🇳🇮 Nicaragua Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Nicaragua who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

301

Organizations

38

Repositories

1,901

Top Rank

SCSS, Kotlin, Lua

🇳🇮 Made in Nicaragua Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Franccesco Orozco (@franccesco)

franccesco

Python, Ruby, CSS
398
star
2
Paulo McNally (@paulomcnally)

paulomcnally

JavaScript, PHP, Java
352
star
3
Miaru3d (@hikaruAi)

hikaruAi

Python
351
star
4
Danny Garay (@dannygaray60)

dannygaray60

GDScript, Ren'Py
317
star
5
Christopher Ramírez (@christopher-ramirez)

christopher-ramirez

JavaScript, CSS, Go
293
star
6
GDG Managua (@gdgmanagua)

gdgmanagua

JavaScript, HTML, Python
233
star
7
Eliab Javier Selva Cruz (@eliabjselvacruz)

eliabjselvacruz

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
227
star
8
Luis Cardoza Bird (@Crdzbird)

Crdzbird

Dart, Go, C++
213
star
9
@NoScopeDevs

NoScopeDevs

Dart, C++, TypeScript
158
star
10
Josías Alvarado (@pointerish)

pointerish

Ruby, HTML, Python
155
star
11
Nerdify (@nerdify)

nerdify

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
153
star
12
Adolfo Fitoria (@fitoria)

fitoria

Python, JavaScript, C
145
star
13
John Hernandez (@JohnHernCode)

JohnHernCode

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
111
star
14
Héctor Sevilla Sandoval (@hectorsevillasandoval)

hectorsevillasandoval

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
102
star
15
Hosmel Quintana (@hosmelq)

hosmelq

JavaScript, PHP, Java
91
star
16
Alvison Hunter (@AlvisonHunterArnuero)

AlvisonHunterArnuero

JavaScript, Python, HTML
88
star
17
JASB (@armandoSandino)

armandoSandino

C#, PHP, HTML
76
star
18
Hans Haar (@Drakenwolf)

Drakenwolf

Solidity, JavaScript, TypeScript
75
star
19
Manuel Duarte  (@manuelduarte077)

manuelduarte077

Dart, Kotlin, Swift
74
star
20
Helmy Giacoman (@eos87)

eos87

Python, JavaScript
69
star
21
Agile Shift (@AgileShift)

AgileShift

Python
68
star
22
Alain Ramírez Cabrejas (@alainrc2005)

alainrc2005

JavaScript, PHP, C#
57
star
23
Luis Palacios (@Luis-Palacios)

Luis-Palacios

JavaScript, Python, C#
53
star
24
DEBS Consultores / Daniel Bojorge (@debsconsultores)

debsconsultores

HTML, Python, Vue
53
star
25
Talia Purdy (@qianjinhao)

qianjinhao

Python
51
star
26
Julio Sánchez  (@JulioSancheZS)

JulioSancheZS

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
49
star
27
Byron Corrales (@byroncorrales)

byroncorrales

Python
45
star
28
Deybis Melendez (@DeybisMelendez)

DeybisMelendez

GDScript, Lua, Go
44
star
29
Luis J. Centeno (@LuisHCK)

LuisHCK

JavaScript, Vue, Vim Script
44
star
30
Laurence Steven  (@LaurenceM10)

LaurenceM10

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
42
star
31
Francisco Contreras (@fcontreras)

fcontreras

Java, Dart
41
star
32
Lucas Andres Marsell (@devNica)

devNica

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
40
star
33
@NathanDraco22

NathanDraco22

Python, Dart, JavaScript
40
star
34
Derian Córdoba (@DerianCordobaPerez)

DerianCordobaPerez

PHP, JavaScript, Java
40
star
35
Gustavo Chavarria (@gustavochavarria)

gustavochavarria

JavaScript, Vue
39
star
36
Free 公園 (@FreeAoi)

FreeAoi

TypeScript, JavaScript
38
star
37
Traña Michael (@soymichelt)

soymichelt

JavaScript, Visual Basic, C#
36
star
38
Jeffrey Somarriba (@J-Soma)

J-Soma

Python, HTML, SCSS
35
star
39
Simon Jakob Egli (@simonegli8)

simonegli8

C#, TeX
34
star
40
Harold Espinoza (@hespinoza01)

hespinoza01

JavaScript, HTML, C
34
star
41
Ronaldo Tinoco (@ronaldoats)

ronaldoats

Java, JavaScript
34
star
42
Saul Burgos Davila (@SaulBurgos)

SaulBurgos

JavaScript, HTML, Python
32
star
43
Bruce Lampson (@BruceLampson)

BruceLampson

HTML, XML, PHP
32
star
44
Luis Mejia (@luismejiadev)

luismejiadev

Python, JavaScript
31
star
45
Java User Group - Nicaragua (@jugnicaragua)

jugnicaragua

Java, Kotlin, Dart
29
star
46
@RULCSoft

RULCSoft

Perl
29
star
47
Bruno Mazzocchi (@BrunoMazzocchi)

BrunoMazzocchi

Java, Kotlin, Dart
29
star
48
Angel Delgado (@Angel-Delg)

Angel-Delg

JavaScript, C, TypeScript
28
star
49
Luis Gonzalez (@louis1001)

louis1001

Swift, C++, TypeScript
28
star
50
Herald Flores (@Herald-Flores)

