🇳🇵 Nepal Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

3,256

Organizations

118

Repositories

25,626

Top Rank

Dart, HTML, Jupyter Notebook

🇳🇵 Made in Nepal Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Amit Chaudhary (@amitness)

amitness

Python, JavaScript, HTML
7,961
star
2
Damodar Lohani (@lohanidamodar)

lohanidamodar

Dart, C++, JavaScript
6,843
star
3
Casu Al Snek (@casualsnek)

casualsnek

Python, HTML, C
4,346
star
4
Laxman Bhattarai (@erluxman)

erluxman

Dart, Java, Kotlin
3,091
star
5
@Axarva

Axarva

C, Haskell, JavaScript
1,758
star
6
Bibek Timsina (@bimsina)

bimsina

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,745
star
7
Subash Pathak (@Subash)

Subash

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,671
star
8
Thinam Tamang (@ThinamXx)

ThinamXx

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
1,509
star
9
Sarbagya Dhaubanjar (@sarbagyastha)

sarbagyastha

Dart
1,423
star
10
Diwas Atreya (@diwasatreya)

diwasatreya

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,337
star
11
Vijay Thapa (@vijaythapa333)

vijaythapa333

C#, PHP, HTML
1,267
star
12
Prabin Magar (@prabinmagar)

prabinmagar

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
954
star
13
Roshan Ranabhat (@gobeam)

gobeam

JavaScript, Go, Vue
953
star
14
Archaeopteryx (@twlite)

twlite

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
897
star
15
Binit Ghimire (@TheBinitGhimire)

TheBinitGhimire

JavaScript, PHP, Rust
894
star
16
Hemanta Pokharel (@hemantapkh)

hemantapkh

Python, Shell, VBScript
886
star
17
Prajwal Rai (@Prajwal100)

Prajwal100

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
817
star
18
Tek Kshetri (@iamtekson)

iamtekson

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
749
star
19
Saugat Acharya (@mesaugat)

mesaugat

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
717
star
20
Rabindra Dhakal (@QaidVoid)

QaidVoid

C++, JavaScript, Lua
636
star
21
Yankee (@yankeexe)

yankeexe

Python, Shell, JavaScript
557
star
22
Kabir Baidhya (@kabirbaidhya)

kabirbaidhya

JavaScript, PHP, Python
525
star
23
Rubin Bhandari (@rubiin)

rubiin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
522
star
24
@sushant097

sushant097

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
494
star
25
Hemanta (@hemanta212)

hemanta212

Python, Go, Dart
489
star
26
Mukesh Chapagain (@chapagain)

chapagain

PHP, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
484
star
27
sunim (@aryaminus)

aryaminus

JavaScript, Python, C++
477
star
28
Sujit Baniya (@sujit-baniya)

sujit-baniya

Go
461
star
29
Puru (@tuladhar)

tuladhar

Python, Shell, Go
447
star
30
Suman Shah (@suman-shah)

suman-shah

HTML, Python, MATLAB
440
star
31
@proabiral

proabiral

Python, Go, HTML
427
star
32
Paurakh Sharma Humagain (@paurakhsharma)

paurakhsharma

Dart, Python, JavaScript
418
star
33
Siddhartha joshi (@cimplesid)

cimplesid

Dart, PHP, Python
365
star
34
Puskal khadka (@puskal-khadka)

puskal-khadka

Kotlin, Java, Jupyter Notebook
361
star
35
Ganesh Tiwari (@gtiwari333)

gtiwari333

Java, HTML, TypeScript
361
star
36
Aryan Shrestha (@Aryanstha)

Aryanstha

Go, HTML, Python
355
star
37
Sajid Ansari (@SajidAnTechie)

SajidAnTechie

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
352
star
38
Aditya Thebe (@adityathebe)

adityathebe

JavaScript, Go, Python
350
star
39
Krishna Prasad Timilsina (@Bikranshu)

Bikranshu

JavaScript, Go
344
star
40
Subesh (@subeshb1)

subeshb1

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
339
star
41
Yadab Raj Ojha (@yrojha4ever)

yrojha4ever

Java, JavaScript, CSS
335
star
42
Kiran Shahi (@kiranshahi)

kiranshahi

JavaScript, C#, HTML
313
star
43
Bishal Subedi (@Dovakiin0)

Dovakiin0

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
311
star
44
Vijay Prakash Dwivedi (@vijaydwivedi75)

vijaydwivedi75

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Rich Text Format
308
star
45
Susan Thapa (@susonthapa)

susonthapa

Kotlin, Shell, TypeScript
306
star
46
<3 (@SakshL)

SakshL

JavaScript, CSS, Python
303
star
47
Sujan Poudel (@psuzn)

psuzn

Kotlin, Python, Java
293
star
48
Saran Pariyar (@Saran-pariyar)

Saran-pariyar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
293
star
49
Bishal Sarangkoti (@Bishalsarang)

