🇱🇧 Lebanon Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

379

Organizations

33

Repositories

1,982

Top Rank

Objective-C, Swift, C++

🇱🇧 Made in Lebanon Compare with other countries
1
Anas Tayyar (@anasty17)

anasty17

Python
2,772
star
2
Shahed Nasser (@shahednasser)

shahednasser

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
1,367
star
3
Georges KABBOUCHI (@KABBOUCHI)

KABBOUCHI

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
1,166
star
4
Fouad Raheb (@FouadRaheb)

FouadRaheb

Objective-C, Objective-C++
1,092
star
5
Mohammad Rahhal (@mrahhal)

mrahhal

C#, TypeScript, PowerShell
653
star
6
Naji El Kotob (@NajiElKotob)

NajiElKotob

C#, HTML, TSQL
642
star
7
Hadi Dbouk (@hadiidbouk)

hadiidbouk

Swift, Java, PHP
489
star
8
@RaffiKian

RaffiKian

Swift
487
star
9
Peter Haddad (@PeterHdd)

PeterHdd

Dart, TypeScript, JavaScript
404
star
10
Sahar Abdel Samad (@Sahar-AbdelSamad)

Sahar-AbdelSamad

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
337
star
11
Habib Mrad (@HabibMrad)

HabibMrad

Jupyter Notebook, Python, TeX
292
star
12
Abdullah Bakhach (@abbood)

abbood

Objective-C, C, PHP
217
star
13
Sara Soueidan (@SaraSoueidan)

SaraSoueidan

HTML, JavaScript
214
star
14
Hadi Koubeissi (@Hadi-koubeissi)

Hadi-koubeissi

JavaScript, HTML
209
star
15
Teddy Zeenny (@teddyzeenny)

teddyzeenny

PHP, JavaScript
207
star
16
Mohammad Fneish (@MohammadFneish7)

MohammadFneish7

Visual Basic, Python
201
star
17
Mahmoud (@wiseaidev)

wiseaidev

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Rust
201
star
18
Mohamad Kaakati (@Kaakati)

Kaakati

Swift, JavaScript, Ruby
182
star
19
Ali Abbani (@aliabbani)

aliabbani

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
171
star
20
Sameh Fakoua (@fakoua)

fakoua

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
169
star
21
Andy Abi Haidar (@andyabih)

andyabih

PHP, Shell
160
star
22
M. Hasbini (@mhasbini)

mhasbini

Python, JavaScript, Rust
156
star
23
Mokhtar Naamani (@mnaamani)

mnaamani

JavaScript, C++, C
144
star
24
Hana Sabih (@HanaSabih)

HanaSabih

JavaScript, HTML, PLpgSQL
133
star
25
Jihad Khawaja (@jihadkhawaja)

jihadkhawaja

C#
126
star
26
Karim Rahal (@KarimPwnz)

KarimPwnz

JavaScript, Python, Shell
121
star
27
@sys0dm1n

sys0dm1n

Shell, Python, Ruby
117
star
28
Mhamad Mahdi Alloush (@mhamadmahdialloush)

mhamadmahdialloush

C++, Ruby
112
star
29
George (@geosem42)

geosem42

JavaScript
101
star
30
yucef sourani (@yucefsourani)

yucefsourani

Python
101
star
31
Abdallah Alsamman (@abdallahalsamman)

abdallahalsamman

JavaScript, Python, HTML
95
star
32
Chafic Najjar (@chaficnajjar)

chaficnajjar

C++, Shell, HTML
84
star
33
Jalal Mostafa (@jalalmostafa)

jalalmostafa

C, Python, TypeScript
81
star
34
Abdallah Moussawi (@amoussawi)

amoussawi

Python
75
star
35
nickbryant.fyi (@rondorkerin)

rondorkerin

C, JavaScript, Python
69
star
36
Nazareth Keshishian (@nazarethk)

nazarethk

ASL, CSS
64
star
37
Ahmad Moussawi (@ahmad-moussawi)

ahmad-moussawi

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
63
star
38
Mohammad Attar (@mattar88)

mattar88

Dart, JavaScript
60
star
39
Jad Salhani (@jadsalhani)

jadsalhani

TypeScript, HTML, Kotlin
60
star
40
Wissam Khalil (@SudoCode755)

SudoCode755

Java
59
star
41
Hadi (@HadiFadl)

HadiFadl

C#, Visual Basic, Cypher
59
star
42
Ali Fakih (@fakiho)

fakiho

Swift, Makefile
55
star
43
Bassel Cheaib (@bassel)

bassel

Dart, Java
52
star
44
Mohamad Moheb (@MohamadMoheb)

MohamadMoheb

HTML, C#, Java
49
star
45
Layale Matta (@yalematta)

yalematta

Kotlin, Java, HTML
48
star
46
Phil (@callmephil)

callmephil

JavaScript, Dart, Python
47
star
47
Rabih Kodeih (@rabihkodeih)

rabihkodeih

JavaScript, Python
47
star
48
Afam Ifeanyi(Chrys) M (@chrystalme)

chrystalme

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
46
star
49
Chris Rahmé (@ChrisRahme)

