile
10,472
star
26
Anatolii Saienko (@tsayen)

tsayen

JavaScript
10,109
star
27
Karol Wrótniak (@koral--)

koral--

Java, Kotlin, Groovy
9,872
star
28
@Nozbe

Nozbe

JavaScript, HTML, C
9,831
star
29
Software Brothers (@SoftwareBrothers)

SoftwareBrothers

TypeScript, JavaScript, Ruby
9,760
star
30
Rolling Scopes (@rolling-scopes)

rolling-scopes

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
9,720
star
31
Frederic Cambus (@fcambus)

fcambus

C, Python, Go
9,424
star
32
Adam Stankiewicz (@sheerun)

sheerun

JavaScript, Ruby, Shell
9,079
star
33
GraphQL Editor (@graphql-editor)

graphql-editor

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
8,835
star
34
Michał Lytek (@MichalLytek)

MichalLytek

TypeScript, Java
8,816
star
35
@barteksc

barteksc

Java, JavaScript
8,647
star
36
Mikhail Korolev (@mkrl)

mkrl

JavaScript, TypeScript, Svelte
8,636
star
37
Bartosz Jarocki (@BartoszJarocki)

BartoszJarocki

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
8,565
star
38
Tomasz Poradowski (@tporadowski)

tporadowski

C
8,514
star
39
Satyajit Sahoo (@satya164)

satya164

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
8,478
star
40
Julio (@juliocesarfort)

juliocesarfort

Python, HTML, Shell
8,385
star
41
Łukasz Domeradzki (@JustArchi)

JustArchi

Shell, PHP, C
8,173
star
42
Apptension (@apptension)

apptension

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
7,856
star
43
Konrad Dzwinel (@kdzwinel)

kdzwinel

JavaScript, CSS
7,640
star
44
Andrzej Janik (@vosen)

vosen

Rust, C#, F#
7,535
star
45
Damian Dulisz (@shentao)

shentao

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
7,416
star
46
JSFiddle (@jsfiddle)

jsfiddle

HTML, CoffeeScript, JavaScript
7,408
star
47
Michał Zaborowski (@m1entus)

m1entus

Objective-C, Swift, Shell
7,373
star
48
Vitaly Shukela (@vi)

vi

Rust, C, Python
7,271
star
49
lepo (@lepoco)

lepoco

C#, PHP, TypeScript
6,949
star
50
Evotec (@EvotecIT)

EvotecIT

PowerShell, C#, HTML
6,890
star
51
Marcin Kulik (@ku1ik)

ku1ik

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
6,602
star
52
Michał Męciński (@mimecorg)

mimecorg

C++, JavaScript, PHP
6,503
star
53
Jakub T. Jankiewicz (@jcubic)

jcubic

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
6,469
star
54
Piotr Machowski (@PiotrMachowski)

PiotrMachowski

Python, TypeScript, C#
6,467
star
55
Czarek Tomczak (@cztomczak)

cztomczak

C++, C, PHP
6,405
star
56
Dariusz Baciński (@dbacinski)

dbacinski

Kotlin, Java, Groovy
6,337
star
57
Publii (@GetPublii)

GetPublii

HTML, Handlebars
6,188
star
58
Piotr Wittchen (@pwittchen)

pwittchen

Java, Shell, Python
6,122
star
59
Netguru (@netguru)

netguru

Swift, Kotlin, Ruby
5,998
star
60
intent (@dotintent)

dotintent

Swift, Java, JavaScript
5,941
star
61
React95 (@react95-io)

react95-io

TypeScript, JavaScript
5,898
star
62
@pawelmalak

pawelmalak

TypeScript
5,869
star
63
Piotr Mińkowski (@piomin)

piomin

Java, Kotlin, HCL
5,799
star
64
Kuba Martin (@cube2222)

cube2222

Go, TypeScript, Rust
5,701
star
65
@Blazity

Blazity

TypeScript
5,571
star
66
Rolling Scopes School (@rolling-scopes-school)

