🇲🇺 Mauritius Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Mauritius who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

221

Organizations

20

Repositories

1,244

Top Rank

Visual Basic, Makefile, Vue

🇲🇺 Made in Mauritius Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Geoffrey (@geosigno)

geosigno

JavaScript, CSS
1,707
star
2
Rahul Thakoor (@rahul-thakoor)

rahul-thakoor

Rust, JavaScript, HTML
1,672
star
3
Abdur-Rahmaan Janhangeer (@Abdur-rahmaanJ)

Abdur-rahmaanJ

Python, HTML, JavaScript
731
star
4
Ed Asriyan (@ed-asriyan)

ed-asriyan

C++, Jinja, C
705
star
5
Jeshan Giovanni BABOOA (@jeshan)

jeshan

Python, JavaScript, Shell
397
star
6
Keethesh (@keethesh)

keethesh

Python
239
star
7
Kavish Gour (@kavishgr)

kavishgr

Go, Python
222
star
8
Yuvraj Seegolam (@yuvraj108c)

yuvraj108c

Jupyter Notebook, Python, TypeScript
170
star
9
Sandeep Ramgolam (@MrSunshyne)

MrSunshyne

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
141
star
10
Ashvin Bhuttoo (@ashvin-bhuttoo)

ashvin-bhuttoo

C#, C
128
star
11
Atish J (@AtishJoottun)

AtishJoottun

Python, HTML
126
star
12
Khavish Anshudass Bhundoo (@khavishbhundoo)

khavishbhundoo

Shell, C#, PHP
117
star
13
Umar Waliyullah (@umarmw)

umarmw

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
112
star
14
Percy Mamedy (@percymamedy)

percymamedy

PHP, JavaScript
91
star
15
Girish Gopaul (@giriss)

giriss

Ruby, Python, JavaScript
86
star
16
Ziad Jeeroburkhan (@ZiadJ)

ZiadJ

JavaScript, C#, CSS
84
star
17
Michaël Giovanni Jules (@mgjules)

mgjules

Go, JavaScript, GDScript
74
star
18
Julien Virey (@BarbUk)

BarbUk

Shell, Python
69
star
19
Arwin Neil Baichoo (@arwinneil)

arwinneil

C#, HTML, Visual Basic
69
star
20
Mauritius Software Craftsmanship Community (@mscraftsman)

mscraftsman

Vue, CSS, PHP
66
star
21
Fadil Khodabuccus (@fkhoda)

fkhoda

C#
62
star
22
Bruno Bernard (@eznix86)

eznix86

Shell, Java, JavaScript
59
star
23
Quentin Dequippe (@qdequippe)

qdequippe

PHP, HTML, Makefile
57
star
24
Veegish Ramdani (@veegishx)

veegishx

JavaScript, Java, PHP
56
star
25
Kifah Meeran (@MaskyS)

MaskyS

Dart
55
star
26
Asvin Balloo (@asvinb)

asvinb

JavaScript, PHP
54
star
27
Bitcrack Cyber Security (@bitcrackcyber)

bitcrackcyber

Python
50
star
28
Shaan Nobee (@shaan1337)

shaan1337

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
50
star
29
Clarice Bouwer (@cbillowes)

cbillowes

JavaScript, HTML, Clojure
48
star
30
Nikhil Bhople (@NikhilBhople)

NikhilBhople

Java, Dart, Kotlin
44
star
31
Benjamin BOUFFIER (@binouze)

binouze

C#, ActionScript, JavaScript
43
star
32
Akasha Rojee (@AkashaRojee)

AkashaRojee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
39
star
33
Anubhav (@Anu-bhav)

Anu-bhav

Python
39
star
34
krishnen chedambarum (@krishnenc)

krishnenc

Scala, Vim Script
38
star
35
Cedric (@cedpoilly)

cedpoilly

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
36
star
36
Suyash Fowdar (@SuyashFowdar)

SuyashFowdar

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
35
star
37
Pirl (@pirl)

pirl

JavaScript, HTML, Python
34
star
38
Raif Coonjah (@raifcoonjah)

raifcoonjah

Shell, JavaScript, CSS
34
star
39
Martin Ratinaud. Freelancer. (@martinratinaud)

martinratinaud

JavaScript, TypeScript
34
star
40
A. Marius Rabenarivo (@puchka)

puchka

Java, Rust, HTML
33
star
41
Praveen Kumar Sugumaran (@praveen2gemini)

praveen2gemini

Java, Kotlin, Dart
31
star
42
Avinash Lingaloo (@avinashlng1080)

avinashlng1080

TypeScript, JavaScript
31
star
43
Nadeem Ramsing (@nadeemramsing)

nadeemramsing

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
30
star
44
Josh Michael Karamuth (@confuzeus)

confuzeus

Python, Vim Script, SCSS
29
star
45
Tanesh Chuckowree (@Tanesh1701)

Tanesh1701

Dart, JavaScript, Python
29
star
46
Wasseem Khayrattee (@wkhayrattee)

wkhayrattee

PHP, C
29
star
47
Ilya Gurov (@IlyaFaer)

IlyaFaer

Python
29
star
48
Daniel Jeremie (@jeremie1112)

jeremie1112

Python, C, Java
29
star
49
Frimpong Opoku Agyemang (@frimpongopoku)

frimpongopoku

JavaScript, PHP, Java
27
star
50
Chatur Baij (Main) (@Chatur27)

