🇵🇰 Pakistan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

7,672

Organizations

157

Repositories

57,496

Top Rank

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, HTML

🇵🇰 Made in Pakistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Nasir Khan (@r0oth3x49)

r0oth3x49

Python
8,185
star
2
Wajahat Karim (@wajahatkarim3)

wajahatkarim3

Kotlin, Java, Dart
5,726
star
3
Farhan Ashraf (@farhanashrafdev)

farhanashrafdev

C++, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
5,269
star
4
Saad Pasta (@saadpasta)

saadpasta

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
5,130
star
5
Haris Muneer ⚡️ (@harismuneer)

harismuneer

Assembly, Java, Python
3,595
star
6
Waseem Akram (@evildevill)

evildevill

Python, HTML, JavaScript
3,506
star
7
Ammar Ahmed (@ammarahm-ed)

ammarahm-ed

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
3,217
star
8
clay (@machine1337)

machine1337

Python, Shell, Go
2,568
star
9
Shameer Kashif (Shiri) (@hash3liZer)

hash3liZer

Python, PHP, C++
2,466
star
10
Muhammad Hamza (@mhmzdev)

mhmzdev

Dart, JavaScript, C++
2,334
star
11
Abdullah Atta (@thecodrr)

thecodrr

V, TypeScript, C#
2,095
star
12
Abdul Basit (@SEAbdulbasit)

SEAbdulbasit

Kotlin, Java
1,905
star
13
Numan (@numandev1)

numandev1

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,879
star
14
Asif Taj (@axiftaj)

axiftaj

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,864
star
15
Farrukh (@faob-dev)

faob-dev

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,716
star
16
Muhammad Ubaid Raza (@mubaidr)

mubaidr

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
1,672
star
17
Sarfraz Ahmed (@sarfraznawaz2005)

sarfraznawaz2005

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,631
star
18
Muhammad Moin (@MuhammadMoinFaisal)

MuhammadMoinFaisal

Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,618
star
19
Muhammad Rizwan Munawar (@RizwanMunawar)

RizwanMunawar

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,604
star
20
ZAINKEEPSCODE (@ZainRk)

ZainRk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,593
star
21
shahraiz ali (@shahraizali)

shahraizali

Python, TypeScript, MATLAB
1,547
star
22
Fahad (@quantumcore)

quantumcore

Python, C, C++
1,490
star
23
Kashif Mehmood (@Kashif-E)

Kashif-E

Kotlin, Java, Swift
1,408
star
24
Muhammad Ovi (Owais) (@Ovi)

Ovi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,368
star
25
Hashir Shoaib (@hashirshoaeb)

hashirshoaeb

JavaScript, Dart, C++
1,331
star
26
Muhammad Zeeshan (@mzeeshanid)

mzeeshanid

Objective-C, Swift, C
1,262
star
27
Maaz Aftab (@themaaz32)

themaaz32

Dart
1,239
star
28
D30sai (@d30sa1)

d30sa1

Python
1,231
star
29
Ahmed Tariq (@ahmedtariq01)

ahmedtariq01

Python, HCL
1,200
star
30
Muhammad Haroon Baig (@MHaroonBaig)

MHaroonBaig

Swift, JavaScript, Python
1,176
star
31
Raza Mehdi (@srmklive)

srmklive

PHP, Dockerfile
1,134
star
32
Rashid Ali (@realrashid)

realrashid

PHP
1,123
star
33
Muhammad Aamir (@amirk3321)

amirk3321

Dart, Kotlin, TypeScript
1,069
star
34
Ahmed Rizwan (@ahmedrizwan)

ahmedrizwan

Java, Kotlin, Swift
1,046
star
35
Zohaib Ijaz (@mzohaibqc)

mzohaibqc

JavaScript, CSS, Svelte
1,020
star
36
Muhammad Talha Khan (@MTK911)

MTK911

Shell, C++, Python
988
star
37
Muhammad Uzair Khattak (@muzairkhattak)

muzairkhattak

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
981
star
38
Adnan Siddiqi (@kadnan)

kadnan

Python, PHP, HTML
961
star
39
Inzamam Malik (@mInzamamMalik)

mInzamamMalik

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
883
star
40
Uzair Farooq (@uzairfarooq)

uzairfarooq

JavaScript, HTML
880
star
41
Sharjeel Yunus (@sharjeelyunus)

sharjeelyunus

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
858
star
42
Asadullah Dal (@Asadullah-Dal17)

Asadullah-Dal17

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
831
star
43
Waleed Ahmad (@waleedahmad)

waleedahmad

PHP, JavaScript
820
star
44
Saeed Ahmad (@mrsaeeddev)

mrsaeeddev

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
818
star
45
Ossama Mehmood 샘 (@ossamamehmood)

ossamamehmood

Java, Python, C++
807
star
46
Rehmat Alam (@rehmatworks)

rehmatworks

Python, PHP, JavaScript
781
star
47
Ramiz Raja (@informramiz)

informramiz

C++, Kotlin, Python
775
star
48
Muhammad Ahmad (@MA-Ahmad)

