🇱🇺 Luxembourg Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

706

Organizations

102

Repositories

4,504

Top Rank

MATLAB, PowerShell, R

🇱🇺 Made in Luxembourg Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Guillaume (@255kb)

255kb

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
12,015
star
2
Quentin McGaw (@qdm12)

qdm12

Go, Dockerfile, Shell
9,165
star
3
Andrea Fabrizi (@andreafabrizi)

andreafabrizi

C, Python, Shell
7,251
star
4
Slava Vedenin (@Vedenin)

Vedenin

Java, JavaScript
5,901
star
5
Luis Pedro Coelho (@luispedro)

luispedro

Python, Haskell, C++
4,640
star
6
Halim Qarroum (@HQarroum)

HQarroum

JavaScript, C, C++
3,374
star
7
Henri Gourvest (@hgourvest)

hgourvest

JavaScript, Pascal, C
1,109
star
8
KeePassium (@keepassium)

keepassium

Swift
1,085
star
9
Dominique RIGHETTO (@righettod)

righettod

Java, Python, Shell
1,062
star
10
Martin Simon (@barnumbirr)

barnumbirr

Python, Shell, HTML
1,021
star
11
Morteza Ansarinia (@morteza)

morteza

C++, Java, C
1,004
star
12
momo (@arn00s)

arn00s

Swift, Objective-C
913
star
13
Mustapha Alaouy (@alaouy)

alaouy

JavaScript, C, PHP
890
star
14
Mike K. (@l4rz)

l4rz

Python
747
star
15
Tine Kondo (@tinesoft)

tinesoft

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
707
star
16
Mirek Kratochvil (@exaexa)

exaexa

TeX, C++, R
690
star
17
@dzove855

dzove855

Shell, Rust
684
star
18
Guillaume Hain (@zedtux)

zedtux

628
star
19
Stéphane Royer (@paillave)

paillave

C#, JavaScript
623
star
20
Andrej Orsula (@AndrejOrsula)

AndrejOrsula

Python, TeX, C++
605
star
21
Jonathan VUILLEMIN (@ekkinox)

ekkinox

Go, PHP, HTML
551
star
22
Philippe Collignon (@phcollignon)

phcollignon

TypeScript, Shell, Go
524
star
23
Adam Cécile (@eLvErDe)

eLvErDe

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
494
star
24
Francesco Pochetti (@FraPochetti)

FraPochetti

Python, Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB
456
star
25
Ugo Rosolia (@urosolia)

urosolia

Python, MATLAB, HTML
455
star
26
Didier Barzin (@dbarzin)

dbarzin

C++, JavaScript, G-code
436
star
27
Pierre Talbot (@ptal)

ptal

Rust, Java, C++
434
star
28
Fabian Lauer (@FabianLauer)

FabianLauer

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
376
star
29
Eugeniu Costetchi (@costezki)

costezki

JavaScript, TeX, Python
348
star
30
Erko Bridee (@erkobridee)

erkobridee

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
326
star
31
Gilles Heinesch (@gillesheinesch)

gillesheinesch

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
302
star
32
Julien Del Piccolo (@jdel)

jdel

Go, PHP, Roff
298
star
33
Arthur Gribet (@artgris)

artgris

PHP, JavaScript
288
star
34
Michel Albert (@exhuma)

exhuma

Python, Java, TypeScript
277
star
35
Luc Sinet (@Tastyep)

Tastyep

C++, Lua, C
268
star
36
Julien Ehrhart (@Mincka)

Mincka

C#, Python, Shell
261
star
37
@nmrr

nmrr

C, C++, JavaScript
254
star
38
Yannick Welsch (@ywelsch)

ywelsch

C++, Shell, Groovy
243
star
39
Olivier Nizet (@onizet)

onizet

C#
243
star
40
Therenas (@ClaudeMetz)

ClaudeMetz

Lua, Python
242
star
41
Ticruz (@ticruz38)

ticruz38

TypeScript, Svelte, JavaScript
238
star
42
Sankalp (@Deadlyelder)

Deadlyelder

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
222
star
43
Alexey Globchastyy (@globchastyy)

globchastyy

Swift, JavaScript
216
star
44
Karthick Panner Selvam (@karthickai)

karthickai

C++, Rust, Python
214
star
45
Bob Fisch (@fesch)

fesch

Java, Arduino, PHP
214
star
46
Ali Tourani (@alitourani)

alitourani

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C#
210
star
47
Bruno Rodrigues (@b-rodrigues)

b-rodrigues

R, HTML, Dockerfile
208
star
48
George Panagopoulos (@geopanag)

geopanag

Python, R, MATLAB
201
star
49
Michael Chekin (@mchekin)

mchekin

PHP, Java, C#
200
star
50
Marc Backes (@themarcba)

themarcba

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
198
star
51
Luciano Righetti (@righel)

righel

Lua, YARA, HTML
197
star
52
Miguel Fonseca (@fmmfonseca)

fmmfonseca

Ruby, Java, CSS
194
star
53
Julian (@julianthome)

