🇲🇾 Malaysia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Malaysia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,932

Organizations

191

Repositories

16,186

Top Rank

Dart, PHP, Objective-C

🇲🇾 Made in Malaysia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
HUSEIN ZOLKEPLI (@huseinzol05)

huseinzol05

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
8,205
star
2
Prev Wong (@prevwong)

prevwong

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
5,901
star
3
Orchestra Platform (@orchestral)

orchestral

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
4,555
star
4
@EXALAB

EXALAB

Java, Shell, Perl
2,996
star
5
@zernonia

zernonia

Vue, JavaScript, CSS
2,716
star
6
Kit Loong (@kitloong)

kitloong

PHP, Go, TypeScript
2,704
star
7
Subba Rayudu (@subbarayudu-j)

subbarayudu-j

Python, Java
2,603
star
8
Fahid Attique (@fahidattique55)

fahidattique55

Swift, Objective-C
2,385
star
9
Mohd Shahizan Othman (@drshahizan)

drshahizan

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
2,362
star
10
Chee Seng Chan (@cs-chan)

cs-chan

Python, MATLAB
1,750
star
11
@rocketscream

rocketscream

C++, Arduino, KiCad Layout
1,631
star
12
Azwan Adli (@slapperwan)

slapperwan

Java
1,568
star
13
Syamil MJ (@syamilmj)

syamilmj

PHP, Elixir, Ruby
1,418
star
14
Osama Qarem (@osamaqarem)

osamaqarem

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,354
star
15
Ramadhan Amizudin (@RamadhanAmizudin)

RamadhanAmizudin

PHP, Python, JavaScript
1,304
star
16
Khairi Adnan (@mkhairi)

mkhairi

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
1,210
star
17
Muhammad Norzariman Razari (@shiburagi)

shiburagi

Dart, Java, Kotlin
1,124
star
18
Muqsit Rayyan (@Muqsit)

Muqsit

PHP, C, TypeScript
1,108
star
19
Saeed (@smoqadam)

smoqadam

PHP, JavaScript, Python
1,108
star
20
@jefferyleo

jefferyleo

Swift, Objective-C
1,100
star
21
Paul Fauchon (@lamarios)

lamarios

Java, JavaScript, Dart
1,069
star
22
Muhammad Fathy Rashad (@mfrashad)

mfrashad

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,051
star
23
Amirul Asyraf (@asyraffff)

asyraffff

Jupyter Notebook, Ruby, JavaScript
1,039
star
24
Zer0verflow (@Zeyad-Azima)

Zeyad-Azima

Python, Java, Ruby
969
star
25
@hecongqing

hecongqing

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
968
star
26
Dennis Magno (@dennismagno)

dennismagno

C#, JavaScript, CSS
950
star
27
Khaliq (@kha7iq)

kha7iq

Go
930
star
28
Mahmud Ahsan (@mahmudahsan)

mahmudahsan

Swift, PHP, HTML
868
star
29
Zulfa Juniadi (@zulfajuniadi)

zulfajuniadi

PHP, JavaScript, C#
805
star
30
Ruben (@ruben2020)

ruben2020

C++, C, TypeScript
764
star
31
Carol (@kyaroru)

kyaroru

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
730
star
32
Faiz Khuzaimah (@efemkay)

efemkay

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
704
star
33
Kishan Vaghela (@Kishanjvaghela)

Kishanjvaghela

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
699
star
34
Sahil Chaddha (@sahilchaddha)

sahilchaddha

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
696
star
35
Abed Elaziz Shehadeh (@AbedElazizShe)

AbedElazizShe

Dart, Swift, Java
690
star
36
Yan Cheng Cheok (@yccheok)

yccheok

Java, Swift, HTML
660
star
37
NFSL2001 (@NightFurySL2001)

NightFurySL2001

Python, Batchfile, HTML
643
star
38
Lim Xuan (@limxuan)

limxuan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
618
star
39
Hixiz (@hixio-mh)

hixio-mh

Python, Shell, GDScript
618
star
40
@CytronTechnologies

CytronTechnologies

C++, C, Arduino
612
star
41
@iChun

iChun

Java, HTML, Scala
601
star
42
Sei Kan (@seikan)

seikan

PHP, JavaScript
588
star
43
Laravie (@laravie)

laravie

PHP
588
star
44
Izat Emir (@pearlxcore)

pearlxcore

C#, Java, CSS
558
star
45
Afroz Zaheer (@AfrozZaheer)

AfrozZaheer

Swift
549
star
46
Erik Kalkoken (@ErikKalkoken)

ErikKalkoken

Python, PHP, C#
531
star
47
@Anime4000

Anime4000

C#, HTML, Visual Basic
528
star
48
Stanley Seow (@stanleyseow)

stanleyseow

JavaScript, C++, Vue
511
star
49
Kematzy (@kematzy)

kematzy

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
506
star
50
Md. Minhazul Haque (@mdminhazulhaque)

mdminhazulhaque

C++, Python, HTML
506
star
51
Nabil Mosharraf (@nabil6391)

nabil6391

Dart, Kotlin, Jupyter Notebook
501
star
52
Robby Duran (@storm119)

storm119

C
481
star
53
Irshu (@irshu355)

irshu355

Java, C++
456
star
54
Lee Zhen Yong (@bruceoutdoors)

bruceoutdoors

C++, C#, Python
455
star
55
Young Shung (@ynshung)

ynshung

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
428
star
56
Ting Yik (@tingyik90)

tingyik90

Kotlin, Java
419
star
57
TM Lee (@tmlee)

tmlee

Ruby, CSS, JavaScript
417
star
58
Waheed Nazir (@WaheedNazir)

