🇮🇶 Iraq Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Iraq who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

488

Organizations

13

Repositories

3,059

Top Rank

Dart, Lua, Vue

🇮🇶 Made in Iraq Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Rawand Ahmed Shaswar (@rawandahmad698)

rawandahmad698

Python, Swift, HTML
4,385
star
2
Pawan Osman (@PawanOsman)

PawanOsman

TypeScript, C#, Python
2,769
star
3
Munaf A. Mahdi (@munafio)

munafio

PHP, TypeScript, HTML
2,171
star
4
Ali A. Saleem (@alexcorvi)

alexcorvi

TypeScript, PHP, CSS
1,262
star
5
Muhammed Essa (@muhammedessa)

muhammedessa

Dart, Swift, TypeScript
1,112
star
6
@FDX100

FDX100

Python, HTML
634
star
7
AbdulMuaz Aqeel (@devmuaz)

devmuaz

Dart, Java, Kotlin
624
star
8
fin (@FinNLP)

FinNLP

TypeScript, JavaScript
573
star
9
Developers Tree (@DevelopersTree)

DevelopersTree

JavaScript, C#, HTML
424
star
10
Hooshyar (@hooshyar)

hooshyar

Dart, C++, HTML
346
star
11
Omar Khalid (@omar-haris)

omar-haris

JavaScript
276
star
12
U تكنو  (@engsafaaj)

engsafaaj

C#, CSS, HTML
267
star
13
Abdullah (@ahussam)

ahussam

JavaScript, Go, HTML
251
star
14
Nashwan Abdullah (@codenashwan)

codenashwan

PHP, Dart, HTML
238
star
15
Youssef Abdullah (@s3c-krd)

s3c-krd

JavaScript
231
star
16
Wick Studio (@wickstudio)

wickstudio

JavaScript, Python, CSS
196
star
17
Dyary Raoof Bayz Agha (@DyaryRaoof)

DyaryRaoof

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
190
star
18
Osama Hamad (@osamahamad)

osamahamad

Shell, Go, Python
167
star
19
ReKuShE | Rashid karim (@IRAQ-hacker)

IRAQ-hacker

Python, PHP, Shell
147
star
20
Rabeea Ali (@rabeeaali)

rabeeaali

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
138
star
21
Mo'athal S. Kachi (@Moathal)

Moathal

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
128
star
22
Lu3ky13  (@Lu3ky13)

Lu3ky13

Python
110
star
23
Alan Luqman (@alanluqman)

alanluqman

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
108
star
24
sarkaw salar (@MrSarkaw)

MrSarkaw

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
106
star
25
Zaid Rahhawi (@the-braveknight)

the-braveknight

Shell, Swift, Makefile
105
star
26
M Atheer (@masreplay)

masreplay

Dart, Python, Vue
98
star
27
Daived (@McDaived)

McDaived

Python, AutoHotkey, C
94
star
28
@realfinder

realfinder

C++, HTML
93
star
29
Farkad Adnan (@FarkadAdnan)

FarkadAdnan

C++, MATLAB, C
93
star
30
Ahmed Falih Al-kraidi (@z7pz)

z7pz

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
83
star
31
bro abbas (@abbasalkabbi)

abbasalkabbi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
82
star
32
Kamyar Lajani (@KamyarLajani)

KamyarLajani

JavaScript, CSS, Svelte
77
star
33
muntazir halim (@mudiv)

mudiv

Python, kvlang, PHP
76
star
34
MergeSoft (@mergehez)

mergehez

Java, Dart, TypeScript
75
star
35
Hassan Fulaih (@HassanFulaih)

HassanFulaih

Dart, EJS, Python
75
star
36
Parsa Sharifi (@ZhiaDev)

ZhiaDev

Dart, C++
73
star
37
SAIF (@JUSTSAIF)

JUSTSAIF

Python, JavaScript, C#
72
star
38
Hussein Ali Taha (@husseinphp)

husseinphp

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
72
star
39
Mohammed Al-Juboori (@MhdAljuboori)

MhdAljuboori

JavaScript, CSS, Java
69
star
40
Azozz ALFiras  (@AzozzALFiras)

AzozzALFiras

Logos, PHP, Objective-C
69
star
41
Martin Najjar (@martinnajjar12)

martinnajjar12

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
68
star
42
Walid R. Rashed (@kurdi-dev)

kurdi-dev

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
67
star
43
Hussain Al-Derry (@HussainDerry)

HussainDerry

Java
66
star
44
ئاڵەکۆک (@allekok)

allekok

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
62
star
45
Bakhtyar (@Bakhtyar25)

Bakhtyar25

Less, PHP, TypeScript
60
star
46
Ari Karim (@arikarim)

arikarim

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
59
star
47
@Ledear-Hacker

Ledear-Hacker

Python
59
star
48
Akam Foad (@akamfoad)

akamfoad

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
58
star
49
Khalid M. Sheet (@khalidsheet)

khalidsheet

PHP, HTML, TypeScript
56
star
50
Kosrat Ahmed (@kosratdev)

kosratdev

Java, Shell, Kotlin
56
star
51
Hamdon M. (@hamdongunner)

hamdongunner

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
55
star
52
Ali Ammar (@Ali1Ammar)

Ali1Ammar

Dart, C++, Go
55
star
53
Yaseen (@YaseenAbdullah)

