🇭🇹 Haiti Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Haiti who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

87

Organizations

7

Repositories

610

Top Rank

Blade, Solidity, Vim Script

🇭🇹 Made in Haiti Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Didier Peran Ganthier (@didierganthier)

didierganthier

JavaScript, Ruby, Dart
250
star
2
X (@Cazaea)

Cazaea

Java, HTML, JavaScript
125
star
3
Denis Lafontant (@icebox827)

icebox827

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
86
star
4
Guishny Desor (@desorgui)

desorgui

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
82
star
5
JC (@JC-SoCal)

JC-SoCal

Python, Shell
68
star
6
Gilbert (@GilTorch)

GilTorch

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
49
star
7
Jean Walner Alexis (@AlexisJW)

AlexisJW

JavaScript, HTML, Java
44
star
8
Gregory POTEAU (@gpoteau)

gpoteau

Eagle
42
star
9
@EdManDev

EdManDev

JavaScript, CSS, C++
39
star
10
Ezechiel DESTINE (@ezetechlabs)

ezetechlabs

PHP, Java, CSS
36
star
11
Kenley Jean (@jkenley)

jkenley

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
34
star
12
Taj (@taj0023)

taj0023

Python, Vim Script, CSS
29
star
13
Claudio Terogene (@cterogene)

cterogene

Java, JavaScript, HTML
28
star
14
Thelemaque (@dukenst2006)

dukenst2006

PHP
28
star
15
Beaudry Jean Sauvenel (@jsbeaudry)

jsbeaudry

JavaScript
27
star
16
Jephian Lin (@jephianlin)

jephianlin

Jupyter Notebook, TeX, Cython
26
star
17
Mac Dowell Prosper (@dowpm)

dowpm

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
25
star
18
Dokla (@dokla)

dokla

Python, JavaScript
16
star
19
Meritus freedy  (@undisplay)

undisplay

C++, Python, Java
16
star
20
Jean-Bernard Altidor (@JBAltidor)

JBAltidor

14
star
21
Marceus jethro (@mama00)

mama00

Python, JavaScript, PHP
13
star
22
peterson saint-aime (@djtrueway)

djtrueway

Java, JavaScript, PHP
13
star
23
Lub Lorry Lamysère (@Lemayzeur)

Lemayzeur

Python, HTML, Java
13
star
24
Madsen Servius (@Chamane)

Chamane

Python, TypeScript, HTML
12
star
25
Castin Stanley (@ninjaroot-509)

ninjaroot-509

JavaScript, Python, CSS
12
star
26
Alexandre Erich Sébastien Georges (@aesgeorges)

aesgeorges

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
12
star
27
Vivien Alabre (@valabre)

valabre

Java, JavaScript
12
star
28
Djefferson Saintilus (@djefferson-saintilus)

djefferson-saintilus

Python
12
star
29
iSantéPlus (@IsantePlus)

IsantePlus

Java
11
star
30
Alexis Linxsly (@alexislinxsly)

alexislinxsly

Jupyter Notebook
11
star
31
Blondel MONDESIR (@deldesir)

deldesir

Python
10
star
32
Macintosh_PLM (@ParvilusLM)

ParvilusLM

C++
9
star
33
Gloria Dumervil  (@elizabeth-dumervil)

elizabeth-dumervil

Java, Dart
9
star
34
Certil Remy (@certilremy)

certilremy

Ruby, C#
9
star
35
Louis Midson Lajeanty (@midsonlajeanty)

midsonlajeanty

Dart, Python, SCSS
9
star
36
Samuel ISAAC (@IsaSam)

IsaSam

Swift, Java, JavaScript
9
star
37
Djason Irvinton SYLVAINCE (@ingdjason)

ingdjason

CSS, Java
8
star
38
Myderson Semeurand (@Smeud)

Smeud

Java, Jupyter Notebook
8
star
39
Lorgensky Pelicier  (@redheats)

redheats

Python
8
star
40
Yvel Marcelin (@MarvelAmazon)

MarvelAmazon

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
8
star
41
Georges Creates (@georgescreates)

georgescreates

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
8
star
42
Carly BAJA (@cbaja)

cbaja

Kotlin, ASP
8
star
43
Roodjino Cherilus (@roodjinocherilus)

roodjinocherilus

JavaScript, CSS
7
star
44
CLÉBERT Marc Tyson (@marctysonclebert)

marctysonclebert

PHP, CSS
7
star
45
Julio JEAN FILS (@juliofihdeldev)

juliofihdeldev

JavaScript, Swift, TypeScript
7
star
46
@wisnercelucus

wisnercelucus

JavaScript
6
star
47
Fabrice SAINTILMA (@brucy34)

brucy34

Python, C++
6
star
48
Nick Anderson Azémar (@nico-arch)

nico-arch

HTML, JavaScript, GDScript
6
star
49
@Ayiti-Analytics

Ayiti-Analytics

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
6
star
50
Pierre Robentz CASSION (@thecassion)

thecassion

Python, Dockerfile
6
star
51
@gregpinchy

gregpinchy

Jupyter Notebook
6
star
52
Holy-Elie Scaïde (@skydevht)

skydevht

JavaScript, C
6
star
53
Keitel Jovin (@KeitelDOG)

