🇲🇾 Malaysia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

2,948

Organizations

193

Repositories

16,307

Top Rank

Dart, PHP, Objective-C

🇲🇾 Made in Malaysia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI (@huseinzol05)

huseinzol05

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
8,205
star
2
Prev Wong (@prevwong)

prevwong

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
5,901
star
3
Kit Loong (@kitloong)

kitloong

PHP, HTML, TypeScript
2,920
star
4
@zernonia

zernonia

Vue, CSS, JavaScript
2,885
star
5
Subba Rayudu (@subbarayudu-j)

subbarayudu-j

Python, Java
2,712
star
6
Fahid Attique (@fahidattique55)

fahidattique55

Swift, Objective-C
2,385
star
7
Mohd Shahizan Othman (@drshahizan)

drshahizan

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
2,362
star
8
Chee Seng Chan (@cs-chan)

cs-chan

Python, MATLAB
1,750
star
9
@rocketscream

rocketscream

C++, Arduino, KiCad Layout
1,631
star
10
Azwan Adli (@slapperwan)

slapperwan

Java
1,568
star
11
Syamil MJ (@syamilmj)

syamilmj

PHP, Elixir, Ruby
1,420
star
12
Osama Qarem (@osamaqarem)

osamaqarem

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,354
star
13
Ramadhan Amizudin (@RamadhanAmizudin)

RamadhanAmizudin

PHP, Python, JavaScript
1,304
star
14
Khairi Adnan (@mkhairi)

mkhairi

Ruby, CSS, JavaScript
1,210
star
15
Amirul Asyraf (@asyraffff)

asyraffff

Jupyter Notebook, Ruby, JavaScript
1,140
star
16
Muhammad Norzariman Razari (@shiburagi)

shiburagi

Dart, Java, Kotlin
1,124
star
17
Muqsit Rayyan (@Muqsit)

Muqsit

PHP, HTML, Java
1,108
star
18
Saeed (@smoqadam)

smoqadam

PHP, JavaScript, Python
1,108
star
19
@jefferyleo

jefferyleo

Swift, Objective-C
1,101
star
20
Paul Fauchon (@lamarios)

lamarios

Java, JavaScript, Dart
1,069
star
21
Muhammad Fathy Rashad (@mfrashad)

mfrashad

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,051
star
22
Zer0verflow (@Zeyad-Azima)

Zeyad-Azima

Python, Ruby, Java
1,000
star
23
@hecongqing

hecongqing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
968
star
24
Dennis Magno (@dennismagno)

dennismagno

C#, JavaScript, CSS
950
star
25
Khaliq (@kha7iq)

kha7iq

Go
930
star
26
Mahmud Ahsan (@mahmudahsan)

mahmudahsan

Swift, PHP, JavaScript
868
star
27
Zulfa Juniadi (@zulfajuniadi)

zulfajuniadi

PHP, JavaScript, C#
806
star
28
Ruben (@ruben2020)

ruben2020

C++, C, TypeScript
764
star
29
Carol (@kyaroru)

kyaroru

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
730
star
30
Faiz Khuzaimah (@efemkay)

efemkay

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
704
star
31
Kishan Vaghela (@Kishanjvaghela)

Kishanjvaghela

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
699
star
32
Sahil Chaddha (@sahilchaddha)

sahilchaddha

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
696
star
33
Abed Elaziz Shehadeh (@AbedElazizShe)

AbedElazizShe

Dart, Swift, Kotlin
690
star
34
Yan Cheng Cheok (@yccheok)

yccheok

Java, Swift, HTML
660
star
35
NFSL2001 (@NightFurySL2001)

NightFurySL2001

Python, Batchfile, Rich Text Format
643
star
36
Lim Xuan (@limxuan)

limxuan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
623
star
37
@iChun

iChun

Java, Scala, HTML
603
star
38
Sei Kan (@seikan)

seikan

PHP, JavaScript
591
star
39
Izat Emir (@pearlxcore)

pearlxcore

C#, Java, CSS
558
star
40
Afroz Zaheer (@AfrozZaheer)

AfrozZaheer

Swift, Objective-C
549
star
41
Erik Kalkoken (@ErikKalkoken)

ErikKalkoken

Python, PHP, C#
531
star
42
@Anime4000

Anime4000

C#, Visual Basic, Classic ASP
528
star
43
Stanley Seow (@stanleyseow)

stanleyseow

JavaScript, C++, Vue
511
star
44
Md. Minhazul Haque (@mdminhazulhaque)

mdminhazulhaque

C++, Python, HTML
506
star
45
Kematzy (@kematzy)

kematzy

Ruby, JavaScript, Vue
506
star
46
Nabil Mosharraf (@nabil6391)

nabil6391

Dart, TypeScript, Kotlin
501
star
47
Robby Duran (@storm119)

storm119

C
481
star
48
Young Shung (@ynshung)

ynshung

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
464
star
49
Irshu (@irshu355)

irshu355

Java, C++
460
star
50
Lee Zhen Yong (@bruceoutdoors)

bruceoutdoors

C++, C#, Logos
455
star
51
Js0n (@JasonKhew96)

JasonKhew96

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
438
star
52
Ting Yik (@tingyik90)

tingyik90

Kotlin, Java
419
star
53
Waheed Nazir (@WaheedNazir)