Herald-Flores

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
27
star
51
Erick Fariñas (@farinas09)

farinas09

Dart, JavaScript, Kotlin
27
star
52
Carlos Lenon Davis (@andadevs)

andadevs

JavaScript, HTML
27
star
53
Gerald González Zeledón (@GedGonz)

GedGonz

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
27
star
54
Miguel Hernández Gaitan (@MiguelHG2351)

MiguelHG2351

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
26
star
55
Antony Giomar (@antonygiomarx)

antonygiomarx

TypeScript, CSS, C
26
star
56
Danild Zambrana (@DanildZambrana)

DanildZambrana

Java, JavaScript, SCSS
24
star
57
Reymundo Tenorio (@reymundotenorio)

reymundotenorio

Java
23
star
58
JavaScript Nicaragua (@js-ni)

js-ni

JavaScript
23
star
59
Randy Lowery (@RandyLowery)

RandyLowery

CSS, Python
22
star
60
Jorge Vallecillo (@altmas5)

altmas5

Shell, Perl, Python
22
star
61
Christian Torres (@chrux)

chrux

PHP, SCSS, Python
22
star
62
Ernesto Chavez Sanchez (@radyz)

radyz

Shell, Ruby, JavaScript
21
star
63
Jose Sandino (@josesandino)

josesandino

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
20
star
64
Omar Obando (@Omar-Obando)

Omar-Obando

20
star
65
Carlos Zambrana (@carzam87)

carzam87

Python
20
star
66
@HenryDiaz1202

HenryDiaz1202

Java, PHP, JavaScript
19
star
67
Noel de Jesús Rodríguez Hernández (@BadMastropiero)

BadMastropiero

JavaScript, CSS, SCSS
19
star
68
Erick Vanegas (@eveevans)

eveevans

Ruby, CSS, PHP
19
star
69
@Idsarth

Idsarth

TypeScript, JavaScript
19
star
70
node.js Nicaragua (@nodenica)

nodenica

JavaScript
18
star
71
Angel Larios (@lars505)

lars505

Python, HTML, CSS
18
star
72
Octavio Menocal Cordero (@omenocal)

omenocal

JavaScript
18
star
73
Monchito (@monchitonet)

monchitonet

PHP
17
star
74
Felix Icaza (@felixicaza)

felixicaza

JavaScript, Astro
17
star
75
Ulises López (@Ualb)

Ualb

JavaScript, C, Java
17
star
76
Gianca JC (@giancarlos1230)

giancarlos1230

TypeScript, HTML, Kotlin
17
star
77
Mario de la Ossa (@mdelaossa)

mdelaossa

Ruby, Elixir, CoffeeScript
16
star
78
Nicaragua Binary S.A. (@nicaraguabinary)

nicaraguabinary

C, C++, Java
16
star
79
Aaron Ulloa (@craftxdog)

craftxdog

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
16
star
80
Larios (@rmlarios)

rmlarios

C#, JavaScript
16
star
81
Gerald Javier Padilla Quezada (@gpadillaq)

gpadillaq

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
16
star
82
Luisa Núñez (@luisanuneze)

luisanuneze

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
16
star
83
Julio Espinoza (@jespinoza711)

jespinoza711

16
star
84
Luis Solorzano (@ldavidsp)

ldavidsp

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
16
star
85
Reynaldo Josué Cano Bárcenas (@roninJosue)

roninJosue

JavaScript, SCSS, HTML
15
star
86
Danny Chavez (@dochavez)

dochavez

HTML
15
star
87
javier wilson (@javierwilson)

javierwilson

PHP, Shell, C
14
star
88
David Menache (@dmenache)

dmenache

JavaScript
14
star
89
Darwin Salinas (@darwinsalinas)

darwinsalinas

JavaScript, Python, Go
14
star
90
Alfredo Morales (@myalfred03)

myalfred03

C++, Eagle, QML
14
star
91
Cesar Abel (@xangcastle)

xangcastle

Java, CSS, Python
13
star
92
Jairo Py (@Jhezem)

Jhezem

JavaScript, C#, Liquid
13
star
93
Endersson Alonso Mendoza Muñoz (@endermendoza24)

endermendoza24

C#, JavaScript, HTML
12
star
94
Alvaro Gonzalez B. (@Alwallo)

Alwallo

JavaScript, HTML, Python
12
star
95
Axel Garcia (@pacisauctor)

pacisauctor

C#, Jupyter Notebook, Java
12
star
96
Kakao Media (@KakaoMedia)

KakaoMedia

Ruby, JavaScript
12
star
97
Joorkar Rocha (@Joorkar)

Joorkar

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
12
star
98
Chocoyo Labs (@ChocoyoLabs)

ChocoyoLabs

JavaScript, Java
12
star
99
@RohiTech

RohiTech

Java, JavaScript, Python
12
star
100
Comunidad WP Nicaragua (@wpnicaragua)

wpnicaragua

CSS
12
star

Statistics

By location

Managua 82.2%
León 3.3%
Juigalpa 2.8%
Esteli 2.8%
Granada 2.2%
Other 6.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
33.0%
HTML
9.9%
Python
8.6%
TypeScript
8.3%
PHP
7.9%
Other
32.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SCSS
75
Kotlin
88
Lua
89
Ruby
90
C#
92

* More analytics for signed in users.