🇱🇻 Latvia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,047

Organizations

103

Repositories

6,091

Top Rank

Lua, Ruby, Objective-C

🇱🇻 Made in Latvia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Aigars Silkalns (@puikinsh)

puikinsh

HTML, PHP
12,074
star
2
Lauris Dzilums (@lauris)

lauris

CSS, Vim Script, Python
8,906
star
3
Jānis Skarnelis (@fancyapps)

fancyapps

JavaScript, TypeScript
8,010
star
4
Ruslan Skorb (@ruslanskorb)

ruslanskorb

Objective-C, Swift
4,885
star
5
Andris Raugulis (@arthepsy)

arthepsy

Python, Java, C
4,144
star
6
Yahnis Elsts (@YahnisElsts)

YahnisElsts

PHP, JavaScript
3,057
star
7
@tostercx

tostercx

C, C#, Python
3,015
star
8
Aleksejs Gordejevs (@biggora)

biggora

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
2,254
star
9
Elviss Strazdins (@elnormous)

elnormous

C++, C, Objective-C++
2,016
star
10
Aivars Kalvāns (@aivarsk)

aivarsk

Python, C, Java
2,001
star
11
Agnis Aldiņš "NeZvērs" (@nezvers)

nezvers

GDScript, C, Lua
1,910
star
12
Hammad Akram (@Hamadakram)

Hamadakram

Java, Kotlin
1,623
star
13
Alexey Kasyanchuk (@DEgITx)

DEgITx

C++, JavaScript, C
1,571
star
14
Kaspars Dambis (@kasparsd)

kasparsd

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
1,429
star
15
Mārtiņš Balodis (@martinsbalodis)

martinsbalodis

Python, JavaScript, PHP
1,386
star
16
Nikolai Vavilov (@seishun)

seishun

JavaScript, C++, Haskell
1,382
star
17
Marcis Bergmanis (@Marcisbee)

Marcisbee

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,238
star
18
Raimonds Simanovskis (@rsim)

rsim

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
1,151
star
19
Reinis Ivanovs (@slikts)

slikts

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,110
star
20
Arturs Smirnovs (@arturssmirnovs)

arturssmirnovs

JavaScript, PHP, Java
1,109
star
21
Kārlis Gaņģis (@Knagis)

Knagis

TypeScript, C#
1,007
star
22
Erica Synths (@erica-synths)

erica-synths

934
star
23
@bakape

bakape

Go, Rust, QML
864
star
24
Sergey Margaritov (@attenzione)

attenzione

Java, Python
784
star
25
Кirils Sоlovjоvs (@0ki)

0ki

Python, Shell, PHP
691
star
26
Finch.io (@finchalyzer)

finchalyzer

TypeScript, JavaScript
618
star
27
Elijah S. Krukowski (@bodrovis)

bodrovis

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
607
star
28
Kirills Reunovs (@Kirlovon)

Kirlovon

TypeScript, JavaScript, AutoIt
575
star
29
Ivanna (@evanca)

evanca

Jupyter Notebook, Java, HTML
520
star
30
Denis G. (@denis-g)

denis-g

CSS, Shell, Batchfile
474
star
31
Artur Klesun (@klesun)

klesun

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
409
star
32
mrmaxm (@Maksims)

Maksims

JavaScript
404
star
33
valdis iljuconoks (@valdisiljuconoks)

valdisiljuconoks

C#, JavaScript
357
star
34
AssistUnion (@assistunion)

assistunion

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
332
star
35
Aivis Silins (@aivis)

aivis

JavaScript, PHP
331
star
36
Alex (@aik099)

aik099

PHP, JavaScript
321
star
37
Sergey Kibish (@skibish)

skibish

Go, Shell, HCL
307
star
38
Raivis Lancetovs (@emoRaivis)

emoRaivis

Objective-C
295
star
39
Maris Lagzdins (@DeveloperMaris)

DeveloperMaris

Swift
294
star
40
Dzulqarnain Nasir (@dnasir)

dnasir

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
291
star
41
Dāvis (@davispuh)

davispuh

Ruby, Shell, PHP
283
star
42
Edgars Beigarts (@ebeigarts)

ebeigarts

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
272
star
43
Pavel Veretennikov (@vermut)

vermut

C++, Python, Java
260
star
44
Valters (@valters-tomsons)

valters-tomsons

C#, Lua
257
star
45
@Vilsol

Vilsol

Go, Java, Python
257
star
46
Firdavs Khaydarov (@Recouse)

Recouse

PHP, Swift
251
star
47
Vyacheslav Egorov (@WheretIB)

WheretIB

C++, C#, Squirrel
248
star
48
Kārlis Lauva (@skazhy)

skazhy

Python, Java, Scheme
243
star
49
Lauris BH (@lafriks)

lafriks

Go, C, Python
241
star
50
Jurijs Fadejevs (@groovy-sky)

groovy-sky

Python, Go, Shell
239
star
51
Dima Granetchi (@profelis)

profelis

Haxe, CMake, TypeScript
238
star
52
Dan Petrov (@DaniruKun)