WaheedNazir

Kotlin
418
star
54
TM Lee (@tmlee)

tmlee

Ruby, CSS, Crystal
417
star
55
Ken Lee (@KenAragorn)

KenAragorn

Dart
399
star
56
kaiser farrell (@kaiserfarrell)

kaiserfarrell

Shell, C
396
star
57
Dennis Lam (@dennislamcv1)

dennislamcv1

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, PLpgSQL
386
star
58
James Ooi (@jamesssooi)

jamesssooi

JavaScript, Python
385
star
59
Asyraf Abdul Rahman (@asyraf9)

asyraf9

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
375
star
60
®γσ, ξηg Lιαη Ημ(雷欧) (@englianhu)

englianhu

HTML, R, ActionScript
374
star
61
Mohd Hafiz (@xmhafiz)

xmhafiz

Swift, PHP, JavaScript
345
star
62
Gan Jun Kai (@jk-gan)

jk-gan

Rust, TypeScript, JavaScript
337
star
63
Grey Ang (@conancat)

conancat

CoffeeScript, JavaScript
336
star
64
Lee Kah Seng (@LeeKahSeng)

LeeKahSeng

Swift
335
star
65
Sandeep M (@vizllx)

vizllx

Swift, Objective-C
325
star
66
Chee-Yang, Chau (@ccy)

ccy

Pascal, Batchfile, PowerShell
323
star
67
Fakhri Zulkifli (@fakhrizulkifli)

fakhrizulkifli

C, PHP, Shell
322
star
68
Ugenteraan Manogaran (@Ugenteraan)

Ugenteraan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
321
star
69
Tan Yu Xuan (@weareblahs)

weareblahs

Batchfile, HTML, EJS
316
star
70
Liu (@Fab-Liu)

Fab-Liu

C#, Python
302
star
71
Johnson | Chasm (@superoo7)

superoo7

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
299
star
72
Alex Lekov (@Alex-Lekov)

Alex-Lekov

Python, HTML
289
star
73
KaKeng Loh (@kakengloh)

kakengloh

TypeScript, Go
282
star
74
Darren (@xiesuichao)

xiesuichao

Java
279
star
75
@gledos

gledos

HTML, Markdown, Lua
275
star
76
Kana Sabaratnam (@kanacb)

kanacb

Jupyter Notebook, Dart, HTML
275
star
77
Sayed Mahmudul Alam (@smalam119)

smalam119

Java, Swift, Kotlin
275
star
78
Raymai (Chee Boon) (@Raymai97)

Raymai97

C, C#, HTML
274
star
79
Nash Muhandes (@nashmuhandes)

nashmuhandes

C#, Batchfile, C++
272
star
80
Emmancipate Takunda Musemwa (@eman1000)

eman1000

Objective-C, JavaScript, Java
269
star
81
Hafiq (@afiqiqmal)

afiqiqmal

PHP, Java, JavaScript
265
star
82
Ho Guo Xian (@usagitoneko97)

usagitoneko97

C, Python
263
star
83
Ahmad Malik (@arma7x)

arma7x

JavaScript, Svelte, Dart
262
star
84
Gaddafi Rusli (@gaddafirusli)

gaddafirusli

JavaScript, CSS
259
star
85
Lucas Lew (@lucaslew)

lucaslew

CSS
259
star
86
@fahrulazmi

fahrulazmi

Objective-C, JavaScript
257
star
87
Teo Bee Guan (@teobeeguan)

teobeeguan

Jupyter Notebook, Python
257
star
88
Aizat Faiz (@aizatto)

aizatto

TypeScript, PHP, Ruby
254
star
89
林果皞 (@limkokhole)

limkokhole

Shell, Python, JavaScript
252
star
90
KenFai (@kenfai)

kenfai

Swift
245
star
91
Andy Ngo (@andyngo)

andyngo

CSS, JavaScript
244
star
92
Mujahid Anuar (@mujahidfa)

mujahidfa

JavaScript, Vue, Python
243
star
93
Leng Sheng Hong (@darkredz)

darkredz

Kotlin, PHP, Java
239
star
94
Renyi Khor (@renyi)

renyi

Python, JavaScript
230
star
95
Boonsuen Oh (@boonsuen)

boonsuen

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
228
star
96
Ching Yaw Hao (@chingyawhao)

chingyawhao

TypeScript, JavaScript
228
star
97
Melvin Ch'ng (@melvinchng)

melvinchng

CSS, HTML, C++
224
star
98
Adel Nizamutdinov (@meoyawn)

meoyawn

TypeScript, Kotlin, Java
216
star
99
Aditya Dixit (@az0mb13)

az0mb13

Python, JavaScript, Shell
216
star
100
Afif Zafri (@afzafri)

afzafri

PHP, JavaScript, Python
215
star

Statistics

By location

Kuala Lumpur 65.6%
Cyberjaya 5.4%
George Town 5.2%
Petaling Jaya 3.6%
Shah Alam 2.3%
Other 18.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.0%
Python
13.6%
Java
9.2%
HTML
8.2%
PHP
8.0%
Other
37.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
34
PHP
40
Objective-C
43
Ruby
44
R
44

* More analytics for signed in users.