πŸ‡΅πŸ‡° Pakistan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Pakistan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

7,688

Organizations

157

Repositories

57,816

Top Rank

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, HTML

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡° Made in Pakistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Streetwriters (@streetwriters)

streetwriters

TypeScript, Java, CSS
8,876
star
2
Nasir Khan (@r0oth3x49)

r0oth3x49

Python
8,185
star
3
Wajahat Karim (@wajahatkarim3)

wajahatkarim3

Kotlin, Java, Dart
5,726
star
4
Farhan Ashraf (@farhanashrafdev)

farhanashrafdev

C++, HTML, Python
5,269
star
5
Saad Pasta (@saadpasta)

saadpasta

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
5,130
star
6
Haris Muneer ⚑️ (@harismuneer)

harismuneer

Assembly, Python, Java
3,595
star
7
Waseem Akram (@evildevill)

evildevill

Python, JavaScript, HTML
3,506
star
8
Ammar Ahmed (@ammarahm-ed)

ammarahm-ed

Java, TypeScript, JavaScript
3,217
star
9
BotUI (@botui)

botui

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
2,979
star
10
clay (@machine1337)

machine1337

Python, Shell, Hack
2,568
star
11
Shameer Kashif (Shiri) (@hash3liZer)

hash3liZer

Python, C++, PHP
2,466
star
12
Muhammad Hamza (@mhmzdev)

mhmzdev

Dart, JavaScript, Python
2,334
star
13
Abdullah Atta (@thecodrr)

thecodrr

V, C#, TypeScript
2,095
star
14
Abdul Basit (@SEAbdulbasit)

SEAbdulbasit

Kotlin
1,905
star
15
Numan (@numandev1)

numandev1

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,879
star
16
Asif Taj (@axiftaj)

axiftaj

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,864
star
17
Farrukh (@faob-dev)

faob-dev

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,716
star
18
Muhammad Ubaid Raza (@mubaidr)

mubaidr

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
1,672
star
19
ZAINKEEPSCODE (@ZainRk)

ZainRk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,670
star
20
Sarfraz Ahmed (@sarfraznawaz2005)

sarfraznawaz2005

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
1,631
star
21
Muhammad Moin (@MuhammadMoinFaisal)

MuhammadMoinFaisal

Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,618
star
22
Muhammad Rizwan Munawar (@RizwanMunawar)

RizwanMunawar

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,604
star
23
shahraiz ali (@shahraizali)

shahraizali

Python, TypeScript, MATLAB
1,547
star
24
Fahad (@quantumcore)

quantumcore

Python, C, C++
1,490
star
25
Kashif Mehmood (@Kashif-E)

Kashif-E

Kotlin, Java, Swift
1,408
star
26
Muhammad Ovi (Owais) (@Ovi)

Ovi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,368
star
27
Hashir Shoaib (@hashirshoaeb)

hashirshoaeb

JavaScript, Dart, C++
1,331
star
28
Muhammad Zeeshan (@mzeeshanid)

mzeeshanid

Objective-C, Swift, C
1,262
star
29
Maaz Aftab (@themaaz32)

themaaz32

Dart
1,239
star
30
D30sai (@d30sa1)

d30sa1

Python
1,231
star
31
Ahmed Tariq (@ahmedtariq01)

ahmedtariq01

Python, HCL
1,200
star
32
Muhammad Haroon Baig (@MHaroonBaig)

MHaroonBaig

Swift, JavaScript, MATLAB
1,176
star
33
Rashid Ali (@realrashid)

realrashid

PHP
1,151
star
34
Enclavely, Inc (@Enclavely)

Enclavely

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
1,148
star
35
Raza Mehdi (@srmklive)

srmklive

PHP, Dockerfile
1,134
star
36
Muhammad Aamir (@amirk3321)

amirk3321

Dart, Kotlin, TypeScript
1,069
star
37
Ahmed Rizwan (@ahmedrizwan)

ahmedrizwan

Java, Kotlin, Swift
1,046
star
38
Zohaib Ijaz (@mzohaibqc)

mzohaibqc

JavaScript, CSS, Svelte
1,020
star
39
Muhammad Talha Khan (@MTK911)

MTK911

Shell, JavaScript, C++
988
star
40
Muhammad Uzair Khattak (@muzairkhattak)

muzairkhattak

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
981
star
41
Adnan Siddiqi (@kadnan)

kadnan

Python, PHP, HTML
961
star
42
Inzamam Malik (@mInzamamMalik)

mInzamamMalik

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
883
star
43
Uzair Farooq (@uzairfarooq)

uzairfarooq

JavaScript, HTML
880
star
44
Sharjeel Yunus (@sharjeelyunus)

sharjeelyunus

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
858
star
45
Asadullah Dal (@Asadullah-Dal17)

Asadullah-Dal17

Python, Jupyter Notebook, EJS
831
star
46
Waleed Ahmad (@waleedahmad)

waleedahmad

PHP, JavaScript
820
star
47
Saeed Ahmad (@mrsaeeddev)

mrsaeeddev

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
818
star
48
Rehmat Alam (@rehmatworks)

rehmatworks

Python, PHP, JavaScript
811
star
49
Ossama Mehmood μƒ˜ (@ossamamehmood)

ossamamehmood

Java, Python, HTML
807
star
50
Ramiz Raja (@informramiz)

informramiz

C++, Kotlin, Python
775
star
51
Muhammad Ahmad (@MA-Ahmad)