Chatur27

C, Makefile, C++
27
star
51
Culloo Avinesh (@avinesh1906)

avinesh1906

Python, JavaScript, C++
26
star
52
Code Crafters Corner (@SharCodin)

SharCodin

Python, AutoHotkey, C#
26
star
53
GISCAN (@giscan)

giscan

Shell, Python
26
star
54
Nayar Joolfoo (@Nayar)

Nayar

Makefile, HCL, Python
25
star
55
Goomany M. Isfaaq  (@0x15F9)

0x15F9

Python, JavaScript, Java
23
star
56
Humeira Diljore (@Humeira)

Humeira

Ruby, Vue, HTML
23
star
57
Jochen Kirstätter (@jochenkirstaetter)

jochenkirstaetter

CSS, JavaScript
21
star
58
Ish Sookun (@ishwon)

ishwon

HTML, Perl, Python
21
star
59
Prithvi Ramrucha (@xPrithvi)

xPrithvi

Python
21
star
60
Oliver Oxenham (@oliverox)

oliverox

JavaScript
20
star
61
ELYSIUMSECURITY (@elysiumsecurityltd)

elysiumsecurityltd

C
20
star
62
Julien Tessier (@julienmru)

julienmru

PHP, JavaScript
19
star
63
Kervin Ramen (@kervin)

kervin

Java, Python
19
star
64
Hassan Sardar (@HassanSardar)

HassanSardar

Makefile, C, Smali
18
star
65
Rikesh Ramlochund (@rrikesh)

rrikesh

PHP, Objective-C, JavaScript
18
star
66
J.C.P Laboratory (@jcplaboratory)

jcplaboratory

C#, CSS, Visual Basic
17
star
67
Python Mauritius User-Group (pymug) (@pymug)

pymug

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
16
star
68
Darren Ramen (@TheNotOnly)

TheNotOnly

C, Shell, Makefile
16
star
69
Solofo (@Andriah91)

Andriah91

PHP, Java, JavaScript
15
star
70
Igor V. (@latur)

latur

JavaScript, HTML
15
star
71
Kheshav Sewnundun (@kheshav)

kheshav

Python, Shell, Rust
15
star
72
IAME Ltd (@iameidentity)

iameidentity

Java, Swift, JavaScript
14
star
73
Dicksen (@Dicksenz)

Dicksenz

Dart
14
star
74
Hyder B (@youhackme)

youhackme

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
14
star
75
Mervin Hemaraju (@mervin16-zz)

mervin16-zz

HTML, Kotlin, Python
14
star
76
AcktarDevs (@AcktarOfficial)

AcktarOfficial

JavaScript, Shell
14
star
77
Milka Naliaka (@Naliaka)

Naliaka

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
13
star
78
Fei (@argonemyth)

argonemyth

Python, HTML, JavaScript
13
star
79
Rohan Bhautoo (@rohan-bhautoo)

rohan-bhautoo

Java, CSS, Dart
13
star
80
Adarsh Hasnah (@adarshasnah)

adarshasnah

JavaScript
13
star
81
raj deenoo (@raj)

raj

Ruby, Go
12
star
82
Rishi Raj Gujadhur (@RishiRajGujadhur)

RishiRajGujadhur

C#, TypeScript
12
star
83
La Sentinelle Digital (@lsldigital)

lsldigital

Go
11
star
84
Sungkur Seekcha (@Seekcha)

Seekcha

Java, PHP, JavaScript
11
star
85
Kishan Takoordyal (@EdgeKing810)

EdgeKing810

JavaScript, Rust, C#
11
star
86
Dusyant Goolab (@doushan)

doushan

HTML, Java, Python
11
star
87
Danshil Kokil Mungur (@danshilm)

danshilm

TypeScript, Python
10
star
88
@AFRINIC-Labs

AFRINIC-Labs

Jupyter Notebook, CSS, Python
10
star
89
Avinash Meetoo (@avinash)

avinash

Python, Java, Scheme
10
star
90
Muhammad Yusuf (@fluxynet)

fluxynet

Go
10
star
91
Francis Kikulwe (@Franc15)

Franc15

JavaScript, Python, Java
10
star
92
Nehal Bhautoo (@Nehal-Bhautoo)

Nehal-Bhautoo

JavaScript, Java, C#
9
star
93
Boris Sedov (@borissedov)

borissedov

JavaScript, Kotlin, C#
9
star
94
Cari Agency (@cariagency)

cariagency

PHP, JavaScript
9
star
95
Reean (@reeantencamah)

reeantencamah

Java, C#, PHP
9
star
96
@peacengell

peacengell

VCL, Shell
9
star
97
Jerry (@Unknown008)

Unknown008

Tcl, TypeScript
9
star
98
William Chong (@w1am)

w1am

TypeScript, Python
8
star
99
Wakeel Bauboorally (@Wakeel03)

Wakeel03

Java, JavaScript, Python
8
star
100
Hongda Wang (@china-ninetyseven)

china-ninetyseven

PHP
8
star

Statistics

By location

Port Louis 22.2%
Quatre Bornes 22.2%
Grand Baie 18.5%
Tamarin 11.1%
Curepipe 7.4%
Other 18.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.4%
Python
15.0%
Java
9.3%
PHP
8.3%
HTML
8.3%
Other
32.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Visual Basic
48
Makefile
75
Vue
85
Lua
85
Shell
95

* More analytics for signed in users.