🇲🇾 Malaysia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Malaysia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,993

Organizations

193

Repositories

16,584

Top Rank

Dart, PHP, Objective-C

🇲🇾 Made in Malaysia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI (@huseinzol05)

huseinzol05

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
8,466
star
2
Prev Wong (@prevwong)

prevwong

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
5,901
star
3
Orchestra Platform (@orchestral)

orchestral

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
4,593
star
4
@EXALAB

EXALAB

Java, Shell, Perl
3,138
star
5
Kit Loong (@kitloong)

kitloong

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
2,920
star
6
@zernonia

zernonia

Vue, CSS, JavaScript
2,885
star
7
Subba Rayudu (@subbarayudu-j)

subbarayudu-j

Python, Java
2,789
star
8
Mohd Shahizan Othman (@drshahizan)

drshahizan

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
2,620
star
9
Fahid Attique (@fahidattique55)

fahidattique55

Swift, Objective-C
2,385
star
10
Chee Seng Chan (@cs-chan)

cs-chan

Python, MATLAB
1,776
star
11
@rocketscream

rocketscream

C++, Arduino, KiCad Layout
1,631
star
12
Azwan Adli (@slapperwan)

slapperwan

Java
1,568
star
13
Syamil MJ (@syamilmj)

syamilmj

PHP, Elixir, Ruby
1,420
star
14
Osama Qarem (@osamaqarem)

osamaqarem

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,354
star
15
Ramadhan Amizudin (@RamadhanAmizudin)

RamadhanAmizudin

PHP, Python, JavaScript
1,320
star
16
Khairi Adnan (@mkhairi)

mkhairi

Ruby, CSS, JavaScript
1,218
star
17
Paul Fauchon (@lamarios)

lamarios

Java, JavaScript, Dart
1,211
star
18
Amirul Asyraf (@asyraffff)

asyraffff

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Ruby
1,140
star
19
Muhammad Norzariman Razari (@shiburagi)

shiburagi

Dart, Java, Kotlin
1,124
star
20
Saeed (@smoqadam)

smoqadam

PHP, JavaScript, Python
1,111
star
21
Muqsit Rayyan (@Muqsit)

Muqsit

PHP, Java, C
1,108
star
22
@jefferyleo

jefferyleo

Swift, Objective-C
1,101
star
23
Muhammad Fathy Rashad (@mfrashad)

mfrashad

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,073
star
24
UncleCode (@unclecode)

unclecode

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
1,057
star
25
Zer0verflow (@Zeyad-Azima)

Zeyad-Azima

Python, Ruby, Java
1,000
star
26
@hecongqing

hecongqing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
979
star
27
Khaliq (@kha7iq)

kha7iq

Go
970
star
28
Dennis Magno (@dennismagno)

dennismagno

C#, JavaScript, CSS
950
star
29
Mahmud Ahsan (@mahmudahsan)

mahmudahsan

Swift, PHP, Dart
868
star
30
Zulfa Juniadi (@zulfajuniadi)

zulfajuniadi

PHP, JavaScript, C#
810
star
31
Ruben (@ruben2020)

ruben2020

C++, C, TypeScript
764
star
32
Carol (@kyaroru)

kyaroru

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
726
star
33
Abed Elaziz Shehadeh (@AbedElazizShe)

AbedElazizShe

Dart, Swift, Java
718
star
34
Faiz Khuzaimah (@efemkay)

efemkay

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
704
star
35
Kishan Vaghela (@Kishanjvaghela)

Kishanjvaghela

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
699
star
36
Sahil Chaddha (@sahilchaddha)

sahilchaddha

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
696
star
37
NFSL2001 (@NightFurySL2001)

NightFurySL2001

Python, Batchfile, JavaScript
685
star
38
Yan Cheng Cheok (@yccheok)

yccheok

Java, Swift, HTML
660
star
39
Lim Xuan (@limxuan)

limxuan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
623
star
40
@CytronTechnologies

CytronTechnologies

C++, C, Arduino
612
star
41
@iChun

iChun

Java, HTML, Scala
604
star
42
@dark-warlord14

dark-warlord14

Shell, Go
599
star
43
Laravie (@laravie)

laravie

PHP
595
star
44
Sei Kan (@seikan)

seikan

PHP, JavaScript
591
star
45
Izat Emir (@pearlxcore)

pearlxcore

C#, C, CSS
558
star
46
Afroz Zaheer (@AfrozZaheer)

AfrozZaheer

Swift
552
star
47
Erik Kalkoken (@ErikKalkoken)

ErikKalkoken

Python, PHP, C#
531
star
48
@Anime4000

Anime4000

C#, Classic ASP, HTML
528
star
49
Nabil Mosharraf (@nabil6391)

nabil6391

Dart, TypeScript, Java
524
star
50
Stanley Seow (@stanleyseow)

stanleyseow

C++, JavaScript, Arduino
511
star
51
Kematzy (@kematzy)

kematzy

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
506
star
52
Md. Minhazul Haque (@mdminhazulhaque)

mdminhazulhaque

C++, Python, HTML
506
star
53
Robby Duran (@storm119)

storm119

C
488
star
54
Young Shung (@ynshung)

ynshung

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
464
star
55
Lee Zhen Yong (@bruceoutdoors)

bruceoutdoors

C++, C#, Jupyter Notebook
460
star
56
Irshu (@irshu355)

irshu355

Java, C++
460
star
57
Js0n (@JasonKhew96)

