🇫🇷 France Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

40,024

Organizations

4,656

Repositories

260,377

Top Rank

PHP, C, Shell

🇫🇷 Made in France Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
omar (@ocornut)

ocornut

C++, C
57,353
star
2
Julian Garnier (@juliangarnier)

juliangarnier

JavaScript
50,374
star
3
Robert Felker (@Solido)

Solido

Dart, Astro, C++
49,955
star
4
Florent CHAMPIGNY (@florent37)

florent37

Java, Kotlin, Dart
48,713
star
5
Nicolas P. Rougier (@rougier)

rougier

Python, Emacs Lisp, TeX
43,751
star
6
Alexandre Strzelewicz (@Unitech)

Unitech

JavaScript, Ruby, Shell
42,440
star
7
Gabriel Saillard (@GitSquared)

GitSquared

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
40,940
star
8
Frank Denis (@jedisct1)

jedisct1

Rust, C, Zig
40,920
star
9
Julien Le Coupanec (@LeCoupa)

LeCoupa

Shell, SCSS, JavaScript
38,142
star
10
Francois Zaninotto (@fzaninotto)

fzaninotto

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
33,156
star
11
Vincent Garreau (@VincentGarreau)

VincentGarreau

JavaScript
27,059
star
12
Nicolas Hennion (@nicolargo)

nicolargo

Shell, Python, Perl
27,005
star
13
Samuel Berthe (@samber)

samber

Go, JavaScript, Python
26,618
star
14
Raphaël (@sundowndev)

sundowndev

Go, TypeScript, JavaScript
25,936
star
15
Manuel Beaudru (@mbeaudru)

mbeaudru

JavaScript
25,383
star
16
Greg Bergé (@gregberge)

gregberge

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
23,503
star
17
Gildas (@gildas-lormeau)

gildas-lormeau

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
22,058
star
18
Benjamin DELPY (@gentilkiwi)

gentilkiwi

C, Python, Java
21,547
star
19
Guillaume Chau (@Akryum)

Akryum

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
20,748
star
20
Thomas Ricouard (@Dimillian)

Dimillian

Swift, Objective-C, Shell
20,606
star
21
Grégory Pakosz (@gpakosz)

gpakosz

C, Vim Script, Java
20,589
star
22
Farid Safi (@FaridSafi)

FaridSafi

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
19,163
star
23
Stanislas (@angristan)

angristan

Shell, Jinja, Go
18,224
star
24
Cyril Diagne (@cyrildiagne)

cyrildiagne

C++, JavaScript, Python
18,036
star
25
golden_lib (@goldenlib)

goldenlib

HTML, JavaScript
16,288
star
26
@mxrch

mxrch

Python, Ruby, C
15,994
star
27
Fathy Boundjadj (@fathyb)

fathyb

TypeScript, C, C++
15,785
star
28
Denys Séguret (@Canop)

Canop

Rust, JavaScript, Go
15,754
star
29
Paul Pavlo Buidenkov (@pavlobu)

pavlobu

TypeScript, Python, Java
15,410
star
30
CrazyMax (@crazy-max)

crazy-max

Dockerfile, Go, TypeScript
15,365
star
31
Benoit Chesneau (@benoitc)

benoitc

Erlang, Python, JavaScript
15,218
star
32
Kévin Dunglas (@dunglas)

dunglas

PHP, JavaScript, Go
14,657
star
33
@greweb (@gre)

gre

JavaScript, Scala, Java
14,409
star
34
Louis Chatriot (@louischatriot)

louischatriot

JavaScript, Python, Java
14,370
star
35
Teiva Harsanyi (@teivah)

teivah

Go, Java, Rust
13,620
star
36
Antonio Ribeiro (@antonioribeiro)

antonioribeiro

PHP, Shell, HTML
13,316
star
37
Bastien Dejean (@baskerville)

baskerville

C, Python, Vim Script
12,844
star
38
Franck Abgrall (@kefranabg)

kefranabg

JavaScript, HTML, C
12,534
star
39
Eduardo San Martin Morote (@posva)

posva

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
12,405
star
40
Simon Ser (@emersion)

emersion

Go, JavaScript, C
12,222
star
41
Max Thirouin (@MoOx)

MoOx

JavaScript, ReScript, CSS
11,989
star
42
Guillaume Potier (@guillaumepotier)

guillaumepotier

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
11,982
star
43
Guillaume Plique (@Yomguithereal)

Yomguithereal

JavaScript, Python, Clojure
11,854
star
44
Olivier Halligon (@AliSoftware)

AliSoftware

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
11,704
star
45
Bruno Simon (@brunosimon)

brunosimon

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
11,567
star
46
Alexis Jacomy (@jacomyal)

jacomyal

JavaScript, ActionScript, Java
11,418
star
47
Olivier Louvignes (@mgcrea)

mgcrea

JavaScript, TypeScript, Objective-C
11,165
star
48
Vincent Voyer (@vvo)

vvo

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
11,088
star
49
Camille TJHOA (@ctjhoa)

ctjhoa

Rust, Shell, Vim Script
11,076
star
50
Remi (@Cadene)

