🇵🇸 Palestine Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

179

Organizations

2

Repositories

1,009

Top Rank

EJS, TSQL, Visual Basic

🇵🇸 Made in Palestine Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Ahmad Shadeed (@shadeed)

shadeed

CSS, HTML, Nunjucks
1,105
star
2
@skmail

skmail

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
891
star
3
AbedAlqader Swedan (@AbedAlqaderSwedan1)

AbedAlqaderSwedan1

Shell
307
star
4
Ibrahim Mushtaha (@Ibrahim-Mushtaha)

Ibrahim-Mushtaha

Kotlin, Dart, Swift
135
star
5
Khaled Abu Nada (@KhaledAbuNada-AI)

KhaledAbuNada-AI

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
116
star
6
Nazeh Taha (@Nazeh-Taha)

Nazeh-Taha

JavaScript, HTML
113
star
7
Suzan Alamassi (@suzanalamassi)

suzanalamassi

Swift
100
star
8
Ahmed Jazzar (@iamjazzar)

iamjazzar

Python, CSS, Java
96
star
9
Razi Alsayyed (@razisayyed)

razisayyed

Python, PHP
80
star
10
Kareem Radwan (@kareemradwan)

kareemradwan

Java, Kotlin, Dart
78
star
11
Ahmad Bamieh (@Bamieh)

Bamieh

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
73
star
12
@BADBOY671

BADBOY671

JavaScript, EJS, Python
68
star
13
Ahmed M. Shaat (@shaaa4t)

shaaa4t

Dart
66
star
14
@ahmadRagheb

ahmadRagheb

Python, JavaScript, CSS
60
star
15
Eslam AlBaik (@eslamalbaik)

eslamalbaik

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
53
star
16
Ahmad Shubita (@AhmadShubita)

AhmadShubita

Swift, Java
48
star
17
Israa Mo (@IsraaMoqbel)

IsraaMoqbel

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
46
star
18
@Ismael-Safadi

Ismael-Safadi

Python, Java, C
43
star
19
Hadeel Salah (@Hadeel-Salah)

Hadeel-Salah

JavaScript, Java, HTML
41
star
20
Ali Abu Harb (@alex8530)

alex8530

Java, Kotlin, Swift
38
star
21
Mahdi (@mshanak)

mshanak

PHP
36
star
22
@obaidaattaee

obaidaattaee

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
35
star
23
Hazem Nassr (@hnassr)

hnassr

Vue, HTML
33
star
24
Mohammed (@MohammedYehia)

MohammedYehia

JavaScript, Hack
32
star
25
Hamza Alshanti (@hamzalshanti)

hamzalshanti

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
31
star
26
Tariq El Helou  (@tariqHelo)

tariqHelo

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
30
star
27
Basel Ajarmeh (@baitcenter)

baitcenter

29
star
28
Mohammed Ahmed Haroon (@muhammadharoun)

muhammadharoun

Python, JavaScript, HTML
28
star
29
Waseem Awashra (@wawashra)

wawashra

Java, JavaScript, HTML
27
star
30
Aziz Mazouz Jaber (@kemzops)

kemzops

Batchfile, JavaScript, HTML
27
star
31
Mohammed Alimoor (@MohammedAlimoor)

MohammedAlimoor

Java, Swift, Dart
26
star
32
Bahaa Al-khateeb (@Al-khateebBahaa)

Al-khateebBahaa

Java, Kotlin
25
star
33
Ahmed Qaddora (@AQaddora)

AQaddora

C#, ASP, HTML
24
star
34
Abed khooli (@abedkhooli)

abedkhooli

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
23
star
35
Momen Zaqout (@MomenZaq)

MomenZaq

Java, Kotlin
22
star
36
Ahmad Naalweh (@AhmadHddad)

AhmadHddad

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
22
star
37
Mohammed Shraiteh (@shraite7)

shraite7

Python, Java
21
star
38
NSR WADI (@NSR404)

NSR404

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
20
star
39
Nour younis (@Nouryounis1)

Nouryounis1

Kotlin, Dart, Java
20
star
40
Taha Shurafa (@Dev-Taha)

Dev-Taha

Java
20
star
41
Mohammad Almallahi (@medooMallahi)

medooMallahi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
19
star
42
@ashraf-hamdan

ashraf-hamdan

Java
18
star
43
Feras Mohamed (@iFeras93)

iFeras93

PHP, Vue
18
star
44
Mohammed Naji (@mohanagy)

mohanagy

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
18
star
45
Ameed Sayeh (@ameedsayeh)

ameedsayeh

Swift, Python
18
star
46
Mueen ALtalla (@MueenTal)

MueenTal

Dart
18
star
47
Ahmad Saleh (@AhmadSaleh2001)

AhmadSaleh2001

JavaScript, HTML
17
star
48
Jameel Hamdan (@jameelhamdan)

jameelhamdan

Python, C#
17
star
49
Suhair Shareef (@SuhairShareef)

SuhairShareef

Python, Java, CSS
17
star
50
Abdallah Al-Shaikh Ali (@SupervisionT)

