🇲🇹 Malta Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

389

Organizations

37

Repositories

2,194

Top Rank

Rust, R, Go

🇲🇹 Made in Malta Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
R.I.Pienaar (@ripienaar)

ripienaar

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
86,858
star
2
@dalerank

dalerank

C++, C
1,329
star
3
Chintan Trivedi (@ChintanTrivedi)

ChintanTrivedi

Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,111
star
4
Ethernity CLOUD (@ethernity-cloud)

ethernity-cloud

JavaScript, Python, Shell
955
star
5
Matthew Caruana Galizia (@mattcg)

mattcg

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
807
star
6
Dieter Plaetinck (@Dieterbe)

Dieterbe

Shell, Go, Python
698
star
7
Ian Harrigan (@ianharrigan)

ianharrigan

Haxe, ActionScript, C
680
star
8
Mike Dotty (@dottedmag)

dottedmag

C, Python, Go
561
star
9
Andrea Stella (@mccxiv)

mccxiv

JavaScript, HTML, GDScript
488
star
10
Nathan Abela (@nathan-abela)

nathan-abela

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
460
star
11
Neville Grech (@nevillegrech)

nevillegrech

Python, HTML
418
star
12
Steven J. Selcuk (@stevenselcuk)

stevenselcuk

Swift, JavaScript, CSS
385
star
13
Ahmed Khalifa (@amidos2006)

amidos2006

JavaScript, Python, Java
373
star
14
@softsimon

softsimon

TypeScript, JavaScript
359
star
15
@zeelog

zeelog

C, Makefile, C++
357
star
16
Juxhin (@JuxhinDB)

JuxhinDB

Rust, C, Python
350
star
17
Heval Hazal Kurt (@hevalhazalkurt)

hevalhazalkurt

Python, JavaScript
334
star
18
Alexandr Kozhevnikov (@onmotion)

onmotion

PHP, TypeScript, Swift
328
star
19
Steve Xuereb (@stevexuereb)

stevexuereb

PHP, Go
300
star
20
Wayne Bonnici (@waynebonc)

waynebonc

C#, Objective-C, Python
289
star
21
Andrew Borg (@andrewbrg)

andrewbrg

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
273
star
22
Brandon Lee Camilleri (@brandleesee)

brandleesee

Shell
260
star
23
Sandor (@sandorTuranszky)

sandorTuranszky

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
252
star
24
Jeremy Scalpello (@jeremyscalpello)

jeremyscalpello

JavaScript, TypeScript
245
star
25
Wagner de Lima (@wagnerdelima)

wagnerdelima

Python, C++, Objective-C
241
star
26
James Zammit (@zammitjames)

zammitjames

C, Python, PHP
235
star
27
Kevin Farrugia (@kevinfarrugia)

kevinfarrugia

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
215
star
28
Juan Xuereb (@jpxue)

jpxue

C#, Lua, JavaScript
214
star
29
Hyblocker (@hyblocker)

hyblocker

C#, JavaScript, C++
191
star
30
Damiano Venturin (@damko)

damko

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
185
star
31
Shahroze Nawaz (@shahroznawaz)

shahroznawaz

PHP, HTML, Hack
184
star
32
Emin Inanc Unlu (@einancunlu)

einancunlu

JavaScript
176
star
33
Muhammed Kılıç (@kiliczsh)

kiliczsh

Python, JavaScript, Java
173
star
34
Mariano Pardo (@marian2js)

marian2js

TypeScript, JavaScript, Solidity
166
star
35
Justin Calleja (@justin-calleja)

justin-calleja

JavaScript, Java, Elixir
161
star
36
Colin Vella (@colinvella)

colinvella

C#, JavaScript
155
star
37
Dan (@danielefavi)

danielefavi

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
147
star
38
@sasamil

sasamil

C++, Haskell, Python
140
star
39
Nicholas Mamo (@NicholasMamo)

NicholasMamo

Python, CSS, TeX
138
star
40
Nikolai Kotchetkov (@motorro)

motorro

Kotlin, TypeScript, ActionScript
132
star
41
Iain Mckay (@iainmckay)

iainmckay

C#, Shell, Go
132
star
42
Gabriel (@GabrielGil)

GabrielGil

PHP, Shell, Python
126
star
43
Matt Beedle (@mattbeedle)

mattbeedle

Ruby, CoffeeScript
119
star
44
Rasmus Kjellberg (@kjellberg)

kjellberg

Ruby, PHP, Go
113
star
45
Mark Cilia Vincenti (@MarkCiliaVincenti)

MarkCiliaVincenti

C#
106
star
46
@nothingismagick

nothingismagick

JavaScript, TypeScript
94
star
47
Aydın Eraydın (@eraydin)

eraydin

C#, Shell
91
star
48
Christopher Demicoli (@cdemi)

cdemi

C#, HTML, JavaScript
89
star
49
Ruan Chaves (@ruanchaves)

ruanchaves

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
83
star
50
@Ethnical

Ethnical

Rust, Solidity
79
star
51
Daniele Gravina (@DanieleGravina)

