🇱🇾 Libya Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Libya who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

104

Organizations

1

Repositories

514

Top Rank

MQL5, Visual Basic .NET, Haxe

🇱🇾 Made in Libya Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Ahmed Bouhuolia (@abouolia)

abouolia

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
2,253
star
2
Mohaned Benmesken (@mohn93)

mohn93

Swift, JavaScript, Kotlin
421
star
3
Abdelfattah Altaeb (@Altaeb)

Altaeb

JavaScript, Swift, Java
126
star
4
Omar Rwemi (@omsharp)

omsharp

C#
119
star
5
@Mahamed-Belkheir

Mahamed-Belkheir

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
103
star
6
@qw46478

qw46478

Shell, Python
74
star
7
Khawlah Elshah (@KhawlahElshah)

KhawlahElshah

PHP
59
star
8
A.Mahidwei (@Flat-Duck)

Flat-Duck

PHP, Java, Blade
57
star
9
Ahmed Aboughosen (@AhmedAboughosen)

AhmedAboughosen

C#, Dart, Java
45
star
10
Abdullah al-hajj (@torgodly)

torgodly

Python, Dart, C++
41
star
11
Ebrahim Mansur (@ebrahimmansur)

ebrahimmansur

C++, Dart, C#
40
star
12
Moneer Masoud (@moneermasoud)

moneermasoud

Visual Basic .NET, PHP, HTML
36
star
13
Ahmed Shibani (Shumbashi) (@shumbashi)

shumbashi

Python, HTML, PowerShell
35
star
14
AlMA PRO LEADER (@almapro)

almapro

Visual Basic, Java, Shell
32
star
15
Ibrahim Elaradi (@ibrahimelaradi)

ibrahimelaradi

TypeScript, GDScript, JavaScript
31
star
16
Rida Omar (@ridaomar)

ridaomar

JavaScript, HTML, ASP.NET
30
star
17
Moataz Hajres (@moatazHajres)

moatazHajres

C#, TypeScript, PHP
28
star
18
Salah Elabbar (@Elshaden)

Elshaden

PHP
27
star
19
Ayoub Alfurjani (@ZeroGDrive)

ZeroGDrive

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
27
star
20
Mohamed Nabous (@monabbous)

monabbous

TypeScript, CSS, SCSS
26
star
21
Hafed Efheij (@hafedEfheij)

hafedEfheij

JavaScript, CSS, Visual Basic .NET
22
star
22
Fahmi Elfituri (@fahmifitu)

fahmifitu

PHP
16
star
23
Mohammed Al-kutrani (@MohammedAlkutrani)

MohammedAlkutrani

PHP
16
star
24
Mohamed Almokhtar Mohammed Albosifi (@mo-albosifi)

mo-albosifi

C#, Java, Dart
16
star
25
Ahmed Alkabir (@ahmedalkabir)

ahmedalkabir

C++, C, Python
16
star
26
Ali Faraun (@alifaraun)

alifaraun

PHP
15
star
27
Zakaria Sassi (@zakariasassi)

zakariasassi

HTML
15
star
28
Alhussein Elsherairi (@devjustly)

devjustly

Python
14
star
29
khaled (@K4PS3)

K4PS3

Batchfile
13
star
30
Hani Majebry (@majebry)

majebry

PHP, Dart
13
star
31
@MohameddAli

MohameddAli

PHP
13
star
32
Abdelsalam A. Shahlol (@abdelsalamshahlol)

abdelsalamshahlol

Python, Java
12
star
33
Ibrahim H. Sluma (@MrLibya)

MrLibya

C++, JavaScript
12
star
34
Omar Almalol (@alma3lol)

alma3lol

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
12
star
35
@AlaaMShaban96

AlaaMShaban96

PHP, Shell
11
star
36
Taimur Aziz (@Taimurian)

Taimurian

PHP
10
star
37
Aladdin Ali (@NaxeCode)

NaxeCode

Haxe, JavaScript
10
star
38
Omar Hagoche (@omarhagoche)

omarhagoche

C#, HTML
10
star
39
Faraj Alhapony (@alhaponyfaraj)

alhaponyfaraj

Python, PowerShell, Shell
9
star
40
Awash Wasina (@AshGalm)

AshGalm

HTML, JavaScript, Vue
9
star
41
Mahmoud Aburas (@MahmoudThePeltist)

MahmoudThePeltist

JavaScript, TypeScript
9
star
42
sfyan belhaj (@sfyanbel)

sfyanbel

PHP
8
star
43
Omar M. K. Shehada (@Omar25Muhammad)

Omar25Muhammad

Python
8
star
44
Libyan Hackers (@LibyanHackers)

LibyanHackers

Shell
8
star
45
Ibrahim Khorwat (@ibrasec)

ibrasec

Shell, Python, CSS
8
star
46
Sooma Booma (@assmabenmussa)

assmabenmussa

ShaderLab, CSS, TypeScript
7
star
47
Muhanad Alshilmani (@Hinno)

Hinno

Dart
7
star
48
Islam alshiki (@Islam-alshiki)

Islam-alshiki

HTML, C#
7
star
49
Alla D. Barkat (@alla1101)

alla1101

TeX, PHP
7
star
50
Ahmed Ly (@Ahmed-Ly)

