🇵🇪 Peru Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

3,177

Organizations

169

Repositories

21,074

Top Rank

CSS, R, Dart

🇵🇪 Made in Peru Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Marlon (@bedimcode)

bedimcode

SCSS, CSS, HTML
11,644
star
2
Giampaolo Bellavite (@gpbl)

gpbl

JavaScript, CSS, Swift
8,652
star
3
Sergio Xalambrí (@sergiodxa)

sergiodxa

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
7,659
star
4
Gustavo Leon (@hpneo)

hpneo

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
7,240
star
5
Diego Velásquez (@diegoveloper)

diegoveloper

Dart, C++, Objective-C
5,215
star
6
Rafael Mardojai CM (@rafaelmardojai)

rafaelmardojai

Python, CSS, JavaScript
5,102
star
7
Joel Ibaceta (@joelibaceta)

joelibaceta

Python, Ruby, Jupyter Notebook
3,219
star
8
Miguel Risco-Castillo (@mriscoc)

mriscoc

Pascal, VHDL, C
3,049
star
9
Riskfolio (@dcajasn)

dcajasn

Jupyter Notebook, C++
2,720
star
10
Alain (@alainm23)

alainm23

Vala, TypeScript, HTML
2,693
star
11
Eliaz Bobadilla (@UltiRequiem)

UltiRequiem

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
2,014
star
12
Jose Quintana (@joseluisq)

joseluisq

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,480
star
13
GodoFredo (@godofredoninja)

godofredoninja

HTML, CSS, Handlebars
1,389
star
14
Sergio Toshio Minei (@MineiToshio)

MineiToshio

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
919
star
15
chavez (@chavinlo)

chavinlo

Python
865
star
16
Eduardo José Medina Alfaro (@emedinaa)

emedinaa

Java, Kotlin, ActionScript
832
star
17
Bregy Malpartida (@bregydoc)

bregydoc

Go, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
819
star
18
Daniel Arturo Alejo Alvarez (@DanielArturoAlejoAlvarez)

DanielArturoAlejoAlvarez

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
782
star
19
Jaime Olivares (@jaime-olivares)

jaime-olivares

C#, JavaScript, HTML
643
star
20
Gerson Alexander Pardo Gamez (@jerson)

jerson

TypeScript, Java, PHP
613
star
21
Piero Castillo (@PieroCastillo)

PieroCastillo

C#
609
star
22
Diego Jara (@saintplay)

saintplay

JavaScript, Vue, Java
605
star
23
Alonso Alvarez (@DeluxeAlonso)

DeluxeAlonso

Swift, Python, Jupyter Notebook
599
star
24
Cesar Aybar (@csaybar)

csaybar

R, Python, Jupyter Notebook
595
star
25
Giancarlos Salas (@giansalex)

giansalex

JavaScript, PHP, C#
592
star
26
Juan-Pablo Scaletti (@jpsca)

jpsca

Python, JavaScript, Elixir
590
star
27
Erick Tijero (@ericktijerou)

ericktijerou

Kotlin, Java
567
star
28
EDteam (@escueladigital)

escueladigital

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
564
star
29
Lupo Montero (@lupomontero)

lupomontero

JavaScript, Rust, Vim Script
557
star
30
Luis Mayta (@luismayta)

luismayta

Makefile, Shell, Go
520
star
31
Tito Hinostroza (@t-edson)

t-edson

Pascal, PLSQL, HTML
512
star
32
César Carruitero (@ccarruitero)

ccarruitero

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
512
star
33
Jaime Tarazona ✅ (@JaimeTR)

JaimeTR

C#, TypeScript, Hack
509
star
34
Yony Calsin (@yonycalsin)

yonycalsin

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
479
star
35
Juan De la Cruz (@jdiegodcp)

jdiegodcp

472
star
36
Leví Arista (@leviarista)

leviarista

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
463
star
37
Codigo Cristo  (@CodigoCristo)

CodigoCristo

Shell, C, HTML
456
star
38
Edwin Yllanes (@eyllanesc)

eyllanesc

Python, C++, Dockerfile
450
star
39
Railly Hugo (@Railly)

Railly

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
437
star
40
Frave Developer (@Frave07)

Frave07

Dart, JavaScript, C++
411
star
41
Linder Hassinger (@linder3hs)

linder3hs

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
385
star
42
Marcelo Arias (@360macky)

360macky

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
371
star
43
BJR Matos (@bjrmatos)

bjrmatos

JavaScript, CSS
360
star
44
Enzo Lizama Paredes  (@enzoftware)

enzoftware

Kotlin, Dart, JavaScript
354
star
45
Adrian (@4drian3d)

4drian3d

Java, Kotlin
332
star
46
Enzo Ruiz (@enzoruiz)

enzoruiz

Python, HTML
323
star
47
Romell D.Z. 福笛 (@romellfudi)

romellfudi

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
321
star
48
Eduardo (@Anexsoft)

Anexsoft

C#, JavaScript, PHP
308
star
49
Jorge Puente-Sarrín (@puentesarrin)

puentesarrin

Python, CSS, JavaScript
307
star
50
MitoCode (@mitocode21)

mitocode21

Java, HTML, TypeScript
297
star
51
Alejandro RH (@aleckrh)

aleckrh

PHP, CSS
291
star
52
Roger Colquehuanca (@rogergcc)

rogergcc

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
286
star
53
Anthony Bryan Gavilan Vinces (@ghondar)

ghondar

JavaScript, Java, HTML
275
star
54
Elliot Leo Garamendi Sarmiento (@elliotgaramendi)

elliotgaramendi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
271
star
55
Oscar Alejandro Flavio García Fuentes (@UskoKruM)

