🇲🇪 Montenegro Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

279

Organizations

9

Repositories

1,605

Top Rank

HCL, Rust, Objective-C

🇲🇪 Made in Montenegro Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Konstantin (@Const-me)

Const-me

C++, C#, C
7,654
star
2
Nedim Arabacı (@needim)

needim

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
7,495
star
3
Dmitry Chestnykh (@dchest)

dchest

Go, JavaScript, C
6,120
star
4
Pavel Kirilin (@s3rius)

s3rius

Python, Rust, Haskell
1,807
star
5
@mifth

mifth

Python, Java, GDScript
884
star
6
Daniel Lytkin (@aikoven)

aikoven

TypeScript, JavaScript
806
star
7
Yuriy Syrovetskiy (@cblp)

cblp

Haskell, Python, Shell
755
star
8
Volodymyr Palamar (@gornostay25)

gornostay25

JavaScript, Smarty
480
star
9
Oleg Koval (@olegkoval)

olegkoval

PHP
476
star
10
Anton Viktorov (@latonita)

latonita

C++, Shell, Arduino
467
star
11
Vladimir Timofeev (@vovkasm)

vovkasm

JavaScript, Objective-C, Perl
418
star
12
Denis Kolodin (@therustmonk)

therustmonk

Rust, JavaScript, CSS
396
star
13
Nikita Gavrish (@ngavrish)

ngavrish

371
star
14
Alexander Parshin (@aparshin)

aparshin

JavaScript, TypeScript
334
star
15
Vladimir Ignatev (@vladignatyev)

vladignatyev

Python, JavaScript, Rust
324
star
16
Artem Melentyev (@amelentev)

amelentev

Java, CSS, F#
275
star
17
Mladen Rakonjac (@mladenrakonjac)

mladenrakonjac

Kotlin, Java
226
star
18
Robert Skalko (@RobertSkalko)

RobertSkalko

Java, C#, JavaScript
211
star
19
Mikhail at Dev4traders (@mikha-dev)

mikha-dev

PHP, C++, MQL5
209
star
20
Arthur Gareginyan (@ArthurGareginyan)

ArthurGareginyan

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
209
star
21
Eugene Potapenko (@potapenko)

potapenko

Clojure
201
star
22
Mileta Dulović (@M1ck0)

M1ck0

JavaScript, Python, CSS
161
star
23
Heril Muratovic (@hedza06)

hedza06

Java
147
star
24
Andrey Skurlatov (@andskur)

andskur

Go, JavaScript, PHP
145
star
25
Eugene Krevenets (@hyzhak)

hyzhak

ActionScript, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
135
star
26
Ivan Radunovic (@ivanderbu2)

ivanderbu2

JavaScript, TypeScript
133
star
27
Andrew Kravchuk (@lockie)

lockie

C, C++, Common Lisp
120
star
28
Rinat Sabitov (@histrio)

histrio

Python, Go, JavaScript
118
star
29
Oleg Stepura (@olegstepura)

olegstepura

PHP, Shell, HCL
112
star
30
Sergey Belov (@arikon)

arikon

JavaScript, Perl
109
star
31
Vladimir Zhilin (@vzhn)

vzhn

Kotlin, Java, C
95
star
32
Ivan Sergeev (@ivansergeev)

ivansergeev

Lua, Perl, CSS
82
star
33
Alexander Marshalov (@Amper)

Amper

Python, C++
79
star
34
emin şen (@emnsen)

emnsen

PHP, Shell, Python
77
star
35
Anton Linevych (@linevych)

linevych

Python, Emacs Lisp, Shell
72
star
36
Danil Perevalov (@princeparadoxes)

princeparadoxes

Java
71
star
37
Vladimir Semashkin (@semashkinvg)

semashkinvg

C#, Python
71
star
38
Vladislav Krot (@krottv)

krottv

Kotlin
66
star
39
Marko Roganovic (@marcoroganovic)

marcoroganovic

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
65
star
40
Stevan Čakić (@StevanCakic)

StevanCakic

JavaScript, Python
65
star
41
Alexey Novichkov (@anovi)

anovi

Vue, JavaScript
61
star
42
@barsoosayque

barsoosayque

C++, Rust, Lua
61
star
43
Dmitriy (@livingcreative)

livingcreative

C++, C#
61
star
44
Ivan Dymkov (@dymio)

dymio

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
58
star
45
@1v4n4

1v4n4

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
56
star
46
mask (@masksshow)

masksshow

Shell
48
star
47
Stepan Legachev (@siberex)

siberex

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
48
star
48
Aleksa Cukovic (@AleksaC)

AleksaC

Python, Shell, JavaScript
45
star
49
Dmitry Molchanov (@da-molchanov)

da-molchanov

Jupyter Notebook, Python
45
star
50
Anton Glezman (@modestman)

modestman

Swift, Objective-C
42
star
51
Nikola Perišić (@perisicnikola37)

perisicnikola37

JavaScript, PHP
40
star
52
Michael Pirogov (@uu)

uu

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
40
star
53
Andrew (@SlowsieNT)

