🇱🇧 Lebanon Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

394

Organizations

33

Repositories

2,012

Top Rank

Objective-C, Swift, C++

🇱🇧 Made in Lebanon Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Anas Tayyar (@anasty17)

anasty17

Python
3,342
star
2
Fouad Raheb (@FouadRaheb)

FouadRaheb

Objective-C, Objective-C++
1,464
star
3
Georges KABBOUCHI (@KABBOUCHI)

KABBOUCHI

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
1,166
star
4
Mohammad Rahhal (@mrahhal)

mrahhal

C#, TypeScript, PowerShell
686
star
5
Naji El Kotob (@NajiElKotob)

NajiElKotob

C#, HTML, TSQL
642
star
6
Mahmoud Osman (@Mahmoud7Osman)

Mahmoud7Osman

C++, Python, C
612
star
7
Mahmoud (@wiseaidev)

wiseaidev

Rust, Python, Jupyter Notebook
583
star
8
@RaffiKian

RaffiKian

Swift
524
star
9
Hadi Dbouk (@hadiidbouk)

hadiidbouk

Swift, Java, PHP
489
star
10
Peter Haddad (@PeterHdd)

PeterHdd

Dart, TypeScript, JavaScript
404
star
11
Sahar Abdel Samad (@Sahar-AbdelSamad)

Sahar-AbdelSamad

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
339
star
12
Habib Mrad (@HabibMrad)

HabibMrad

Jupyter Notebook, Python, TeX
292
star
13
Hadi Koubeissi (@Hadi-koubeissi)

Hadi-koubeissi

JavaScript, HTML
235
star
14
Abdullah Bakhach (@abbood)

abbood

Objective-C, C, PHP
224
star
15
Mohammad Fneish (@MohammadFneish7)

MohammadFneish7

Visual Basic, C#, Python
219
star
16
Sara Soueidan (@SaraSoueidan)

SaraSoueidan

HTML, JavaScript
215
star
17
Teddy Zeenny (@teddyzeenny)

teddyzeenny

PHP, JavaScript
207
star
18
Mohamad Kaakati (@Kaakati)

Kaakati

Swift, JavaScript, Ruby
182
star
19
Andy Abi Haidar (@andyabih)

andyabih

PHP, Shell
175
star
20
Ali Abbani (@aliabbani)

aliabbani

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
174
star
21
M. Hasbini (@mhasbini)

mhasbini

Python, Rust, JavaScript
173
star
22
Jihad Khawaja (@jihadkhawaja)

jihadkhawaja

C#
171
star
23
Mokhtar Naamani (@mnaamani)

mnaamani

JavaScript, C++, C
145
star
24
Vixx (@V-i-x-x)

V-i-x-x

PowerShell, C++
137
star
25
Hana Sabih (@HanaSabih)

HanaSabih

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
133
star
26
Karim Rahal (@KarimPwnz)

KarimPwnz

JavaScript, Python, Shell
130
star
27
@sys0dm1n

sys0dm1n

Shell, Python, Ruby
127
star
28
Mhamad Mahdi Alloush (@mhamadmahdialloush)

mhamadmahdialloush

C++, Ruby
126
star
29
yucef sourani (@yucefsourani)

yucefsourani

Python
115
star
30
George (@geosem42)

geosem42

JavaScript
101
star
31
Abdallah Alsamman (@abdallahalsamman)

abdallahalsamman

JavaScript, Python, HTML
95
star
32
Chafic Najjar (@chaficnajjar)

chaficnajjar

C++, HTML, Shell
89
star
33
Abdallah Moussawi (@amoussawi)

amoussawi

Python
75
star
34
Hadi (@HadiFadl)

HadiFadl

C#, Visual Basic, Jupyter Notebook
65
star
35
Nazareth Keshishian (@nazarethk)

nazarethk

ASL, CSS
64
star
36
Ahmad Moussawi (@ahmad-moussawi)

ahmad-moussawi

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
63
star
37
Wissam Khalil (@SudoCode755)

SudoCode755

Java
62
star
38
MAH (@MAHcodes)

MAHcodes

JavaScript, Lua, Gleam
62
star
39
Chris Rahmé (@ChrisRahme)

ChrisRahme

JavaScript, Python, Java
61
star
40
Mohammad Attar (@mattar88)

mattar88

Dart, JavaScript
60
star
41
Jad Salhani (@jadsalhani)

jadsalhani

TypeScript, HTML, Java
59
star
42
Sal Hasan (@MrPancakes39)

MrPancakes39

JavaScript, Rust
58
star
43
Ali Fakih (@fakiho)

fakiho

Swift, Makefile
55
star
44
Bassel Cheaib (@bassel)

bassel

Dart, Java
53
star
45
Ali Shibli (@alishibli97)

alishibli97

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
51
star
46
Phil (@callmephil)

callmephil

Dart, JavaScript, C#
51
star
47
Mohamad Moheb (@MohamadMoheb)

MohamadMoheb

C#, HTML, Java
49
star
48
Mohamad Mansour (@mohamadmansourX)

mohamadmansourX

Python, Jupyter Notebook
49
star
49
Layale Matta (@yalematta)

yalematta

Kotlin, Java, HTML
48
star
50
Rabih Kodeih (@rabihkodeih)

rabihkodeih

Python, JavaScript
47
star
51
Mohammad Atwi (@moh85)

moh85

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
47
star
52
Marc Hamamji (@MarcHamamji)

