🇱🇧 Lebanon Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Lebanon who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

386

Organizations

33

Repositories

1,888

Top Rank

Objective-C, Swift, Rust

🇱🇧 Made in Lebanon Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Anas Tayyar (@anasty17)

anasty17

Python
2,772
star
2
Fouad Raheb (@FouadRaheb)

FouadRaheb

Objective-C, Objective-C++
1,248
star
3
Georges KABBOUCHI (@KABBOUCHI)

KABBOUCHI

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
1,166
star
4
AUB MIND (@aub-mind)

aub-mind

Jupyter Notebook, Python
711
star
5
Mohammad Rahhal (@mrahhal)

mrahhal

C#, TypeScript, PowerShell
686
star
6
Naji El Kotob (@NajiElKotob)

NajiElKotob

C#, HTML, TSQL
642
star
7
@RaffiKian

RaffiKian

Swift
510
star
8
Hadi Dbouk (@hadiidbouk)

hadiidbouk

Swift, Java, PHP
489
star
9
Peter Haddad (@PeterHdd)

PeterHdd

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
404
star
10
Sahar Abdel Samad (@Sahar-AbdelSamad)

Sahar-AbdelSamad

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
337
star
11
Habib Mrad (@HabibMrad)

HabibMrad

Jupyter Notebook, TeX
292
star
12
Abdullah Bakhach (@abbood)

abbood

Objective-C, C, PHP
217
star
13
Sara Soueidan (@SaraSoueidan)

SaraSoueidan

HTML, JavaScript
214
star
14
Hadi Koubeissi (@Hadi-koubeissi)

Hadi-koubeissi

JavaScript, HTML
209
star
15
Teddy Zeenny (@teddyzeenny)

teddyzeenny

JavaScript, PHP
207
star
16
Mohammad Fneish (@MohammadFneish7)

MohammadFneish7

Visual Basic, Python
201
star
17
Mahmoud (@wiseaidev)

wiseaidev

Python, Rust, Jupyter Notebook
201
star
18
Mohamad Kaakati (@Kaakati)

Kaakati

Swift, JavaScript, HTML
182
star
19
Sameh Fakoua (@fakoua)

fakoua

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
176
star
20
Ali Abbani (@aliabbani)

aliabbani

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
171
star
21
Andy Abi Haidar (@andyabih)

andyabih

PHP, Shell
170
star
22
M. Hasbini (@mhasbini)

mhasbini

Python, Rust, JavaScript
162
star
23
Mokhtar Naamani (@mnaamani)

mnaamani

JavaScript, C++, C
144
star
24
Hana Sabih (@HanaSabih)

HanaSabih

JavaScript, HTML, Python
133
star
25
Netvariant (@netvariant)

netvariant

Vue, Java
127
star
26
Jihad Khawaja (@jihadkhawaja)

jihadkhawaja

C#
126
star
27
Yellow Digital (@yllw-digital)

yllw-digital

PHP
124
star
28
Karim Rahal (@KarimPwnz)

KarimPwnz

JavaScript, Python, Shell
121
star
29
@sys0dm1n

sys0dm1n

Shell, Python, Ruby
120
star
30
Mhamad Mahdi Alloush (@mhamadmahdialloush)

mhamadmahdialloush

C++, Ruby
112
star
31
yucef sourani (@yucefsourani)

yucefsourani

Python
107
star
32
Munchy Bytes (@munchy-bytes)

munchy-bytes

C#
106
star
33
George (@geosem42)

geosem42

JavaScript
101
star
34
Abdallah Alsamman (@abdallahalsamman)

abdallahalsamman

JavaScript, Python, HTML
95
star
35
Jalal Mostafa (@jalalmostafa)

jalalmostafa

C, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
88
star
36
Chafic Najjar (@chaficnajjar)

chaficnajjar

C++, Shell, HTML
87
star
37
Nextpack (@nextpack)

nextpack

PHP
85
star
38
Abdallah Moussawi (@amoussawi)

amoussawi

Python
75
star
39
Nazareth Keshishian (@nazarethk)

nazarethk

CSS, ASL
64
star
40
Ahmad Moussawi (@ahmad-moussawi)

ahmad-moussawi

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
63
star
41
Chris Rahmé (@ChrisRahme)

ChrisRahme

JavaScript, Python, Vue
61
star
42
Wissam Khalil (@SudoCode755)

SudoCode755

Java
60
star
43
Mohammad Attar (@mattar88)

mattar88

Dart, JavaScript
60
star
44
Jad Salhani (@jadsalhani)

jadsalhani

TypeScript, Swift, JavaScript
60
star
45
Hadi (@HadiFadl)

HadiFadl

C#, Visual Basic, Jupyter Notebook
59
star
46
@DevCBeirut

DevCBeirut

JavaScript
56
star
47
MENA-devs (@mena-devs)

mena-devs

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
56
star
48
Ali Fakih (@fakiho)

fakiho

Swift, Makefile
55
star
49
Bassel Cheaib (@bassel)

bassel

Dart, Java
52
star
50
Ali Shibli (@alishibli97)

alishibli97

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
49
star
51
Phil (@callmephil)

callmephil

JavaScript, Shell, Dart
49
star
52
Mohamad Moheb (@MohamadMoheb)

