๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Israel Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

5,306

Organizations

333

Repositories

32,242

Top Rank

Go, TypeScript, Scala

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Made in Israel Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries
1
Yoni Goldberg (@goldbergyoni)

goldbergyoni

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dockerfile
117,532
star
2
Dotan J. Nahum (@jondot)

jondot

JavaScript, Ruby, Go
59,236
star
3
Dov Amir (@DovAmir)

DovAmir

Java, Jupyter Notebook
36,753
star
4
Daniel Cohen Gindi (@danielgindi)

danielgindi

Objective-C, JavaScript, C#
28,080
star
5
Dima Kuchin (@kuchin)

kuchin

25,411
star
6
Gabi Melman (@gabime)

gabime

C++, Rust
22,334
star
7
Dotan Simha (@dotansimha)

dotansimha

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
20,360
star
8
Yaron Naveh (@yaronn)

yaronn

JavaScript, C#, Assembly
19,626
star
9
Ram Rachum (@cool-RR)

cool-RR

Python, Shell
16,566
star
10
Tal Ater (@TalAter)

TalAter

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
16,416
star
11
Gal Schlezinger (@Schniz)

Schniz

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
15,868
star
12
Ariel Mashraki (@a8m)

a8m

Go, JavaScript, Rust
15,439
star
13
Jacob Gildenblat (@jacobgil)

jacobgil

Python, MATLAB, HTML
14,487
star
14
Liran Tal (@lirantal)

lirantal

JavaScript, Dockerfile, Vue
13,720
star
15
Sergey Bolshchikov (@bolshchikov)

bolshchikov

JavaScript, Java, Elm
13,295
star
16
ammar amer (@blaCCkHatHacEEkr)

blaCCkHatHacEEkr

13,278
star
17
Meir Wahnon (@meirwah)

meirwah

Java
12,957
star
18
Yoav Balasiano (@yoavbls)

yoavbls

TypeScript
12,266
star
19
Dmitry Ulyanov (@DmitryUlyanov)

DmitryUlyanov

Python, Lua, Jupyter Notebook
12,073
star
20
Igal Tabachnik (@hmemcpy)

hmemcpy

C#, Scala, Kotlin
11,495
star
21
Harel Ben-Attia (@harelba)

harelba

Python, Shell, JavaScript
10,195
star
22
Assaf Elovic (@assafelovic)

assafelovic

Python, JavaScript, CSS
8,008
star
23
Yair Even Or (@yairEO)

yairEO

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
7,888
star
24
Yair Morgenstern (@yairm210)

yairm210

Kotlin, TypeScript, Shell
7,815
star
25
Eden Gaon (@edeng23)

edeng23

Python
7,658
star
26
Uri Shaked (@urish)

urish

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
7,276
star
27
Dolev Hadar (@dlvhdr)

dlvhdr

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
6,890
star
28
Ronen Amiel (@ronami)

ronami

TypeScript, JavaScript
6,727
star
29
Fil Sviatoslav - Stand with Ukraine (@filsv)

filsv

6,229
star
30
Lรฉo Natan (@LeoNatan)

LeoNatan

Objective-C, Swift
4,401
star
31
Ron Reiter (@ronreiter)

ronreiter

Python, JavaScript, HTML
4,395
star
32
Omri Harel (@omriharel)

omriharel

Python, Go, HTML
4,237
star
33
Yoav Lavi (@yoav-lavi)

yoav-lavi

Rust, TypeScript
4,168
star
34
Amichai Mantinband (@amantinband)

amantinband

C#, Python, C++
4,046
star
35
Sagie Gur-Ari (@sagiegurari)

sagiegurari

JavaScript, C, Rust
3,920
star
36
Or Hiltch (@orcaman)

orcaman

Go, JavaScript, CSS
3,891
star
37
Dima Grossman (@scopsy)

scopsy

JavaScript, TypeScript
3,631
star
38
Michael Snoyman (@snoyberg)

snoyberg

Haskell, Rust, HTML
3,347
star
39
Miki Tebeka (@tebeka)

tebeka

Go, Python, Clojure
3,087
star
40
Eldad Rudich (@eldadru)

eldadru

Go, Java
3,033
star
41
Meir Shamay (@may215)

may215

JavaScript, Go, HTML
3,031
star
42
Evyatar (@ealush)

ealush

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
2,973
star
43
Tomer Filiba (@tomerfiliba)

tomerfiliba

Python, D, JavaScript
2,934
star
44
@yuval-alaluf

yuval-alaluf

Python
2,916
star
45
Roman Kushnarenko (@sromku)

sromku

Java, Go, Shell
2,915
star
46
Liad Yosef (@liady)

liady

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
2,912
star
47
Alexei Ledenev (@alexei-led)

alexei-led

Shell, Go, Dockerfile
2,908
star
48
Alon Gubkin (@alongubkin)

alongubkin

JavaScript, C#, HTML
2,868
star
49
Ayende Rahien (@ayende)

ayende

C#, JavaScript, C
2,766
star
50
Yuval Nirkin (@YuvalNirkin)