JasonKhew96

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
450
star
58
Ting Yik (@tingyik90)

tingyik90

Kotlin, Java
419
star
59
Waheed Nazir (@WaheedNazir)

WaheedNazir

Kotlin
416
star
60
TM Lee (@tmlee)

tmlee

Ruby, JavaScript, Crystal
416
star
61
Ken Lee (@KenAragorn)

KenAragorn

Dart
399
star
62
Dennis Lam (@dennislamcv1)

dennislamcv1

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, PLpgSQL
399
star
63
kaiser farrell (@kaiserfarrell)

kaiserfarrell

C, Shell
396
star
64
James Ooi (@jamesssooi)

jamesssooi

JavaScript, Python
385
star
65
®γσ, ξηg Lιαη Ημ (雷欧) (@englianhu)

englianhu

HTML, R, Jupyter Notebook
375
star
66
Asyraf Abdul Rahman (@asyraf9)

asyraf9

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
374
star
67
Mohd Hafiz (@xmhafiz)

xmhafiz

Swift, PHP, JavaScript
354
star
68
Lee Kah Seng (@LeeKahSeng)

LeeKahSeng

Swift
350
star
69
Ugenteraan Manogaran (@Ugenteraan)

Ugenteraan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
344
star
70
Grey Ang (@conancat)

conancat

CoffeeScript, JavaScript
337
star
71
Gan Jun Kai (@jk-gan)

jk-gan

Rust, TypeScript, Java
337
star
72
Sandeep M (@vizllx)

vizllx

Swift, Objective-C
325
star
73
Chee-Yang, Chau (@ccy)

ccy

Pascal, Batchfile, JavaScript
323
star
74
Fakhri Zulkifli (@fakhrizulkifli)

fakhrizulkifli

C, PHP, Shell
322
star
75
Tan Yu Xuan (@weareblahs)

weareblahs

Batchfile, HTML, EJS
320
star
76
Alex Lekov (@Alex-Lekov)

Alex-Lekov

Python, HTML
317
star
77
Raymai (Chee Boon) (@Raymai97)

Raymai97

C, C#, C++
307
star
78
Liu (@Fab-Liu)

Fab-Liu

C#, Python
302
star
79
Johnson | Chasm (@superoo7)

superoo7

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
299
star
80
@gledos

gledos

HTML, Markdown, CSS
290
star
81
KaKeng Loh (@kakengloh)

kakengloh

TypeScript, Go
282
star
82
Darren (@xiesuichao)

xiesuichao

Java
279
star
83
Sayed Mahmudul Alam (@smalam119)

smalam119

Java, Swift, HTML
275
star
84
Kana Sabaratnam (@kanacb)

kanacb

Jupyter Notebook, Dart, HTML
275
star
85
Nash Muhandes (@nashmuhandes)

nashmuhandes

C#, Batchfile, C++
272
star
86
Emmancipate Takunda Musemwa (@eman1000)

eman1000

Java, Objective-C, JavaScript
269
star
87
Cleanique Coders (@cleaniquecoders)

cleaniquecoders

PHP, Java, JavaScript
269
star
88
Hafiq (@afiqiqmal)

afiqiqmal

PHP, Java, JavaScript
265
star
89
Ho Guo Xian (@usagitoneko97)

usagitoneko97

Python, C
264
star
90
Ahmad Malik (@arma7x)

arma7x

JavaScript, Svelte, Dart
262
star
91
KenFai (@kenfai)

kenfai

Swift
262
star
92
Lucas Lew (@lucaslew)

lucaslew

CSS
259
star
93
Suria Labs (@surialabs)

surialabs

Java, Objective-C
259
star
94
@fahrulazmi

fahrulazmi

Objective-C, JavaScript
257
star
95
Teo Bee Guan (@teobeeguan)

teobeeguan

Jupyter Notebook, Python
257
star
96
Gaddafi Rusli (@gaddafirusli)

gaddafirusli

JavaScript, CSS
257
star
97
Aizat Faiz (@aizatto)

aizatto

TypeScript, PHP, Ruby
254
star
98
林果皞 (@limkokhole)

limkokhole

Shell, Python, JavaScript
252
star
99
Andy Ngo (@andyngo)

andyngo

JavaScript, CSS
244
star
100
Mujahid Anuar (@mujahidfa)

mujahidfa

Vue, JavaScript, TypeScript
243
star

Statistics

By location

Kuala Lumpur 65.6%
Cyberjaya 5.3%
George Town 5.1%
Petaling Jaya 3.7%
Shah Alam 2.2%
Other 18.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.2%
Python
13.6%
Java
9.1%
HTML
8.0%
PHP
7.9%
Other
37.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
35
PHP
40
Objective-C
43
Ruby
44
R
44

* More analytics for signed in users.