🇵🇰 Pakistan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Pakistan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

7,503

Organizations

156

Repositories

56,027

Top Rank

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, HTML

🇵🇰 Made in Pakistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Streetwriters (@streetwriters)

streetwriters

TypeScript, C#, Java
8,395
star
2
Nasir Khan (@r0oth3x49)

r0oth3x49

Python
7,558
star
3
Wajahat Karim (@wajahatkarim3)

wajahatkarim3

Kotlin, Java, Dart
5,656
star
4
Saad Pasta (@saadpasta)

saadpasta

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
5,130
star
5
Farhan Ashraf (@farhanashrafdev)

farhanashrafdev

C++, HTML, Python
3,769
star
6
Haris Muneer ⚡️ (@harismuneer)

harismuneer

Assembly, Java, Python
3,448
star
7
Waseem Akram (@evildevill)

evildevill

Python, Shell, HTML
3,313
star
8
Ammar Ahmed (@ammarahm-ed)

ammarahm-ed

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
3,217
star
9
BotUI (@botui)

botui

TypeScript, CSS, MDX
2,973
star
10
Shameer Kashif (Shiri) (@hash3liZer)

hash3liZer

Python, C++, PHP
2,358
star
11
Muhammad Hamza (@mhmzdev)

mhmzdev

Dart, JavaScript, C++
2,271
star
12
Abdullah Atta (@thecodrr)

thecodrr

V, C#, TypeScript
2,031
star
13
Numan (@numandev1)

numandev1

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,762
star
14
Abdul Basit (@SEAbdulbasit)

SEAbdulbasit

Kotlin
1,707
star
15
Farrukh (@faob-dev)

faob-dev

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,695
star
16
Muhammad Ubaid Raza (@mubaidr)

mubaidr

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
1,672
star
17
Asif Taj (@axiftaj)

axiftaj

Dart, Java, Makefile
1,653
star
18
Sarfraz Ahmed (@sarfraznawaz2005)

sarfraznawaz2005

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,631
star
19
clay (@machine1337)

machine1337

Python, Shell, C#
1,617
star
20
Muhammad Rizwan Munawar (@RizwanMunawar)

RizwanMunawar

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,530
star
21
ZAINKEEPSCODE (@ZainRk)

ZainRk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,494
star
22
shahraiz ali (@shahraizali)

shahraizali

Python, TypeScript, MATLAB
1,477
star
23
Fahad (@quantumcore)

quantumcore

Python, C, C++
1,451
star
24
Muhammad Talha Sultan (@muhammadtalhasultan)

muhammadtalhasultan

Dart, Swift, CSS
1,353
star
25
Kashif Mehmood (@Kashif-E)

Kashif-E

Kotlin, Java, Swift
1,298
star
26
Muhammad Zeeshan (@mzeeshanid)

mzeeshanid

Objective-C, Swift, C
1,262
star
27
Hashir Shoaib (@hashirshoaeb)

hashirshoaeb

JavaScript, Dart, Python
1,253
star
28
Muhammad Moin (@MuhammadMoinFaisal)

MuhammadMoinFaisal

Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,250
star
29
Maaz Aftab (@themaaz32)

themaaz32

Dart
1,238
star
30
D30sai (@d30sa1)

d30sa1

Python
1,217
star
31
Ahmed Tariq (@ahmedtariq01)

ahmedtariq01

Python, HCL
1,200
star
32
Muhammad Haroon Baig (@MHaroonBaig)

MHaroonBaig

Swift, JavaScript, Objective-C
1,173
star
33
Enclavely, Inc (@Enclavely)

Enclavely

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
1,148
star
34
Raza Mehdi (@srmklive)

srmklive

PHP, Dockerfile
1,110
star
35
Rashid Ali (@realrashid)

realrashid

PHP
1,081
star
36
Ahmed Rizwan (@ahmedrizwan)

ahmedrizwan

Java, Kotlin, Ruby
1,046
star
37
Muhammad Aamir (@amirk3321)

amirk3321

Dart, Kotlin, TypeScript
1,035
star
38
Zohaib Ijaz (@mzohaibqc)

mzohaibqc

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,012
star
39
Muhammad Talha Khan (@MTK911)

MTK911

Shell, JavaScript, PHP
988
star
40
Adnan Siddiqi (@kadnan)

kadnan

Python, PHP, HTML
950
star
41
Inzamam Malik (@mInzamamMalik)

mInzamamMalik

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
881
star
42
Muhammad Ovi (Owais) (@Ovi)

Ovi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
876
star
43
Uzair Farooq (@uzairfarooq)

uzairfarooq

JavaScript, HTML
871
star
44
Sharjeel Yunus (@sharjeelyunus)

sharjeelyunus

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
852
star
45
Waleed Ahmad (@waleedahmad)

waleedahmad

PHP, JavaScript
811
star
46
Ossama Mehmood 샘 (@ossamamehmood)

ossamamehmood

Java, HTML, C++
807
star
47
Asadullah Dal (@Asadullah-Dal17)

Asadullah-Dal17

Python, Jupyter Notebook, EJS
781
star
48
Rehmat Alam (@rehmatworks)

rehmatworks

Python, PHP, JavaScript
760
star
49
Ramiz Raja (@informramiz)

informramiz

C++, Kotlin, Java
760
star
50
Saeed Ahmad (@mrsaeeddev)

mrsaeeddev

JavaScript, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
740
star
51
Muhammad Ahmad (@MA-Ahmad)

