🇵🇰 Pakistan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

7,266

Organizations

155

Repositories

54,081

Top Rank

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, HTML

🇵🇰 Made in Pakistan Compare with other countries
1
Nasir Khan (@r0oth3x49)

r0oth3x49

Python
7,337
star
2
Wajahat Karim (@wajahatkarim3)

wajahatkarim3

Kotlin, Java, Dart
5,488
star
3
Saad Pasta (@saadpasta)

saadpasta

JavaScript, HTML, Java
5,130
star
4
Ammar Ahmed (@ammarahm-ed)

ammarahm-ed

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
3,217
star
5
Haris Muneer ⚡️ (@harismuneer)

harismuneer

Assembly, Java, Python
3,181
star
6
Waseem Akram (@evildevill)

evildevill

Python, Shell, HTML
3,033
star
7
Zubair Rehman (@zubairehman)

zubairehman

Dart, Kotlin
2,949
star
8
Shameer Kashif (Shiri) (@hash3liZer)

hash3liZer

Python, C++, PHP
2,125
star
9
Muhammad Hamza (@mhmzdev)

mhmzdev

Dart, JavaScript, Python
2,099
star
10
Abdullah Atta (@thecodrr)

thecodrr

V, C#, TypeScript
1,927
star
11
Muhammad Ubaid Raza (@mubaidr)

mubaidr

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
1,672
star
12
Farrukh (@faob-dev)

faob-dev

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,634
star
13
Sarfraz Ahmed (@sarfraznawaz2005)

sarfraznawaz2005

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,631
star
14
clay (@machine1337)

machine1337

Python, Shell, C#
1,617
star
15
ZAINKEEPSCODE (@ZainRk)

ZainRk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,494
star
16
shahraiz ali (@shahraizali)

shahraizali

Python, MATLAB, TypeScript
1,402
star
17
Fahad (@quantumcore)

quantumcore

Python, C, C++
1,389
star
18
Muhammad Zeeshan (@mzeeshanid)

mzeeshanid

Objective-C, Swift, C
1,262
star
19
Muhammad Moin (@MuhammadMoinFaisal)

MuhammadMoinFaisal

Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,250
star
20
Asif Taj (@axiftaj)

axiftaj

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,235
star
21
Maaz Aftab (@themaaz32)

themaaz32

Dart
1,207
star
22
Kashif Mehmood (@Kashif-E)

Kashif-E

Kotlin, Java, Python
1,201
star
23
Ahmed Tariq (@ahmedtariq01)

ahmedtariq01

Python, HCL
1,200
star
24
Muhammad Haroon Baig (@MHaroonBaig)

MHaroonBaig

Swift, JavaScript, MATLAB
1,172
star
25
D30sai (@d30sa1)

d30sa1

Python
1,106
star
26
@nomanr

nomanr

Java, Kotlin
1,079
star
27
Hashir Shoaib (@hashirshoaeb)

hashirshoaeb

JavaScript, Dart, Python
1,075
star
28
Ahmed Rizwan (@ahmedrizwan)

ahmedrizwan

Java, Kotlin, Swift
1,046
star
29
Raza Mehdi (@srmklive)

srmklive

PHP, Dockerfile
1,024
star
30
Zohaib Ijaz (@mzohaibqc)

mzohaibqc

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
1,011
star
31
Rashid Ali (@realrashid)

realrashid

PHP
1,005
star
32
Muhammad Rizwan Munawar (@RizwanMunawar)

RizwanMunawar

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
992
star
33
Muhammad Talha Khan (@MTK911)

MTK911

Shell, JavaScript, PHP
988
star
34
Muhammad Talha Sultan (@muhammadtalhasultan)

muhammadtalhasultan

Dart, CSS
972
star
35
Muhammad Amir (@amirk3321)

amirk3321

Dart, Kotlin, Objective-C
965
star
36
Adnan Siddiqi (@kadnan)

kadnan

Python, PHP, HTML
943
star
37
Muhammad Ovi (Owais) (@Ovi)

Ovi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
876
star
38
Uzair Farooq (@uzairfarooq)

uzairfarooq

JavaScript, HTML
869
star
39
Inzamam Malik (@mInzamamMalik)

mInzamamMalik

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
868
star
40
Sharjeel Yunus (@sharjeelyunus)

sharjeelyunus

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
843
star
41
Ossama Mehmood 샘 (@ossamamehmood)

ossamamehmood

Java, C++, HTML
807
star
42
Waleed Ahmad (@waleedahmad)

waleedahmad

PHP, JavaScript
802
star
43
Ramiz Raja (@informramiz)

informramiz

C++, Kotlin, Java
714
star
44
Muhammad Wajeeh (@mwajeeh)

mwajeeh

Java
708
star
45
Syed Owais Ali (@syedowaisali)

syedowaisali

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
706
star
46
Rehmat Alam (@rehmatworks)

rehmatworks

Python, PHP, JavaScript
683
star
47
Muhammad Ahmad (@MA-Ahmad)

MA-Ahmad

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
683
star
48
Muhammad Mobeen Movania (@mmmovania)

mmmovania

C++, HTML, C
679
star
49
Muhammad Uzair Khattak (@muzairkhattak)

muzairkhattak

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
669
star
50
Saeed Ahmad (@mrsaeeddev)

mrsaeeddev

JavaScript, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
658
star
51
Asadullah Dal (@Asadullah-Dal17)