SlowsieNT

C#, AutoHotkey, JavaScript
39
star
54
Anna Novikova (@anovik)

anovik

C#, Python, Jupyter Notebook
37
star
55
Yury Egorenkov (@yury-egorenkov)

yury-egorenkov

Ruby, HTML
35
star
56
Aleksandr Penskoi (@ryukzak)

ryukzak

C, Erlang, Go
34
star
57
Anton Kochnev (@ak4nv)

ak4nv

Vue, Python, JavaScript
34
star
58
Vladimir Yartsev (@vovayartsev)

vovayartsev

Ruby, JavaScript, Elixir
33
star
59
Roman Struchev (@roman-struchev)

roman-struchev

Java
31
star
60
Gleb Zakharov (@Snyssfx)

Snyssfx

C#, Go, HTML
29
star
61
Ilya Laryushkin (@freeraisor)

freeraisor

C++
28
star
62
Roman ⛧ (@insotriplesix)

insotriplesix

C, Java, Kotlin
27
star
63
Mladen Krivaćević (@mladen)

mladen

JavaScript, PHP
27
star
64
Dmitriy Rudakov (@DmitriyRud)

DmitriyRud

JavaScript, HTML, C
27
star
65
Dmitry (@xotonic)

xotonic

C++, HTML, Java
26
star
66
OlegOS76 (@olegos76)

olegos76

C
26
star
67
Kirill Neruchev (@neruchev)

neruchev

TypeScript, JavaScript
26
star
68
Yuriy Samoilenko (@Yuriy-Sam)

Yuriy-Sam

HTML, JavaScript, SCSS
26
star
69
Muhamed Skoko (@mskoko)

mskoko

PHP
25
star
70
Muhammad Ali Naeemi (@manizm)

manizm

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
24
star
71
Zeljko Ivanovic (@zica39)

zica39

JavaScript
23
star
72
Ognjen Miletić (@ognjenm)

ognjenm

PHP, Java
21
star
73
Art Lasovsky (@artlasovsky)

artlasovsky

TypeScript, Swift
21
star
74
Denys (@uixninja)

uixninja

CSS, HTML
21
star
75
Albert Tugushev (@atugushev)

atugushev

Python
21
star
76
Vera (@VeraUvads)

VeraUvads

Kotlin, Java
21
star
77
Roman Dubinin  (@romanonthego)

romanonthego

JavaScript, Ruby
20
star
78
Bojan Vukasovic (@bojanv55)

bojanv55

Java, JavaScript
19
star
79
Anton Zlotnikov (@azlotnikov)

azlotnikov

Go, JavaScript, Component Pascal
18
star
80
Alex (@lobz1g)

lobz1g

Go
18
star
81
Nikita Levchuk (@nlevchuk)

nlevchuk

Ruby, Shell, TypeScript
18
star
82
Marko Lekić (@marlek)

marlek

PHP, Smarty
17
star
83
Nikita Kirav (@NikitaKirav)

NikitaKirav

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
17
star
84
Evgeny Tupikov (@emnbc)

emnbc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
16
star
85
Dmitry Baklanov (@Vilzz)

Vilzz

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
16
star
86
Borko (@borko-rajkovic)

borko-rajkovic

CSS, Shell, HTML
16
star
87
Aleksandr Kiselev (@chandr-andr)

chandr-andr

Python, Rust, Makefile
16
star
88
Stevan Bogosavljević (@stevyhacker)

stevyhacker

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
16
star
89
Daniil (@carryex)

carryex

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
15
star
90
Bozidar Vulicevic (@bozvul993)

bozvul993

TypeScript, Python
15
star
91
Disorder AA (@Disorrder)

Disorrder

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
14
star
92
Stefan Popov (@stefashkaa)

stefashkaa

Java, TypeScript, C#
14
star
93
Natalie Doroshenko (@jestyal)

jestyal

HTML, Dart
14
star
94
Boris Pöhland (@borispoehland)

borispoehland

CSS
14
star
95
Petar Vujović (@petarvujovic98)

petarvujovic98

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
13
star
96
@stavrogyn

stavrogyn

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
13
star
97
Anton Pavlov (@aapavlov1994)

aapavlov1994

JavaScript
12
star
98
Max Kramarenko (@McSim85)

McSim85

Python
12
star
99
Roman Andreev (@voodooism)

voodooism

PHP
12
star
100
Nikolai Lebedev (@bakaut)

bakaut

Shell, Dockerfile, C++
12
star

Statistics

By location

Podgorica 49.0%
Budva 23.1%
Bar 9.5%
Herceg Novi 6.8%
Tivat 6.1%
Other 5.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.4%
Python
10.3%
Java
8.8%
PHP
8.4%
HTML
8.4%
Other
39.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

HCL
66
Rust
75
Objective-C
77
Go
86
Swift
89

* More analytics for signed in users.