🇮🇶 Iraq Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Iraq who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

507

Organizations

14

Repositories

3,130

Top Rank

Dart, Lua, SCSS

🇮🇶 Made in Iraq Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Pawan Osman (@PawanOsman)

PawanOsman

TypeScript, C#, Python
6,130
star
2
Rawand Ahmed Shaswar (@rawandahmad698)

rawandahmad698

Python, Swift, HTML
4,385
star
3
Munaf A. Mahdi (@munafio)

munafio

PHP, HTML, TypeScript
2,171
star
4
Ali A. Saleem (@alexcorvi)

alexcorvi

TypeScript, PHP, HTML
1,311
star
5
Muhammed Essa (@muhammedessa)

muhammedessa

Dart, Swift, TypeScript
1,112
star
6
AbdulMuaz Aqeel (@devmuaz)

devmuaz

Dart, C++, C#
654
star
7
@FDX100

FDX100

Python, HTML
634
star
8
fin (@FinNLP)

FinNLP

TypeScript, JavaScript
573
star
9
Developers Tree (@DevelopersTree)

DevelopersTree

JavaScript, C#, HTML
440
star
10
Hooshyar (@hooshyar)

hooshyar

Dart, C++, Python
380
star
11
U تكنو  (@engsafaaj)

engsafaaj

C#, HTML, CSS
312
star
12
Abdullah (@ahussam)

ahussam

JavaScript, HTML, Go
251
star
13
Nashwan Abdullah (@codenashwan)

codenashwan

PHP, Dart, HTML
240
star
14
Youssef Abdullah (@s3c-krd)

s3c-krd

JavaScript
232
star
15
Dyary Raoof Bayz Agha (@DyaryRaoof)

DyaryRaoof

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
195
star
16
Osama Hamad (@osamahamad)

osamahamad

Shell, Go, Python
167
star
17
HusseinAlaa (@hussein4alaa)

hussein4alaa

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
153
star
18
ReKuShE | Rashid karim (@IRAQ-hacker)

IRAQ-hacker

Python, Shell, PHP
151
star
19
Rabeea Ali (@rabeeaali)

rabeeaali

PHP, HTML, CSS
140
star
20
Mo'athal S. Kachi (@Moathal)

Moathal

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
128
star
21
Lu3ky13  (@Lu3ky13)

Lu3ky13

Python
126
star
22
M Atheer (@masreplay)

masreplay

Dart, Python, Vue
109
star
23
Alan Luqman (@alanluqman)

alanluqman

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
108
star
24
sarkaw salar (@MrSarkaw)

MrSarkaw

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
108
star
25
Zaid Rahhawi (@the-braveknight)

the-braveknight

Shell, Swift, Makefile
108
star
26
SAIF (@JUSTSAIF)

JUSTSAIF

Python, JavaScript, C#
101
star
27
Farkad Adnan (@FarkadAdnan)

FarkadAdnan

C++, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook
96
star
28
Daived (@McDaived)

McDaived

Python, AutoHotkey, C++
94
star
29
@realfinder

realfinder

HTML, C++
92
star
30
Parsa Sharifi (@ZhiaDev)

ZhiaDev

Dart, C++
84
star
31
Ahmed Falih Al-kraidi (@z7pz)

z7pz

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
83
star
32
bro abbas (@abbasalkabbi)

abbasalkabbi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
83
star
33
Kamyar Lajani (@KamyarLajani)

KamyarLajani

JavaScript, Svelte, CSS
80
star
34
muntazir halim (@mudiv)

mudiv

Python, C++, Dart
78
star
35
Hassan Fulaih (@HassanFulaih)

HassanFulaih

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
75
star
36
MergeSoft (@mergehez)

mergehez

Java, Dart, Blade
75
star
37
Hussein Ali Taha (@husseinphp)

husseinphp

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
74
star
38
Walid R. Rashed (@kurdi-dev)

kurdi-dev

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
74
star
39
Akam Foad (@akamfoad)

akamfoad

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
69
star
40
Azozz ALFiras  (@AzozzALFiras)

AzozzALFiras

Logos, PHP, Objective-C
69
star
41
Mohammed Al-Juboori (@MhdAljuboori)

MhdAljuboori

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
69
star
42
Abdulbasit Salah (@abdulbasit-dev)

abdulbasit-dev

JavaScript, PHP, Blade
68
star
43
Martin Najjar (@martinnajjar12)

martinnajjar12

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
68
star
44
Hussain Al-Derry (@HussainDerry)

HussainDerry

Java
66
star
45
ئاڵەکۆک (@allekok)

allekok

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
66
star
46
Ali Ammar (@Ali1Ammar)

Ali1Ammar

Dart, C++, CSS
66
star
47
@Ledear-Hacker

Ledear-Hacker

Python
66
star
48
Kosrat Ahmed (@kosratdev)

kosratdev

Java, HTML, Shell
65
star
49
Bakhtyar (@Bakhtyar25)

Bakhtyar25

Less, PHP, CSS
60
star
50
Ari Karim (@arikarim)

arikarim

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
59
star
51
Khalid M. Sheet (@khalidsheet)

khalidsheet

PHP, TypeScript, HTML
57
star
52
ZombieX Dev (@ZombieXDev)

