🇵🇸 Palestine Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Palestine who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

179

Organizations

2

Repositories

1,005

Top Rank

TSQL, Blade, Visual Basic

🇵🇸 Made in Palestine Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Ahmad Shadeed (@shadeed)

shadeed

CSS, HTML, Nunjucks
1,086
star
2
@skmail

skmail

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
891
star
3
AbedAlqader Swedan (@AbedAlqaderSwedan1)

AbedAlqaderSwedan1

Shell
307
star
4
Ibrahim Mushtaha (@Ibrahim-Mushtaha)

Ibrahim-Mushtaha

Kotlin, Dart, Swift
135
star
5
Khaled Abu Nada (@KhaledAbuNada-AI)

KhaledAbuNada-AI

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
116
star
6
Nazeh Taha (@Nazeh-Taha)

Nazeh-Taha

JavaScript, HTML
113
star
7
Suzan Alamassi (@suzanalamassi)

suzanalamassi

Swift
100
star
8
Ahmed Jazzar (@iamjazzar)

iamjazzar

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
96
star
9
Kareem Radwan (@kareemradwan)

kareemradwan

Java, Dart, Kotlin
78
star
10
Razi Alsayyed (@razisayyed)

razisayyed

Python, PHP
77
star
11
Ahmad Bamieh (@Bamieh)

Bamieh

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
73
star
12
@BADBOY671

BADBOY671

JavaScript, EJS, HTML
68
star
13
Ahmed M. Shaat (@shaaa4t)

shaaa4t

Dart
66
star
14
@ahmadRagheb

ahmadRagheb

Python, CSS, JavaScript
60
star
15
Eslam AlBaik (@eslamalbaik)

eslamalbaik

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
53
star
16
Baay, Inc. (@baajur)

baajur

Rust
49
star
17
Ahmad Shubita (@AhmadShubita)

AhmadShubita

Java, Swift
48
star
18
Israa Mo (@IsraaMoqbel)

IsraaMoqbel

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
46
star
19
@Ismael-Safadi

Ismael-Safadi

Python, Java, C++
43
star
20
Hadeel Salah (@Hadeel-Salah)

Hadeel-Salah

JavaScript, Java, Dart
41
star
21
Ali Abu Harb (@alex8530)

alex8530

Java, Kotlin, Swift
38
star
22
Mahdi (@mshanak)

mshanak

PHP
36
star
23
@obaidaattaee

obaidaattaee

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
35
star
24
Hazem Nassr (@hnassr)

hnassr

Vue, HTML
33
star
25
Mohammed (@MohammedYehia)

MohammedYehia

JavaScript, Hack
31
star
26
Hamza Alshanti (@hamzalshanti)

hamzalshanti

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
31
star
27
Tariq El Helou  (@tariqHelo)

tariqHelo

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
30
star
28
Basel Ajarmeh (@baitcenter)

baitcenter

29
star
29
Mohammed Ahmed Haroon (@muhammadharoun)

muhammadharoun

Python, HTML, JavaScript
28
star
30
Waseem Awashra (@wawashra)

wawashra

Java, Python, C
26
star
31
Mohammed Alimoor (@MohammedAlimoor)

MohammedAlimoor

Swift, Java, Dart
26
star
32
Bahaa Al-khateeb (@Al-khateebBahaa)

Al-khateebBahaa

Java, Kotlin
25
star
33
Aziz Mazouz Jaber (@kemzops)

kemzops

Batchfile, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
34
Ahmed Qaddora (@AQaddora)

AQaddora

C#, ASP, HTML
24
star
35
Abed khooli (@abedkhooli)

abedkhooli

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
23
star
36
Ahmad Naalweh (@AhmadHddad)

AhmadHddad

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
22
star
37
Momen Zaqout (@MomenZaq)

MomenZaq

Java, Kotlin
22
star
38
Mohammed Shraiteh (@shraite7)

shraite7

Python, Java
21
star
39
Nour younis (@Nouryounis1)

Nouryounis1

Kotlin, Dart, Java
20
star
40
NSR WADI (@NSR404)

NSR404

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
20
star
41
Taha Shurafa (@Dev-Taha)

Dev-Taha

Java
20
star
42
Mohammad Almallahi (@medooMallahi)

medooMallahi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
19
star
43
Mohammed Naji (@mohanagy)

mohanagy

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
18
star
44
@ashraf-hamdan

ashraf-hamdan

Java
18
star
45
Ameed Sayeh (@ameedsayeh)

ameedsayeh

Swift, Python
18
star
46
Mueen ALtalla (@MueenTal)

MueenTal

Dart
18
star
47
Feras Mohamed (@iFeras93)

iFeras93

PHP, Vue
18
star
48
Ahmad Saleh (@AhmadSaleh2001)

AhmadSaleh2001

HTML, JavaScript
17
star
49
Jameel Hamdan (@jameelhamdan)

jameelhamdan

Python, C#
17
star
50
Abdallah Al-Shaikh Ali (@SupervisionT)

