🇲🇺 Mauritius Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

220

Organizations

20

Repositories

1,247

Top Rank

Makefile, Vue, SCSS

🇲🇺 Made in Mauritius Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Geoffrey (@geosigno)

geosigno

JavaScript, CSS
1,707
star
2
Rahul Thakoor (@rahul-thakoor)

rahul-thakoor

Rust, JavaScript, HTML
1,683
star
3
Ed Asriyan (@ed-asriyan)

ed-asriyan

C++, C#, HTML
746
star
4
Abdur-Rahmaan Janhangeer (@Abdur-rahmaanJ)

Abdur-rahmaanJ

Python, HTML, JavaScript
731
star
5
Jeshan Giovanni BABOOA (@jeshan)

jeshan

Python, JavaScript, Shell
398
star
6
Keethesh (@keethesh)

keethesh

Python
239
star
7
Kavish Gour (@kavishgr)

kavishgr

Go, Python
222
star
8
Yuvraj Seegolam (@yuvraj108c)

yuvraj108c

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
170
star
9
Sandeep Ramgolam (@MrSunshyne)

MrSunshyne

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
141
star
10
Ashvin Bhuttoo (@ashvin-bhuttoo)

ashvin-bhuttoo

C#, C
132
star
11
Atish J (@AtishJoottun)

AtishJoottun

Python, HTML
126
star
12
Girish Gopaul (@giriss)

giriss

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
122
star
13
Khavish Anshudass Bhundoo (@khavishbhundoo)

khavishbhundoo

Shell, C#, PHP
117
star
14
Umar Waliyullah (@umarmw)

umarmw

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
112
star
15
Percy Mamedy (@percymamedy)

percymamedy

PHP, JavaScript
92
star
16
Ziad Jeeroburkhan (@ZiadJ)

ZiadJ

JavaScript, C#, CSS
84
star
17
Arwin Neil Baichoo (@arwinneil)

arwinneil

C#, HTML, C++
76
star
18
Michaël Giovanni Jules (@mgjules)

mgjules

Go, JavaScript, Astro
74
star
19
Julien Virey (@BarbUk)

BarbUk

Shell, Python
69
star
20
Fadil Khodabuccus (@fkhoda)

fkhoda

C#
62
star
21
Bruno Bernard (@eznix86)

eznix86

Shell, Java, Go
59
star
22
Quentin Dequippe (@qdequippe)

qdequippe

PHP, Makefile, HTML
57
star
23
Veegish Ramdani (@veegishx)

veegishx

Java, JavaScript, PHP
56
star
24
Kifah Meeran (@MaskyS)

MaskyS

Dart
55
star
25
Asvin Balloo (@asvinb)

asvinb

JavaScript, PHP
54
star
26
Bitcrack Cyber Security (@bitcrackcyber)

bitcrackcyber

Python
50
star
27
Shaan Nobee (@shaan1337)

shaan1337

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
50
star
28
Code Crafters Corner (@SharCodin)

SharCodin

Python, HTML, C#
49
star
29
Clarice Bouwer (@cbillowes)

cbillowes

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
48
star
30
Nikhil Bhople (@NikhilBhople)

NikhilBhople

Java, Dart, Kotlin
44
star
31
Benjamin BOUFFIER (@binouze)

binouze

C#, ActionScript, JavaScript
43
star
32
Akasha Rojee (@AkashaRojee)

AkashaRojee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
39
star
33
Anubhav (@Anu-bhav)

Anu-bhav

Python
39
star
34
krishnen chedambarum (@krishnenc)

krishnenc

Scala, Vim Script
38
star
35
Cedric (@cedpoilly)

cedpoilly

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
36
star
36
Suyash Fowdar (@SuyashFowdar)

SuyashFowdar

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
35
star
37
Raif Coonjah (@raifcoonjah)

raifcoonjah

Shell, CSS, JavaScript
34
star
38
Martin Ratinaud. Freelancer. (@martinratinaud)

martinratinaud

JavaScript, TypeScript
34
star
39
A. Marius Rabenarivo (@puchka)

puchka

Java, Rust, Clojure
33
star
40
Praveen Kumar Sugumaran (@praveen2gemini)

praveen2gemini

Java, Kotlin, Dart
31
star
41
Avinash Lingaloo (@avinashlng1080)

avinashlng1080

TypeScript, JavaScript
31
star
42
Nadeem Ramsing (@nadeemramsing)

nadeemramsing

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
30
star
43
Daniel Jeremie (@jeremie1112)

jeremie1112

HTML, Java, C
30
star
44
Josh Michael Karamuth (@confuzeus)

confuzeus

Python, Vim Script, SCSS
29
star
45
Tanesh Chuckowree (@Tanesh1701)

Tanesh1701

Dart, JavaScript, Python
29
star
46
Wasseem Khayrattee (@wkhayrattee)

wkhayrattee

PHP, C
29
star
47
Ilya Gurov (@IlyaFaer)

IlyaFaer

Python
29
star
48
Frimpong Opoku Agyemang (@frimpongopoku)

frimpongopoku

JavaScript, PHP, Java
27
star
49
Chatur Baij (Main) (@Chatur27)

