🇳🇮 Nicaragua Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

302

Organizations

38

Repositories

1,911

Top Rank

SCSS, Vim Script, Lua

🇳🇮 Made in Nicaragua Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Franccesco Orozco (@franccesco)

franccesco

Python, Ruby, CSS
398
star
2
Paulo McNally (@paulomcnally)

paulomcnally

JavaScript, Java, PHP
352
star
3
Miaru3d (@hikaruAi)

hikaruAi

Python
351
star
4
Danny Garay (@dannygaray60)

dannygaray60

GDScript, Ren'Py
322
star
5
Christopher Ramírez (@christopher-ramirez)

christopher-ramirez

JavaScript, CSS, Shell
293
star
6
Eliab Javier Selva Cruz (@eliabjselvacruz)

eliabjselvacruz

HTML, JavaScript, TypeScript
227
star
7
Luis Cardoza Bird (@Crdzbird)

Crdzbird

Dart, C++, Kotlin
215
star
8
Josías Alvarado (@pointerish)

pointerish

Ruby, HTML, Python
155
star
9
Adolfo Fitoria (@fitoria)

fitoria

Python, JavaScript, C
145
star
10
John Hernandez (@JohnHernCode)

JohnHernCode

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
111
star
11
Héctor Sevilla Sandoval (@hectorsevillasandoval)

hectorsevillasandoval

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
102
star
12
Alvison Hunter (@AlvisonHunterArnuero)

AlvisonHunterArnuero

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
96
star
13
Hosmel Quintana (@hosmelq)

hosmelq

JavaScript, PHP, Java
91
star
14
JASB (@armandoSandino)

armandoSandino

C#, HTML, PHP
76
star
15
Hans Haar (@Drakenwolf)

Drakenwolf

Solidity, TypeScript, JavaScript
75
star
16
Manuel Duarte  (@manuelduarte077)

manuelduarte077

Dart, Kotlin, Swift
74
star
17
Helmy Giacoman (@eos87)

eos87

Python, JavaScript
69
star
18
Alain Ramírez Cabrejas (@alainrc2005)

alainrc2005

JavaScript, PHP, C#
57
star
19
Luis Palacios (@Luis-Palacios)

Luis-Palacios

JavaScript, C#, Python
53
star
20
Talia Purdy (@qianjinhao)

qianjinhao

Python
51
star
21
Julio Sánchez  (@JulioSancheZS)

JulioSancheZS

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
49
star
22
Byron Corrales (@byroncorrales)

byroncorrales

Python
45
star
23
Luis J. Centeno (@LuisHCK)

LuisHCK

JavaScript, Vue, Ruby
44
star
24
Deybis Melendez (@DeybisMelendez)

DeybisMelendez

GDScript, Lua, Go
44
star
25
Lucas Andres Marsell (@devNica)

devNica

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
42
star
26
Laurence Steven  (@LaurenceM10)

LaurenceM10

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
42
star
27
Francisco Contreras (@fcontreras)

fcontreras

Java, Dart
41
star
28
Derian Córdoba (@DerianCordobaPerez)

DerianCordobaPerez

PHP, JavaScript, Java
40
star
29
@NathanDraco22

NathanDraco22

Python, Dart, Go
40
star
30
Gustavo Chavarria (@gustavochavarria)

gustavochavarria

JavaScript, Vue
39
star
31
Free 公園 (@FreeAoi)

FreeAoi

TypeScript, JavaScript
38
star
32
Traña Michael (@soymichelt)

soymichelt

JavaScript, C#, Visual Basic
36
star
33
Jeffrey Somarriba (@J-Soma)

J-Soma

Python, HTML, SCSS
35
star
34
Harold Espinoza (@hespinoza01)

hespinoza01

JavaScript, HTML, C
34
star
35
Simon Jakob Egli (@simonegli8)

simonegli8

C#, TeX
34
star
36
Ronaldo Tinoco (@ronaldoats)

ronaldoats

Java, JavaScript
34
star
37
Saul Burgos Davila (@SaulBurgos)

SaulBurgos

JavaScript, Python, HTML
32
star
38
Bruce Lampson (@BruceLampson)

BruceLampson

JavaScript, XML, HTML
32
star
39
Luis Mejia (@luismejiadev)

luismejiadev

Python, JavaScript
31
star
40
Bruno Mazzocchi (@BrunoMazzocchi)

BrunoMazzocchi

Java, Kotlin, Dart
29
star
41
Luis Gonzalez (@louis1001)

louis1001

Swift, C++, TypeScript
28
star
42
Angel Delgado (@Angel-Delg)

Angel-Delg

JavaScript, C, TypeScript
28
star
43
Herald Flores (@Herald-Flores)

Herald-Flores

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
27
star
44
Carlos Lenon Davis (@andadevs)

andadevs

JavaScript, HTML
27
star
45
Erick Fariñas (@farinas09)

farinas09

Dart, JavaScript, Kotlin
27
star
46
Gerald González Zeledón (@GedGonz)

GedGonz

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
27
star
47
Antony Giomar (@antonygiomarx)

antonygiomarx

TypeScript, CSS, C
26
star
48
Miguel Hernández Gaitan (@MiguelHG2351)

MiguelHG2351

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
26
star
49
Danild Zambrana (@DanildZambrana)

