🇵🇾 Paraguay Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

387

Organizations

28

Repositories

2,285

Top Rank

xBase, MATLAB, Ruby

🇵🇾 Made in Paraguay Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Matias Insaurralde (@matiasinsaurralde)

matiasinsaurralde

Go, Ruby, JavaScript
2,395
star
2
Martin Abente Lahaye (@tchx84)

tchx84

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,437
star
3
César D. Rodas (@crodas)

crodas

PHP, JavaScript, C
1,154
star
4
Sascha-Oliver Prolic (@prolic)

prolic

PHP, Haskell, JavaScript
591
star
5
Marcelo Elizeche Landó (@melizeche)

melizeche

Python, JavaScript, CSS
354
star
6
Karl (@Karlheinzniebuhr)

Karlheinzniebuhr

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
353
star
7
Julio Daniel Reyes (@nemesiscodex)

nemesiscodex

Rust, JavaScript, Python
337
star
8
@repat

repat

PHP, Java, HTML
334
star
9
José Olórtegui (@olrtg)

olrtg

Lua, HTML, TypeScript
312
star
10
Mauro Stettler (@replay)

replay

C, Go
248
star
11
Talles Airan (@tallesairan)

tallesairan

Jupyter Notebook, Python, CSS
198
star
12
Ceci Benitez (@Ceci007)

Ceci007

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
172
star
13
@metakeule

metakeule

Go, JavaScript
146
star
14
Abdel Pérez Téllez (@abdelp)

abdelp

HTML, JavaScript, Ruby
134
star
15
Christian Melgarejo (@cmelgarejo)

cmelgarejo

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
126
star
16
Pablo Santa Cruz (@pablo)

pablo

Python, Java, PLSQL
119
star
17
Felix (@zrkb)

zrkb

PHP, Objective-C, JavaScript
108
star
18
Nicolae Pop (@nicupop729)

nicupop729

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
93
star
19
Aldo Acevedo (@Sinono3)

Sinono3

Rust, C
87
star
20
Stefan Undorf (@softwarerero)

softwarerero

CoffeeScript
85
star
21
Williams Ismael Bobadilla Torres  (@WilliBobadilla)

WilliBobadilla

Python, HTML, Dart
73
star
22
Gary Servin (@garyservin)

garyservin

C++, C, TeX
73
star
23
Romina Patiño (@rominana)

rominana

JavaScript, HTML, PLpgSQL
72
star
24
Jose Alberto Gonzalez von Schmeling (@josego85)

josego85

JavaScript, PHP, PLpgSQL
70
star
25
Juan Hüttemann (@juanhuttemann)

juanhuttemann

JavaScript, Go, HTML
57
star
26
Mario Gueyraud (@mgueyraud)

mgueyraud

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
57
star
27
Jorge Casariego (@jorgecasariego)

jorgecasariego

Swift, Java, Kotlin
56
star
28
Ivan Koop  (@ivankoop)

ivankoop

JavaScript, Python, PHP
56
star
29
Carlos Vallejos (@cabupy)

cabupy

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
51
star
30
Blas Isaias Fernández (@blasferna)

blasferna

JavaScript, Python, HTML
51
star
31
Eliseo Ocampos (@roskoff)

roskoff

JavaScript, Python, C++
50
star
32
Marcos Gabriel Benítez Paredes (@marcosgbp)

marcosgbp

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
50
star
33
Wilmar Cesar Santos (@wcs)

wcs

CSS, JavaScript
48
star
34
Elvis Segovia (@elvus)

elvus

Python, Java, JavaScript
47
star
35
Maximiliano Báez González (@mbaez)

mbaez

JavaScript, Python, Java
46
star
36
Oscar J. Irun (@oscarjiv91)

oscarjiv91

Java
43
star
37
Ignacio Rojas (@imroca)

imroca

PHP
41
star
38
Ariel Ayala (@ArielAyala)

ArielAyala

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
41
star
39
tania daniela paiva (@taniadaniela)

taniadaniela

CSS, Elixir, Ruby
40
star
40
Roque Vera (@roquegv)

roquegv

Python, Java, JavaScript
39
star
41
Daniel Benitez (@dabedev)

dabedev

JavaScript, HTML, Python
39
star
42
Diego Schulz (@dschulz)

dschulz

Java, C++, Go
39
star
43
Mauricio Medina (@mauri-medina)

mauri-medina

Python, Java
36
star
44
Ale Feltes Quenhan (@alefq)

alefq

Java, Shell
36
star
45
Pablo Castillo (@pabloacastillo)

pabloacastillo

PHP, Python, Jupyter Notebook
34
star
46
Samuel Cantero (@scanterog)

scanterog

Python, Perl, C
34
star
47
Gustavo Andres (@9andresc)

9andresc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
31
star
48
Angel Morinigo (@angelmorinigo)

angelmorinigo

Python, HTML, Arduino
31
star
49
Dario Garcia (@dario61081)

dario61081

Python, JavaScript, Pascal
31
star
50
Max Soares (@maxwellweb)

maxwellweb

Ruby, PHP, Java
30
star
51
Sushil Shrestha (@SushilShrestha)

