πŸ‡³πŸ‡¦ Namibia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

62

Organizations

6

Repositories

287

Top Rank

Hack, Julia, Solidity

πŸ‡³πŸ‡¦ Made in Namibia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Ben-Piet O'Callaghan (@bpocallaghan)

bpocallaghan

PHP, Blade, HTML
701
star
2
Rigo (@rigred)

rigred

C, HTML, Makefile
233
star
3
Eckhardt (Kaizen) Dreyer (@Eckhardt-D)

Eckhardt-D

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
192
star
4
Marthinus Spangenberg (@m-spangenberg)

m-spangenberg

HTML, Python, Jupyter Notebook
71
star
5
Thomas (@Fox520)

Fox520

Python, Java, Ballerina
68
star
6
Carlos da Costa (@CaloloCosta)

CaloloCosta

JavaScript, Ballerina, HTML
52
star
7
TylerByte (@TylerByte666)

TylerByte666

CSS
35
star
8
Axel Mukwena (@axelmukwena)

axelmukwena

Python
32
star
9
H (@windhooked)

windhooked

Go, C++, C#
32
star
10
Ngazetungue Muheue (@Ngazetungue)

Ngazetungue

Python, CSS, HTML
31
star
11
Evert Vorster (@evertvorster)

evertvorster

Shell
21
star
12
William Sengdara (@wilwad)

wilwad

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
18
star
13
RAOUL BOCK (@RaoulBock)

RaoulBock

JavaScript
15
star
14
Mbaunguraije Tjikuzu (@mtjikuzu)

mtjikuzu

C#, PowerShell
15
star
15
Erastus Amunwe (@Amunwe-ENE)

Amunwe-ENE

JavaScript, Dockerfile, HTML
14
star
16
Moureen (@mou-rush)

mou-rush

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
13
star
17
frans nekongo (@frans-nekongo)

frans-nekongo

CSS, C#, Java
12
star
18
Douglas Mashonganyika (@douglasmasho)

douglasmasho

Java, JavaScript
11
star
19
Oh Martin (@ohrionmartin)

ohrionmartin

JavaScript, PHP, Java
9
star
20
@Wilhit

Wilhit

Python, PowerShell, Dart
7
star
21
@NdangiKanime

NdangiKanime

Julia, Jupyter Notebook
7
star
22
Richard Chambula (@rtonata88)

rtonata88

JavaScript, CSS, PLpgSQL
7
star
23
Innocent J. Blacius (@i-amolo)

i-amolo

6
star
24
Joseph Mwatukange (@jpandeinge)

jpandeinge

Jupyter Notebook, Python
6
star
25
Faizel Garoeb (@piccojs)

piccojs

5
star
26
Ramin Hossaini (@raminhossaini)

raminhossaini

PHP
5
star
27
Wilhelmina Onyothi (@Onyothi)

Onyothi

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Clojure
5
star
28
Hubert Mouton (@hpmouton)

hpmouton

HTML, PHP
5
star
29
Chubo Zeko (@chubozeko)

chubozeko

JavaScript, ShaderLab
4
star
30
Heinrich Badenhorst (@heibad)

heibad

PowerShell
4
star
31
Robson (@Kanhalelor)

Kanhalelor

HTML, Python
4
star
32
Carlos Sibalatani (@FearTheBeard95)

FearTheBeard95

JavaScript
4
star
33
Mate (@Ngatatue)

Ngatatue

Python
3
star
34
ihms (@rolandihms)

rolandihms

3
star
35
Darius Burger (@dariusburger)

dariusburger

PHP
3
star
36
Amon Peter (@AmonPeter)

AmonPeter

Shell
3
star
37
Festus Abiatar (@abiatarfestus)

abiatarfestus

Python
3
star
38
Tesh (@Master-Tesh)

Master-Tesh

3
star
39
Kondja Kapenambili (@kondjaMikaelson)

kondjaMikaelson

3
star
40
Pea Ngesheya (@pea94)

pea94

HTML
3
star
41
Fritz Nanab (@FritzNanab)

FritzNanab

3
star
42
G Baumeister (@gbaumeister)

gbaumeister

HTML
3
star
43
@flory

flory

PHP
3
star
44
Dominique (@GeronimoKTT)

GeronimoKTT

PHP
3
star
45
N N Kulobone (@kulobone)

kulobone

PHP
2
star
46
Petrus Hishekwa (@phishekwa)

phishekwa

Java
2
star
47
Johan Strydom (@KuberKode)

KuberKode

C#, PHP
2
star
48
Rafael (@rrpuente)

rrpuente

Python
2
star
49
Jason Mwenyo (@JasonMwenyo)

JasonMwenyo

CSS, HTML
2
star
50
Geraldo K. Fillipus (@geraldokandonga)

geraldokandonga

2
star
51
Sezare Miguel (@sezare)

sezare

C
2
star
52
Naatwilwe (@naatwilwe)

naatwilwe

2
star
53
Melkisedek Hamakali (@melkisedek)

melkisedek

Python
2
star
54
Naftal Timotheus (@tnaffh)

tnaffh

2
star
55
Cal (@CalvinFrancasudo)

CalvinFrancasudo

HTML
2
star
56
Mbangula Lameck Amugongo (@Mbangula)

Mbangula

Python, Java
2
star
57
Jeremiya Fekayamla (@myaroot)

myaroot

2
star
58
Tuli Amakali (@TuliTokyo)

TuliTokyo

CSS
2
star
59
Jade Rickerts (@Lakendary)

Lakendary

C#
2
star
60
Blackhearted_wolf (@Blackheartwolf)

Blackheartwolf

C#
2
star
61
Kuna (@Kunaije)

Kunaije

JavaScript
2
star
62
Nixon\D3v (@NixonD3v)

NixonD3v

0
star

Statistics

By location

Windhoek 83.8%
Swakopmund 8.1%
Walvis Bay 5.4%
Outapi 2.7%

By programing language

Python
19.6%
PHP
16.1%
JavaScript
14.3%
HTML
8.9%
Java
8.9%
Other
32.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Hack
41
Julia
46
Solidity
81
Scala
96
PowerShell
96

* More analytics for signed in users.