🇲🇰 North Macedonia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

450

Organizations

24

Repositories

2,778

Top Rank

Objective-C, C#, Rust

🇲🇰 Made in North Macedonia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Gabriel Dimitrievski (@gabrieldim)

gabrieldim

Java, HTML, JavaScript
4,890
star
2
Meto Trajkovski (@MTrajK)

MTrajK

JavaScript, C#, Python
3,460
star
3
Zoran Pandovski (@ZoranPandovski)

ZoranPandovski

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
2,107
star
4
Erit Islami (@eritislami)

eritislami

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,776
star
5
 ViksaaSkool  (@ViksaaSkool)

ViksaaSkool

Java, Kotlin, HTML
1,029
star
6
Sasho Jadrovski (@sasojadrovski)

sasojadrovski

Swift
972
star
7
Risto Stevcev (@Risto-Stevcev)

Risto-Stevcev

JavaScript, OCaml, PureScript
648
star
8
Jovan Jovanovski (@yoshimkd)

yoshimkd

Swift, JavaScript
536
star
9
Stefan Aleksovski (@sAleksovski)

sAleksovski

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
492
star
10
Ozkan Selcuk (@EienMosu)

EienMosu

JavaScript, Python, HTML
340
star
11
Martin Mitrevski (@martinmitrevski)

martinmitrevski

Swift
335
star
12
Angjelko Miloshevski (@angjelkom)

angjelkom

Dart, JavaScript, Java
329
star
13
Bojan Petkovski (@object505)

object505

CSS, JavaScript
322
star
14
Дамјан Георгиевски (@gdamjan)

gdamjan

Python, Nix, JavaScript
316
star
15
Ilija Matoski (@ilijamt)

ilijamt

Go, Java, JavaScript
291
star
16
Nuri Lacka (@Nuri1977)

Nuri1977

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
280
star
17
Vasil Vangelovski (@vvangelovski)

vvangelovski

Python
279
star
18
Boro Sitnikovski (@bor0)

bor0

C, PHP, TeX
260
star
19
Dalibor Nasevic (@dalibor)

dalibor

Ruby, JavaScript, Perl
260
star
20
Nikola Despotoski (@NikolaDespotoski)

NikolaDespotoski

Java, Kotlin
258
star
21
Filip Dimitrovski (@fikisipi)

fikisipi

Python, Java, JavaScript
241
star
22
Kristijan Jankoski (@kjanko)

kjanko

PHP, Python
208
star
23
Stojan Dimitrovski (@hf)

hf

Go, Java, Kotlin
208
star
24
Kristijan Gjoshev (@Crypter)

Crypter

C++
200
star
25
Aleksandar (@Exunys)

Exunys

Lua, Python, JavaScript
176
star
26
Marko Spasenovski (@dev-marko)

dev-marko

Dart, JavaScript, Java
164
star
27
Blagoja Evkoski (@bevkoski)

bevkoski

Java, JavaScript, C#
154
star
28
Darko Stojkovski (@macstr1k3r)

macstr1k3r

TypeScript
145
star
29
Martin Wood-Mitrovski (@Normalised)

Normalised

JavaScript, Java, C++
129
star
30
Darko Grozdanovski (@darko1002001)

darko1002001

Java, JavaScript, Python
129
star
31
Stefan (@StefanAleksik)

StefanAleksik

JavaScript, Python, HTML
123
star
32
Ognen Ivanovski (@ognen)

ognen

Swift, Ruby
122
star
33
Vasil Vasilev (@vasilmkd)

vasilmkd

Scala, Go, Java
120
star
34
Matej Plavevski (@MatejMecka)

MatejMecka

Python, JavaScript, CSS
118
star
35
Oliver Trajceski (@SchnapsterDog)

SchnapsterDog

Vue, JavaScript, TypeScript
107
star
36
Vilijan Monev (@Vilijan)

Vilijan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Swift
105
star
37
Osman Elezi (@0xk0nf)

0xk0nf

JavaScript, Solidity, TypeScript
99
star
38
Aleksandar (@AtanasovAleksandar)

AtanasovAleksandar

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
93
star
39
@OciXCrom

OciXCrom

Pawn, SourcePawn, Hack
90
star
40
Kristijan Trajkovski (@FREEZX)

FREEZX

JavaScript, C#, Java
89
star
41
Alek Angelov (@alekangelov)

alekangelov

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
86
star
42
Zoran Shefot Bogoevski (@KalimeroMK)

KalimeroMK

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
81
star
43
Branislav Gerazov (@gerazov)

gerazov

Python, Lua, Vim Script
77
star
44
Dushko Jordanovski (@skid)

skid

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
75
star
45
Blagojce Bill Kolicoski (@bkolicoski)

bkolicoski

C++, PHP
74
star
46
Georgi Stanojevski (@glisha)

glisha

Python, JavaScript, Lua
70
star
47
Darko Bozhinovski (@DBozhinovski)

DBozhinovski

TypeScript, Astro, CSS
69
star
48
@MartinStamenkovski

MartinStamenkovski

Swift, Java, Kotlin
64
star
49
Stefan Timovski (@Timovski)

