🇪🇪 Estonia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,732

Organizations

287

Repositories

11,309

Top Rank

Elixir, Rust, Shell

🇪🇪 Made in Estonia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Yaroslav (@yarolegovich)

yarolegovich

Java, Kotlin, Dart
10,441
star
2
Joe Bell (@joe-bell)

joe-bell

TypeScript, Astro, CSS
8,581
star
3
Stanislav Chistenko (@Wolg)

Wolg

PHP, Python, Scheme
5,594
star
4
Andris Reinman (@andris9)

andris9

JavaScript, PHP, Python
3,799
star
5
Andri Möll (@moll)

moll

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
3,602
star
6
Siim Raud (@2ndalpha)

2ndalpha

Objective-C
3,572
star
7
Egon Elbre (@egonelbre)

egonelbre

Go, JavaScript, Shell
3,513
star
8
Mikk Mihkel Nurges (@rebing)

rebing

PHP
2,112
star
9
Ilya Kuzovkin (@kuz)

kuz

Python, MATLAB, Java
2,034
star
10
Mart Sõmermaa (@mrts)

mrts

Python, C++, Java
1,677
star
11
Tomi Alagbe (@tomialagbe)

tomialagbe

Dart, C
1,595
star
12
Trevor Indrek Lasn (@indreklasn)

indreklasn

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,510
star
13
Martin Paljak (@martinpaljak)

martinpaljak

Java, Python, JavaScript
1,506
star
14
Igor Maznitsa (@raydac)

raydac

Java, Go, HTML
1,469
star
15
Taivo Pungas (@taivop)

taivop

Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB, Python
1,461
star
16
Joosep Alviste (@JoosepAlviste)

JoosepAlviste

Lua, JavaScript, TypeScript
1,439
star
17
Harri Siirak (@harrisiirak)

harrisiirak

JavaScript
1,398
star
18
Lyra Rebane (@rebane2001)

rebane2001

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
19
Uku Pattak (@ukupat)

ukupat

JavaScript, CSS, Python
1,147
star
20
Tanel T (@sirWest)

sirWest

C#
1,064
star
21
Giulio Iotti (@dullgiulio)

dullgiulio

Go, Tcl
985
star
22
Sercan (Sarge) Altundas (@srcnalt)

srcnalt

C#, TypeScript, Lua
920
star
23
Jarmo Pertman (@jarmo)

jarmo

Ruby, Go, Shell
861
star
24
Maigo Erit (@MayGo)

MayGo

JavaScript, TypeScript, Groovy
789
star
25
Kateryna (@krambertech)

krambertech

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
773
star
26
Denys Smirnov (@dennwc)

dennwc

Go, C, C++
762
star
27
Mike Hoolehan (@ilikerobots)

ilikerobots

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
746
star
28
Ragnar Rebase (@rrebase)

rrebase

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
746
star
29
Carl-Robert (@carlrobertoh)

carlrobertoh

TypeScript, Java
745
star
30
Anton Keks (@angryziber)

angryziber

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
743
star
31
Sergey Konstantinov (@twirl)

twirl

JavaScript, PHP
731
star
32
Gunnar Peipman (@gpeipman)

gpeipman

C#, JavaScript, CSS
700
star
33
Ali Zahedigol (@ali-zahedi)

ali-zahedi

Python, Swift, Dart
638
star
34
Priit Kallas (@kallaspriit)

kallaspriit

C++, JavaScript, TypeScript
574
star
35
Mark Vainomaa (@mikroskeem)

mikroskeem

Java, Shell, Go
563
star
36
Victor Nogueira (@felladrin)

felladrin

C#, TypeScript, PHP
562
star
37
Roman Nuritdinov (@Ky6uk)

Ky6uk

Perl, Vim Script, JavaScript
545
star
38
Kristjan Kongas (@kongaskristjan)

kongaskristjan

C++, Python
531
star
39
@webfolderio

webfolderio

C++, Batchfile, Shell
528
star
40
Deiwin Sarjas (@deiwin)

deiwin

Go, Haskell, Shell
521
star
41
Oleksandr Simonov (@simonoff)

simonoff

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
517
star
42
Aleksandr Mashchenko (@aleksandr-m)

aleksandr-m

Java, Dart
511
star
43
Madis Pink (@madisp)

madisp

Java, Kotlin, Shell
499
star
44
Konstantin Pavlov (@kpavlov)

kpavlov

Java, Kotlin, Shell
497
star
45
Anton Ždanov (@azdanov)

azdanov

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
494
star
46
@rinigus

rinigus

C++, QML, Python
483
star
47
ZonD Eighty (@ZonD80)