ZombieXDev

JavaScript
55
star
53
Hamdon M. (@hamdongunner)

hamdongunner

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
55
star
54
@OmarAlesharie

OmarAlesharie

C#, C++
54
star
55
Sajjad Abdulaziz (@Sajadio)

Sajadio

Kotlin
53
star
56
Yaseen (@YaseenAbdullah)

YaseenAbdullah

Dart, HTML, Objective-C
52
star
57
Mustafa Ahmed Abduljabbar (@mustafa96m)

mustafa96m

Objective-C, Java, Dart
51
star
58
Muhammed Baqer Ahmed  (@losefor)

losefor

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
50
star
59
HUSSEIN ABDULABBAS SABTI (@hussainalsamr)

hussainalsamr

Python, HTML
50
star
60
Meer Bahadin (@meerbahadin)

meerbahadin

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
49
star
61
ZeroSkill (@ZeroSkill1)

ZeroSkill1

C#, C++, C
49
star
62
Mouamle (@MouamleH)

MouamleH

Java, JavaScript
48
star
63
Murtadha Riyadh (keko) (@kekoDev)

kekoDev

PHP, Python, Lua
48
star
64
Murtaja Ziad (@murtajaziad)

murtajaziad

JavaScript, EJS, TypeScript
48
star
65
mohammed ali almaliky (@mhmdali98)

mhmdali98

Vue, HTML, JavaScript
48
star
66
Khoshbin Ali Ahmed (@Xoshbin)

Xoshbin

PHP, CSS
47
star
67
Abdullah Shallal (@abdo0)

abdo0

HTML, CSS, Python
46
star
68
Ibrahim Al-Obaide (@micodev)

micodev

Dart, C++, Lua
45
star
69
Peter Quackenbush (@thequackdaddy)

thequackdaddy

PowerShell, Python
45
star
70
Qais Ali (@UrNas)

UrNas

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
44
star
71
Shaalan Marwan (@ShaalanMarwan)

ShaalanMarwan

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
44
star
72
Hasan Alkarnosy (@Gruce)

Gruce

JavaScript, Dart, Vue
42
star
73
Hussam Aldean (@hussamaldean)

hussamaldean

HTML, C
42
star
74
Mustafa Kamal Mahmood (@mustafaKamal-fe)

mustafaKamal-fe

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
41
star
75
Alhasan A. Al-Nasiry (@AlhasanIQ)

AlhasanIQ

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
41
star
76
Moaml Riad (@moamlrh)

moamlrh

JavaScript, C#, SCSS
36
star
77
Mohamd J Alanbaki (@imjmakki)

imjmakki

Java, Dart, Go
34
star
78
Mujtaba Arif S. (@mojtaby)

mojtaby

Dart, JavaScript
33
star
79
Alaa Aqeel (@alaa-aqeel)

alaa-aqeel

Python, Go, PHP
33
star
80
Ali Faris (@alicompiler)

alicompiler

TypeScript, C#, Java
32
star
81
Abdulbari Qaisar (@Abdulbariii)

Abdulbariii

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
32
star
82
Adam Azad (@adamazad)

adamazad

TypeScript
32
star
83
Mustafa Asaad (@MA24th)

MA24th

Python, HTML, Batchfile
31
star
84
Rawa Hamid (@rawahamid)

rawahamid

HTML, Blade, Vue
31
star
85
hunar (@hunar1997)

hunar1997

C++, Scheme, PicoLisp
31
star
86
haie (@haie-grain)

haie-grain

C, C++, Python
31
star
87
Amin Samad (@aminsamad)

aminsamad

CSS, Dart, JavaScript
30
star
88
Ali Sami (@ali-sami)

ali-sami

29
star
89
Mohammed Jawad (@m98jk)

m98jk

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
29
star
90
Hedi M. Aziz (@HediMuhamad)

HediMuhamad

JavaScript, Java, CSS
29
star
91
Abbas Radam (@3bbasDev)

3bbasDev

C#, Python, C++
29
star
92
Muhammad Hasan Alasady  (@MuhmdHsn313)

MuhmdHsn313

Dart, Go
28
star
93
Yousif Khalid (@yousifk)

yousifk

Dart, C#
28
star
94
Salam Mzere (@salammzere3)

salammzere3

Python, PHP
27
star
95
Aram Rafeq (@AramRafeq)

AramRafeq

JavaScript, Assembly, C++
27
star
96
Karrar S. Honi (@karrarkazuya)

karrarkazuya

Java, Dart, Python
27
star
97
Code Lab (@CodeLabBootcamp)

CodeLabBootcamp

PHP, Java, HTML
27
star
98
Ravyar Tahir (@ravarage)

ravarage

Python, Go
27
star
99
Faris M. Alnaasiry (@thepowerlies)

thepowerlies

Witcher Script, TypeScript, C#
26
star
100
Yousif N. Abbas (@yousifnimah)

yousifnimah

Go, Jupyter Notebook, SCSS
26
star

Statistics

By location

Baghdad 42.2%
Erbil 24.9%
Sulaymaniyah 14.0%
Mosul 3.0%
Duhok 3.0%
Other 13.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
18.8%
Python
15.1%
HTML
12.5%
PHP
7.3%
Dart
7.0%
Other
39.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
51
Lua
62
SCSS
71
Kotlin
82
Vue
82

* More analytics for signed in users.