🇳🇵 Nepal Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Nepal who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

3,274

Organizations

119

Repositories

25,817

Top Rank

Dart, HTML, Jupyter Notebook

🇳🇵 Made in Nepal Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Damodar Lohani (@lohanidamodar)

lohanidamodar

Dart, C++, JavaScript
6,932
star
2
Casu Al Snek (@casualsnek)

casualsnek

Python, CSS, C
4,782
star
3
Laxman Bhattarai (@erluxman)

erluxman

Dart, Java, Kotlin
3,116
star
4
Bibek Timsina (@bimsina)

bimsina

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,772
star
5
@Axarva

Axarva

C, Haskell, JavaScript
1,758
star
6
Subash Pathak (@Subash)

Subash

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,671
star
7
Thinam Tamang (@ThinamXx)

ThinamXx

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
1,509
star
8
Sarbagya Dhaubanjar (@sarbagyastha)

sarbagyastha

Dart
1,423
star
9
Vijay Thapa (@vijaythapa333)

vijaythapa333

C#, PHP, HTML
1,363
star
10
Diwas Atreya (@diwasatreya)

diwasatreya

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,337
star
11
Prabin Magar (@prabinmagar)

prabinmagar

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
1,054
star
12
Roshan Ranabhat (@gobeam)

gobeam

JavaScript, Go, PHP
1,015
star
13
Archaeopteryx (@twlite)

twlite

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
897
star
14
Binit Ghimire (@TheBinitGhimire)

TheBinitGhimire

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
894
star
15
Hemanta Pokharel (@hemantapkh)

hemantapkh

Python, Shell, VBScript
886
star
16
Prajwal Rai (@Prajwal100)

Prajwal100

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
866
star
17
Saugat Acharya (@mesaugat)

mesaugat

JavaScript, CSS, V
749
star
18
Tek Kshetri (@iamtekson)

iamtekson

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
749
star
19
Rabindra Dhakal (@QaidVoid)

QaidVoid

C++, JavaScript, C
690
star
20
Yankee (@yankeexe)

yankeexe

Python, Shell, Go
557
star
21
Kabir Baidhya (@kabirbaidhya)

kabirbaidhya

JavaScript, PHP, Python
529
star
22
Rubin Bhandari (@rubiin)

rubiin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
522
star
23
Hemanta (@hemanta212)

hemanta212

Python, Go, C++
495
star
24
@sushant097

sushant097

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
494
star
25
Mukesh Chapagain (@chapagain)

chapagain

PHP, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
484
star
26
sunim (@aryaminus)

aryaminus

JavaScript, Python, Objective-C
477
star
27
Sujit Baniya (@sujit-baniya)

sujit-baniya

Go, TypeScript
477
star
28
Puru (@tuladhar)

tuladhar

Python, Shell, Go
460
star
29
Suman Shah (@suman-shah)

suman-shah

HTML, Python, CSS
443
star
30
@proabiral

proabiral

HTML, Go
427
star
31
@RojanGamingYT

RojanGamingYT

HTML, JavaScript, Python
423
star
32
Paurakh Sharma Humagain (@paurakhsharma)

paurakhsharma

Dart, Python, JavaScript
418
star
33
Seknox Pte Ltd (@seknox)

seknox

Go, TypeScript
401
star
34
Puskal khadka (@puskal-khadka)

puskal-khadka

Kotlin, Java, Python
394
star
35
Programiz (@programiz)

programiz

Python, Kotlin
380
star
36
Siddhartha joshi (@cimplesid)

cimplesid

Dart, PHP, Python
370
star
37
Ganesh Tiwari (@gtiwari333)

gtiwari333

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
361
star
38
Sajid Ansari (@SajidAnTechie)

SajidAnTechie

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
359
star
39
Aryan Shrestha (@Aryanstha)

Aryanstha

Go, HTML, Python
355
star
40
Subesh (@subeshb1)

subeshb1

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
350
star
41
Aditya Thebe (@adityathebe)

adityathebe

JavaScript, Go, Python
350
star
42
Togglecorp (@toggle-corp)

toggle-corp

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
349
star
43
Krishna Prasad Timilsina (@Bikranshu)

Bikranshu

JavaScript, Go
347
star
44
Yadab Raj Ojha (@yrojha4ever)

yrojha4ever

Java, JavaScript, CSS
335
star
45
Bishal Subedi (@Dovakiin0)

Dovakiin0

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
334
star
46
Kiran Shahi (@kiranshahi)

kiranshahi

JavaScript, C#, HTML
313
star
47
Sujan Poudel (@psuzn)

psuzn

Kotlin, Python, Java
313
star
48
Susan Thapa (@susonthapa)

susonthapa

Kotlin, Shell, TypeScript
310
star
49
Musk Modder (@springmusk026)

springmusk026

C++, C, Kotlin
310
star
50
Vijay Prakash Dwivedi (@vijaydwivedi75)

vijaydwivedi75

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
308
star
51
Bishal Sarangkoti (@Bishalsarang)

Bishalsarang

Python, JavaScript, C++
307
star
52
<3 (@SakshL)

