🇳🇵 Nepal Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Nepal who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

3,216

Organizations

112

Repositories

25,160

Top Rank

Dart, HTML, Jupyter Notebook

🇳🇵 Made in Nepal Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Amit Chaudhary (@amitness)

amitness

Python, JavaScript, HTML
7,786
star
2
Damodar Lohani (@lohanidamodar)

lohanidamodar

Dart, C++, JavaScript
6,690
star
3
Casu Al Snek (@casualsnek)

casualsnek

Python, CSS, C
3,342
star
4
Laxman Bhattarai (@erluxman)

erluxman

Dart, Shell, Kotlin
3,074
star
5
@Axarva

Axarva

C, Haskell, Lua
1,729
star
6
Bibek Timsina (@bimsina)

bimsina

Dart, Java, Objective-C
1,710
star
7
Subash Pathak (@Subash)

Subash

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,671
star
8
Thinam Tamang (@ThinamXx)

ThinamXx

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
1,468
star
9
Sarbagya Dhaubanjar (@sarbagyastha)

sarbagyastha

Dart
1,423
star
10
Diwas Atreya (@diwasatreya)

diwasatreya

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,337
star
11
Vijay Thapa (@vijaythapa333)

vijaythapa333

C#, PHP, HTML
1,186
star
12
Suyog Ojha (@suyogojha)

suyogojha

Python, HTML, JavaScript
990
star
13
Roshan Ranabhat (@gobeam)

gobeam

JavaScript, Go, Vue
912
star
14
Archaeopteryx (@twlite)

twlite

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
897
star
15
Binit Ghimire (@TheBinitGhimire)

TheBinitGhimire

JavaScript, PHP, Rust
894
star
16
Prabin Magar (@prabinmagar)

prabinmagar

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
873
star
17
Hemanta Pokharel (@hemantapkh)

hemantapkh

Python, Shell, VBScript
831
star
18
Prajwal Rai (@Prajwal100)

Prajwal100

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
740
star
19
Saugat Acharya (@mesaugat)

mesaugat

JavaScript, CSS, Go
696
star
20
Tek Kshetri (@iamtekson)

iamtekson

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
692
star
21
Dipesh Dulal (@dipeshdulal)

dipeshdulal

Go, TypeScript, Dart
621
star
22
Rabindra Dhakal (@QaidVoid)

QaidVoid

C++, JavaScript, TeX
576
star
23
Yankee (@yankeexe)

yankeexe

Python, Shell, Go
536
star
24
Rubin Bhandari (@rubiin)

rubiin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
522
star
25
Kabir Baidhya (@kabirbaidhya)

kabirbaidhya

JavaScript, PHP, Python
518
star
26
@sushant097

sushant097

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
494
star
27
Mukesh Chapagain (@chapagain)

chapagain

PHP, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
484
star
28
Hemanta (@hemanta212)

hemanta212

Python, Go, Dart
481
star
29
sunim (@aryaminus)

aryaminus

JavaScript, Python, C++
471
star
30
Puru (@tuladhar)

tuladhar

Python, Shell, Go
433
star
31
Sujit Baniya (@sujit-baniya)

sujit-baniya

Go
431
star
32
Suman Shah (@suman-shah)

suman-shah

HTML, Python, C++
430
star
33
@proabiral

proabiral

HTML, Go
427
star
34
Paurakh Sharma Humagain (@paurakhsharma)

paurakhsharma

Dart, Python, JavaScript
418
star
35
Seknox Pte Ltd (@seknox)

seknox

Go, TypeScript
396
star
36
Programiz (@programiz)

programiz

Kotlin, Python
380
star
37
Ganesh Tiwari (@gtiwari333)

gtiwari333

Java, TypeScript, HTML
361
star
38
Aryan Shrestha (@Aryanstha)

Aryanstha

Go, HTML, Python
355
star
39
Aditya Thebe (@adityathebe)

adityathebe

JavaScript, Go, Python
350
star
40
Togglecorp (@toggle-corp)

toggle-corp

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
349
star
41
Siddhartha joshi (@cimplesid)

cimplesid

Dart, PHP, Python
347
star
42
Krishna Prasad Timilsina (@Bikranshu)

Bikranshu

JavaScript, Go
337
star
43
Yadab Raj Ojha (@yrojha4ever)

yrojha4ever

Java, JavaScript, CSS
335
star
44
Sajid Ansari (@SajidAnTechie)

SajidAnTechie

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
324
star
45
Kiran Shahi (@kiranshahi)

kiranshahi

JavaScript, C#, HTML
313
star
46
Subesh (@subeshb1)

subeshb1

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
311
star
47
Vijay Prakash Dwivedi (@vijaydwivedi75)

vijaydwivedi75

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
308
star
48
Sujan Poudel (@psuzn)

psuzn

Kotlin, Python, Java
293
star
49
<3 (@SakshL)

SakshL

JavaScript, Python, CSS
291
star
50
Anita Sharma (@anaida07)

anaida07

JavaScript
283
star
51
Bishal Sarangkoti (@Bishalsarang)

