🇲🇩 Moldova Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

524

Organizations

33

Repositories

2,748

Top Rank

Dockerfile, Objective-C, Go

🇲🇩 Made in Moldova Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Vladimir Panteleev (@CyberShadow)

CyberShadow

D, C++, Shell
3,881
star
2
Vladimir Mihailenco (@vmihailenco)

vmihailenco

Go, Python, JavaScript
3,562
star
3
Rudolf Barbu (@Rudolf-Barbu)

Rudolf-Barbu

Java, CSS
1,908
star
4
Gherciu Gheorghe (@happyhunter7)

happyhunter7

JavaScript, TypeScript
1,315
star
5
Илья (@iliyaZelenko)

iliyaZelenko

Vue, TypeScript, PHP
1,273
star
6
Sergiu Ciumac (@AddictedCS)

AddictedCS

C#
949
star
7
Vasile C. (@vova07)

vova07

PHP, JavaScript
789
star
8
@rurre

rurre

C#
595
star
9
Andrei Lisnic (@alisnic)

alisnic

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
554
star
10
Gîra Dumitru (@dimmg)

dimmg

HTML, Python, Dockerfile
501
star
11
Dene (@Dene33)

Dene33

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C#
499
star
12
Stratulat Alexandru (@sandulat)

sandulat

TypeScript, PHP, CSS
435
star
13
Vlad Goncharov (@vladimarius)

vladimarius

Python
426
star
14
Sergey Matyash (@matiaspub)

matiaspub

Python, PHP
408
star
15
Veaceslav Gaidarji (@vgaidarji)

vgaidarji

Dockerfile, Java, Shell
356
star
16
Alexei Savca (@alexeisavca)

alexeisavca

JavaScript, HTML, Elm
352
star
17
Nick Messing (@nickmessing)

nickmessing

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
309
star
18
Dorin Marcoci (@madorin)

madorin

PHP, Pascal
281
star
19
Eugene Dzhumak (@ElForastero)

ElForastero

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
277
star
20
Nicu Micleușanu (@micnic)

micnic

JavaScript, HTML
272
star
21
Valerii Hiora (@vhbit)

vhbit

Rust, PHP, Objective-C
268
star
22
Valentin Plamadeala (@omuleanu)

omuleanu

C#
265
star
23
Alexandru Bereghici (@abereghici)

abereghici

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
244
star
24
Ion Dodon (@iondodon)

iondodon

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
203
star
25
Vlad Gregurco (@gregurco)

gregurco

PHP, Dockerfile, Vue
200
star
26
Tudor Plugaru (@PlugaruT)

PlugaruT

Vala, Python, JavaScript
198
star
27
Nicu Barbaros (@nicubarbaros)

nicubarbaros

CSS, TypeScript, JavaScript
189
star
28
Alexandr Ciornii (@chorny)

chorny

Perl, JavaScript, C
185
star
29
Andrei Rudenko (@AndreiRudenko)

AndreiRudenko

Haxe, Python, C++
165
star
30
Nicolae Ghimbovschi (@xfreebird)

xfreebird

Shell, Ruby, C++
159
star
31
Dragoș Străinu (@strdr4605)

strdr4605

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
149
star
32
Ilie Babcenco (@iliebabcenco)

iliebabcenco

Ruby, Java, HTML
148
star
33
Vasile (@Infvyr)

Infvyr

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
135
star
34
Taimoor Farras (@tfarras)

tfarras

TypeScript, JavaScript
123
star
35
Alexandr Sochirca (@CRIK0VA)

CRIK0VA

PHP, JavaScript
122
star
36
Vladimir (@AntoscencoVladimir)

AntoscencoVladimir

PHP
117
star
37
Dmitri Trubca (@dimatrubca)

dimatrubca

C#, C++
115
star
38
Oleg Artene (@01e9)

01e9

Dockerfile, Pascal, CSS
113
star
39
Andrew Tomash (@blainepwnz)

blainepwnz

Java
105
star
40
Sergei Butko (@svbutko)

svbutko

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
97
star
41
Grigore Odajiu (@Graidenix)

Graidenix

CSS, JavaScript
94
star
42
@pulviscriptor

pulviscriptor

JavaScript
93
star
43
@dimovich

dimovich

Clojure, C
91
star
44
Andrei Luca (@iamandrewluca)

iamandrewluca

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
91
star
45
Mike Cojocari (@mikecoj)

mikecoj

JavaScript
90
star
46
Chiril Teterea (@cijic)

cijic

PHP
87
star
47
Radu Cazacu (@Raduc4)

Raduc4

Rust, TypeScript, JavaScript
87
star
48
Leonis (@LeonisX)

