🇬🇮 Gibraltar Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Gibraltar who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

33

Organizations

17

Repositories

654

Top Rank

Solidity, Scala, Vim Script

🇬🇮 Made in Gibraltar Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Gnosis (@gnosis)

gnosis

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
4,899
star
2
Mikko Ohtamaa (@miohtama)

miohtama

Python, JavaScript, Shell
1,887
star
3
Holo (@Holo-Host)

Holo-Host

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
1,872
star
4
TokenMarket (@TokenMarketNet)

TokenMarketNet

Python, TypeScript, CSS
1,549
star
5
IVPN (@ivpn)

ivpn

Go, Vue, Swift
1,218
star
6
Peter Kottas (@PeterKottas)

PeterKottas

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
682
star
7
Fuse (@fuseio)

fuseio

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
421
star
8
Akropolis.io (@akropolisio)

akropolisio

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
379
star
9
Vega (@vegaprotocol)

vegaprotocol

Go, JavaScript, Python
345
star
10
vhmnk (@VladimirHumeniuk)

VladimirHumeniuk

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
151
star
11
PRIX Network (@Privatix)

Privatix

97
star
12
Wei Jen Lu (@weijen)

weijen

Ruby, JavaScript
72
star
13
Peter Mares (@carribus)

carribus

JavaScript, Rust
66
star
14
Quedex (@quedexnet)

quedexnet

Java, Python
55
star
15
Srepfler Srdan (@schrepfler)

schrepfler

Scala, JavaScript, PureScript
41
star
16
Andrew (@ElAndy94)

ElAndy94

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
37
star
17
Michal Cerman (@micer)

micer

Kotlin, Java
24
star
18
Lluis Mora (@llmora)

llmora

TypeScript
23
star
19
@checkmobi

checkmobi

Swift, Java, PHP
23
star
20
Natalie Mclaren (@nats12)

nats12

TypeScript, PHP, C++
22
star
21
Thomas Redfern (@tredfern0)

tredfern0

Solidity, Python, JavaScript
19
star
22
STK Token (@STKtoken)

STKtoken

JavaScript
17
star
23
Guillermo G C (@Fenicio)

Fenicio

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
14
star
24
Carlos Ouro (@carlosouro)

carlosouro

JavaScript
10
star
25
@tkrn

tkrn

PHP
10
star
26
Leghlam Ishak (@ileghlam)

ileghlam

JavaScript
8
star
27
Tom Connolly (@tomconnolly94)

tomconnolly94

C++, Python, HTML
8
star
28
Padre Putativo (@padreputativo)

padreputativo

GDScript
8
star
29
@RecordsKeeper

RecordsKeeper

JavaScript, HTML
8
star
30
Geon Network (@GeonNetwork)

GeonNetwork

JavaScript
7
star
31
@complex857

complex857

Ruby
7
star
32
Aaron Baw (@vizcosity)

vizcosity

JavaScript
6
star
33
Ernesto J. Perez Garcia (@ernestojpg)

ernestojpg

Java, Dockerfile
6
star
34
Jorda X. (@XavierJordaMurria)

XavierJordaMurria

Java, Objective-C
5
star
35
Fiodor Veresciaka (@vfiodor)

vfiodor

5
star
36
Kripton (LPK) (@lpkripton)

lpkripton

Solidity, JavaScript
5
star
37
Duane Licudi (@dlicudi)

dlicudi

HTML
4
star
38
Iseri Inc. (@iseri-project)

iseri-project

Objective-C
4
star
39
Nacho González-Garilleti (@Nachox07)

Nachox07

TypeScript
4
star
40
Lukáš Voda (@XeeD)

XeeD

Ruby
4
star
41
SGarcia (@SGarcia96)

SGarcia96

Java, HTML, Python
4
star
42
Fernando Queiroz Fonseca (@fernandoqueiroz)

fernandoqueiroz

Java
3
star
43
Andoni Arroyo (@andoniarroyo)

andoniarroyo

JavaScript
3
star
44
Simon (@nutmix)

nutmix

JavaScript, Go, HTML
3
star
45
@CyberDexter

CyberDexter

PHP, CSS
3
star
46
Current (Gibraltar) Limited (@current-intl)

current-intl

JavaScript
2
star
47
@JoeJacques

JoeJacques

HCL
2
star
48
@Odobo

Odobo

Java
2
star
49
Jesse McIntosh (@jessemc98)

jessemc98

JavaScript
2
star
50
Thunderbite Ltd. (@Thunderbite)

Thunderbite

JavaScript, PHP
0
star

Statistics

By programing language

JavaScript
33.0%
Java
10.2%
TypeScript
8.0%
Python
6.8%
PHP
6.8%
Other
35.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Solidity
73
Scala
92
Vim Script
92
Rust
94
Objective-C
114

* More analytics for signed in users.