Bishalsarang

Python, C++, JavaScript
277
star
52
ishan (@isNan909)

isNan909

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
275
star
53
DRH2SO4 (@pratiksh404)

pratiksh404

PHP, Blade, HTML
271
star
54
Musk Modder (@springmusk026)

springmusk026

C++, C, Java
270
star
55
Dipesh Acharya (@xtranophilist)

xtranophilist

JavaScript, PHP, Python
269
star
56
@hctnm2

hctnm2

Python, C++, Java
266
star
57
Sajan Rajbhandari (@sazanrjb)

sazanrjb

PHP, Vue, Dockerfile
263
star
58
Aadarsha Acharya (@adarshaacharya)

adarshaacharya

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
257
star
59
Bishal Subedi (@Dovakiin0)

Dovakiin0

JavaScript, TypeScript, GDScript
256
star
60
Bishal Rai (@learningnoobi)

learningnoobi

Python, JavaScript, CSS
250
star
61
Hancie Phago (@Hancie123)

Hancie123

Java, HTML, CSS
249
star
62
Susan Thapa (@susonthapa)

susonthapa

Kotlin, Shell, Dart
247
star
63
Khalti (@khalti)

khalti

Java, JavaScript, PHP
246
star
64
Aniket Tamrakar (@Mikasha0)

Mikasha0

JavaScript, Java, HTML
242
star
65
Krishna Adhikari (@Iamkrishnaa)

Iamkrishnaa

Dart, Java, JavaScript
241
star
66
Sovit Tamrakar (@ssovit)

ssovit

PHP, Python, HTML
236
star
67
Pratish Shrestha (@pratishshr)

pratishshr

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
235
star
68
Milan Aryal (@milanaryal)

milanaryal

HTML
228
star
69
Anil Poudyal (@poudyalanil)

poudyalanil

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
227
star
70
Saran Pariyar (@Saran-pariyar)

Saran-pariyar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
226
star
71
Sachin Sagar Rai (@millisami)

millisami

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
224
star
72
Arjun Gautam (@arjungautam1)

arjungautam1

Java, JavaScript, HTML
223
star
73
Roshan Bajgain (@roshan-bajgain)

roshan-bajgain

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
220
star
74
Ask Buddie (@askbuddie)

askbuddie

JavaScript, Python, Dart
218
star
75
Santosh Dahal (@exendahal)

exendahal

C#, Hack
215
star
76
Bibhuti Poudyal (@bibhuticoder)

bibhuticoder

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
213
star
77
NUMB (@nirajkharel)

nirajkharel

Python
211
star
78
Swechhya Bista (@Swechhya)

Swechhya

C#, Shell, JavaScript
209
star
79
Sagar Dahal (@chaosifier)

chaosifier

C#, JavaScript, CSS
209
star
80
Laratips (@Laratipsofficial)

Laratipsofficial

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
205
star
81
KEBIB (@spyderbibek)

spyderbibek

Dart, JavaScript, Python
201
star
82
Bhimraj Yadav (@bhimrazy)

bhimrazy

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
199
star
83
Pankaj Koirala (@koiralapankaj7)

koiralapankaj7

Dart, Swift, Java
198
star
84
Sandip Bhagat (@sandipbgt)

sandipbgt

Python, JavaScript, Go
196
star
85
Dinesh Subedi (@smokindinesh)

smokindinesh

C#, C++, C
196
star
86
Sanjay Guwaju (@sanjayguwaju)

sanjayguwaju

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
195
star
87
Suraj Karki (@surajkarki66)

surajkarki66

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
195
star
88
Smaran Chand (@smaranchand)

smaranchand

PHP, Python, JavaScript
194
star
89
Robus Gauli (@RobusGauli)

RobusGauli

Python, JavaScript, C
193
star
90
DearHive (@dearhive)

dearhive

PHP, JavaScript
186
star
91
legend-js (@legend-js-dev)

legend-js-dev

JavaScript, HTML
184
star
92
Pawan Paudel (@pawanpaudel93)

pawanpaudel93

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
184
star
93
Ritesh Shakya (@riteshakya037)

riteshakya037

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
183
star
94
Bikram Parajuli (@Parajulibkrm)

Parajulibkrm

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
183
star
95
Prashant Barahi (@realpacific)

realpacific

Kotlin, Dart, TypeScript
178
star
96
Nodebeats (@nodebeats)

nodebeats

JavaScript
177
star
97
Rajan Ghimire (@R4j4n)

R4j4n

Python, Jupyter Notebook
177
star
98
@thapaRoyal

thapaRoyal

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
176
star
99
Orion (@OrionJoshi)

OrionJoshi

PHP, JavaScript, C++
176
star
100
bipin (@jazzbpn)

jazzbpn

Java, Swift
173
star

Statistics

By location

Kathmandu 67.2%
Lalitpur 6.5%
Pokhara 5.2%
Bhaktapur 3.0%
Butwal 1.7%
Other 16.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.6%
Python
17.2%
HTML
13.0%
Java
6.7%
PHP
5.5%
Other
31.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
19
HTML
37
Jupyter Notebook
45
PHP
49
CSS
49

* More analytics for signed in users.