πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ Jersey Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Jersey who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

43

Organizations

11

Repositories

202

Top Rank

CMake, PowerShell, SCSS

πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ Made in Jersey Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Structurizr - C4 models as code (@structurizr)

structurizr

Java, JavaScript, HTML
3,904
star
2
techtribes.je (@techtribesje)

techtribesje

190
star
3
Rui (@figueiredorui)

figueiredorui

JavaScript, C#
102
star
4
Jack Pallot (@jack-pallot)

jack-pallot

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
96
star
5
Simon Brown (@simonbrowndotje)

simonbrowndotje

Java, HTML
64
star
6
Tim Krins (@timkrins)

timkrins

C, Python, JavaScript
60
star
7
Phil E. Taylor (@PhilETaylor)

PhilETaylor

PHP, Dockerfile, Shell
45
star
8
Chris Mousdale (@Chrisedmo)

Chrisedmo

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
38
star
9
Mark McNally (@oidz1234)

oidz1234

Python, HTML, Vim Script
29
star
10
Phil (@JsyPhil)

JsyPhil

Jupyter Notebook
23
star
11
Ryan Morrison (@egodevrjm)

egodevrjm

Swift, Python
23
star
12
Mackensie Alvarez (@mackensiealvarezz)

mackensiealvarezz

PHP, TypeScript
19
star
13
Richard Moore (@r-moore)

r-moore

TypeScript
16
star
14
@SCCMOG

SCCMOG

PowerShell, Python
14
star
15
Family Adaptive Resilience (@family-adaptive-resilience)

family-adaptive-resilience

13
star
16
Government of Jersey (@StatesOfJersey)

StatesOfJersey

C#, CSS, TypeScript
12
star
17
@inshore

inshore

PHP, Blade, TypeScript
11
star
18
Ross Huelin (@filmstarr)

filmstarr

C#, HTML, Swift
11
star
19
Michael Haddon (@mhaddon)

mhaddon

JavaScript, Java, Dockerfile
11
star
20
Christopher John Jackson (@CJ-Jackson)

CJ-Jackson

Go, Shell
10
star
21
Digital Jersey Coding Programme (@djlcp)

djlcp

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
10
star
22
Gary Edwards (@garyedwards)

garyedwards

Python
10
star
23
Syntax (Jersey) LTD (@syntaxltd)

syntaxltd

JavaScript, Java
9
star
24
@TechColab

TechColab

Shell
8
star
25
James Stewart Miller (@millerthegorilla)

millerthegorilla

Python, Shell
7
star
26
CityPay (@citypay)

citypay

PHP, JavaScript, Scala
7
star
27
Josh Bryant (@JoshB82)

JoshB82

C#, JavaScript
6
star
28
Sam Mead (@samjamead)

samjamead

HTML, CSS
6
star
29
Nick Cappadona (@cappadona)

cappadona

PHP, HTML
5
star
30
Cyberkryption (@cyberkryption)

cyberkryption

Batchfile
5
star
31
Jersey Junior Devs (@Jersey-Junior-Devs)

Jersey-Junior-Devs

HTML, CSS
5
star
32
Dan (@danramosd)

danramosd

PHP
5
star
33
@MilaFabio

MilaFabio

JavaScript, PHP
4
star
34
Luca JΓ©gard (@Jegard)

Jegard

PHP
4
star
35
re.je (@re-je)

re-je

C++
4
star
36
Simon Jackson (@s1m0nj)

s1m0nj

C#
4
star
37
Christian (@guessty)

guessty

TypeScript
4
star
38
Tom Hacquoil (@TomHacquoil)

TomHacquoil

Ruby
3
star
39
Tom Luce (@Japestrale)

Japestrale

PHP
3
star
40
David Martinez (@unburied)

unburied

Python
3
star
41
Michael Martinez (@harsimus)

harsimus

HTML, PHP, JavaScript
3
star
42
Tom Witherington (@tommyw)

tommyw

3
star
43
Robbie Andrews (@bearpig)

bearpig

CSS
3
star
44
Samuel Jule (@S-Comic)

S-Comic

PHP
2
star
45
Shiao-li Green (@shiaoligreen)

shiaoligreen

Jupyter Notebook
2
star
46
Cho ning Luk (@xyx650)

xyx650

JavaScript
2
star
47
Paul Baker (@pbaker)

pbaker

JavaScript
2
star
48
Vertix (@vertix-je)

vertix-je

JavaScript
2
star
49
Yozobi (@yozobi)

yozobi

TypeScript
2
star
50
Christian Heiler (@cheiler)

cheiler

PHP
2
star
51
Gab (@Altrentorae)

Altrentorae

C#
2
star
52
@harryforskitt

harryforskitt

HTML
2
star
53
The Refinery (@getrefined)

getrefined

0
star
54
Tess Harroway (@ztgasdf)

ztgasdf

Shell
0
star

Statistics

By location

Saint Helier 66.7%
Grouville 33.3%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.7%
HTML
11.7%
PHP
10.6%
Python
9.6%
Ruby
7.5%
Other
33.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

CMake
79
PowerShell
93
SCSS
119
Ruby
120
Objective-C
123

* More analytics for signed in users.