Cadene

Python, Lua, PHP
10,860
star
51
Thomas Bruyelle (@tbruyelle)

tbruyelle

Go, Java
10,644
star
52
@x0rz

x0rz

Python, Perl
10,628
star
53
Jo (@Jguer)

Jguer

Go, Lua, C
10,525
star
54
Mathieu Acthernoene (@zoontek)

zoontek

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
10,378
star
55
Julien Bouquillon (@revolunet)

revolunet

JavaScript, Python, HTML
10,345
star
56
Jonathan Salwan (@JonathanSalwan)

JonathanSalwan

C++, Python, C
10,244
star
57
Florian Dehau (@fdehau)

fdehau

Rust, Shell, C
10,120
star
58
Nicolas Bedos (@nbedos)

nbedos

Go, Python
9,865
star
59
Gwendal Roué (@groue)

groue

Swift, Objective-C, C
9,769
star
60
@n1nj4sec

n1nj4sec

Python, Shell, Go
9,661
star
61
Claudio d'Angelis (@claudiodangelis)

claudiodangelis

Dart, Shell, JavaScript
9,638
star
62
Ossama Hjaji (@o2sh)

o2sh

Rust, Shell, HTML
9,630
star
63
Corentin THOMASSET (@CorentinTh)

CorentinTh

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
9,478
star
64
Michael Muré (@MichaelMure)

MichaelMure

Go, C, Java
9,359
star
65
Joan Zapata (@JoanZapata)

JoanZapata

Java, HTML, Swift
8,965
star
66
Arthur Sonzogni (@ArthurSonzogni)

ArthurSonzogni

C++, JavaScript, Vim Script
8,892
star
67
Lopez Mikhael (@lopspower)

lopspower

Kotlin, Java, PHP
8,883
star
68
Cyrille Rossant (@rossant)

rossant

Python, C++, HTML
8,663
star
69
Paul (@PaulSec)

PaulSec

Python, JavaScript, Go
8,659
star
70
Dimitri Fontaine (@dimitri)

dimitri

Common Lisp, Emacs Lisp, C
8,577
star
71
Romain Rastel (@letsar)

letsar

Dart, C#, JavaScript
8,559
star
72
Clement Rey (@teh-cmc)

teh-cmc

Go, Rust, Assembly
8,483
star
73
Sébastien Eustace (@sdispater)

sdispater

Python, CSS
8,299
star
74
Robin Chutaux (@traex)

traex

Java
8,294
star
75
Julien LOLLIVIER (@Xfennec)

Xfennec

Go, Shell, C
8,284
star
76
Adrien Torris (@AdrienTorris)

AdrienTorris

JavaScript, C#, HTML
8,247
star
77
Benoît Blanchon (@bblanchon)

bblanchon

C#, C++, Python
8,205
star
78
Damien (@delba)

delba

Swift
8,172
star
79
Alexandre Mutel (@xoofx)

xoofx

C#, C++, PowerShell
8,117
star
80
Stanislas Polu (@spolu)

spolu

JavaScript, C, Go
8,108
star
81
Vincelwt (@vincelwt)

vincelwt

JavaScript, Python, CSS
8,052
star
82
Flo (@thoas)

thoas

Python, Go, JavaScript
7,691
star
83
Julien Elbaz (@elbywan)

elbywan

Crystal, JavaScript, OCaml
7,666
star
84
@ptitSeb

ptitSeb

C, C++, HTML
7,665
star
85
Luiz Alves (@Zizaco)

Zizaco

PHP, JavaScript, Python
7,581
star
86
Olivier Tassinari (@oliviertassinari)

oliviertassinari

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
7,447
star
87
Flavien Laurent (@flavienlaurent)

flavienlaurent

Java
7,438
star
88
@domlysz

domlysz

Python
7,377
star
89
Clément Labro (@itm4n)

itm4n

C++, C, VBA
7,294
star
90
Gwendal Le Coguic (@gwen001)

gwen001

PHP, Python, Go
7,284
star
91
@lo-th

lo-th

JavaScript, ActionScript, GLSL
7,200
star
92
Francois-Guillaume Ribreau (@FGRibreau)

FGRibreau

JavaScript, Rust, Shell
7,120
star
93
William Durand (@willdurand)

willdurand

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
6,851
star
94
Romain Beaumont (@rom1504)

rom1504

JavaScript, Python, C++
6,803
star
95
Jay Salvat (@jaysalvat)

jaysalvat

JavaScript, PHP
6,690
star
96
Julien Blanchard (@julienXX)

julienXX

Emacs Lisp, Rust, Clojure
6,585
star
97
Aloïs Deniel (@aloisdeniel)

aloisdeniel

Dart, JavaScript, CSS
6,441
star
98
Gilles Darold (@darold)

darold

Perl, C, PLpgSQL
6,439
star
99
Boris K (@bokub)

bokub

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
6,303
star
100
Antoine Merle (@castorflex)

castorflex

Java, Groovy
6,232
star

Statistics

By location

Paris 47.2%
Lyon 6.8%
Nantes 4.0%
Bordeaux 3.5%
Lille 3.4%
Other 35.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.4%
Python
15.5%
Java
8.5%
PHP
7.5%
C++
6.7%
Other
41.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

PHP
4
C
5
Shell
5
Rust
5
Vue
5

* More analytics for signed in users.