Asadullah-Dal17

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
655
star
52
Usman Liaqat (@UsmanLiaqat99)

UsmanLiaqat99

CSS, Python, JavaScript
638
star
53
Waqas Younas (@wyounas)

wyounas

Python
632
star
54
Muhammad Maaz (@mmaaz60)

mmaaz60

Python
603
star
55
Zain Sajjad (@zsajjad)

zsajjad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
596
star
56
Adil Soomro (@AdilSoomro)

AdilSoomro

Java, PHP, Objective-C
595
star
57
Numan (@numandev1)

numandev1

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
594
star
58
Abdullah Mujahid  (@abdullahmujahidali)

abdullahmujahidali

JavaScript, Java, Python
571
star
59
Hanzla (@1hanzla100)

1hanzla100

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
562
star
60
Rashid Wassan (@rashidwassan)

rashidwassan

Dart, C++, JavaScript
554
star
61
@graysuit

graysuit

HTML, Visual Basic .NET, PHP
549
star
62
Taqi Raza (@mmtrt)

mmtrt

Shell, C++
539
star
63
Muhammad  Zaryab Rafique (@rust-master)

rust-master

Rust, JavaScript, Java
538
star
64
Saad Hassan (@saadhaxxan)

saadhaxxan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
538
star
65
QaisA (@caiceA)

caiceA

CSS
519
star
66
Waseef Akhtar (@waseefakhtar)

waseefakhtar

Kotlin, Java, Swift
514
star
67
Syed Uzair (@syeduzairdev)

syeduzairdev

Dart, C++, C#
506
star
68
Hamza Anis (@HamzaAnis)

HamzaAnis

Go, Java, C#
499
star
69
Arslan Ameer (@ArslanAmeer)

ArslanAmeer

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
481
star
70
Afnan Hassan (@HassanAfnan)

HassanAfnan

JavaScript, Dart, Swift
480
star
71
Zeeshan Hanif (@zeeshanhanif)

zeeshanhanif

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
471
star
72
Umair Adil (@umair13adil)

umair13adil

Kotlin, Dart, Java
469
star
73
Arslan Hassan (@arslancb)

arslancb

JavaScript, PHP
460
star
74
Zeeshan Hassan Memon (@zishon89us)

zishon89us

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
457
star
75
Khawar Shahzad (@khawars)

khawars

Swift
456
star
76
Muhammad Abdullah (@ranahaani)

ranahaani

Swift, Python, JavaScript
444
star
77
Atiq Samtia (@atiqsamtia)

atiqsamtia

Dart, PHP, Java
442
star
78
Owais (@soachishti)

soachishti

C++, Python, Assembly
426
star
79
Sheryar (@ninjhacks)

ninjhacks

Python, JavaScript, PHP
422
star
80
Ghulam Abbas (@ghulamabbas2)

ghulamabbas2

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
406
star
81
Raja Osama (@Raja0sama)

Raja0sama

JavaScript, Dart, CSS
404
star
82
Zeeshan Ahmad (@Zeeshanahmad4)

Zeeshanahmad4

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
397
star
83
Muhammad Ansar (@embeddedlab786)

embeddedlab786

C++
394
star
84
Umair Arshad ✔ (@umairarshadbutt)

umairarshadbutt

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
389
star
85
Junaid Qadir (@JunaidQadirB)

JunaidQadirB

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
388
star
86
Muhammad Nouman (@chnouman)

chnouman

Kotlin, Dart, Java
386
star
87
Asjad (@AsjadOooO)

AsjadOooO

Python, JavaScript, C++
384
star
88
WPExperts (@wpexpertsio)

wpexpertsio

PHP
380
star
89
@turtiustrek

turtiustrek

C, C++
378
star
90
Asad Memon (@asadm)

asadm

JavaScript, HTML, C#
375
star
91
Ali Ahmad (@mian-ali)

mian-ali

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
365
star
92
Syed Rehanuddin (@srehanuddin)

srehanuddin

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
358
star
93
Jibran Abdul Jabbar (@jibranabduljabbar)

jibranabduljabbar

HTML, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
356
star
94
Ameen Alam (@Ameen-Alam)

Ameen-Alam

JavaScript, HTML, Java
354
star
95
Muhammad Hamza (@hamza1311)

hamza1311

Rust, TypeScript, Python
349
star
96
Atif Pervaiz (@AtifSayings)

AtifSayings

Java, Kotlin
348
star
97
Muhammad Awais (@awais-vteams)

awais-vteams

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
347
star
98
Hamza Iqbal (@hackerhgl)

hackerhgl

Dart, JavaScript, Go
346
star
99
Developer Junaid (@developer-junaid)

developer-junaid

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
342
star
100
Muhammad Furqan (@Furqankhanzada)

Furqankhanzada

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dart
335
star

Statistics

By location

Karachi 35.1%
Lahore 29.2%
Islamabad 19.2%
Rawalpindi 2.5%
Peshawar 2.3%
Other 11.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.1%
Python
13.9%
HTML
12.1%
Java
8.3%
Jupyter Notebook
6.3%
Other
33.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
8
Jupyter Notebook
21
HTML
23
Kotlin
24
CSS
27

* More analytics for signed in users.