🇱🇾 Libya Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

106

Organizations

1

Repositories

519

Top Rank

MQL5, Visual Basic .NET, Haxe

🇱🇾 Made in Libya Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Ahmed Bouhuolia (@abouolia)

abouolia

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
2,253
star
2
Mohaned Benmesken (@mohn93)

mohn93

Swift, JavaScript, Kotlin
421
star
3
Abdelfattah Altaeb (@Altaeb)

Altaeb

JavaScript, Swift, Java
126
star
4
Omar Rwemi (@omsharp)

omsharp

C#
119
star
5
@Mahamed-Belkheir

Mahamed-Belkheir

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
103
star
6
@qw46478

qw46478

Shell, Python
74
star
7
Khawlah Elshah (@KhawlahElshah)

KhawlahElshah

PHP
59
star
8
A.Mahidwei (@Flat-Duck)

Flat-Duck

PHP, Java, Blade
57
star
9
Mahmoud Almontasser (@almontasser)

almontasser

HTML, Pascal, Rust
50
star
10
Ahmed Aboughosen (@AhmedAboughosen)

AhmedAboughosen

C#, Dart, Java
45
star
11
Abdullah al-hajj (@torgodly)

torgodly

Python, Dart, Blade
41
star
12
Ebrahim Mansur (@ebrahimmansur)

ebrahimmansur

C++, Dart, C#
40
star
13
Moneer Masoud (@moneermasoud)

moneermasoud

Visual Basic .NET, PHP, HTML
36
star
14
Ahmed Shibani (Shumbashi) (@shumbashi)

shumbashi

Python, PHP, PowerShell
35
star
15
AlMA PRO LEADER (@almapro)

almapro

Visual Basic, PHP, Java
32
star
16
Ibrahim Elaradi (@ibrahimelaradi)

ibrahimelaradi

TypeScript, GDScript, JavaScript
31
star
17
Rida Omar (@ridaomar)

ridaomar

HTML, JavaScript, ASP.NET
30
star
18
Moataz Hajres (@moatazHajres)

moatazHajres

C#, TypeScript, PHP
29
star
19
Ayoub Alfurjani (@ZeroGDrive)

ZeroGDrive

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
27
star
20
Salah Elabbar (@Elshaden)

Elshaden

PHP
27
star
21
Mohamed Nabous (@monabbous)

monabbous

TypeScript, CSS, SCSS
26
star
22
Hafed Efheij (@hafedEfheij)

hafedEfheij

JavaScript, CSS, Visual Basic .NET
22
star
23
Fahmi Elfituri (@fahmifitu)

fahmifitu

PHP
16
star
24
Mohamed Albosifi (@mo-albosifi)

mo-albosifi

C#, HTML, Dart
16
star
25
Mohammed Al-kutrani (@MohammedAlkutrani)

MohammedAlkutrani

PHP
16
star
26
Ahmed Alkabir (@ahmedalkabir)

ahmedalkabir

C, C++, Python
16
star
27
Ali Faraun (@alifaraun)

alifaraun

PHP
15
star
28
Zakaria Sassi (@zakariasassi)

zakariasassi

HTML
15
star
29
Alhussein Elsherairi (@devjustly)

devjustly

Python
14
star
30
Hani Majebry (@majebry)

majebry

PHP, Dart
13
star
31
khaled (@K4PS3)

K4PS3

Batchfile
13
star
32
@MohameddAli

MohameddAli

PHP
13
star
33
Ibrahim H. Sluma (@MrLibya)

MrLibya

C++, JavaScript
12
star
34
Omar Almalol (@alma3lol)

alma3lol

TypeScript, Lua, JavaScript
12
star
35
Abdelsalam A. Shahlol (@abdelsalamshahlol)

abdelsalamshahlol

Java, Python
12
star
36
@AlaaMShaban96

AlaaMShaban96

PHP, Shell
11
star
37
Omar Hagoche (@omarhagoche)

omarhagoche

HTML, C#
10
star
38
Aladdin Ali (@NaxeCode)

NaxeCode

Haxe, JavaScript
10
star
39
Taimur Aziz (@Taimurian)

Taimurian

PHP
10
star
40
Faraj Alhapony (@alhaponyfaraj)

alhaponyfaraj

Python, Shell, PowerShell
9
star
41
Mahmoud Aburas (@MahmoudThePeltist)

MahmoudThePeltist

JavaScript, TypeScript
9
star
42
Omar Heaba (@omarheaba)

omarheaba

C#
9
star
43
Aeshah Qalmouz (@AshGalm)

AshGalm

HTML, JavaScript, Vue
9
star
44
sfyan belhaj (@sfyanbel)

sfyanbel

PHP
8
star
45
Ibrahim Khorwat (@ibrasec)

ibrasec

Shell, Python, CSS
8
star
46
Omar M. K. Shehada (@Omar25Muhammad)

Omar25Muhammad

Python
8
star
47
عبــدالله الأمير (@AbdullahElamir)

AbdullahElamir

CSS, C#, PHP
7
star
48
Ahmed Ly (@Ahmed-Ly)