SupervisionT

JavaScript
16
star
51
Omar Matter (@omarmatter)

omarmatter

JavaScript, PHP, Blade
15
star
52
Rami Theeb (@ramitheeb)

ramitheeb

Python, HTML, JavaScript
15
star
53
abd qaddora (@AbdQaddora)

AbdQaddora

JavaScript, HTML, Solidity
15
star
54
Suhair Shareef (@SuhairShareef)

SuhairShareef

Python, CSS, Assembly
15
star
55
Hassan Kamal AlMosadder (@Hassank455)

Hassank455

Dart
14
star
56
Qusai Hroub (@QusaiHroub)

QusaiHroub

C++, QML, TypeScript
14
star
57
Ahmad Saleh (@AhmadSaleh22)

AhmadSaleh22

JavaScript, HTML
14
star
58
Zeidan Braik (@zeidanbraik)

zeidanbraik

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, AMPL
13
star
59
Amjad Omari (@aomari)

aomari

Java, PHP
13
star
60
Abdulhamid Abuzanunah (@abozanona)

abozanona

Java, TypeScript, PHP
13
star
61
Samed Alhajajla (@samedhaa)

samedhaa

Jupyter Notebook, CSS, C++
12
star
62
Hazem Allaham (@HazemAllaham)

HazemAllaham

Kotlin, Java
12
star
63
Basel Ajarma (@baajarmeh)

baajarmeh

Java, Python, Ruby
12
star
64
Majd Baniodeh (@Majd96)

Majd96

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
11
star
65
Dirar Abu Kteish (@dirar)

dirar

JavaScript
11
star
66
Mahmoud Jbour (@m1m6)

m1m6

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
11
star
67
Feras A. Abu Alkomboz (@firasabualkomboz)

firasabualkomboz

PHP, Dart, Swift
11
star
68
Yousef Balout (@Yousefjb)

Yousefjb

C++, JavaScript
11
star
69
Ahmad Shatat (@ahmadmshatat)

ahmadmshatat

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
10
star
70
Saeed Falana (@saeedfalana)

saeedfalana

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
10
star
71
Abdullah Mazen Al-Haddad (@Leddark)

Leddark

HTML, Python, JavaScript
10
star
72
Muhnnad Habib (@devmuhnnad)

devmuhnnad

CSS
9
star
73
Ibrahim Alsharif (@IbrahimAlsharif)

IbrahimAlsharif

Java, Python
9
star
74
@qusai122

qusai122

HTML, CSS
9
star
75
Ahmed Khader (@ahmed0khader)

ahmed0khader

Python, CSS, JavaScript
8
star
76
Awni Gharbia (@awnigharbia)

awnigharbia

JavaScript, TypeScript
7
star
77
Mahmoud_Ahmad (@MahmoudAhmed1997)

MahmoudAhmed1997

Dart
7
star
78
Eng Maa. (@maaking)

maaking

7
star
79
Abn Alsrag (@AbnAlsrag)

AbnAlsrag

C, Assembly, JavaScript
7
star
80
Masalmah (@OdaMasalmah)

OdaMasalmah

C++
7
star
81
Abeer Abu Laila (@AbeerSaqer)

AbeerSaqer

Dart
7
star
82
ALa Amarneh (@alaamarneh)

alaamarneh

Java, Kotlin
7
star
83
Ahmed Abuwarda (@ahmedaabuwarda)

ahmedaabuwarda

Java
7
star
84
Ali  (@ali-7)

ali-7

JavaScript
6
star
85
Basem Saabneh (@BasemSaabneh)

BasemSaabneh

Java, C#
6
star
86
Omar Mahmoud Al-Haj Qasem (@oqasem1)

oqasem1

HTML, JavaScript
6
star
87
Mohammed Naim (@devmohammedna)

devmohammedna

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
6
star
88
Mamdouh S. Alfarra (@Mafarra)

Mafarra

Java
6
star
89
@KzS-create

KzS-create

C#
6
star
90
Sharef Mustafa (@sharefm)

sharefm

Python, Java
6
star
91
Maher Almashharawi (@devmaheremad)

devmaheremad

CSS
6
star
92
Kareem Ayesh (@kareemsuhail)

kareemsuhail

Java, Python, PHP
6
star
93
luay mater  (@Luaymatar2001)

Luaymatar2001

Blade, CSS, PHP
6
star
94
Yaqoot Turman (@yaqootturman)

yaqootturman

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
6
star
95
Arein Samara (@engsamara)

engsamara

Visual Basic
6
star
96
Abdallatif Sulaiman (@Abdallatif)

Abdallatif

JavaScript
5
star
97
Akram Assi (@akramAssi)

akramAssi

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Dart
5
star
98
Mahmood Hussain (@MahmoodAbuAwwad)

MahmoodAbuAwwad

Java, Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB
5
star
99
Nimer Farahty (@farahty)

farahty

JavaScript
5
star
100
TOPIDESTA (@topidesta)

topidesta

JavaScript
5
star

Statistics

By programing language

JavaScript
21.8%
Java
15.5%
HTML
13.5%
Python
9.7%
PHP
9.2%
Other
30.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TSQL
62
Blade
81
Visual Basic
84
Dart
91
Jupyter Notebook
104

* More analytics for signed in users.