WaheedNazir

Kotlin
414
star
59
Js0n (@JasonKhew96)

JasonKhew96

JavaScript, Go, TypeScript
407
star
60
Ken Lee (@KenAragorn)

KenAragorn

Dart
399
star
61
kaiser farrell (@kaiserfarrell)

kaiserfarrell

C, Shell
390
star
62
Dennis Lam (@dennislamcv1)

dennislamcv1

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, PLpgSQL
386
star
63
James Ooi (@jamesssooi)

jamesssooi

Python, JavaScript
385
star
64
Asyraf Abdul Rahman (@asyraf9)

asyraf9

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
375
star
65
®γσ, ξηg Lιαη Ημ(雷欧) (@englianhu)

englianhu

HTML, R, Java
373
star
66
Mohd Hafiz (@xmhafiz)

xmhafiz

Swift, PHP, JavaScript
345
star
67
Grey Ang (@conancat)

conancat

CoffeeScript, JavaScript
336
star
68
Lee Kah Seng (@LeeKahSeng)

LeeKahSeng

Swift
335
star
69
Gan Jun Kai (@jk-gan)

jk-gan

Rust, TypeScript, Ruby
334
star
70
Sandeep M (@vizllx)

vizllx

Swift, Objective-C
324
star
71
Chee-Yang, Chau (@ccy)

ccy

Pascal, Batchfile, C
323
star
72
Fakhri Zulkifli (@fakhrizulkifli)

fakhrizulkifli

C, PHP, Shell
322
star
73
Ugenteraan Manogaran (@Ugenteraan)

Ugenteraan

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
321
star
74
Tan Yu Xuan (@weareblahs)

weareblahs

Batchfile, HTML, EJS
316
star
75
Liu (@Fab-Liu)

Fab-Liu

C#, Python
302
star
76
Johnson | Chasm (@superoo7)

superoo7

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
298
star
77
Alex Lekov (@Alex-Lekov)

Alex-Lekov

Python, HTML
289
star
78
KaKeng Loh (@kakengloh)

kakengloh

TypeScript, Go
282
star
79
Darren (@xiesuichao)

xiesuichao

Java
279
star
80
Sayed Mahmudul Alam (@smalam119)

smalam119

Java, Swift, Kotlin
275
star
81
Kana Sabaratnam (@kanacb)

kanacb

Jupyter Notebook, Dart, Java
275
star
82
@gledos

gledos

HTML, Markdown, Lua
275
star
83
Emmancipate Takunda Musemwa (@eman1000)

eman1000

Objective-C, Java, JavaScript
269
star
84
Cleanique Coders (@cleaniquecoders)

cleaniquecoders

PHP, JavaScript, Java
265
star
85
Nash Muhandes (@nashmuhandes)

nashmuhandes

C#, C++, Batchfile
264
star
86
Hafiq (@afiqiqmal)

afiqiqmal

PHP, Java, JavaScript
263
star
87
Ho Guo Xian (@usagitoneko97)

usagitoneko97

C, Python
263
star
88
Suria Labs (@surialabs)

surialabs

Java, Objective-C
261
star
89
Gaddafi Rusli (@gaddafirusli)

gaddafirusli

JavaScript, CSS
259
star
90
Raymai (Chee Boon) (@Raymai97)

Raymai97

C, C#, HTML
259
star
91
Lucas Lew (@lucaslew)

lucaslew

CSS
258
star
92
@fahrulazmi

fahrulazmi

Objective-C, JavaScript
257
star
93
Aizat Faiz (@aizatto)

aizatto

TypeScript, PHP, Ruby
254
star
94
Ahmad Malik (@arma7x)

arma7x

JavaScript, Svelte, Dart
252
star
95
林果皞 (@limkokhole)

limkokhole

Shell, Python, JavaScript
252
star
96
Teo Bee Guan (@teobeeguan)

teobeeguan

Jupyter Notebook, Python
248
star
97
KenFai (@kenfai)

kenfai

Swift
245
star
98
Leng Sheng Hong (@darkredz)

darkredz

Kotlin, PHP, Java
239
star
99
FF xio (@FFhix10)

FFhix10

C, JavaScript
237
star
100
Andy Ngo (@andyngo)

andyngo

JavaScript, CSS
234
star

Statistics

By location

Kuala Lumpur 65.4%
Cyberjaya 5.4%
George Town 5.3%
Petaling Jaya 3.6%
Shah Alam 2.2%
Other 18.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.1%
Python
13.5%
Java
9.3%
HTML
8.1%
PHP
8.0%
Other
37.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
34
PHP
40
Objective-C
43
Ruby
44
R
44

* More analytics for signed in users.