🇱🇾 Libya Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Libya who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

110

Organizations

1

Repositories

547

Top Rank

MQL5, Visual Basic .NET, AutoHotkey

🇱🇾 Made in Libya Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Ahmed Bouhuolia (@abouolia)

abouolia

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
2,260
star
2
Mohaned Benmesken (@mohn93)

mohn93

Swift, JavaScript, Kotlin
451
star
3
Abdelfattah Altaeb (@Altaeb)

Altaeb

JavaScript, Swift, Java
126
star
4
Omar Rwemi (@omsharp)

omsharp

C#
120
star
5
@Mahamed-Belkheir

Mahamed-Belkheir

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
104
star
6
@qw46478

qw46478

Shell, Python
74
star
7
Mahmoud Almontasser (@almontasser)

almontasser

C++, PHP, Rust
59
star
8
Khawlah Elshah (@KhawlahElshah)

KhawlahElshah

PHP
59
star
9
A.Mahidwei (@Flat-Duck)

Flat-Duck

PHP, Java, Blade
58
star
10
Abdullah al-hajj (@torgodly)

torgodly

Python, PHP, Blade
51
star
11
Ahmed Aboughosen (@AhmedAboughosen)

AhmedAboughosen

C#, Dart, Java
47
star
12
Ebrahim Mansur (@ebrahimmansur)

ebrahimmansur

C++, Dart, C#
43
star
13
Ahmed Shibani (Shumbashi) (@shumbashi)

shumbashi

Python, Ruby, HTML
37
star
14
Moneer Masoud (@moneermasoud)

moneermasoud

PHP, Visual Basic .NET, HTML
37
star
15
AlMA PRO LEADER (@almapro)

almapro

Visual Basic, Shell, PHP
32
star
16
Ibrahim Elaradi (@ibrahimelaradi)

ibrahimelaradi

TypeScript, GDScript, JavaScript
31
star
17
Rida Omar (@ridaomar)

ridaomar

HTML, JavaScript, ASP.NET
30
star
18
Moataz Hajres (@moatazHajres)

moatazHajres

C#, TypeScript, PHP
29
star
19
Salah Elabbar (@Elshaden)

Elshaden

PHP
27
star
20
Ayoub Alfurjani (@ZeroGDrive)

ZeroGDrive

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
27
star
21
Mohamed Nabous (@monabbous)

monabbous

TypeScript, CSS, SCSS
26
star
22
Hafed Efheij (@hafedEfheij)

hafedEfheij

JavaScript, CSS, Visual Basic .NET
22
star
23
Ahmed Alkabir (@ahmedalkabir)

ahmedalkabir

C, C++, HTML
22
star
24
Mohamed Albosifi (@mo-albosifi)

mo-albosifi

C#, Java, HTML
16
star
25
Mohammed Al-kutrani (@MohammedAlkutrani)

MohammedAlkutrani

PHP
16
star
26
Ali Faraun (@alifaraun)

alifaraun

PHP
16
star
27
Fahmi Elfituri (@fahmifitu)

fahmifitu

PHP
16
star
28
Zakaria Sassi (@zakariasassi)

zakariasassi

HTML
15
star
29
Alhussein Elsherairi (@devjustly)

devjustly

Python
14
star
30
khaled (@K4PS3)

K4PS3

Batchfile
14
star
31
@MohameddAli

MohameddAli

PHP
13
star
32
Hani Majebry (@majebry)

majebry

PHP, Dart
13
star
33
Asem Zletni (@asemarian)

asemarian

JavaScript, CSS
13
star
34
Omar Almalol (@alma3lol)

alma3lol

TypeScript, Rust, PHP
13
star
35
Abdelsalam A. Shahlol (@abdelsalamshahlol)

abdelsalamshahlol

Java, Python
12
star
36
Ibrahim H. Sluma (@MrLibya)

MrLibya

C++, JavaScript
12
star
37
@AlaaMShaban96

AlaaMShaban96

PHP, Shell
11
star
38
Omar Heaba (@omarheaba)

omarheaba

C#
10
star
39
Omar Hagoche (@omarhagoche)

omarhagoche

HTML, C#
10
star
40
Taimur Aziz (@Taimurian)

Taimurian

PHP
10
star
41
Faraj Alhapony (@alhaponyfaraj)

alhaponyfaraj

Python, Shell, PowerShell
9
star
42
Mahmoud Aburas (@MahmoudThePeltist)

MahmoudThePeltist

TypeScript, JavaScript
9
star
43
Omar M. K. Shehada (@Omar25Muhammad)

Omar25Muhammad

Python
9
star
44
Aeshah Qalmouz (@AshGalm)

AshGalm

HTML, JavaScript, Vue
9
star
45
sfyan belhaj (@sfyanbel)

sfyanbel

PHP
8
star
46
Libyan Hackers (@LibyanHackers)

LibyanHackers

Shell
8
star
47
Ibrahim Khorwat (@ibrasec)

ibrasec

Shell, Python, CSS
8
star
48
Ahmed Erabti (@erabti)

erabti

Dart, Python
8
star
49
Alla D. Barkat (@alla1101)

alla1101

PHP, TeX
7
star
50
Ahmed Ly (@Ahmed-Ly)

