🇭🇹 Haiti Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Haiti who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

88

Organizations

7

Repositories

612

Top Rank

Blade, Vim Script, PowerShell

🇭🇹 Made in Haiti Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Didier Peran Ganthier (@didierganthier)

didierganthier

JavaScript, Ruby, Dart
248
star
2
X (@Cazaea)

Cazaea

Java, HTML, JavaScript
125
star
3
Guishny Desor (@desorgui)

desorgui

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
82
star
4
Denis Lafontant (@icebox827)

icebox827

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
78
star
5
JC (@JC-SoCal)

JC-SoCal

Python, Shell
65
star
6
Gilbert (@GilTorch)

GilTorch

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
49
star
7
Jean Walner Alexis (@AlexisJW)

AlexisJW

JavaScript, HTML, Java
45
star
8
Gregory POTEAU (@gpoteau)

gpoteau

Eagle
40
star
9
@EdManDev

EdManDev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
39
star
10
Ezechiel DESTINE (@ezetechlabs)

ezetechlabs

PHP, Java, TypeScript
36
star
11
Kenley Jean (@jkenley)

jkenley

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
34
star
12
Thelemaque (@dukenst2006)

dukenst2006

PHP
28
star
13
Taj (@taj0023)

taj0023

Python, CSS, Vim Script
28
star
14
Claudio Terogene (@cterogene)

cterogene

Java, JavaScript, HTML
27
star
15
Mac Dowell Prosper (@dowpm)

dowpm

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
25
star
16
Jephian Lin (@jephianlin)

jephianlin

Jupyter Notebook, TeX, Cython
24
star
17
Beaudry Jean Sauvenel (@jsbeaudry)

jsbeaudry

JavaScript
22
star
18
Dokla (@dokla)

dokla

JavaScript, Python
16
star
19
Meritus freedy  (@undisplay)

undisplay

C++, Python, Java
15
star
20
Jean-Bernard Altidor (@JBAltidor)

JBAltidor

13
star
21
Marceus jethro (@mama00)

mama00

JavaScript, Python, C
13
star
22
Lub Lorry Lamysère (@Lemayzeur)

Lemayzeur

Python, HTML, Java
13
star
23
peterson saint-aime (@djtrueway)

djtrueway

CSS, PHP, Java
13
star
24
Madsen Servius (@Chamane)

Chamane

Python, HTML, TypeScript
12
star
25
Vivien Alabre (@valabre)

valabre

Java, JavaScript
12
star
26
Castin Stanley (@ninjaroot-509)

ninjaroot-509

JavaScript, CSS, Python
12
star
27
Alexandre Erich Sébastien Georges (@AlexandreSeb97)

AlexandreSeb97

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Python
12
star
28
Djefferson Saintilus (@djefferson-saintilus)

djefferson-saintilus

Python
12
star
29
Alexis Linxsly (@alexislinxsly)

alexislinxsly

Jupyter Notebook
11
star
30
iSantéPlus (@IsantePlus)

IsantePlus

Java
11
star
31
Macintosh_PLM (@ParvilusLM)

ParvilusLM

C++
9
star
32
Certil Remy (@certilremy)

certilremy

Ruby, C#
9
star
33
Samuel ISAAC (@IsaSam)

IsaSam

Swift, JavaScript, Java
9
star
34
Louis Midson Lajeanty (@midsonlajeanty)

midsonlajeanty

Dart, Python, C++
9
star
35
Carly BAJA (@cbaja)

cbaja

Kotlin, ASP
8
star
36
Gloria Dumervil  (@elizabeth-dumervil)

elizabeth-dumervil

Java, Dart
8
star
37
Djason Irvinton SYLVAINCE (@ingdjason)

ingdjason

CSS, Java
8
star
38
Myderson Semeurand (@Smeud)

Smeud

Jupyter Notebook, Java
8
star
39
Georges Creates (@georgescreates)

georgescreates

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
8
star
40
Yvel Marcelin (@MarvelAmazon)

MarvelAmazon

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
8
star
41
Lorgensky Pelicier  (@redheats)

redheats

8
star
42
Roodjino Cherilus (@roodjinocherilus)

roodjinocherilus

JavaScript, CSS
7
star
43
Julio JEAN FILS (@juliofihdeldev)

juliofihdeldev

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
7
star
44
CLÉBERT Marc Tyson (@marctysonclebert)

marctysonclebert

CSS, PHP
7
star
45
@gregpinchy

gregpinchy

Jupyter Notebook
6
star
46
Fabrice SAINTILMA (@brucy34)

brucy34

Python, C++
6
star
47
@Ayiti-Analytics

Ayiti-Analytics

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
6
star
48
@wisnercelucus

wisnercelucus

JavaScript
6
star
49
Pierre Robentz CASSION (@thecassion)

thecassion

Python, Dockerfile
6
star
50
Holy-Elie Scaïde (@skydevht)

skydevht

JavaScript, C
6
star
51
Alexandro Disla (@AD0791)