MA-Ahmad

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
747
star
52
Syed Uzair (Technotherapist) (@syeduzairdev)

syeduzairdev

Dart, C++, C#
726
star
53
Muhammad Wajeeh (@mwajeeh)

mwajeeh

Java
709
star
54
Syed Owais Ali (@syedowaisali)

syedowaisali

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
707
star
55
Muhammad Mobeen Movania (@mmmovania)

mmmovania

C++, HTML, C
687
star
56
Zeeshan Ahmad (@Zeeshanahmad4)

Zeeshanahmad4

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
682
star
57
Waseef Akhtar (@waseefakhtar)

waseefakhtar

Kotlin, Java, Swift
674
star
58
Muhammad Maaz (@mmaaz60)

mmaaz60

Python
668
star
59
Open Source Software PK (@OSSpk)

OSSpk

C++, Java, Python
646
star
60
Hassan Ayoub Zafar (@hassan-zafar)

hassan-zafar

Dart, Python, Jupyter Notebook
640
star
61
Usman Liaqat (@UsmanLiaqat99)

UsmanLiaqat99

CSS, JavaScript, Python
638
star
62
Taqi Raza (@mmtrt)

mmtrt

Shell, C++
635
star
63
Waqas Younas (@wyounas)

wyounas

Python
632
star
64
Zain Sajjad (@zsajjad)

zsajjad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
615
star
65
Rashid Wassan (@rashidwassan)

rashidwassan

Dart, C++, JavaScript
608
star
66
Adil Soomro (@AdilSoomro)

AdilSoomro

Java, Swift, Objective-C
594
star
67
Saad Hassan (@saadhaxxan)

saadhaxxan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
586
star
68
Abdullah Mujahid  (@abdullahmujahidali)

abdullahmujahidali

JavaScript, Java, Python
585
star
69
Rust Master (@rust-master)

rust-master

Rust, JavaScript, Java
566
star
70
Hanzla (@1hanzla100)

1hanzla100

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
562
star
71
@graysuit

graysuit

PHP, HTML, Visual Basic .NET
557
star
72
Muhammad Abdullah (@ranahaani)

ranahaani

Swift, Python, HTML
547
star
73
Arslan Ameer (@ArslanAmeer)

ArslanAmeer

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
527
star
74
Ghulam Abbas (@ghulamabbas2)

ghulamabbas2

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
524
star
75
Sheryar (@ninjhacks)

ninjhacks

Python, JavaScript
508
star
76
Umair Adil (@umair13adil)

umair13adil

Kotlin, Dart, Java
504
star
77
Muhammad Awais (@awais-vteams)

awais-vteams

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
503
star
78
Hamza Anis (@HamzaAnis)

HamzaAnis

Go, Java, C#
499
star
79
Zeeshan Hanif (@zeeshanhanif)

zeeshanhanif

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
475
star
80
Atiq Samtia (@atiqsamtia)

atiqsamtia

PHP, Dart, Java
473
star
81
Zeeshan Hassan Memon (@zishon89us)

zishon89us

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
468
star
82
Arslan Hassan (@arslancb)

arslancb

JavaScript, PHP
464
star
83
Khawar Shahzad (@khawars)

khawars

Swift
456
star
84
MArobotic (@embeddedlab786)

embeddedlab786

C++
451
star
85
Asad Memon (@asadm)

asadm

JavaScript, C#, HTML
442
star
86
Raja Osama (@Raja0sama)

Raja0sama

JavaScript, Dart, Java
433
star
87
Owais (@soachishti)

soachishti

Python, C++, Assembly
426
star
88
Afnan Hassan (@HassanAfnan)

HassanAfnan

JavaScript, Dart, Swift
425
star
89
Tayyab Kharl (@mahrtayyab)

mahrtayyab

Python
422
star
90
UrduHack (@urduhack)

urduhack

Python, Jupyter Notebook
412
star
91
Muhammad Luqman (@noshluk2)

noshluk2

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
412
star
92
Junaid Qadir (@JunaidQadirB)

JunaidQadirB

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
407
star
93
Developer Junaid (@developer-junaid)

developer-junaid

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
391
star
94
WPExperts (@wpexpertsio)

wpexpertsio

PHP, JavaScript
389
star
95
Umair Arshad βœ” (@umairarshadbutt)

umairarshadbutt

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
389
star
96
Safiullah Rahu (@Safiullah-Rahu)

Safiullah-Rahu

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
388
star
97
Muhammad Nouman (@chnouman)

chnouman

Kotlin, Java, Python
386
star
98
Asjad (@AsjadOooO)

AsjadOooO

Python, JavaScript, C++
384
star
99
Hamza Iqbal (@hackerhgl)

hackerhgl

Dart, JavaScript, Go
380
star
100
Muhammad Furqan (@Furqankhanzada)

Furqankhanzada

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
378
star

Statistics

By location

Karachi 35.3%
Lahore 28.8%
Islamabad 19.2%
Rawalpindi 2.6%
Peshawar 2.5%
Other 11.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.3%
Python
13.9%
HTML
11.9%
Java
7.7%
TypeScript
6.5%
Other
33.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
9
Jupyter Notebook
21
HTML
23
Kotlin
24
CSS
26

* More analytics for signed in users.