DanildZambrana

Java, JavaScript, SCSS
24
star
50
Reymundo Tenorio (@reymundotenorio)

reymundotenorio

Java
23
star
51
Christian Torres (@chrux)

chrux

PHP, Python, SCSS
22
star
52
Jorge Vallecillo (@altmas5)

altmas5

Java, Perl, Shell
22
star
53
Randy Lowery (@RandyLowery)

RandyLowery

CSS, Python
22
star
54
Ernesto Chavez Sanchez (@radyz)

radyz

JavaScript, Shell, Lua
21
star
55
Omar Obando (@Omar-Obando)

Omar-Obando

20
star
56
Carlos Zambrana (@carzam87)

carzam87

Python
20
star
57
Jose Sandino (@josesandino)

josesandino

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
20
star
58
@HenryDiaz1202

HenryDiaz1202

Java, JavaScript, PHP
19
star
59
Noel de Jesús Rodríguez Hernández (@BadMastropiero)

BadMastropiero

JavaScript, CSS, SCSS
19
star
60
Erick Vanegas (@eveevans)

eveevans

Ruby, CSS, Processing
19
star
61
@Idsarth

Idsarth

TypeScript, JavaScript
19
star
62
Octavio Menocal Cordero (@omenocal)

omenocal

JavaScript
18
star
63
Angel Larios (@lars505)

lars505

HTML, Python, C#
18
star
64
Monchito (@monchitonet)

monchitonet

PHP
17
star
65
Gianca JC (@giancarlos1230)

giancarlos1230

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
17
star
66
Ulises López (@Ualb)

Ualb

C, JavaScript, Java
17
star
67
Felix Icaza (@felixicaza)

felixicaza

JavaScript, Astro
17
star
68
Gerald Javier Padilla Quezada (@gpadillaq)

gpadillaq

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
16
star
69
Larios (@rmlarios)

rmlarios

JavaScript, C#
16
star
70
Aaron Ulloa (@craftxdog)

craftxdog

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
16
star
71
Mario de la Ossa (@mdelaossa)

mdelaossa

Ruby, Elixir, CoffeeScript
16
star
72
Luis Solorzano (@ldavidsp)

ldavidsp

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
16
star
73
Luisa Núñez (@luisanuneze)

luisanuneze

PHP, Vue, HTML
16
star
74
Julio Espinoza (@jespinoza711)

jespinoza711

16
star
75
Reynaldo Josué Cano Bárcenas (@roninJosue)

roninJosue

JavaScript, SCSS, CSS
15
star
76
Danny Chavez (@dochavez)

dochavez

HTML
15
star
77
Darwin Salinas (@darwinsalinas)

darwinsalinas

JavaScript, Go, Vue
14
star
78
David Menache (@dmenache)

dmenache

14
star
79
Alfredo Morales (@myalfred03)

myalfred03

C++, Eagle, QML
14
star
80
javier wilson (@javierwilson)

javierwilson

PHP, Shell, C
14
star
81
Cesar Abel (@xangcastle)

xangcastle

Java, Python, HTML
13
star
82
Jairo Py (@Jhezem)

Jhezem

JavaScript, C#, PHP
13
star
83
Endersson Alonso Mendoza Muñoz (@endermendoza24)

endermendoza24

C#, JavaScript, HTML
12
star
84
Alvaro Gonzalez B. (@Alwallo)

Alwallo

JavaScript, Python, HTML
12
star
85
Joorkar Rocha (@Joorkar)

Joorkar

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
12
star
86
Axel Garcia (@pacisauctor)

pacisauctor

Java, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
12
star
87
@RohiTech

RohiTech

Java, JavaScript, Python
12
star
88
Leonardo D. Palma (@leodan11)

leodan11

Kotlin, Java
11
star
89
Carlos Salas (@salascarlosni)

salascarlosni

TypeScript, C#
11
star
90
Jonathán Moreno (@jonathanquehay)

jonathanquehay

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
11
star
91
Jorge Luis Morales Centeno (@unbegrenzt)

unbegrenzt

JavaScript
11
star
92
@Luichix

Luichix

TypeScript, JavaScript, Svelte
11
star
93
Rafael Antonio Hidalgo Romero (@rafael180496)

rafael180496

Go, JavaScript, Java
10
star
94
Alfonso Emilio Gomez Selva (@victorstein)

victorstein

JavaScript, TypeScript
10
star
95
Rubén Saavedra Prado (@rubone)

rubone

Dart, C#
10
star
96
Alejandro Morales (@alexbob17)

alexbob17

JavaScript, CSS
10
star
97
Carlos E López (@carloslopez1990)

carloslopez1990

PHP, JavaScript, Python
10
star
98
Kevin Aguilar (@AguilarKevin)

AguilarKevin

Vue, CSS, PHP
10
star
99
Andreas Jochum (@ctech4285)

ctech4285

Assembly, MATLAB
10
star
100
Bryan Barrios (@bryanbarrios)

bryanbarrios

TypeScript, Dart, JavaScript
10
star

Statistics

By location

Managua 82.8%
León 3.3%
Juigalpa 2.8%
Esteli 2.2%
Granada 2.2%
Other 6.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
32.8%
HTML
9.8%
Python
8.5%
TypeScript
8.2%
PHP
7.9%
Other
32.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SCSS
69
Vim Script
69
Lua
86
Kotlin
88
C#
90

* More analytics for signed in users.