rolling-scopes-school

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
5,512
star
67
Kamil Kisiela (@kamilkisiela)

kamilkisiela

TypeScript, JavaScript, MDX
5,482
star
68
Luke (@sunshinejr)

sunshinejr

Swift, Ruby, HTML
5,466
star
69
Vadim Grigoruk (@nesbox)

nesbox

C++, C, ActionScript
5,402
star
70
Oskar Dudycz (@oskardudycz)

oskardudycz

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
5,398
star
71
Droids On Roids (@DroidsOnRoids)

DroidsOnRoids

Java, Swift, Kotlin
5,375
star
72
Mateusz Burzyński (@Andarist)

Andarist

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
5,157
star
73
Marcin Ulikowski (@elceef)

elceef

Python, C, YARA
5,148
star
74
Rafal Wilinski (@RafalWilinski)

RafalWilinski

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
5,057
star
75
Albert Koczy (@alufers)

alufers

Go, TypeScript, Kotlin
5,041
star
76
@ZieIony

ZieIony

Java, Kotlin, C++
4,916
star
77
Piotr Miller (@nwg-piotr)

nwg-piotr

Python, Go, CSS
4,876
star
78
Mariusz Nowak (@medikoo)

medikoo

JavaScript, Emacs Lisp, HTML
4,859
star
79
Jakub Szwacz (@szwacz)

szwacz

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,582
star
80
@Polidea

Polidea

Objective-C, Java, Python
4,577
star
81
Michał Charmas (@mcharmas)

mcharmas

Java, C#
4,572
star
82
Mirumee Labs (@mirumee)

mirumee

Python, JavaScript, HTML
4,447
star
83
Piotr Migdał (@stared)

stared

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
4,416
star
84
Maciej Brencz (@macbre)

macbre

Python, JavaScript, C
4,367
star
85
@The-Z-Labs

The-Z-Labs

Zig, C, Shell
4,318
star
86
Flax Engine (@FlaxEngine)

FlaxEngine

C++, C#, CSS
4,316
star
87
Maciej Winnicki (@mthenw)

mthenw

JavaScript, Go, Dockerfile
4,157
star
88
Lukas (@ashleve)

ashleve

Python, C#, Jupyter Notebook
4,024
star
89
neuronet.io (@neuronetio)

neuronetio

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
4,019
star
90
Bartosz Blimke (@bblimke)

bblimke

Ruby, Clojure
4,003
star
91
Dariusz Niespodziany (@niespodd)

niespodd

JavaScript, HTML
3,971
star
92
Mikolaj Dobrucki (@mikolajdobrucki)

mikolajdobrucki

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
3,961
star
93
Model Oriented (@ModelOriented)

ModelOriented

R, Python, Jupyter Notebook
3,879
star
94
Krzysztof Kowalczyk (@kjk)

kjk

Go, C++, C
3,873
star
95
Wojtek Mach (@wojtekmach)

wojtekmach

Elixir, Ruby, Erlang
3,773
star
96
Oleg Kovalov (@cristaloleg)

cristaloleg

Go, Dockerfile, HTML
3,719
star
97
Dima Saviuk (@Dimezis)

Dimezis

Java, Kotlin
3,694
star
98
Kasper Mikiewicz (@Idered)

Idered

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
3,679
star
99
CERT Polska (@CERT-Polska)

CERT-Polska

Python, Java, C++
3,648
star
100
Mirek Ciastek (@mciastek)

mciastek

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
3,580
star

Statistics

By location

Warsaw 30.4%
Kraków 19.2%
Wrocław 13.5%
Poznań 8.2%
Gdańsk 6.3%
Other 22.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.9%
Python
13.2%
Java
9.9%
C++
7.9%
TypeScript
7.5%
Other
41.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Scala
9
C#
10
TypeScript
11
C++
11
Java
12

* More analytics for signed in users.