Bishalsarang

Python, JavaScript, C++
290
star
50
Musk Modder (@springmusk026)

springmusk026

C++, C, Java
284
star
51
Anita Sharma (@anaida07)

anaida07

JavaScript
283
star
52
ishan (@isNan909)

isNan909

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
280
star
53
Sajan Rajbhandari (@sazanrjb)

sazanrjb

PHP, Vue, Dockerfile
277
star
54
DRH2SO4 (@pratiksh404)

pratiksh404

PHP, Blade, HTML
275
star
55
Dipesh Acharya (@xtranophilist)

xtranophilist

JavaScript, PHP, Python
273
star
56
Aadarsha Acharya (@adarshaacharya)

adarshaacharya

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
268
star
57
@hctnm2

hctnm2

Python, HTML, Java
266
star
58
Udit Kumar Mahato (@uditmahato)

uditmahato

Java, Python, JavaScript
264
star
59
Bishal Rai (@learningnoobi)

learningnoobi

Python, JavaScript, CSS
250
star
60
Hancie Phago (@Hancie123)

Hancie123

Java, HTML, PHP
249
star
61
Aniket Tamrakar (@Mikasha0)

Mikasha0

JavaScript, HTML, Java
244
star
62
Santosh Dahal (@exendahal)

exendahal

C#, Hack
243
star
63
Pratish Shrestha (@pratishshr)

pratishshr

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
242
star
64
Krishna Adhikari (@Iamkrishnaa)

Iamkrishnaa

Dart, Java, JavaScript
241
star
65
Sovit Tamrakar (@ssovit)

ssovit

PHP, Dart, Python
236
star
66
Sid Ghimire (@sidghimire)

sidghimire

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
234
star
67
Anil Poudyal (@poudyalanil)

poudyalanil

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
229
star
68
Milan Aryal (@milanaryal)

milanaryal

HTML
228
star
69
NUMB (@nirajkharel)

nirajkharel

Python
227
star
70
Bikram Parajuli (@Parajulibkrm)

Parajulibkrm

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
225
star
71
Sachin Sagar Rai (@millisami)

millisami

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
224
star
72
Bibhuti Poudyal (@bibhuticoder)

bibhuticoder

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
221
star
73
Roshan Bajgain (@roshan-bajgain)

roshan-bajgain

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
220
star
74
Bhimraj Yadav (@bhimrazy)

bhimrazy

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
219
star
75
Swechhya Bista (@Swechhya)

Swechhya

JavaScript, R, C#
212
star
76
Sagar Dahal (@chaosifier)

chaosifier

C#, JavaScript, CSS
210
star
77
Arjun Adhikari (@theArjun)

theArjun

Python, TeX, Jupyter Notebook
208
star
78
Laratips (@Laratipsofficial)

Laratipsofficial

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
208
star
79
Suraj Karki (@surajkarki66)

surajkarki66

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
204
star
80
Sandip Bhagat (@sandipbgt)

sandipbgt

Python, JavaScript, Objective-C
199
star
81
KEBIB (@spyderbibek)

spyderbibek

Dart, JavaScript, Python
199
star
82
Pankaj Koirala (@koiralapankaj7)

koiralapankaj7

Dart, Java, Swift
198
star
83
Dinesh Subedi (@smokindinesh)

smokindinesh

C#, C++, C
196
star
84
Robus Gauli (@RobusGauli)

RobusGauli

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
195
star
85
Sanjay Guwaju (@sanjayguwaju)

sanjayguwaju

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
195
star
86
Smaran Chand (@smaranchand)

smaranchand

JavaScript, Python, PHP
194
star
87
Rajan Ghimire (@R4j4n)

R4j4n

Python, Jupyter Notebook
185
star
88
Ritesh Shakya (@riteshakya037)

riteshakya037

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
185
star
89
Pawan Paudel (@pawanpaudel93)

pawanpaudel93

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
184
star
90
legend-js (@legend-js-dev)

legend-js-dev

JavaScript, HTML
184
star
91
Orion (@OrionJoshi)

OrionJoshi

PHP, JavaScript, C++
181
star
92
Nodebeats (@nodebeats)

nodebeats

JavaScript
178
star
93
Prashant Barahi (@realpacific)

realpacific

Kotlin, Python, CSS
178
star
94
@thapaRoyal

thapaRoyal

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
176
star
95
bipin (@jazzbpn)

jazzbpn

Java, Swift
173
star
96
Bimochan Shrestha  (@sbimochan)

sbimochan

JavaScript, PHP, Python
171
star
97
Sailesh Dahal (@saileshbro)

saileshbro

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
169
star
98
Dipesh Bajgain (@dipbazz)

dipbazz

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
168
star
99
Bikal Shrestha (@bikal1000)

bikal1000

JavaScript, HTML, Python
167
star
100
Veshraj Ghimire (@V35HR4J)

V35HR4J

Python, HTML, CSS
165
star

Statistics

By location

Kathmandu 67.5%
Lalitpur 6.5%
Pokhara 5.1%
Bhaktapur 3.1%
Butwal 1.8%
Other 16.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.5%
Python
17.1%
HTML
13.1%
Java
6.4%
TypeScript
5.7%
Other
31.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
20
HTML
37
Jupyter Notebook
45
PHP
49
CSS
49

* More analytics for signed in users.