Chatur27

C, Makefile, C++
27
star
50
Culloo Avinesh (@avinesh1906)

avinesh1906

Python, JavaScript, C++
26
star
51
Nayar Joolfoo (@Nayar)

Nayar

HTML, Makefile, Python
25
star
52
Humeira Diljore (@Humeira)

Humeira

HTML, Vue, Ruby
23
star
53
Goomany M. Isfaaq  (@0x15F9)

0x15F9

Python, JavaScript, Java
23
star
54
Jochen Kirstätter (@jochenkirstaetter)

jochenkirstaetter

CSS, JavaScript
21
star
55
Ish Sookun (@ishwon)

ishwon

HTML, TeX, Python
21
star
56
Prithvi Ramrucha (@xPrithvi)

xPrithvi

Python
21
star
57
Oliver Oxenham (@oliverox)

oliverox

JavaScript
20
star
58
ELYSIUMSECURITY (@elysiumsecurityltd)

elysiumsecurityltd

C
20
star
59
Julien Tessier (@julienmru)

julienmru

PHP, JavaScript
19
star
60
Kervin Ramen (@kervin)

kervin

Java, Python
19
star
61
Rikesh Ramlochund (@rrikesh)

rrikesh

PHP, JavaScript, Objective-C
18
star
62
Hassan Sardar (@HassanSardar)

HassanSardar

Makefile, C, Smali
18
star
63
Darren Ramen (@TheNotOnly)

TheNotOnly

C, Makefile, Shell
16
star
64
Kheshav Sewnundun (@kheshav)

kheshav

Python, Rust, Shell
15
star
65
Igor V. (@latur)

latur

JavaScript, HTML
15
star
66
AcktarDevs (@AcktarOfficial)

AcktarOfficial

JavaScript, Shell
15
star
67
Solofo (@Andriah91)

Andriah91

PHP, Java, JavaScript
15
star
68
Dicksen (@Dicksenz)

Dicksenz

Dart
14
star
69
Mervin Hemaraju (@mervin16-zz)

mervin16-zz

Kotlin, HTML, Python
14
star
70
Hyder B (@youhackme)

youhackme

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
14
star
71
Adarsh Hasnah (@adarshasnah)

adarshasnah

JavaScript
13
star
72
Rishi Raj Gujadhur (@RishiRajGujadhur)

RishiRajGujadhur

C#, TypeScript, HTML
13
star
73
Rohan Bhautoo (@rohan-bhautoo)

rohan-bhautoo

Java, PHP, Python
13
star
74
Fei (@argonemyth)

argonemyth

Python, HTML, JavaScript
13
star
75
Milka Naliaka (@Naliaka)

Naliaka

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
13
star
76
raj deenoo (@raj)

raj

Ruby, Go
12
star
77
Sungkur Seekcha (@Seekcha)

Seekcha

Java, PHP, ASP
11
star
78
Dusyant Goolab (@doushan)

doushan

Java, Python, HTML
11
star
79
Avinash Meetoo (@avinash)

avinash

Python, Scheme, Java
11
star
80
Kishan Takoordyal (@EdgeKing810)

EdgeKing810

JavaScript, Rust, C#
11
star
81
Danshil Kokil Mungur (@danshilm)

danshilm

TypeScript, Python
10
star
82
Francis Kikulwe (@Franc15)

Franc15

JavaScript, Python, Java
10
star
83
Muhammad Yusuf (@fluxynet)

fluxynet

Go
10
star
84
@peacengell

peacengell

Shell, VCL
9
star
85
Nehal Bhautoo (@Nehal-Bhautoo)

Nehal-Bhautoo

JavaScript, C#, Java
9
star
86
Reean (@reeantencamah)

reeantencamah

Java, PHP, C#
9
star
87
Boris Sedov (@borissedov)

borissedov

C#, HTML, Kotlin
9
star
88
Jerry (@Unknown008)

Unknown008

TypeScript, Tcl
9
star
89
Shahen Algoo (@shahenalgoo)

shahenalgoo

TypeScript
8
star
90
Mcflyhalf (@mcflyhalf)

mcflyhalf

Python
8
star
91
Wakeel Bauboorally (@Wakeel03)

Wakeel03

Java, JavaScript, Python
8
star
92
Bhoj Rani Soopal  (@divyashie)

divyashie

Python, JavaScript
8
star
93
@FANHATCHA

FANHATCHA

Java, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
8
star
94
Joseph Simon (@okezino)

okezino

Kotlin
8
star
95
Hongda Wang (@china-ninetyseven)

china-ninetyseven

PHP
8
star
96
Saajid (@sjdvda)

sjdvda

Python
8
star
97
Reeshal Rittoo (@reeshal)

reeshal

Java, C++, C#
8
star
98
@s2prod

s2prod

8
star
99
William Chong (@w1am)

w1am

Python, TypeScript
8
star
100
Namgyal Brisson (@nam4dev)

nam4dev

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
7
star

Statistics

By location

Port Louis 22.2%
Quatre Bornes 22.2%
Grand Baie 18.5%
Tamarin 11.1%
Curepipe 7.4%
Other 18.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.4%
Python
15.3%
Java
9.3%
PHP
8.3%
HTML
8.0%
Other
32.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Makefile
73
Vue
87
SCSS
87
Lua
91
Shell
94

* More analytics for signed in users.