DanieleGravina

C, Java
78
star
52
Samuel Menigat (@SMenigat)

SMenigat

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
76
star
53
Emuel (@emuel-vassallo)

emuel-vassallo

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
76
star
54
Luke Collins (@drmenguin)

drmenguin

C++, C
71
star
55
Pavel Savchenko (@asfaltboy)

asfaltboy

Python, HTML, TypeScript
69
star
56
Jonathan Vella (@jonathan-vella)

jonathan-vella

PowerShell, CSS
68
star
57
Terran (@terranc)

terranc

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
68
star
58
Gabriel Rodrigues (@Gabrielr47)

Gabrielr47

JavaScript
66
star
59
Danny Froberg (@dfroberg)

dfroberg

Go, HCL, Lua
66
star
60
Andreas Grech (@dreasgrech)

dreasgrech

JavaScript, C#, HTML
63
star
61
Richard (@Kwadz)

Kwadz

PHP, Shell
61
star
62
James A. (@jamesattard)

jamesattard

JavaScript, Shell, Python
60
star
63
Shaun Tabone (@xontab)

xontab

HTML
59
star
64
Gabriel Caruana (@Gabb1995)

Gabb1995

JavaScript, HTML
50
star
65
Matboud (@matboud)

matboud

JavaScript, CSS, Java
49
star
66
Spiros Stampoulis  (@SpirosStampoulis)

SpirosStampoulis

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
47
star
67
Enrico Aquilina (@enricoaquilina)

enricoaquilina

Python, R, HTML
45
star
68
Shaun Azzopardi (@shaunazzopardi)

shaunazzopardi

Haskell, Java, C#
45
star
69
Gerard Tabone (@gertab)

gertab

Elixir
45
star
70
@Digitelektro

Digitelektro

C, Python, C++
45
star
71
Carmel Gafa (@carmelgafa)

carmelgafa

Python, HTML
43
star
72
Johan Eliasson (@jeliasson)

jeliasson

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
42
star
73
Taurai. M (@rusiqe)

rusiqe

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
41
star
74
Ender Loc Phan (@enderphan94)

enderphan94

PowerShell, Python, Shell
39
star
75
Bavly Morcos  (@bavly)

bavly

C#, Java, Go
39
star
76
@pietro909

pietro909

JavaScript, Elm, Scala
38
star
77
Brandon Abela (@brandonabela)

brandonabela

Python, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
37
star
78
Gabriel_Freeze (@GabrielFreeze)

GabrielFreeze

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C++
36
star
79
Kelvin Piroddi (@Piroddi)

Piroddi

HCL, Java
35
star
80
Donnie Wang (@donniewang)

donniewang

JavaScript
35
star
81
Jack Westbrook (@jackw)

jackw

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
35
star
82
Rocco Russo (@xdemocle)

xdemocle

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
34
star
83
@liabri

liabri

Rust, Shell, CSS
34
star
84
Garfield (@Garfield-Chen)

Garfield-Chen

Batchfile, C
34
star
85
Steffen Hansen (@sgnh)

sgnh

JavaScript, C
33
star
86
Luca Tabone (@tabone)

tabone

JavaScript, Go
32
star
87
Simon Agius Muscat (@simonamdev)

simonamdev

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
32
star
88
Stas (@stas2k)

stas2k

32
star
89
Nazgul (@NazgulCoder)

NazgulCoder

Python, Visual Basic .NET, PHP
32
star
90
Robert Vella (@rrhvella)

rrhvella

Processing, JavaScript, C++
31
star
91
大师 (@ccpend)

ccpend

JavaScript, PHP
31
star
92
Christian Attard (@Introwerks)

Introwerks

Processing
30
star
93
Mathias LANG (@Geod24)

Geod24

D, C, PHP
30
star
94
A (@aejenk)

aejenk

Rust, C++
30
star
95
Dennes Torres (@DennesTorres)

DennesTorres

C#, PowerShell
29
star
96
Christian Giacomi (@cgiacomi)

cgiacomi

Ruby, HCL, Go
28
star
97
Andrew Cauchi (@drewcauchi77)

drewcauchi77

Vue, SCSS, JavaScript
27
star
98
Anastasia Rizzo (@arizzogithub)

arizzogithub

Jupyter Notebook
27
star
99
João Dias (@alfaproject)

alfaproject

JavaScript, C#, Java
26
star
100
Semih Celik (@semcelik)

semcelik

Java, JavaScript, Go
25
star

Statistics

By location

Sliema 17.5%
Valletta 17.5%
Saint Julian's 15.0%
Msida 12.5%
Haz-Zebbug 5.0%
Other 32.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.7%
Python
13.1%
TypeScript
8.7%
C#
7.8%
Java
7.3%
Other
38.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Rust
73
R
78
Go
80
Objective-C
82
Shell
85

* More analytics for signed in users.