Ahmed-Ly

C++, C, C#
7
star
51
Islam alshiki (@Islam-alshiki)

Islam-alshiki

C#, HTML
7
star
52
Mohamed Okasha (@mohamed-okasha)

mohamed-okasha

C++, JavaScript, HTML
7
star
53
Sooma Booma (@assmabenmussa)

assmabenmussa

TypeScript, ShaderLab, CSS
7
star
54
Muhanad Alshilmani (@Hinno)

Hinno

Dart
7
star
55
عبــدالله الأمير (@AbdullahElamir)

AbdullahElamir

C#, CSS, PHP
7
star
56
Ehab Yahia (@ehabyahia)

ehabyahia

MQL4, Python
6
star
57
Ahmed Al-forjani (@Ahmedelforjani)

Ahmedelforjani

TypeScript, CSS
6
star
58
Al Qaqaa Benghuzi (@AlQaqaa)

AlQaqaa

Visual Basic .NET
6
star
59
Amera (@AmeraAbdallah)

AmeraAbdallah

Vue, JavaScript
6
star
60
Alaref Abushaala (@alaref-codes)

alaref-codes

JavaScript
6
star
61
Walid Alayash (@walidalayash)

walidalayash

Dart, C++
6
star
62
Feras Ariabi (@ferastajuore)

ferastajuore

JavaScript, HTML
6
star
63
Ali-Alshareef (@Ali-alshreef)

Ali-alshreef

Java, C#
6
star
64
Lazord El-Fizga (@elfizga)

elfizga

JavaScript, CSS
6
star
65
Goma Najah (@gomanajah)

gomanajah

Visual Basic .NET, MATLAB
6
star
66
Mohamed Endisha (@endisha)

endisha

PHP, JavaScript
6
star
67
@Wondermine

Wondermine

Python, Java
5
star
68
Abdulmlik ben ali (@abdulmlik)

abdulmlik

C++, C#, Prolog
5
star
69
Mumin Naas (@momennaas)

momennaas

Python
5
star
70
Hassan Matooq (@alzintani)

alzintani

JavaScript
5
star
71
Sara Elselawi (@saraelselawi)

saraelselawi

TypeScript
5
star
72
Mahmoud Ben Jabir (@Benjaber-98)

Benjaber-98

PHP
4
star
73
Abdo Nouh (@abdonouh)

abdonouh

JavaScript, HTML
4
star
74
Abobker Elaghel (@AbobkerElaghel)

AbobkerElaghel

HTML, TypeScript
4
star
75
Essam Harous (@Essam-Harrous)

Essam-Harrous

JavaScript
4
star
76
ZeroDevs (@ZerroDevs)

ZerroDevs

Lua, AutoHotkey
4
star
77
Ahmad Aljazzar (@SL0wZEr)

SL0wZEr

4
star
78
Ayoub Almradi (@ayoubalmradi)

ayoubalmradi

CSS
4
star
79
Ali Saud (@Ali-Saud)

Ali-Saud

Jupyter Notebook
4
star
80
Ahmed Rhuma (@ahmedrhuma)

ahmedrhuma

MQL5
4
star
81
Abdullah Arab (@Abdullah-Arab)

Abdullah-Arab

Dart, C
4
star
82
Aladdin Sonni (@asonni)

asonni

JavaScript, CSS, Dart
4
star
83
Hashem Buzer (@Hashem-Buzer)

Hashem-Buzer

TypeScript
4
star
84
Yaya (@ayagaidi)

ayagaidi

PHP
3
star
85
Sofian Saleh (@SofianSaleh)

SofianSaleh

TypeScript
3
star
86
Moatasem La Kremed (@Kremed)

Kremed

C#
3
star
87
faraj Shuaib (@farajshuaib)

farajshuaib

TypeScript, Dart, Vue
3
star
88
Mohammed Gritli (@mjgritli)

mjgritli

Shell
3
star
89
Shafiq Elaradi (@shafikaradi)

shafikaradi

TypeScript, C#
3
star
90
Mohammed Zaid (@MohammedZaid20)

MohammedZaid20

Java
3
star
91
Musaab Shalek (@MosaabShalek)

MosaabShalek

Python
3
star
92
@m-row

m-row

Go
3
star
93
Ans Jamal (@Twechy)

Twechy

Dart, C#
3
star
94
Salem Elmrayed (@salememd)

salememd

Java
3
star
95
Hakim Elkharbash (@Hakim-Elkharbash)

Hakim-Elkharbash

JavaScript, TypeScript
3
star
96
Suleiman A. tawil (@stawil)

stawil

Ruby
3
star
97
Fury (@Fury3)

Fury3

3
star
98
Haitham AlMahdi (@imatteh)

imatteh

2
star
99
SAAD6C1 (@saad6c1)

saad6c1

2
star
100
Hussain Murajea (@hussain98s)

hussain98s

HTML
2
star

Statistics

By location

Tripoli 64.2%
Benghazi 22.4%
Misrata 3.0%
Zliten 1.5%
Derna 1.5%
Other 7.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.4%
HTML
12.2%
PHP
11.0%
Python
9.8%
Java
8.5%
Other
34.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MQL5
15
Visual Basic .NET
39
AutoHotkey
42
Blade
81
Lua
110

* More analytics for signed in users.