LeonisX

Java, CSS, HTML
85
star
49
Ion Prodan (@wanoo21)

wanoo21

TypeScript, Astro
85
star
50
Buga Grigore (@virusaki97)

virusaki97

C#, Python, JavaScript
85
star
51
Grigorii Horos (@grigorii-horos)

grigorii-horos

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
84
star
52
Alexandru Olaru (@alxolr)

alxolr

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
82
star
53
Dmitri Russu (@dmitrirussu)

dmitrirussu

PHP, JavaScript
81
star
54
Vladislav Guleaev (@vguleaev)

vguleaev

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
55
Vitalii Mikhailov (@Aragas)

Aragas

C#, Lua
76
star
56
Nicolae Rotaru (@nyku)

nyku

Ruby
76
star
57
Vladimir Farafonov (@vfarafonov)

vfarafonov

Java, Dart
76
star
58
Victor Varvaryuk (@warvariuc)

warvariuc

Python
75
star
59
Andrei Ivascu (@aivascu)

aivascu

C#, Dockerfile
70
star
60
Alexander Murashov (@rodgermd)

rodgermd

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
69
star
61
Aurel Branzeanu (@texpert)

texpert

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
68
star
62
Vitalie Melnic (@vmwhoami)

vmwhoami

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
68
star
63
Artiom Diomin (@kron4eg)

kron4eg

Python, Ruby, Go
65
star
64
Egor Neliuba (@egor-n)

egor-n

Java, JavaScript
65
star
65
Cristian Lupu (@cristi-lupu)

cristi-lupu

Swift, Liquid
63
star
66
Pasecinic Nichita (@nichitaa)

nichitaa

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
63
star
67
Dmitrii Zolotuhin (@hoqua)

hoqua

TypeScript, Rust
63
star
68
Vladimir Borutsky (@Borutsky)

Borutsky

Java, Kotlin
60
star
69
Roman (@gvvynplaine)

gvvynplaine

C#
58
star
70
Dumitru C. (@mitica)

mitica

JavaScript, TypeScript
56
star
71
Catalin (@katalonne)

katalonne

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
52
star
72
Alex (@serverwind)

serverwind

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
51
star
73
Ivan (@porozhnyy)

porozhnyy

PHP
51
star
74
Grigorii Duca (@greg-md)

greg-md

PHP, TypeScript, JavaScript
49
star
75
Dumitru (@dimadeveatii)

dimadeveatii

TypeScript, C#
47
star
76
Vitalie Lazu (@vitaliel)

vitaliel

Ruby, Go, TypeScript
46
star
77
Vova (@vovanezha)

vovanezha

JavaScript, Python, Scilab
45
star
78
veet (@g0ddest)

g0ddest

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
43
star
79
@rakshazi

rakshazi

PHP, Python, Shell
43
star
80
Peter Negrei (@noku)

noku

TypeScript, Ruby
42
star
81
@NichitaFerelin

NichitaFerelin

Kotlin
40
star
82
Stefan (@turk)

turk

Go, TypeScript, PHP
40
star
83
Osoian Marcel (@OsoianMarcel)

OsoianMarcel

Go, JavaScript, C
37
star
84
Ilya Ghirici (@Ilya-Gh)

Ilya-Gh

Kotlin, Java
37
star
85
Sergiu Postolachi (@psergicv)

psergicv

Python, HTML, Go
36
star
86
Sergiu Gordienco (@sergiu-gordienco)

sergiu-gordienco

JavaScript, PHP
36
star
87
Maxim Bîrcu (@maximbircu)

maximbircu

Kotlin, JavaScript, HTML
36
star
88
tony (@ayakovlenko)

ayakovlenko

Go, Java, TypeScript
35
star
89
Ernest (@Ernest96)

Ernest96

HTML, C#, JavaScript
35
star
90
Oleg Gheorghita (@ogheo)

ogheo

PHP
34
star
91
Mihailenco Eugene (@randomize)

randomize

C++, C, C#
34
star
92
Sandu Babalic (@MozzieMD)

MozzieMD

C#, PHP
34
star
93
Corneliu Duplachi (@dlenroc)

dlenroc

TypeScript, Java
33
star
94
Dmitri Dimitrioglo (@ddimitrioglo)

ddimitrioglo

JavaScript, PHP
32
star
95
Victoria (@vyshnovka)

vyshnovka

C#, ShaderLab, ASP.NET
32
star
96
Sebastian Darie (@SebastianDarie)

SebastianDarie

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
31
star
97
Ruslan Coroliov (@rusikf)

rusikf

Ruby, TypeScript, Shell
31
star
98
Evghenii Smirnov (@Smekalisty)

Smekalisty

Kotlin
31
star
99
Grigore Dutcovici (@Grigore147)

Grigore147

30
star
100
Daniel Basiuc-Brinzei (@MoonlyDays)

MoonlyDays

SourcePawn, TypeScript
29
star

Statistics

By location

Chișinău 85.9%
Tiraspol 7.7%
Balti 2.1%
Ialoveni 0.9%
Bender 0.9%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.5%
PHP
11.5%
TypeScript
10.3%
Python
9.6%
Java
7.8%
Other
37.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dockerfile
69
Objective-C
73
Go
74
Swift
76
Vue
81

* More analytics for signed in users.