DaniruKun

Elixir, Emacs Lisp, Python
228
star
53
Mihail Akimenko (@makimenko)

makimenko

TypeScript, Java
227
star
54
Max Fomichev (@maxoodf)

maxoodf

C++
225
star
55
Martin Anderson (@krokyze)

krokyze

Dart, Kotlin
222
star
56
Andrey Vihrov (@andreyv)

andreyv

Shell, C, TeX
222
star
57
Renats K. (@renat2985)

renat2985

C++, JavaScript, HTML
221
star
58
@dainis

dainis

Protocol Buffer, Go, C++
207
star
59
Atis Elsts (@atiselsts)

atiselsts

Python, C, Component Pascal
207
star
60
Reinis Veips (@festlv)

festlv

C, HTML, C++
207
star
61
Dmitry Seryogin (@Dolnor)

Dolnor

Shell, C++, C#
206
star
62
@Anrijs

Anrijs

JavaScript, C++, Python
204
star
63
Arturs Girons (@artursgirons)

artursgirons

JavaScript, Java
202
star
64
Jānis Kepulis (@joniks)

joniks

Java
202
star
65
Toms Burgmanis (@Tomburgs)

Tomburgs

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
194
star
66
Raivis (@xcoder123)

xcoder123

C++
194
star
67
Daniil (@iidanL)

iidanL

Batchfile, C#
192
star
68
Mavimax, SIA (@endurox-dev)

endurox-dev

C, Go, C++
192
star
69
richardev (@richardevcom)

richardevcom

Vue, JavaScript, PHP
191
star
70
Артур Ефимов (@kekcleader)

kekcleader

Modula-2, C, TeX
191
star
71
Anton Yakimov (@t0xa)

t0xa

Java
185
star
72
Pavel Shevchuk (@TheStalwart)

TheStalwart

Objective-C, Shell, HTML
184
star
73
Sergey Tarasov (@RiSearcher)

RiSearcher

Visual Basic, C#
178
star
74
Kristaps Kaupe (@kristapsk)

kristapsk

Shell, C, PHP
170
star
75
Jegors Čemisovs (@rabestro)

rabestro

Java, Groovy, Kotlin
167
star
76
Vladya (@NyashniyVladya)

NyashniyVladya

Ren'Py, Python, HTML
164
star
77
Arvīds Kokins (@archo5)

archo5

C++, C, JavaScript
164
star
78
Raitis Stengrevics (@daGrevis)

daGrevis

Python, JavaScript, Clojure
163
star
79
@GreenComfyTea

GreenComfyTea

Lua, C#, JavaScript
158
star
80
@Akuukis

Akuukis

Python, TypeScript, Gherkin
155
star
81
Aigars Dzerviniks (@aigarsdz)

aigarsdz

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
150
star
82
Miraculous Ladybugreport (@PeyTy)

PeyTy

TypeScript, CSS, HTML
146
star
83
Jānis Zaržeckis (@jzarzeckis)

jzarzeckis

JavaScript, TypeScript
144
star
84
Romāns Potašovs (@justgook)

justgook

Elm, CoffeeScript, CSS
144
star
85
Jānis Miezītis (@janjiss)

janjiss

Ruby, Elixir, CSS
138
star
86
Igor Danilov (@polarikus)

polarikus

C
135
star
87
Rūdolfs (@gampixi)

gampixi

C#, Rust, C++
131
star
88
Norbert Gaulia (@norbert-gaulia)

norbert-gaulia

Python
128
star
89
Darja Orlova (@darjaorlova)

darjaorlova

Dart, Shell, C++
126
star
90
Rolands Laucis (@Rolands-Laucis)

Rolands-Laucis

JavaScript, TypeScript
126
star
91
Dmitry Balabka (@dbalabka)

dbalabka

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
119
star
92
Artem Murugov (@foroco)

foroco

PHP
118
star
93
Jans Pavlovs (@nspavlo)

nspavlo

Swift
117
star
94
Arturs Šefers (@tenjou)

tenjou

JavaScript, TypeScript
115
star
95
dirli (@Dirli)

Dirli

Vala, Shell, Meson
114
star
96
Aleksandr Zamiatin (@cawa87)

cawa87

PHP, JavaScript
113
star
97
Lauris Kuznecovs (@lauriskuznecovs)

lauriskuznecovs

JavaScript
111
star
98
Sandis Andrianovs (@boomix)

boomix

SourcePawn, JavaScript, CSS
111
star
99
Kristiāns Mūrmanis (@Hiype)

Hiype

Lua
110
star
100
Jonn Mostovoy (@manpages)

manpages

Elixir, Erlang, Shell
110
star

Statistics

By location

Riga 90.1%
Liepāja 1.4%
Valmiera 1.1%
Ventspils 1.1%
Rīga 1.0%
Other 5.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.2%
PHP
12.0%
Python
10.2%
C#
7.3%
C++
6.7%
Other
41.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
46
Ruby
61
Objective-C
61
PHP
63
Shell
63

* More analytics for signed in users.