ZonD80

PHP, JavaScript, Swift
469
star
48
Henri Normak (@henrinormak)

henrinormak

Objective-C, Swift, TypeScript
458
star
49
Berkus Decker (@berkus)

berkus

C++, C, Rust
449
star
50
Teeotsa (@teeotsa)

teeotsa

PowerShell, Batchfile
437
star
51
Rene Saarsoo (@nene)

nene

JavaScript, TypeScript, Emacs Lisp
421
star
52
Rasmus Moorats (@nnsee)

nnsee

Python, Shell, C
415
star
53
Anton Egorov (@satyrius)

satyrius

Python, Go, JavaScript
409
star
54
Ilya Chichak (@ilyachch)

ilyachch

Python
400
star
55
Artjom Kurapov (@tot-ra)

tot-ra

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
398
star
56
Madis Väin (@madisvain)

madisvain

Python, JavaScript
387
star
57
Asko Nõmm (@askonomm)

askonomm

Clojure, PHP, Rust
387
star
58
Mark Cowan (@battlesnake)

battlesnake

C, JavaScript, Shell
381
star
59
Martin Abelson Sahlen (@MartinSahlen)

MartinSahlen

Go, Python, F#
380
star
60
@kostafey

kostafey

Emacs Lisp, Perl, Clojure
377
star
61
Mar Canet Sola (@mcanet)

mcanet

JavaScript, Processing, Python
373
star
62
Leo Nikkilä (@lnikkila)

lnikkila

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
371
star
63
Serge (@sergelogvinov)

sergelogvinov

Go, Dockerfile, Jinja
366
star
64
@Avamander

Avamander

C++, C, Shell
358
star
65
Edilson Osorio Jr (@eddieoz)

eddieoz

JavaScript, Python, HTML
347
star
66
Pearu Peterson (@pearu)

pearu

Python, C++
342
star
67
Siim Kallas (@seemk)

seemk

C, Elixir, C++
330
star
68
Raivo Laanemets (@rla)

rla

JavaScript, Prolog, Java
329
star
69
Eugene Mirotin (@emirotin)

emirotin

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Python
326
star
70
Pavel Kirienko (@pavel-kirienko)

pavel-kirienko

C++, C, Python
324
star
71
Sander Vergeles (@sanv92)

sanv92

JavaScript, Java, HTML
322
star
72
Maido (@v3rm0n)

v3rm0n

Kotlin, Dart, Java
321
star
73
@kerma

kerma

Go, Python, Rust
314
star
74
Anton Arhipov (@antonarhipov)

antonarhipov

Kotlin, Java, Ceylon
313
star
75
Tanel Tammik (@keevitaja)

keevitaja

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
305
star
76
@zenmoney

zenmoney

JavaScript
286
star
77
silentgameplays (@fkortsagin)

fkortsagin

Batchfile
279
star
78
@maksimdrachov

maksimdrachov

CMake, Dockerfile, C
273
star
79
Karl Düüna (@DeadAlready)

DeadAlready

JavaScript
268
star
80
David Millington (@vintagedave)

vintagedave

Pascal, Python
263
star
81
Amanda Souza (@aminueza)

aminueza

Shell, Python, Go
262
star
82
Henrik Peinar (@hpeinar)

hpeinar

JavaScript
259
star
83
Dario Hamidi (@dhamidi)

dhamidi

C, Shell, Go
257
star
84
Siim Raudsepp (@SiiMeR)

SiiMeR

C#, TypeScript, ShaderLab
251
star
85
Vjacheslav Trushkin (@cyberalien)

cyberalien

PHP, SVG, HTML
251
star
86
Raivo Kolde (@raivokolde)

raivokolde

R
250
star
87
Mark Litwintschik (@marklit)

marklit

Python, Go
249
star
88
Bobur Umurzokov (@Boburmirzo)

Boburmirzo

Java, Python, Shell
242
star
89
Teemu Suutari (@temisu)

temisu

C++, C
242
star
90
Vladimir Sobolev (@350d)

350d

JavaScript, Shell
237
star
91
Joonas Vali (@JoonasVali)

JoonasVali

Java
236
star
92
Felipe Renan (@feliperenan)

feliperenan

Elixir, JavaScript, Vim Script
233
star
93
@pongstr

pongstr

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
233
star
94
Marti Raudsepp (@intgr)

intgr

Python, Rust, C
232
star
95
Erik Uus (@erikuus)

erikuus

PHP, Elixir
227
star
96
Arti Zirk (@artizirk)

artizirk

Python, Shell, C
226
star
97
Simmo Saan (@sim642)

sim642

C++, JavaScript, OCaml
226
star
98
Markus Läll (@eyeinsky)

eyeinsky

Haskell, Emacs Lisp, Shell
222
star
99
Gert Glükmann (@gglukmann)

gglukmann

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
222
star
100
Margus Holland (@margusholland)

margusholland

220
star

Statistics

By location

Tallinn 82.8%
Tartu 15.2%
Pärnu 0.5%
Viljandi 0.2%
Rakvere 0.2%
Other 1.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.9%
Python
14.5%
Java
9.3%
PHP
7.3%
HTML
6.2%
Other
39.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Elixir
22
Rust
50
Shell
53
Go
54
Ruby
54

* More analytics for signed in users.