YaseenAbdullah

Dart, HTML, Objective-C
52
star
54
Mustafa Ahmed Abduljabbar (@mustafa96m)

mustafa96m

Objective-C, Java, Assembly
50
star
55
HUSSEIN ABDULABBAS SABTI (@hussainalsamr)

hussainalsamr

Python, HTML
50
star
56
ZeroSkill (@ZeroSkill1)

ZeroSkill1

C#, C++, C
49
star
57
ZombieX Dev (@ZombieXDev)

ZombieXDev

JavaScript
49
star
58
Sajjad Abdulaziz (@Sajadio)

Sajadio

Kotlin
49
star
59
Murtaja Ziad (@murtajaziad)

murtajaziad

JavaScript, CSS, Hack
48
star
60
Khoshbin Ali Ahmed (@Xoshbin)

Xoshbin

PHP, CSS
47
star
61
Meer Bahadin (@meerbahadin)

meerbahadin

TypeScript, PHP, HTML
47
star
62
mohammed ali almaliky (@mhmdali98)

mhmdali98

Vue, HTML, JavaScript
47
star
63
Mouamle (@MouamleH)

MouamleH

Java, JavaScript
46
star
64
Ibrahim Al-Obaide (@micodev)

micodev

Dart, C++, Python
45
star
65
Peter Quackenbush (@thequackdaddy)

thequackdaddy

PowerShell, Python
45
star
66
Abdullah Shallal (@abdo0)

abdo0

HTML, Python, JavaScript
45
star
67
Shaalan Marwan (@ShaalanMarwan)

ShaalanMarwan

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
44
star
68
Qais Ali (@UrNas)

UrNas

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
44
star
69
Murtadha Riyadh (keko) (@kekoDev)

kekoDev

PHP, Python, CSS
44
star
70
@OmarAlesharie

OmarAlesharie

C#, C++
43
star
71
Hasan Alkarnosy (@Gruce)

Gruce

JavaScript, Dart, Vue
42
star
72
Muhammed Baqer Ahmed  (@losefor)

losefor

JavaScript, CSS, Rust
41
star
73
Mustafa Kamal Mahmood (@mustafaKamal-fe)

mustafaKamal-fe

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
41
star
74
Abdulbasit Salah (@abdulbasit-dev)

abdulbasit-dev

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
40
star
75
HusseinAlaa (@hussein4alaa)

hussein4alaa

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
40
star
76
Alhasan A. Al-Nasiry (@AlhasanIQ)

AlhasanIQ

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
40
star
77
Moaml Riad (@moamlrh)

moamlrh

JavaScript, C#, SCSS
36
star
78
Hussam Aldean (@hussamaldean)

hussamaldean

HTML, C
36
star
79
Mustafa Asaad (@MA24th)

MA24th

Python, Batchfile, HTML
33
star
80
Alaa Aqeel (@alaa-aqeel)

alaa-aqeel

Python, PHP, Go
33
star
81
Adam Azad (@adamazad)

adamazad

TypeScript
32
star
82
Abdulbari Qaisar (@Abdulbariii)

Abdulbariii

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
32
star
83
Ali Faris (@alicompiler)

alicompiler

TypeScript, CSS, C#
32
star
84
Mr. X (@n30mrx)

n30mrx

C, C++, Python
30
star
85
Ali Sami (@ali-sami)

ali-sami

JavaScript
29
star
86
Hedi M. Aziz (@HediMuhamad)

HediMuhamad

JavaScript, Java, CSS
29
star
87
Mohammed Jawad (@m98jk)

m98jk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
29
star
88
Abbas Radam (@3bbasDev)

3bbasDev

C#, Python, C++
29
star
89
Yousif Khalid (@yousifk)

yousifk

C#, Dart
28
star
90
hunar (@hunar1997)

hunar1997

C++, Scheme
28
star
91
Ravyar Tahir (@ravarage)

ravarage

Python, Go
27
star
92
Code Lab (@CodeLabBootcamp)

CodeLabBootcamp

PHP, Java, HTML
27
star
93
Aram Rafeq (@AramRafeq)

AramRafeq

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
27
star
94
Karrar S. Honi (@karrarkazuya)

karrarkazuya

Java, Dart, Python
26
star
95
Rawa Hamid (@rawahamid)

rawahamid

HTML, PHP, Vue
26
star
96
Faris M. Alnaasiry (@thepowerlies)

thepowerlies

TypeScript, Witcher Script, SCSS
26
star
97
Yousif N. Abbas (@yousifnimah)

yousifnimah

Go, Jupyter Notebook, SCSS
26
star
98
pisceswolf96 (@rwxaws)

rwxaws

Python
25
star
99
RawezhCode (@rawezhcode)

rawezhcode

Dart, PHP, C++
25
star
100
Yusuf Mohammed (@yousufinternet)

yousufinternet

CSS, Python
25
star

Statistics

By location

Baghdad 42.9%
Erbil 25.2%
Sulaymaniyah 13.1%
Duhok 3.2%
Najaf 2.8%
Other 12.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.1%
Python
14.7%
HTML
12.3%
PHP
7.6%
Java
7.1%
Other
39.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
51
Lua
63
Vue
76
Kotlin
82
Ruby
85

* More analytics for signed in users.