SakshL

JavaScript, Python, CSS
307
star
53
Sajan Rajbhandari (@sazanrjb)

sazanrjb

PHP, Vue, Java
296
star
54
Saran Pariyar (@Saran-pariyar)

Saran-pariyar

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
293
star
55
Anita Sharma (@anaida07)

anaida07

JavaScript
284
star
56
ishan (@isNan909)

isNan909

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
284
star
57
Dipesh Acharya (@isDipesh)

isDipesh

JavaScript, PHP, Python
275
star
58
DRH2SO4 (@pratiksh404)

pratiksh404

PHP, Blade, HTML
275
star
59
Santosh Dahal (@exendahal)

exendahal

C#, Hack
272
star
60
Udit Kumar Mahato (@uditmahato)

uditmahato

Java, JavaScript, Python
269
star
61
Ask Buddie (@askbuddie)

askbuddie

JavaScript, Python, Dart
268
star
62
Aadarsha Acharya (@adarshaacharya)

adarshaacharya

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
268
star
63
@hctnm2

hctnm2

Python, C++, HTML
266
star
64
Khalti (@khalti)

khalti

Java, JavaScript, PHP
259
star
65
NUMB (@nirajkharel)

nirajkharel

Python
253
star
66
Bishal Rai (@learningnoobi)

learningnoobi

Python, JavaScript, CSS
250
star
67
Hancie Phago (@Hancie123)

Hancie123

Java, HTML, PHP
249
star
68
Sid Ghimire (@sidghimire)

sidghimire

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
246
star
69
Aniket Tamrakar (@Mikasha0)

Mikasha0

JavaScript, Java, C#
246
star
70
Bhimraj Yadav (@bhimrazy)

bhimrazy

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
246
star
71
Pratish Shrestha (@pratishshr)

pratishshr

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
243
star
72
Krishna Adhikari (@Iamkrishnaa)

Iamkrishnaa

Dart, Java, HTML
241
star
73
Sovit Tamrakar (@ssovit)

ssovit

PHP, HTML, Shell
236
star
74
Bibhuti Poudyal (@bibhuticoder)

bibhuticoder

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
234
star
75
Bikram Parajuli (@Parajulibkrm)

Parajulibkrm

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
232
star
76
Anil Poudyal (@poudyalanil)

poudyalanil

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
231
star
77
Milan Aryal (@milanaryal)

milanaryal

HTML
228
star
78
Sachin Sagar Rai (@millisami)

millisami

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
224
star
79
Suraj Karki (@surajkarki66)

surajkarki66

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
221
star
80
Roshan Bajgain (@roshan-bajgain)

roshan-bajgain

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
220
star
81
Swechhya Bista (@Swechhya)

Swechhya

Shell, R, C#
212
star
82
Laratips (@Laratipsofficial)

Laratipsofficial

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
208
star
83
Arjun Adhikari (@theArjun)

theArjun

Python, TeX, Java
208
star
84
Sandip Bhagat (@sandipbgt)

sandipbgt

Python, JavaScript, Java
201
star
85
@wesionaryTEAM

wesionaryTEAM

Go, TypeScript, JavaScript
201
star
86
KEBIB (@spyderbibek)

spyderbibek

Dart, JavaScript, Python
199
star
87
Robus Gauli (@RobusGauli)

RobusGauli

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
198
star
88
Pankaj Koirala (@koiralapankaj7)

koiralapankaj7

Dart, Swift, Java
198
star
89
Smaran Chand (@smaranchand)

smaranchand

PHP, Python, JavaScript
197
star
90
Dinesh Subedi (@smokindinesh)

smokindinesh

C#, C++, C
196
star
91
Rajan Ghimire (@R4j4n)

R4j4n

Python, Jupyter Notebook
196
star
92
Sanjay Guwaju (@sanjayguwaju)

sanjayguwaju

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
195
star
93
DearHive (@dearhive)

dearhive

PHP, JavaScript
186
star
94
Ritesh Shakya (@riteshakya037)

riteshakya037

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
185
star
95
legend-js (@legend-js-dev)

legend-js-dev

JavaScript, HTML
184
star
96
Pawan Paudel (@pawanpaudel93)

pawanpaudel93

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
184
star
97
Orion (@OrionJoshi)

OrionJoshi

PHP, JavaScript, C++
183
star
98
Bimochan Shrestha  (@sbimochan)

sbimochan

JavaScript, PHP, Python
181
star
99
Prashant Barahi (@realpacific)

realpacific

Kotlin, Dart, CSS
178
star
100
Nodebeats (@nodebeats)

nodebeats

JavaScript
177
star

Statistics

By location

Kathmandu 67.8%
Lalitpur 6.4%
Pokhara 5.2%
Bhaktapur 3.1%
Butwal 1.9%
Other 15.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.3%
Python
17.0%
HTML
12.7%
Java
6.5%
TypeScript
5.8%
Other
31.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
20
HTML
38
Jupyter Notebook
46
PHP
49
CSS
49

* More analytics for signed in users.