ChrisRahme

JavaScript, Python, Vue
46
star
50
Joe Kaikaty (@joek85)

joek85

JavaScript, C, Vue
45
star
51
Ali Shibli (@alishibli97)

alishibli97

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
44
star
52
Mahmoud ismail (@mahmoudissmail)

mahmoudissmail

JavaScript
44
star
53
MAH (@MAHcodes)

MAHcodes

JavaScript, Go, Lua
43
star
54
Mahmoud Younes (@mahmoud-y)

mahmoud-y

PHP
42
star
55
Hadi Chahine (@hadichahine)

hadichahine

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
42
star
56
Mohammad Atwi (@moh85)

moh85

PHP, HTML
41
star
57
Abdallah Deeb (@abdallah)

abdallah

Python, JavaScript, PHP
40
star
58
Mo Rebaie (@MoRebaie)

MoRebaie

Jupyter Notebook
39
star
59
Rami Zebian (@ramizebian)

ramizebian

C, JavaScript
39
star
60
Aladdin Alsalem (@AlaaAlsalem)

AlaaAlsalem

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
38
star
61
Sal Hasan (@MrPancakes39)

MrPancakes39

JavaScript, Rust
38
star
62
Mohamad Chehab (@MChehab94)

MChehab94

Java, Kotlin
38
star
63
Mohamad Mansour (@mohamadmansourX)

mohamadmansourX

Python, Jupyter Notebook
36
star
64
Omar Abou Mrad (@omaraboumrad)

omaraboumrad

Python, Lua, JavaScript
36
star
65
Mohamad Kalaaji (@technolaaji)

technolaaji

TypeScript
36
star
66
Ali Ibrahim (@AliIbrahim996)

AliIbrahim996

Java, C++, CMake
35
star
67
Salim Dirani (@salimd83)

salimd83

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
34
star
68
Marc (@MarcHamamji)

MarcHamamji

Lua, Rust
34
star
69
Hany alsamman (@codex-corp)

codex-corp

PHP, Python
31
star
70
@omarrajab

omarrajab

Python
31
star
71
Rodric Haddad (@rodyhaddad)

rodyhaddad

JavaScript, TypeScript
31
star
72
Mohyddin Tash (@mohyddintash)

mohyddintash

HTML, Python, CSS
30
star
73
Miguel Haber (@migzai)

migzai

Java
30
star
74
Saad Ardati (@SaadArdati)

SaadArdati

Dart
28
star
75
JP (@jpkhawam)

jpkhawam

Java, Astro, TypeScript
28
star
76
Marc Abi Khalil (@marcak)

marcak

Go
28
star
77
@LebCit

LebCit

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
28
star
78
Mohamad Meksasi (@mohamadmek)

mohamadmek

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
27
star
79
Najeh Halawani (@najeh-halawani)

najeh-halawani

Python, JavaScript, Shell
26
star
80
Rami Khawandi (@ramikay)

ramikay

26
star
81
Roc Khalil (@RocKhalil)

RocKhalil

JavaScript
24
star
82
Roland Salloum (@RolandSall)

RolandSall

Java, Rust, TypeScript
23
star
83
Hussein Hassan (@Hussein-Ali-Hassan)

Hussein-Ali-Hassan

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
22
star
84
Daniel Shdeed (@Danieldotcomcoder)

Danieldotcomcoder

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
22
star
85
Ebrahim Karam (@EbrahimKaram)

EbrahimKaram

Python, HTML, JavaScript
22
star
86
The.Metaphysical.Crook (@TheMetaphysicalCrook)

TheMetaphysicalCrook

HTML, Python
21
star
87
@Murf-y

Murf-y

Python, JavaScript, Java
21
star
88
Mohamad Salimi (@mhmd2991)

mhmd2991

CSS, HTML
20
star
89
Jad Rizk (@JadRizk)

JadRizk

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
20
star
90
Jad Termsani (@JadTermsani)

JadTermsani

JavaScript
20
star
91
Linostar (@linostar)

linostar

Python, Perl, JavaScript
19
star
92
Mutasem Haj Hasan (@mutasemhajhasan)

mutasemhajhasan

Java, Kotlin
19
star
93
Charbel Bou Maroun (@Charbel199)

Charbel199

Python, C++, C#
19
star
94
Sami Sharafeddine (@samisharafeddine)

samisharafeddine

Objective-C, Swift
18
star
95
Hassan Kanj (@HassanKanj)

HassanKanj

JavaScript, HTML
18
star
96
Fatima Ghadieh (@fjg00)

fjg00

TeX, Jupyter Notebook, Python
18
star
97
AbdulHamid Merii  (@AH-Merii)

AH-Merii

Makefile, Python, Jupyter Notebook
17
star
98
R W  (@RwGrid)

RwGrid

Python, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
17
star
99
Jihad Al Khurfan (@jKh98)

jKh98

JavaScript, Java, HTML
16
star
100
Kifah Daher (@KifahDaher)

KifahDaher

MATLAB
16
star

Statistics

By location

Beirut 83.8%
Tripoli 5.4%
Byblos 2.5%
Nabatieh 1.5%
Zahlé 1.0%
Other 5.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.2%
Python
14.6%
Java
10.1%
HTML
10.1%
PHP
5.7%
Other
34.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
70
Swift
75
C++
88
Shell
89
Kotlin
90

* More analytics for signed in users.