MA-Ahmad

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
736
star
52
Muhammad Wajeeh (@mwajeeh)

mwajeeh

Java
711
star
53
Syed Owais Ali (@syedowaisali)

syedowaisali

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
707
star
54
Muhammad Mobeen Movania (@mmmovania)

mmmovania

C++, HTML, C
687
star
55
Muhammad Uzair Khattak (@muzairkhattak)

muzairkhattak

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
669
star
56
Zeeshan Ahmad (@Zeeshanahmad4)

Zeeshanahmad4

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
642
star
57
Usman Liaqat (@UsmanLiaqat99)

UsmanLiaqat99

CSS, Python, JavaScript
638
star
58
Waqas Younas (@wyounas)

wyounas

Python
633
star
59
Taqi Raza (@mmtrt)

mmtrt

Shell, C++
617
star
60
Zain Sajjad (@zsajjad)

zsajjad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
610
star
61
Open Source Software PK (@OSSpk)

OSSpk

C++, Java, Python
606
star
62
Muhammad Maaz (@mmaaz60)

mmaaz60

Python
603
star
63
Adil Soomro (@AdilSoomro)

AdilSoomro

Java, PHP, Swift
594
star
64
Hassan Ayoub Zafar (@hassan-zafar)

hassan-zafar

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
581
star
65
Abdullah Mujahid  (@abdullahmujahidali)

abdullahmujahidali

JavaScript, Java, Python
576
star
66
Rust Master (@rust-master)

rust-master

Rust, JavaScript, Java
566
star
67
Saad Hassan (@saadhaxxan)

saadhaxxan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
565
star
68
Hanzla (@1hanzla100)

1hanzla100

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
562
star
69
Rashid Wassan (@rashidwassan)

rashidwassan

Dart, JavaScript, C++
554
star
70
@graysuit

graysuit

PHP, Visual Basic .NET, HTML
551
star
71
Muhammad Abdullah (@ranahaani)

ranahaani

Swift, Python, TypeScript
547
star
72
Ghulam Abbas (@ghulamabbas2)

ghulamabbas2

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
524
star
73
QaisA (@caiceA)

caiceA

CSS
517
star
74
Waseef Akhtar (@waseefakhtar)

waseefakhtar

Kotlin, Swift, Java
514
star
75
Arslan Ameer (@ArslanAmeer)

ArslanAmeer

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
514
star
76
Syed Uzair (Technotherapist) (@syeduzairdev)

syeduzairdev

Dart, C++, HTML
506
star
77
Hamza Anis (@HamzaAnis)

HamzaAnis

Go, Java, C#
498
star
78
Afnan Hassan (@HassanAfnan)

HassanAfnan

JavaScript, Dart, Java
486
star
79
Umair Adil (@umair13adil)

umair13adil

Kotlin, Dart, Java
482
star
80
Atiq Samtia (@atiqsamtia)

atiqsamtia

PHP, Dart, Java
473
star
81
Zeeshan Hanif (@zeeshanhanif)

zeeshanhanif

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
470
star
82
Zeeshan Hassan Memon (@zishon89us)

zishon89us

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
468
star
83
Sheryar (@ninjhacks)

ninjhacks

Python, JavaScript, C#
464
star
84
Arslan Hassan (@arslancb)

arslancb

JavaScript, PHP
464
star
85
Khawar Shahzad (@khawars)

khawars

Swift
456
star
86
MArobotic (@embeddedlab786)

embeddedlab786

C++
429
star
87
Owais (@soachishti)

soachishti

Python, C++, PHP
426
star
88
Raja Osama (@Raja0sama)

Raja0sama

JavaScript, Dart, Java
424
star
89
Muhammad Luqman (@noshluk2)

noshluk2

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
412
star
90
UrduHack (@urduhack)

urduhack

Python, Jupyter Notebook
405
star
91
Junaid Qadir (@JunaidQadirB)

JunaidQadirB

PHP, JavaScript, Blade
401
star
92
WPExperts (@wpexpertsio)

wpexpertsio

PHP, JavaScript
389
star
93
Umair Arshad ✔ (@umairarshadbutt)

umairarshadbutt

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
389
star
94
Muhammad Nouman (@chnouman)

chnouman

Kotlin, Java, Dart
386
star
95
Asjad (@AsjadOooO)

AsjadOooO

Python, C++, HTML
384
star
96
Developer Junaid (@developer-junaid)

developer-junaid

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
380
star
97
@turtiustrek

turtiustrek

C, C++
378
star
98
Asad Memon (@asadm)

asadm

JavaScript, HTML, C#
375
star
99
Hamza Iqbal (@hackerhgl)

hackerhgl

Dart, JavaScript, Go
374
star
100
Ameen Alam (@Ameen-Alam)

Ameen-Alam

JavaScript, HTML, Java
372
star

Statistics

By location

Karachi 35.1%
Lahore 29.0%
Islamabad 19.2%
Rawalpindi 2.5%
Peshawar 2.4%
Other 11.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.3%
Python
13.8%
HTML
11.9%
Java
8.1%
Jupyter Notebook
6.1%
Other
33.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
9
Jupyter Notebook
21
HTML
23
Kotlin
24
CSS
27

* More analytics for signed in users.