UskoKruM

Python, HTML, JavaScript
259
star
56
Bryan Horna (@bryanjhv)

bryanjhv

JavaScript, PHP, Java
258
star
57
Alex Marin Mendez (@alexmarinmendez)

alexmarinmendez

JavaScript, HTML, EJS
257
star
58
José Díaz (@joedayz)

joedayz

Java, HTML, JavaScript
251
star
59
Italo Lon kan (@storres20)

storres20

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
246
star
60
Edgar Marca (@matiskay)

matiskay

Python, Shell, JavaScript
244
star
61
Jesus Angulo (@jesulink2514)

jesulink2514

C#, TypeScript, HTML
243
star
62
Jesus M. Castagnetto (@jmcastagnetto)

jmcastagnetto

R, PHP, RMarkdown
238
star
63
Juan Carlos Ramón Condezo (@rcjuancarlosuwu)

rcjuancarlosuwu

Dart, C++, TypeScript
233
star
64
Juan Gabriel Condori Jara (@juancondorijara)

juancondorijara

CSS, Java, JavaScript
226
star
65
Wilson Vargas (@wilsonvargas)

wilsonvargas

C#, JavaScript
220
star
66
Eddú Meléndez Gonzales (@eddumelendez)

eddumelendez

Java, Shell, Kotlin
218
star
67
Gonzalo Caira (@heygonzalocaira)

heygonzalocaira

Dart, C++, Lua
218
star
68
Roberto Andres Condezo Monge (@andres-condezo)

andres-condezo

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
217
star
69
Luigys [Vauxoo] (@desdelinux)

desdelinux

JavaScript
214
star
70
Carlos Becerra Rodriguez (@carlosCharz)

carlosCharz

Java, HTML
213
star
71
Frank Moreno (@kranfix)

kranfix

Dart, C++, Go
207
star
72
Jan Sanchez (@jansanchez)

jansanchez

JavaScript, Shell, Makefile
207
star
73
Yonatan Tarazona Coronel (@ytarazona)

ytarazona

Jupyter Notebook, R, Python
204
star
74
Crater (@CraterMaik)

CraterMaik

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
200
star
75
Chris Ramón (@chris-ramon)

chris-ramon

JavaScript, Go, PHP
197
star
76
Fernando Calmet (@FernandoCalmet)

FernandoCalmet

C#, PHP, Java
194
star
77
Giordano Díaz  (@diazgio)

diazgio

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
191
star
78
Sʜᴇʏʟᴀ Pᴏᴢᴏ (@sheylaPozo)

sheylaPozo

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
186
star
79
Clayder Gonzalez (@claydergc)

claydergc

C++, CMake, C
184
star
80
Kevin Davila Benavides (@kevindaviladev)

kevindaviladev

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
182
star
81
Rafael Escala (@rafaesc)

rafaesc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
173
star
82
AnderCode (@Anders87x)

Anders87x

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
172
star
83
Pedro Carrillo (@PedroCarrillo)

PedroCarrillo

Java, Kotlin, Python
171
star
84
Carlos Eduardo Piñán Indacochea (@cpinan)

cpinan

Kotlin, Java, C++
170
star
85
Benjamin Flores Copa (@Benjacho)

Benjacho

Jupyter Notebook, PHP, JavaScript
169
star
86
DeepSecurity (@deepsecurity-pe)

deepsecurity-pe

Go, Python, Batchfile
167
star
87
Magno Efren (@MagnoEfren)

MagnoEfren

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
167
star
88
Diego Cruz (@cruzdiego)

cruzdiego

Swift
164
star
89
Gera ☁️ (@gerardokaztro)

gerardokaztro

HTML, JavaScript
161
star
90
Gonzalo Diaz (@gogodr)

gogodr

Python
160
star
91
Henry Chavez (@henrychavez)

henrychavez

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
159
star
92
Jose Flavio Quispe Irrazábal (@jflavio11)

jflavio11

Kotlin, Java, Swift
159
star
93
Jhonatan A. (@jhonatn)

jhonatn

Swift, C#
154
star
94
Xenda (@xenda)

xenda

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
154
star
95
Bespoken-Cookbook (@bespoken-cookbook)

bespoken-cookbook

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
153
star
96
Andres Chavez (@goandreus)

goandreus

Dart, JavaScript, Go
152
star
97
Bryan Zapata (@bzapata95)

bzapata95

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
151
star
98
Oromion (@carlosal1015)

carlosal1015

TeX, C++, Jupyter Notebook
148
star
99
Dennis Núñez (@dennishnf)

dennishnf

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
147
star
100
@Jeyderht

Jeyderht

C#
147
star

Statistics

By location

Lima 75.6%
Arequipa 6.2%
Trujillo 2.0%
Cusco 1.8%
Chiclayo 1.3%
Other 13.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.8%
HTML
11.2%
Python
9.8%
TypeScript
9.5%
Java
9.1%
Other
31.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

CSS
39
R
39
Dart
40
Vue
40
TeX
42

* More analytics for signed in users.