MarcHamamji

Lua, Rust
47
star
53
Afam Ifeanyi(Chrys) M (@chrystalme)

chrystalme

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
46
star
54
Joe Kaikaty (@joek85)

joek85

JavaScript, Vue, C
46
star
55
Christopher (@PsychoPast)

PsychoPast

C#, Java
44
star
56
Mahmoud ismail (@mahmoudissmail)

mahmoudissmail

JavaScript
44
star
57
Mo Rebaie (@MoRebaie)

MoRebaie

Jupyter Notebook
44
star
58
Mahmoud Younes (@mahmoud-y)

mahmoud-y

PHP, Dart
43
star
59
Omar Abou Mrad (@omaraboumrad)

omaraboumrad

Python, Lua, JavaScript
41
star
60
Hadi Chahine (@hadichahine)

hadichahine

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
41
star
61
Abdallah Deeb (@abdallah)

abdallah

Python, Perl, Java
40
star
62
@LebCit

LebCit

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
40
star
63
Aladdin Alsalem (@AlaaAlsalem)

AlaaAlsalem

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
39
star
64
Mohamad Kalaaji (@technolaaji)

technolaaji

TypeScript
39
star
65
Rami Zebian (@ramizebian)

ramizebian

C, JavaScript
39
star
66
Mohamad Chehab (@MChehab94)

MChehab94

Java, Kotlin
38
star
67
Salim Dirani (@salimd83)

salimd83

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
34
star
68
Jean-Paul Khawam (@jpkhawam)

jpkhawam

Java, C++, TypeScript
32
star
69
Hany alsamman (@codex-corp)

codex-corp

PHP, Python
31
star
70
@omarrajab

omarrajab

Python
31
star
71
Rodric Haddad (@rodyhaddad)

rodyhaddad

JavaScript, TypeScript
31
star
72
Najeh Halawani (@najeh-halawani)

najeh-halawani

Python, Shell, JavaScript
30
star
73
Marc Abi Khalil (@marcak)

marcak

Go
30
star
74
Miguel Haber (@migzai)

migzai

Java
30
star
75
Mohyddin Tash (@mohyddintash)

mohyddintash

HTML, CSS, Python
30
star
76
Saad Ardati (@SaadArdati)

SaadArdati

Dart
29
star
77
Mohamad Meksasi (@mohamadmek)

mohamadmek

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
27
star
78
Jad Rizk (@JadRizk)

JadRizk

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
27
star
79
Rami Khawandi (@ramikay)

ramikay

26
star
80
Fatima Ghadieh (@fjg00)

fjg00

TeX, Python, Jupyter Notebook
26
star
81
AhmadShebbo (@Ahmad-Chebbo)

Ahmad-Chebbo

PHP, Blade, C#
25
star
82
AbdulHamid Merii  (@AH-Merii)

AH-Merii

Python, Makefile, Shell
25
star
83
Roc Khalil (@RocKhalil)

RocKhalil

JavaScript
24
star
84
Roland Salloum (@RolandSall)

RolandSall

Java, Rust, TypeScript
24
star
85
@Murf-y

Murf-y

Python, JavaScript, HTML
24
star
86
Hussein Hassan (@Hussein-Ali-Hassan)

Hussein-Ali-Hassan

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
23
star
87
Ebrahim Karam (@EbrahimKaram)

EbrahimKaram

Python, HTML, Assembly
22
star
88
Daniel Shdeed (@Danieldotcomcoder)

Danieldotcomcoder

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
22
star
89
Jihad Al Khurfan (@jKh98)

jKh98

JavaScript, Java, HTML
21
star
90
Linostar (@linostar)

linostar

Python, Perl, Shell
21
star
91
The.Metaphysical.Crook (@TheMetaphysicalCrook)

TheMetaphysicalCrook

Python, HTML
21
star
92
Charbel Bou Maroun (@Charbel199)

Charbel199

Python, C++, C#
21
star
93
Hassan Kanj (@HassanKanj)

HassanKanj

JavaScript, HTML
20
star
94
Jad Termsani (@JadTermsani)

JadTermsani

JavaScript
20
star
95
Mutasem Haj Hasan (@mutasemhajhasan)

mutasemhajhasan

Java, Kotlin
19
star
96
Mohamad Fakih (@mfakih294)

mfakih294

JavaScript
19
star
97
Edgard Habanbou (@edgard-habanbou)

edgard-habanbou

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
19
star
98
Sami Sharafeddine (@samisharafeddine)

samisharafeddine

Swift, Objective-C
18
star
99
Abdelrahman Tlayjeh (@Abdelrahman-tlayjeh)

Abdelrahman-tlayjeh

Python, CSS, Dart
17
star
100
R W  (@RwGrid)

RwGrid

Python, PHP, HTML
17
star

Statistics

By location

Beirut 84.5%
Tripoli 5.3%
Byblos 2.4%
Sidon 1.5%
Nabatieh 1.5%
Other 4.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.8%
Python
14.4%
HTML
9.4%
Java
9.4%
PHP
5.7%
Other
36.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
70
Swift
75
C++
86
Rust
89
Kotlin
90

* More analytics for signed in users.