MohamadMoheb

C#, HTML, JavaScript
49
star
53
Layale Matta (@yalematta)

yalematta

Kotlin, Java, HTML
48
star
54
Rabih Kodeih (@rabihkodeih)

rabihkodeih

JavaScript, Python
47
star
55
Joe Kaikaty (@joek85)

joek85

JavaScript, C, Vue
46
star
56
Mohamad Mansour (@mohamadmansourX)

mohamadmansourX

Python, Jupyter Notebook
46
star
57
Afam Ifeanyi(Chrys) M (@chrystalme)

chrystalme

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
46
star
58
Sal Hasan (@MrPancakes39)

MrPancakes39

JavaScript, Rust
45
star
59
Mahmoud ismail (@mahmoudissmail)

mahmoudissmail

JavaScript
44
star
60
Beirut AI (@BeirutAI)

BeirutAI

Jupyter Notebook
44
star
61
Mahmoud Younes (@mahmoud-y)

mahmoud-y

PHP, Dart
43
star
62
Mohammad Atwi (@moh85)

moh85

PHP, HTML
43
star
63
MAH (@MAHcodes)

MAHcodes

JavaScript, Go, Lua
43
star
64
Christopher (@PsychoPast)

PsychoPast

C#, Java
41
star
65
Hadi Chahine (@hadichahine)

hadichahine

JavaScript, Java, C
41
star
66
Abdallah Deeb (@abdallah)

abdallah

Python, JavaScript, Java
40
star
67
Marc (@MarcHamamji)

MarcHamamji

Lua, Rust
40
star
68
Mo Rebaie (@MoRebaie)

MoRebaie

Jupyter Notebook
39
star
69
Rami Zebian (@ramizebian)

ramizebian

JavaScript, C
39
star
70
Aladdin Alsalem (@AlaaAlsalem)

AlaaAlsalem

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
39
star
71
Mohamad Kalaaji (@technolaaji)

technolaaji

TypeScript
39
star
72
Mohamad Chehab (@MChehab94)

MChehab94

Java, Kotlin
38
star
73
Omar Abou Mrad (@omaraboumrad)

omaraboumrad

Python, Lua, JavaScript
37
star
74
@PowerMeMobile

PowerMeMobile

Erlang, C#, Shell
35
star
75
Salim Dirani (@salimd83)

salimd83

JavaScript, SCSS, HTML
34
star
76
@LebCit

LebCit

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
32
star
77
ISSAE Cnam Liban (@ISSAE)

ISSAE

Java, HTML, Roff
32
star
78
@omarrajab

omarrajab

Python
31
star
79
Hany alsamman (@codex-corp)

codex-corp

PHP, Python
31
star
80
Rodric Haddad (@rodyhaddad)

rodyhaddad

JavaScript, TypeScript
31
star
81
Mohyddin Tash (@mohyddintash)

mohyddintash

HTML, Python, CSS
30
star
82
Miguel Haber (@migzai)

migzai

Java
30
star
83
Najeh Halawani (@najeh-halawani)

najeh-halawani

Python, Shell, JavaScript
29
star
84
Marc Abi Khalil (@marcak)

marcak

Go
28
star
85
Saad Ardati (@SaadArdati)

SaadArdati

Dart
28
star
86
Mohamad Meksasi (@mohamadmek)

mohamadmek

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
27
star
87
Rami Khawandi (@ramikay)

ramikay

26
star
88
Roc Khalil (@RocKhalil)

RocKhalil

JavaScript
24
star
89
Roland Salloum (@RolandSall)

RolandSall

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
23
star
90
Hussein Hassan (@Hussein-Ali-Hassan)

Hussein-Ali-Hassan

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
23
star
91
Daniel Shdeed (@Danieldotcomcoder)

Danieldotcomcoder

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
22
star
92
Ebrahim Karam (@EbrahimKaram)

EbrahimKaram

Python, HTML, Assembly
22
star
93
The.Metaphysical.Crook (@TheMetaphysicalCrook)

TheMetaphysicalCrook

Python, HTML
21
star
94
@Murf-y

Murf-y

Python, JavaScript, Java
21
star
95
AhmadShebbo (@Ahmad-Chebbo)

Ahmad-Chebbo

PHP, Blade, C#
21
star
96
Jad Termsani (@JadTermsani)

JadTermsani

JavaScript
20
star
97
Hassan Kanj (@HassanKanj)

HassanKanj

JavaScript, HTML
20
star
98
Jad Rizk (@JadRizk)

JadRizk

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
20
star
99
Linostar (@linostar)

linostar

Python, Perl, JavaScript
19
star
100
Mutasem Haj Hasan (@mutasemhajhasan)

mutasemhajhasan

Java, Kotlin
19
star

Statistics

By location

Beirut 84.5%
Tripoli 5.3%
Byblos 2.4%
Nabatieh 1.5%
Sidon 1.0%
Other 5.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.6%
Python
14.7%
Java
10.1%
HTML
9.4%
PHP
6.1%
Other
34.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
70
Swift
75
Rust
88
C++
90
Shell
90

* More analytics for signed in users.