Ahmed-Ly

C, C#, C++
7
star
51
عبــدالله الأمير (@AbdullahElamir)

AbdullahElamir

CSS, C#, PHP
7
star
52
Ahmed Erabti (@erabti)

erabti

Python, Dart
7
star
53
Mohamed Okasha (@mohamed-okasha)

mohamed-okasha

C++, JavaScript, Python
7
star
54
Alaref Abushaala (@alaref-codes)

alaref-codes

JavaScript
6
star
55
Al Qaqaa Benghuzi (@AlQaqaa)

AlQaqaa

Visual Basic .NET
6
star
56
Ahmed Al-forjani (@Ahmedelforjani)

Ahmedelforjani

TypeScript, CSS
6
star
57
Ehab Yahia (@ehabyahia)

ehabyahia

MQL4, Python
6
star
58
Lazord El-Fizga (@elfizga)

elfizga

JavaScript, CSS
6
star
59
Ali-Alshareef (@Ali-alshreef)

Ali-alshreef

Java, C#
6
star
60
Amera (@AmeraAbdallah)

AmeraAbdallah

JavaScript, Vue
6
star
61
Goma Najah (@gomanajah)

gomanajah

Visual Basic .NET, MATLAB
6
star
62
Mumin Naas (@momennaas)

momennaas

Python
5
star
63
Hassan Matooq (@alzintani)

alzintani

JavaScript
5
star
64
Walid Alayash (@walidalayash)

walidalayash

Dart, C++
5
star
65
Abdulmlik ben ali (@abdulmlik)

abdulmlik

C++, Prolog, C#
5
star
66
Sara Elselawi (@saraelselawi)

saraelselawi

TypeScript
5
star
67
Ali Saud (@Ali-Saud)

Ali-Saud

Jupyter Notebook
4
star
68
Ahmed Rhuma (@ahmedrhuma)

ahmedrhuma

MQL5
4
star
69
ZeroDevs (@ZerroDevs)

ZerroDevs

Lua, AutoHotkey
4
star
70
Abdo Nouh (@abdonouh)

abdonouh

HTML, JavaScript
4
star
71
Abobker Elaghel (@AbobkerElaghel)

AbobkerElaghel

HTML, TypeScript
4
star
72
Mohamed Endisha (@endisha)

endisha

PHP, JavaScript
4
star
73
Mahmoud Ben Jabir (@Benjaber-98)

Benjaber-98

PHP
4
star
74
Essam Harous (@Essam-Harrous)

Essam-Harrous

JavaScript
4
star
75
Mahmoud Almontasser (@almontasser)

almontasser

Pascal, HTML
4
star
76
Hashem Buzer (@Hashem-Buzer)

Hashem-Buzer

TypeScript
4
star
77
Ahmad Aljazzar (@SL0wZEr)

SL0wZEr

CSS
4
star
78
Aladdin Sonni (@asonni)

asonni

JavaScript, CSS, Dart
4
star
79
Ans Jamal (@Twechy)

Twechy

C#, Dart
3
star
80
Suleiman A. tawil (@stawil)

stawil

Ruby
3
star
81
Mohammed Gritli (@mjgritli)

mjgritli

Shell
3
star
82
Hakim Elkharbash (@Hakim-Elkharbash)

Hakim-Elkharbash

TypeScript, JavaScript
3
star
83
Mohammed Zaid (@MohammedZaid20)

MohammedZaid20

Java
3
star
84
faraj Shuaib (@farajshuaib)

farajshuaib

TypeScript, Dart
3
star
85
Fury (@Fury3)

Fury3

3
star
86
Moatasem La Kremed (@Kremed)

Kremed

C#
3
star
87
Shafiq Elaradi (@shafikaradi)

shafikaradi

TypeScript, C#
3
star
88
Musaab Shalek (@MosaabShalek)

MosaabShalek

Python
3
star
89
Yaya (@ayagaidi)

ayagaidi

PHP
3
star
90
Sofian Saleh (@SofianSaleh)

SofianSaleh

TypeScript
3
star
91
Salem Elmrayed (@salememd)

salememd

Java
3
star
92
أحمد سويسي (@ahmedsws)

ahmedsws

Dart
2
star
93
Abdoo Fteis (@abdoofteis)

abdoofteis

PHP, Blade
2
star
94
Mohamed Balam (@bal3m)

bal3m

Dart
2
star
95
Hussain Murajea (@hussain98s)

hussain98s

HTML
2
star
96
Mohamed Altaib (@mohamedaltaib)

mohamedaltaib

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
2
star
97
Abdulrahman M. Alwerfali (@DevNetGuy)

DevNetGuy

Python, CSS
2
star
98
SAAD6C1 (@saad6c1)

saad6c1

2
star
99
Nabil Kechroud (@nabildz)

nabildz

CSS
2
star
100
Haitham AlMahdi (@imatteh)

imatteh

2
star

Statistics

By location

Tripoli 63.9%
Benghazi 23.0%
Al Bayda 1.6%
Zliten 1.6%
Az-Zāwiyah 1.6%
Other 8.2%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.7%
HTML
12.4%
Python
9.9%
PHP
9.9%
Java
7.4%
Other
35.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MQL5
17
Visual Basic .NET
41
Haxe
62
Lua
93
Dart
112

* More analytics for signed in users.