AD0791

Ruby
5
star
52
Ing. ST JEAN Josué (@JosueStj)

JosueStj

Java
5
star
53
Mathurin Bloworlf (@bloworlf)

bloworlf

Java
5
star
54
RougeCoin (XRGE) (@rougecoin-project)

rougecoin-project

PHP, CSS, Solidity
5
star
55
Blondel MONDESIR (@deldesir)

deldesir

5
star
56
Mondly Marcellus (@devmarcellus)

devmarcellus

JavaScript
5
star
57
ismael joseph (@ismaeljoseph)

ismaeljoseph

HTML
5
star
58
Lola  (@lolejeun)

lolejeun

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
4
star
59
Pascodev7 (@pascodev7)

pascodev7

Java
4
star
60
Fyardlest (@fyardlest1)

fyardlest1

JavaScript, Python
4
star
61
Samuel Cornet (@cornets28)

cornets28

JavaScript, Ruby
4
star
62
dé (@andre-alcantara)

andre-alcantara

JavaScript
4
star
63
Jamsly MINÉ (@jamslylm)

jamslylm

Java, JavaScript
4
star
64
Nick Anderson Azémar (@nico-arch)

nico-arch

HTML
3
star
65
John Boby Mesadieu (@JBobyM)

JBobyM

Jupyter Notebook
3
star
66
Ebillson Grand Jean (@BillGJ)

BillGJ

Java
3
star
67
Saimplice Ruud Christopher (@Saimplice1234)

Saimplice1234

C#, Python
3
star
68
Keitel Jovin (@KeitelDOG)

KeitelDOG

JavaScript, Java
3
star
69
James Destiné (@bogosla)

bogosla

Python, SCSS
3
star
70
@CRUDEM

CRUDEM

3
star
71
Akendy (@djken)

djken

HTML, Java, Ruby
3
star
72
@SHARPRISE

SHARPRISE

CSS
3
star
73
Yves Ronaldo CAZEAU (@ycazeau)

ycazeau

HTML, Java
3
star
74
Vladimir Beine (@vladimirbeine)

vladimirbeine

2
star
75
Rijkaard Orismé (@rorisme)

rorisme

2
star
76
Jasnel Juillet (@JasnelJuillet09)

JasnelJuillet09

2
star
77
Jefferson Bien-Aime (@ancgate)

ancgate

Java, Jupyter Notebook
2
star
78
Bigvai Asgard Marcella (@Baliba)

Baliba

Java
2
star
79
Victor reginald (@leregi)

leregi

Vue, Python
2
star
80
Fritz Gerlin Senat (@Devfritz)

Devfritz

JavaScript
2
star
81
Alberto Sylveus (@tolly00)

tolly00

HTML
2
star
82
Dalzon Charles-Hébert (@tichif)

tichif

TypeScript
2
star
83
/dev/haiti (@devhaiti)

devhaiti

TypeScript, HTML
2
star
84
Schleidens Dev (@Schleidens)

Schleidens

HTML
2
star
85
David Jeanty (@amidaldave)

amidaldave

TypeScript
2
star
86
Rodney (@allevoice)

allevoice

JavaScript, PHP
2
star
87
Weiner Kervens Pierre (@weinerkervens)

weinerkervens

Jupyter Notebook
2
star
88
Joseph Andy Feidje (@Softmatech)

Softmatech

Dart
2
star
89
dloHaiti Operations S.A. (@dloHaiti)

dloHaiti

Java
2
star
90
Petit-Homme Ben-Jacques (@DevBeneymar)

DevBeneymar

Python, PHP
2
star
91
Jodelin Desrameaux (@jodelin93)

jodelin93

TypeScript, Java
2
star
92
Benini Javier PAUL (@Benini10)

Benini10

JavaScript
2
star
93
Ducked .'. (@ducked89)

ducked89

JavaScript
2
star
94
Ermano Nicolas Joseph (@jnermano)

jnermano

Java, CSS
2
star
95
Joas Sanon (@joassanon)

joassanon

0
star

Statistics

By location

Port-au-Prince 88.9%
Kenscoff 2.8%
Petion-Ville 2.8%
Milot 2.8%
Pòtoprens 2.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
30.4%
Java
17.9%
Python
17.0%
HTML
8.9%
Ruby
6.3%
Other
19.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Blade
79
Vim Script
83
PowerShell
105
Ruby
118
Java
123

* More analytics for signed in users.