julianthome

Java, Shell, SMT
191
star
54
Pierre (@boringthegod)

boringthegod

Python, Rust, C++
163
star
55
Yannick Schaus (@ghys)

ghys

JavaScript, Java, C
158
star
56
Médéric Hurier (Fmind) (@fmind)

fmind

Python, Shell, HTML
154
star
57
Yoan Thirion (@ythirion)

ythirion

Java, C#, Scala
149
star
58
Thibault Milan (@clawfire)

clawfire

PHP, JavaScript, Ruby
148
star
59
Chris Weber (@chrisweb)

chrisweb

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
148
star
60
Johan Grip (@jgrip)

jgrip

Python, Verilog, C++
147
star
61
David Tonhofer (@dtonhofer)

dtonhofer

Perl, Shell, Prolog
145
star
62
@Grima04

Grima04

C, Java, Shell
145
star
63
David Somers (@omz13)

omz13

PHP
145
star
64
Gabriel Felipe Soares (@gabrielfs7)

gabrielfs7

PHP, Shell, HTML
139
star
65
Roman Kalyakin (@theorm)

theorm

JavaScript, Python, HTML
131
star
66
Alexandre (@Alexandre-io)

Alexandre-io

JavaScript, Go, Shell
130
star
67
Alain Mauer (@awall9999)

awall9999

C++, Python, Arduino
128
star
68
Mustafa Aldemir (@mstfldmr)

mstfldmr

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
122
star
69
Quentin (@qferr)

qferr

PHP, HTML
122
star
70
Mikhail Bakulin (@mikemadisonweb)

mikemadisonweb

PHP, Go, HTML
122
star
71
Eman Hamed Ahmed (@emanhamed)

emanhamed

JavaScript, MATLAB
120
star
72
Joker2a (@joker2a)

joker2a

Python, PowerShell, HTML
116
star
73
Mert Akengin (@spacelatte)

spacelatte

C, Makefile, Dockerfile
113
star
74
Dzidas Martinaitis (@kafka399)

kafka399

R, Shell, Python
110
star
75
Stéphane Este-Gracias (@sestegra)

sestegra

Dart, Shell, HCL
107
star
76
Michel Weimerskirch (@mweimerskirch)

mweimerskirch

PHP, Python, JavaScript
105
star
77
Mohammad Nofal (@mohmdnofal)

mohmdnofal

Python
105
star
78
Geoffrey Crofte (@geoffreycrofte)

geoffreycrofte

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
104
star
79
Moad HANI  (@Moado)

Moado

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
104
star
80
Mauro Rocco (@fireantology)

fireantology

JavaScript
103
star
81
Vulpes (@VulpesSARL)

VulpesSARL

C#, C, VBA
102
star
82
Ramiro Camino (@rcamino)

rcamino

Python, Jupyter Notebook
99
star
83
Sam Afshari (@samafshari)

samafshari

C#, C++, JavaScript
98
star
84
@kawan16

kawan16

JavaScript, TypeScript
96
star
85
Aleksandr Pilgun (@pilgun)

pilgun

Python
94
star
86
Mickaël Derriey (@mderriey)

mderriey

C#, CSS, PowerShell
94
star
87
Guillaume Bour (@guillaumebour)

guillaumebour

Python, VHDL, C++
93
star
88
Diogo S.C. Fernandes (@diogoscf)

diogoscf

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
90
star
89
Jonathan Tron (@JonathanTron)

JonathanTron

Ruby, Makefile, Vim Script
89
star
90
Benyamina Mohammed (@springADAM)

springADAM

Java, CSS, PHP
85
star
91
Mika Beckerich (@SourceDiver42)

SourceDiver42

Makefile, Python, C
84
star
92
Huseyin Zengin (@huseyz)

huseyz

TypeScript, Shell, Go
82
star
93
Beomjun Kim (@Alchemist85K)

Alchemist85K

JavaScript, Java
82
star
94
@LePopal

LePopal

C#, Shell
80
star
95
Paul Newton (@paulknewton)

paulknewton

Python, HTML, Java
80
star
96
Pierre PACI (@PPACI)

PPACI

Python, Go, Jupyter Notebook
78
star
97
Danila Rukhovich (@filaPro)

filaPro

Python
78
star
98
Eugen (@uxigene)

uxigene

JavaScript, CSS
78
star
99
Aurélien Ginolhac (@ginolhac)

ginolhac

R, Python, Lua
77
star
100
Daniel Iziourov (@danmx)

danmx

Go, Starlark
73
star

Statistics

By location

Esch-sur-Alzette 40.7%
Luxembourg 20.4%
Mamer 3.7%
Mondercange 3.7%
Kehlen 3.7%
Other 27.8%

By programing language

Python
18.7%
JavaScript
18.5%
Java
11.6%
TypeScript
6.8%
HTML
5.6%
Other
38.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MATLAB
51
PowerShell
57
R
58
Scala
62
Shell
68

* More analytics for signed in users.