SupervisionT

JavaScript
16
star
51
Rami Theeb (@ramitheeb)

ramitheeb

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
15
star
52
Omar Matter (@omarmatter)

omarmatter

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
15
star
53
abd qaddora (@AbdQaddora)

AbdQaddora

JavaScript, Solidity, HTML
15
star
54
Qusai Hroub (@QusaiHroub)

QusaiHroub

C++, CSS, Rust
14
star
55
Zeidan Braik (@zeidanbraik)

zeidanbraik

Jupyter Notebook, AMPL, HTML
14
star
56
Hassan Kamal AlMosadder (@Hassank455)

Hassank455

Dart
14
star
57
Ahmad Saleh (@AhmadSaleh22)

AhmadSaleh22

JavaScript, HTML
14
star
58
Amjad Omari (@aomari)

aomari

Java, PHP
13
star
59
Abdulhamid Abuzanunah (@abozanona)

abozanona

Java, PHP, TypeScript
13
star
60
Hazem Allaham (@HazemAllaham)

HazemAllaham

Kotlin, Java
12
star
61
Samed Alhajajla (@samedhaa)

samedhaa

Jupyter Notebook, C++, CSS
12
star
62
Basel Ajarma (@baajarmeh)

baajarmeh

Ruby, Java, Python
12
star
63
Dirar Abu Kteish (@dirar)

dirar

PHP, JavaScript
11
star
64
Yousef Balout (@Yousefjb)

Yousefjb

C++, JavaScript
11
star
65
Mahmoud Jbour (@m1m6)

m1m6

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
11
star
66
Majd Baniodeh (@Majd96)

Majd96

Java, Python, Jupyter Notebook
11
star
67
Feras A. Abu Alkomboz (@firasabualkomboz)

firasabualkomboz

PHP, JavaScript, Blade
11
star
68
Saeed Falana (@saeedfalana)

saeedfalana

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
10
star
69
Ahmad Shatat (@ahmadmshatat)

ahmadmshatat

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
10
star
70
Abdullah Mazen Al-Haddad (@Leddark)

Leddark

JavaScript, HTML, Python
10
star
71
Muhnnad Habib (@devmuhnnad)

devmuhnnad

CSS
9
star
72
Ibrahim Alsharif (@IbrahimAlsharif)

IbrahimAlsharif

Java, Python
9
star
73
@qusai122

qusai122

HTML, CSS
9
star
74
Ahmed Khader (@ahmed0khader)

ahmed0khader

Python, HTML, CSS
8
star
75
Abeer Abu Laila (@AbeerSaqer)

AbeerSaqer

Dart
7
star
76
Awni Gharbia (@awnigharbia)

awnigharbia

JavaScript, TypeScript
7
star
77
Eng Maa. (@maaking)

maaking

7
star
78
Mahmoud_Ahmad (@MahmoudAhmed1997)

MahmoudAhmed1997

Dart
7
star
79
Abn Alsrag (@AbnAlsrag)

AbnAlsrag

C, Assembly, JavaScript
7
star
80
Ahmed Abuwarda (@ahmedaabuwarda)

ahmedaabuwarda

Java
7
star
81
Masalmah (@OdaMasalmah)

OdaMasalmah

C++
7
star
82
ALa Amarneh (@alaamarneh)

alaamarneh

Java, Kotlin
7
star
83
luay mater  (@Luaymatar2001)

Luaymatar2001

PHP, CSS, Blade
6
star
84
Sharef Mustafa (@sharefm)

sharefm

Python, Java
6
star
85
Mohammed Naim (@devmohammedna)

devmohammedna

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
6
star
86
Yahia Droubi (@YahiaDru001)

YahiaDru001

C#
6
star
87
Mamdouh S. Alfarra (@Mafarra)

Mafarra

Java
6
star
88
Maher Almashharawi (@devmaheremad)

devmaheremad

CSS
6
star
89
twix (@twix-ps)

twix-ps

Java, TypeScript, Batchfile
6
star
90
Yazan Khateeb (@ykhateeb)

ykhateeb

Java
6
star
91
Yaqoot Turman (@yaqootturman)

yaqootturman

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
6
star
92
Omar Mahmoud Al-Haj Qasem (@oqasem1)

oqasem1

HTML, JavaScript
6
star
93
Basem Saabneh (@BasemSaabneh)

BasemSaabneh

Java, C#
6
star
94
@KzS-create

KzS-create

C#
6
star
95
Arein Samara (@engsamara)

engsamara

Visual Basic
6
star
96
Kareem Ayesh (@kareemsuhail)

kareemsuhail

Python, PHP, Java
6
star
97
Ali  (@ali-7)

ali-7

JavaScript
6
star
98
Abdallatif Sulaiman (@Abdallatif)

Abdallatif

JavaScript
5
star
99
Yousef N. K. ALjazzar (@yousefaljazzar99)

yousefaljazzar99

Dart, Java
5
star
100
Nimer Farahty (@farahty)

farahty

JavaScript
5
star

Statistics

By programing language

JavaScript
21.5%
Java
15.5%
HTML
13.8%
Python
9.7%
PHP
9.2%
Other
30.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

EJS
62
TSQL
76
Visual Basic
77
Dart
90
Jupyter Notebook
104

* More analytics for signed in users.