YuvalNirkin

C++, Python, MATLAB
2,625
star
51
Or Carmi  (@liiight)

liiight

Python
2,618
star
52
Elie Steinbock (@elie222)

elie222

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
2,536
star
53
Noam Ben Ari (@NoamB)

NoamB

Ruby, ActionScript, PHP
2,431
star
54
Iddan Aaronsohn (@iddan)

iddan

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
2,350
star
55
Nir Hadassi (@nirsky)

nirsky

JavaScript, TypeScript
2,309
star
56
Idan Arye (@idanarye)

idanarye

Rust, Vim Script, Lua
2,277
star
57
Sasha Goldshtein (@goldshtn)

goldshtn

C#, C++, HTML
2,272
star
58
Matanya (@matfish2)

matfish2

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
2,267
star
59
Elad Shechter (@elad2412)

elad2412

CSS
2,242
star
60
Sam Gozman (@samgozman)

samgozman

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
2,193
star
61
Eran Ifrah (@eranif)

eranif

C++, C, Rust
2,165
star
62
Ido Cohen (@idoco)

idoco

JavaScript, Java
2,147
star
63
gal kahana (@galkahana)

galkahana

JavaScript, C++, C
2,132
star
64
Lior Halphon (@LIJI32)

LIJI32

Objective-C, Assembly, C
2,105
star
65
Ran Yitzhaki (@ranyitz)

ranyitz

TypeScript, JavaScript, Scala
2,021
star
66
@orsanawwad

orsanawwad

Kotlin, JavaScript, C#
1,917
star
67
Elai Zuberman (@elai950)

elai950

Swift
1,861
star
68
Shlomi Fish (@shlomif)

shlomif

Perl, Makefile, Shell
1,820
star
69
Ziv Hendel (@OpenNI)

OpenNI

C, C++
1,780
star
70
Daniel Durnea (@danieldurnea)

danieldurnea

Shell, Python, Batchfile
1,778
star
71
Antonio Zaitoun (@Minitour)

Minitour

Swift, TypeScript, Java
1,768
star
72
Garry Lachman (@garrylachman)

garrylachman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
1,765
star
73
Itay Shakury (@itaysk)

itaysk

Go, Shell, JavaScript
1,763
star
74
Yuval Adam (@yuvadm)

yuvadm

Python, JavaScript, C
1,717
star
75
Yaniv Kessler (@kessler)

kessler

JavaScript, Shell
1,702
star
76
Gil Dabah (@gdabah)

gdabah

C, C++, JavaScript
1,699
star
77
Maxim (@emposha)

emposha

JavaScript, Python, PHP
1,689
star
78
Gilad Peleg (@pgilad)

pgilad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
1,624
star
79
Netanel Basal (@NetanelBasal)

NetanelBasal

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,616
star
80
Andrey Pokhilko (@undera)

undera

Java, Python, Smarty
1,592
star
81
Costa Shulyupin (@makelinux)

makelinux

Python, Shell, C
1,588
star
82
Itay Hury (@1tayH)

1tayH

Python
1,539
star
83
Yury Fedorov (@orlangure)

orlangure

Go, JavaScript, Python
1,513
star
84
David Yahalomi (@davidyaha)

davidyaha

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,507
star
85
Eyal Rozenberg (@eyalroz)

eyalroz

C++, Shell, JavaScript
1,492
star
86
Avishay Bar (@avishayil)

avishayil

Python, JavaScript, HCL
1,489
star
87
Shlomi Assaf (@shlomiassaf)

shlomiassaf

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,487
star
88
Lighto (@adirh3)

adirh3

C#
1,459
star
89
Daniel Szmulewicz (@danielsz)

danielsz

Clojure, Emacs Lisp, Ruby
1,458
star
90
JeB (@just-jeb)

just-jeb

TypeScript, Java
1,417
star
91
Amit Davidson (@amit-davidson)

amit-davidson

Go, C
1,417
star
92
Gรกbor Szabรณ (@szabgab)

szabgab

Perl, Python, Perl 6
1,396
star
93
Haim Cohen (@sk3pp3r)

sk3pp3r

Shell, PowerShell, Python
1,391
star
94
Tal Galili (@talgalili)

talgalili

R, HTML
1,360
star
95
Daniel Roich (@danielroich)

danielroich

Jupyter Notebook, C
1,357
star
96
Shay Palachy-Affek (@shaypal5)

shaypal5

Python, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
1,316
star
97
Asaf David (@asafdav)

asafdav

JavaScript, PHP, ApacheConf
1,298
star
98
Eylon Mizrahi (@eylonmiz)

eylonmiz

TypeScript
1,280
star
99
Dima Krasner (@dimkr)

dimkr

C, Shell, Go
1,272
star
100
Avraham Raviv (@AvrahamRaviv)

AvrahamRaviv

Python, JavaScript
1,268
star

Statistics

By location

Tel Aviv-Yafo 60.9%
Jerusalem 9.4%
Haifa 8.6%
Be'er Sheva 2.3%
Ramat Gan 1.7%
Other 17.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.3%
Python
17.2%
Java
9.4%
TypeScript
9.2%
C#
5.0%
Other
35.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Go
27
TypeScript
28
Scala
29
MATLAB
30
Rust
31

* More analytics for signed in users.