KeitelDOG

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
5
star
54
RougeCoin (XRGE) (@rougecoin-project)

rougecoin-project

Solidity, PHP, CSS
5
star
55
Mathurin Bloworlf (@bloworlf)

bloworlf

Java
5
star
56
Schleidens Dev (@Schleidens)

Schleidens

HTML, Vue, TypeScript
5
star
57
ismael joseph (@ismaeljoseph)

ismaeljoseph

HTML
5
star
58
Alexandro Disla (@AD0791)

AD0791

Ruby
5
star
59
Ing. ST JEAN Josué (@JosueStj)

JosueStj

Java
5
star
60
Mondly Marcellus (@devmarcellus)

devmarcellus

JavaScript
5
star
61
Pascodev7 (@pascodev7)

pascodev7

Java
4
star
62
dé (@andre-alcantara)

andre-alcantara

JavaScript
4
star
63
Samuel Cornet (@cornets28)

cornets28

JavaScript, Ruby
4
star
64
Lola  (@lolejeun)

lolejeun

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
4
star
65
@CRUDEM

CRUDEM

HTML
4
star
66
Jamsly MINÉ (@jamslylm)

jamslylm

Java, JavaScript
4
star
67
Akendy (@djken)

djken

Java, Ruby, HTML
3
star
68
Yves Ronaldo CAZEAU (@ycazeau)

ycazeau

HTML, Java
3
star
69
@SHARPRISE

SHARPRISE

CSS
3
star
70
Saimplice Ruud Christopher (@Saimplice1234)

Saimplice1234

C#, Python
3
star
71
Kinton JACQUES (@kin-jacques)

kin-jacques

HTML
3
star
72
James Destiné (@bogosla)

bogosla

SCSS, Python
3
star
73
Ebillson Grand Jean (@BillGJ)

BillGJ

Java
3
star
74
John Boby Mesadieu (@JBobyM)

JBobyM

Jupyter Notebook
3
star
75
Vladimir Beine (@vladimirbeine)

vladimirbeine

2
star
76
Joseph Andy Feidje (@Softmatech)

Softmatech

Dart
2
star
77
dloHaiti Operations S.A. (@dloHaiti)

dloHaiti

Java
2
star
78
Petit-Homme Ben-Jacques (@DevBeneymar)

DevBeneymar

Python, PHP
2
star
79
Alberto Sylveus (@tolly00)

tolly00

HTML
2
star
80
Bigvai Asgard Marcella (@Baliba)

Baliba

Java
2
star
81
Jasnel Juillet (@JasnelJuillet09)

JasnelJuillet09

2
star
82
Ermano Nicolas Joseph (@jnermano)

jnermano

Java, CSS
2
star
83
Victor reginald (@leregi)

leregi

Python
2
star
84
Fritz Gerlin Senat (@Devfritz)

Devfritz

JavaScript
2
star
85
Rijkaard Orismé (@rorisme)

rorisme

2
star
86
Benini Javier PAUL (@Benini10)

Benini10

JavaScript
2
star
87
Ducked .'. (@ducked89)

ducked89

JavaScript
2
star
88
Jodelin Desrameaux (@jodelin93)

jodelin93

TypeScript, Java
2
star
89
Weiner Kervens Pierre (@weinerkervens)

weinerkervens

Jupyter Notebook
2
star
90
David Jeanty (@amidaldave)

amidaldave

TypeScript
2
star
91
Rodney (@allevoice)

allevoice

JavaScript, PHP
2
star
92
/dev/haiti (@devhaiti)

devhaiti

TypeScript, HTML
2
star
93
Dalzon Charles-Hébert (@tichif)

tichif

TypeScript
2
star
94
Joas Sanon (@joassanon)

joassanon

0
star

Statistics

By location

Port-au-Prince 88.6%
Kenscoff 2.9%
Petion-Ville 2.9%
Pòtoprens 2.9%
Milot 2.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.5%
Python
17.9%
Java
17.9%
HTML
8.0%
Ruby
6.3%
Other
20.5%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Blade
67
Solidity
78
Vim Script
79
PowerShell
95
Ruby
118

* More analytics for signed in users.