SushilShrestha

Python, HTML, C
29
star
52
Juanma Romero (@juanma-romero)

juanma-romero

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
28
star
53
CHUN WEI CHEN (@Walker088)

Walker088

Python, Lua, Svelte
27
star
54
Demian Florentin (@demianfe)

demianfe

Nim, JavaScript, Python
27
star
55
@luchobenitez

luchobenitez

R, JavaScript
27
star
56
Wagner Braga (@wfbraga)

wfbraga

Dart, Ruby, HTML
27
star
57
Matias Acosta (@iMatias-ED)

iMatias-ED

Python
27
star
58
Ronald Caetano (@centaurustech)

centaurustech

PHP, CSS, Ruby
27
star
59
Camilo Díaz Repka (@camilojd)

camilojd

JavaScript
27
star
60
Jhabriel Varela (@jhabriel)

jhabriel

Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB, Python
26
star
61
Alfredo Re (@alfredoreduarte)

alfredoreduarte

CSS, JavaScript, PHP
26
star
62
Matias Sebastian Ramirez Brizuela (@ramirezsebas)

ramirezsebas

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
24
star
63
Dmitrii (@wj42ftns)

wj42ftns

JavaScript
24
star
64
Jordan Ayala (@jmayalag)

jmayalag

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
23
star
65
Victor Corvalan (@pescode)

pescode

Objective-C, Swift
23
star
66
Lucas Ginard (@LucasGinard)

LucasGinard

Swift, Kotlin
23
star
67
Björn Schmidtke (@pA1nD)

pA1nD

JavaScript, R, TypeScript
23
star
68
Rodrigo Parra (@rparrapy)

rparrapy

Python, JavaScript, Scala
22
star
69
Pedro Flores (@neowinx)

neowinx

JavaScript, Java, Scala
21
star
70
Hisa (@hisapy)

hisapy

Ruby, JavaScript
20
star
71
Jan Park (@janparkio)

janparkio

Lua, JavaScript, GDScript
19
star
72
Matthias Schreiber (@pyfection)

pyfection

Python
19
star
73
Ever Daniel Barreto (@everdaniel)

everdaniel

JavaScript, PHP, Python
18
star
74
Martin Medina (@MacroHEX)

MacroHEX

Python, TypeScript, C#
18
star
75
Santi Racca (@santiracca)

santiracca

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
18
star
76
Miguel Prieto (@jmigueprieto)

jmigueprieto

Kotlin, Java
17
star
77
Paul Von Schrottky (@guarani)

guarani

Swift, JavaScript
17
star
78
David (@biagiola)

biagiola

JavaScript, Python, HTML
16
star
79
@zant

zant

C++, Swift, JavaScript
16
star
80
@RickSpider

RickSpider

Java, Kotlin
16
star
81
Nelson Otazo (@norotaro)

norotaro

PHP
16
star
82
Diego Díaz (@berithpy)

berithpy

JavaScript, xBase, Shell
16
star
83
Migara Bhanu (@migarabhanu)

migarabhanu

Python, Pascal, JavaScript
16
star
84
David Kruger (@krugerdavid)

krugerdavid

PHP
16
star
85
Diego Stalder (@diegostaPy)

diegostaPy

Jupyter Notebook
15
star
86
Santiago Valdez (@SantiagoValdez)

SantiagoValdez

CSS, JavaScript, Python
15
star
87
Jorge Noguera (@yoryer)

yoryer

JavaScript, Dart, CSS
15
star
88
Fernando Villalba (@fervillalbag)

fervillalbag

TypeScript, JavaScript
15
star
89
@Mansitoh

Mansitoh

Java, HTML
15
star
90
Giulliano Albrecht (@giullianocht)

giullianocht

Dart, Python
15
star
91
Félix Gómez (@feragome)

feragome

JavaScript
14
star
92
@favioamarillapy

favioamarillapy

Java
14
star
93
Rodrigo Ferreira (@rodrigofepy)

rodrigofepy

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
14
star
94
Jorge Cespedes (@jsoft88)

jsoft88

Python, Scala, Java
14
star
95
Marcos Riveros (@mriveros)

mriveros

JavaScript, Java, HTML
14
star
96
Matías González (@MatiasLGonzalez)

MatiasLGonzalez

Jupyter Notebook, C, PLSQL
14
star
97
Yohanna Lisnichuk (@yolile)

yolile

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
14
star
98
LuisSalgueiro (@luissalgueiro)

luissalgueiro

Python
14
star
99
Miguel Chavez (@miguelmchavez)

miguelmchavez

PHP
14
star
100
Everoliver (@ever96)

ever96

JavaScript, Python, HTML
14
star

Statistics

By location

Asunción 67.1%
Encarnacion 7.9%
Ciudad del Este 6.5%
San Lorenzo 3.2%
Capiatá 1.4%
Other 13.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.0%
Python
14.2%
HTML
11.6%
Java
8.7%
CSS
5.0%
Other
34.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

xBase
5
MATLAB
70
Ruby
88
Swift
90
Python
92

* More analytics for signed in users.