Ahmed-Ly

C#, C++, C
7
star
49
Sooma Booma (@assmabenmussa)

assmabenmussa

TypeScript, CSS, ShaderLab
7
star
50
Ahmed Erabti (@erabti)

erabti

Dart, Python
7
star
51
Mohamed Okasha (@mohamed-okasha)

mohamed-okasha

Python, C++, JavaScript
7
star
52
Islam alshiki (@Islam-alshiki)

Islam-alshiki

HTML, C#
7
star
53
Alla D. Barkat (@alla1101)

alla1101

PHP, TeX
7
star
54
Muhanad Alshilmani (@Hinno)

Hinno

Dart
7
star
55
Alaref Abushaala (@alaref-codes)

alaref-codes

JavaScript
6
star
56
Ahmed Al-forjani (@Ahmedelforjani)

Ahmedelforjani

TypeScript, CSS
6
star
57
Amera (@AmeraAbdallah)

AmeraAbdallah

JavaScript, Vue
6
star
58
Ehab Yahia (@ehabyahia)

ehabyahia

MQL4, Python
6
star
59
Lazord El-Fizga (@elfizga)

elfizga

JavaScript, CSS
6
star
60
Goma Najah (@gomanajah)

gomanajah

MATLAB, Visual Basic .NET
6
star
61
Ali-Alshareef (@Ali-alshreef)

Ali-alshreef

Java, C#
6
star
62
Al Qaqaa Benghuzi (@AlQaqaa)

AlQaqaa

Visual Basic .NET
6
star
63
Wondermine (@LetsChill)

LetsChill

Python, Java
5
star
64
Walid Alayash (@walidalayash)

walidalayash

Dart, C++
5
star
65
Abdulmlik ben ali (@abdulmlik)

abdulmlik

C++, Prolog, C#
5
star
66
Sara Elselawi (@saraelselawi)

saraelselawi

TypeScript
5
star
67
Mumin Naas (@momennaas)

momennaas

Python
5
star
68
Hassan Matooq (@alzintani)

alzintani

JavaScript
5
star
69
Hashem Buzer (@Hashem-Buzer)

Hashem-Buzer

TypeScript
4
star
70
Essam Harous (@Essam-Harrous)

Essam-Harrous

JavaScript
4
star
71
Ali Saud (@Ali-Saud)

Ali-Saud

Jupyter Notebook
4
star
72
Ayoub Almradi (@ayoubalmradi)

ayoubalmradi

CSS
4
star
73
Aladdin Sonni (@asonni)

asonni

JavaScript, Dart, CSS
4
star
74
Ahmed Rhuma (@ahmedrhuma)

ahmedrhuma

MQL5
4
star
75
Mohamed Endisha (@endisha)

endisha

PHP, JavaScript
4
star
76
Ahmad Aljazzar (@SL0wZEr)

SL0wZEr

CSS
4
star
77
Mahmoud Ben Jabir (@Benjaber-98)

Benjaber-98

PHP
4
star
78
Abdo Nouh (@abdonouh)

abdonouh

HTML, JavaScript
4
star
79
Abobker Elaghel (@AbobkerElaghel)

AbobkerElaghel

TypeScript, HTML
4
star
80
ZeroDevs (@ZerroDevs)

ZerroDevs

Lua, AutoHotkey
4
star
81
Fury (@Fury3)

Fury3

3
star
82
Hakim Elkharbash (@Hakim-Elkharbash)

Hakim-Elkharbash

JavaScript, TypeScript
3
star
83
Yaya (@ayagaidi)

ayagaidi

PHP
3
star
84
Ans Jamal (@Twechy)

Twechy

Dart, C#
3
star
85
Musaab Shalek (@MosaabShalek)

MosaabShalek

Python
3
star
86
Sofian Saleh (@SofianSaleh)

SofianSaleh

TypeScript
3
star
87
Mohammed Zaid (@MohammedZaid20)

MohammedZaid20

Java
3
star
88
faraj Shuaib (@farajshuaib)

farajshuaib

TypeScript, Dart
3
star
89
Moatasem La Kremed (@Kremed)

Kremed

C#
3
star
90
Suleiman A. tawil (@stawil)

stawil

Ruby
3
star
91
Mohammed Gritli (@mjgritli)

mjgritli

Shell
3
star
92
Salem Elmrayed (@salememd)

salememd

Java
3
star
93
Shafiq Elaradi (@shafikaradi)

shafikaradi

C#, TypeScript
3
star
94
Haitham AlMahdi (@imatteh)

imatteh

2
star
95
Abdulrahman M. Alwerfali (@DevNetGuy)

DevNetGuy

Python, CSS
2
star
96
Hussain Murajea (@hussain98s)

hussain98s

HTML
2
star
97
SAAD6C1 (@saad6c1)

saad6c1

2
star
98
Mohamed Balam (@bal3m)

bal3m

Dart
2
star
99
Nabil Kechroud (@nabildz)

nabildz

CSS
2
star
100
Mohamed Altaib (@mohamedaltaib)

mohamedaltaib

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
2
star

Statistics

By location

Tripoli 65.1%
Benghazi 22.2%
Al Bayda 1.6%
Zliten 1.6%
Az-Zāwiyah 1.6%
Other 7.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.7%
HTML
12.4%
Python
9.9%
PHP
9.9%
Java
7.4%
Other
35.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MQL5
22
Visual Basic .NET
45
Haxe
52
AutoHotkey
54
Lua
93

* More analytics for signed in users.