Timovski

C#, TypeScript
63
star
50
Petar Stevovski (@pstevovski)

pstevovski

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
63
star
51
Danilo Najkov (@dani2221)

dani2221

JavaScript, Python, Java
62
star
52
Bosko (@zosko)

zosko

C++, Objective-C, Swift
61
star
53
Hristijan Stevanoski (@hstevanoski)

hstevanoski

JavaScript
61
star
54
Kostadin Ristovski (@kosta93)

kosta93

Python
60
star
55
Mario Talevski (@MarioTalevski)

MarioTalevski

C++
60
star
56
ivanj (@IvanJasenov)

IvanJasenov

C#
60
star
57
Gorjan Shukov (@sukov)

sukov

Swift
58
star
58
Emir Osmanoski (@emir01)

emir01

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
57
star
59
Dino Angelov (@dangelov)

dangelov

Go, Python
55
star
60
Igor Koloski (@igorkol91)

igorkol91

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
54
star
61
Sashe Klechkovski (@saskodh)

saskodh

TypeScript, JavaScript
54
star
62
Andrej T. (@whoeverest)

whoeverest

Python, JavaScript, Haskell
52
star
63
Jeton Thaçi (@jeton-th)

jeton-th

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
49
star
64
Goce Mitevski (@gocemitevski)

gocemitevski

CSS, HTML, SCSS
48
star
65
Goran Nushkov (@nushkovg)

nushkovg

Python
45
star
66
Nasi (@njofce)

njofce

Java, TypeScript
45
star
67
Dragan Sahpaski (@dragansah)

dragansah

Java, C
44
star
68
Kostadin Bajalcaliev (@kbajalc)

kbajalc

TypeScript, JavaScript
44
star
69
Andrej Stevkovski (@stevandrej)

stevandrej

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
43
star
70
Филип Арсовски (@arsovskidev)

arsovskidev

PHP, Python, JavaScript
43
star
71
Stefan Andonov (@stefanandonov)

stefanandonov

Java, C++, C
41
star
72
Konstantin Sivakov (@tino097)

tino097

Python, Java, HTML
41
star
73
Talevski Igor (@talevskiigor)

talevskiigor

PHP
41
star
74
Andrej (@aacevski)

aacevski

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
41
star
75
Darko Trifunovski (@dtrifuno)

dtrifuno

Rust, JavaScript, Python
38
star
76
Stefan Kondinski (@kondinskis)

kondinskis

Rust, Python
38
star
77
Stevche Radevski (@sradevski)

sradevski

JavaScript, HTML, Java
37
star
78
Konstantin Bogdanoski (@Konstantin-Bogdanoski)

Konstantin-Bogdanoski

Java, JavaScript, Python
37
star
79
Kiril Zelenkovski  (@zelenkastiot)

zelenkastiot

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
36
star
80
Davor Minchorov (@davorminchorov)

davorminchorov

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
36
star
81
Dejan Bogatinovski (@Bogatinovski)

Bogatinovski

C#, HTML, JavaScript
35
star
82
Daniel Kalevski (@kalevski)

kalevski

JavaScript
34
star
83
Bojan (@Bokica08)

Bokica08

HTML, TypeScript, Java
33
star
84
Rabit Ebibi (@rabit1977)

rabit1977

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
33
star
85
Darko Spasovski (@darko55s)

darko55s

Swift
32
star
86
Ilija Przeski (@ilijaprzeski)

ilijaprzeski

JavaScript, Swift
31
star
87
Simona Ristovska (@simonanomis)

simonanomis

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
30
star
88
Mirche Toshevski (@neemesis)

neemesis

C#
30
star
89
Hadis Sulejmani (@hadissulejmani)

hadissulejmani

JavaScript, HTML, Go
30
star
90
Andrej Nankov (@nanorocks)

nanorocks

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
29
star
91
Wekoslav Stefanovski (@sweko)

sweko

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
29
star
92
Simon G. (@SimonGrchevski)

SimonGrchevski

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
28
star
93
Stefan Stojkov (@StefanS97)

StefanS97

PHP, Python, JavaScript
28
star
94
Damjan Dimitrioski (@gnud)

gnud

Python, HTML, Kotlin
27
star
95
Dimitar Iliev (@DimitarIliev)

DimitarIliev

C#, JavaScript
26
star
96
Dimitar Bezhanovski (@dimitarbez)

dimitarbez

Python, C++
25
star
97
@b-d1

b-d1

TypeScript, Solidity, JavaScript
25
star
98
Blagoj Petrov (@Blagoj5)

Blagoj5

TypeScript, Lua
24
star
99
Sara Kostovska (@Sara-Dimovska)

Sara-Dimovska

C#, Java, JavaScript
24
star
100
Ivo Tasevski (@itasevski)

itasevski

JavaScript, Dart, C#
24
star

Statistics

By location

Skopje 83.1%
Bitola 4.7%
Ohrid 2.5%
Tetovo 1.9%
Prilep 1.1%
Other 6.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.9%
Java
13.0%
Python
9.1%
C#
8.7%
TypeScript
8.2%
Other
33.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
74
C#
78
Rust
83
Swift
85
Java
90

* More analytics for signed in users.