MA-Ahmad

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
747
star
49
Syed Uzair (Technotherapist) (@syeduzairdev)

syeduzairdev

Dart, C++, C#
726
star
50
Muhammad Wajeeh (@mwajeeh)

mwajeeh

Java
709
star
51
Syed Owais Ali (@syedowaisali)

syedowaisali

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
707
star
52
Muhammad Mobeen Movania (@mmmovania)

mmmovania

C++, HTML, C
687
star
53
Zeeshan Ahmad (@Zeeshanahmad4)

Zeeshanahmad4

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
682
star
54
Waseef Akhtar (@waseefakhtar)

waseefakhtar

Kotlin, Java, Swift
674
star
55
Muhammad Maaz (@mmaaz60)

mmaaz60

Python
668
star
56
Hassan Ayoub Zafar (@hassan-zafar)

hassan-zafar

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
640
star
57
Usman Liaqat (@UsmanLiaqat99)

UsmanLiaqat99

CSS, Python, JavaScript
638
star
58
Taqi Raza (@mmtrt)

mmtrt

Shell, C++
635
star
59
Waqas Younas (@wyounas)

wyounas

Python
632
star
60
Zain Sajjad (@zsajjad)

zsajjad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
615
star
61
Rashid Wassan (@rashidwassan)

rashidwassan

Dart, C++, JavaScript
608
star
62
Adil Soomro (@AdilSoomro)

AdilSoomro

Java, PHP, Objective-C
594
star
63
Saad Hassan (@saadhaxxan)

saadhaxxan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
586
star
64
Abdullah Mujahid  (@abdullahmujahidali)

abdullahmujahidali

JavaScript, Java, Python
585
star
65
Rust Master (@rust-master)

rust-master

Rust, JavaScript, Java
566
star
66
Hanzla (@1hanzla100)

1hanzla100

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
562
star
67
@graysuit

graysuit

PHP, Visual Basic .NET, HTML
557
star
68
Muhammad Abdullah (@ranahaani)

ranahaani

Python, Swift, HTML
547
star
69
Arslan Ameer (@ArslanAmeer)

ArslanAmeer

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
527
star
70
Ghulam Abbas (@ghulamabbas2)

ghulamabbas2

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
524
star
71
Sheryar (@ninjhacks)

ninjhacks

Python, JavaScript
508
star
72
Muhammad Awais (@awais-vteams)

awais-vteams

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
503
star
73
Hamza Anis (@HamzaAnis)

HamzaAnis

Go, Java, C#
499
star
74
Umair Adil (@umair13adil)

umair13adil

Kotlin, Dart, Java
494
star
75
Zeeshan Hanif (@zeeshanhanif)

zeeshanhanif

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
475
star
76
Atiq Samtia (@atiqsamtia)

atiqsamtia

PHP, Dart, Java
473
star
77
Zeeshan Hassan Memon (@zishon89us)

zishon89us

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
468
star
78
Arslan Hassan (@arslancb)

arslancb

JavaScript, PHP
464
star
79
Khawar Shahzad (@khawars)

khawars

Swift
456
star
80
MArobotic (@embeddedlab786)

embeddedlab786

C++
451
star
81
Asad Memon (@asadm)

asadm

JavaScript, HTML, C#
442
star
82
Raja Osama (@Raja0sama)

Raja0sama

JavaScript, Dart, Java
433
star
83
Owais (@soachishti)

soachishti

Python, C++, JavaScript
426
star
84
Afnan Hassan (@HassanAfnan)

HassanAfnan

JavaScript, Dart, Java
425
star
85
Tayyab Kharl (@mahrtayyab)

mahrtayyab

Python
422
star
86
Muhammad Luqman (@noshluk2)

noshluk2

Python, C++, CMake
412
star
87
Junaid Qadir (@JunaidQadirB)

JunaidQadirB

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
407
star
88
Developer Junaid (@developer-junaid)

developer-junaid

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
391
star
89
WPExperts (@wpexpertsio)

wpexpertsio

PHP, JavaScript
389
star
90
Umair Arshad ✔ (@umairarshadbutt)

umairarshadbutt

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
389
star
91
Safiullah Rahu (@Safiullah-Rahu)

Safiullah-Rahu

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
388
star
92
Muhammad Nouman (@chnouman)

chnouman

Kotlin, Java, Dart
386
star
93
Asjad (@AsjadOooO)

AsjadOooO

Python, JavaScript, HTML
384
star
94
Hamza Iqbal (@hackerhgl)

hackerhgl

Dart, Go, JavaScript
380
star
95
@turtiustrek

turtiustrek

C, C++
378
star
96
Muhammad Furqan (@Furqankhanzada)

Furqankhanzada

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
378
star
97
Ameen Alam (@Ameen-Alam)

Ameen-Alam

JavaScript, HTML, Java
377
star
98
Muhammad Ali Zia (@the-javapocalypse)

the-javapocalypse

Python, Jupyter Notebook
377
star
99
Muhammad Waseem (@Mwaseemzakir)

Mwaseemzakir

C#
369
star
100
Ali Ahmad (@mian-ali)

mian-ali

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
365
star

Statistics

By location

Karachi 35.3%
Lahore 28.8%
Islamabad 19.2%
Rawalpindi 2.6%
Peshawar 2.4%
Other 11.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.4%
Python
13.9%
HTML
11.9%
Java
7.8%
TypeScript
6.5%
Other
33.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
9
Jupyter Notebook
21
HTML
23
Kotlin
24
CSS
26

* More analytics for signed in users.