🇪🇪 Estonia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Estonia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,722

Organizations

286

Repositories

11,270

Top Rank

Elixir, Rust, Go

🇪🇪 Made in Estonia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
@nodemailer

nodemailer

JavaScript, Handlebars, Shell
22,406
star
2
Yaroslav (@yarolegovich)

yarolegovich

Java, Kotlin, Dart
10,441
star
3
Joe Bell (@joe-bell)

joe-bell

TypeScript, Astro, CSS
8,581
star
4
SurveyJS (@surveyjs)

surveyjs

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
5,792
star
5
Stanislav Chistenko (@Wolg)

Wolg

PHP, Python, Scheme
5,561
star
6
Iconify (@iconify)

iconify

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
4,912
star
7
Aerokube (@aerokube)

aerokube

Go, JavaScript, Java
3,987
star
8
Andris Reinman (@andris9)

andris9

JavaScript, PHP, Python
3,799
star
9
Andri Möll (@moll)

moll

JavaScript, Ruby, C++
3,602
star
10
Siim Raud (@2ndalpha)

2ndalpha

Objective-C
3,572
star
11
Egon Elbre (@egonelbre)

egonelbre

Go, JavaScript, Shell
3,513
star
12
@Voog

Voog

JavaScript, Ruby, Smarty
3,453
star
13
Java PMML API (@jpmml)

jpmml

Java, Python, R
3,393
star
14
Toggl (@toggl)

toggl

Go, Objective-C, JavaScript
2,909
star
15
ZeroTurnaround (@zeroturnaround)

zeroturnaround

Java, JavaScript, Shell
2,715
star
16
Postal Systems (@postalsys)

postalsys

JavaScript, PHP
2,459
star
17
TransferWise Ltd. (@transferwise)

transferwise

Java, Python, JavaScript
2,271
star
18
Ruby Garage (@rubygarage)

rubygarage

Ruby, Swift, JavaScript
2,268
star
19
@outl1ne

outl1ne

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
2,260
star
20
Landscape (@landscapeio)

landscapeio

Python
2,123
star
21
Mikk Mihkel Nurges (@rebing)

rebing

PHP
2,112
star
22
Namespace OÜ (@namespace-ee)

namespace-ee

Python, JavaScript, HTML
2,055
star
23
Ilya Kuzovkin (@kuz)

kuz

MATLAB, Python, R
2,034
star
24
Toggl Open Source (@toggl-open-source)

toggl-open-source

C++
1,855
star
25
Mart Sõmermaa (@mrts)

mrts

Python, C++, Java
1,677
star
26
Tomi Alagbe (@tomialagbe)

tomialagbe

Dart, C
1,595
star
27
Trevor Indrek Lasn (@indreklasn)

indreklasn

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,510
star
28
Martin Paljak (@martinpaljak)

martinpaljak

Java, JavaScript, Python
1,506
star
29
Zend Technologies (@zendtech)

zendtech

PHP, Shell, Java
1,471
star
30
Igor Maznitsa (@raydac)

raydac

Java, Go, HTML
1,469
star
31
Taivo Pungas (@taivop)

taivop

Jupyter Notebook, Python, MATLAB
1,461
star
32
Joosep Alviste (@JoosepAlviste)

JoosepAlviste

Lua, JavaScript, TypeScript
1,439
star
33
Harri Siirak (@harrisiirak)

harrisiirak

JavaScript
1,398
star
34
Digital Fruit (@digitalfruit)

digitalfruit

JavaScript
1,397
star
35
Crowdin (@crowdin)

crowdin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,386
star
36
Tania (@usetania)

usetania

CSS, Go, JavaScript
1,311
star
37
Lyra Rebane (@rebane2001)

rebane2001

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
38
Uku Pattak (@ukupat)

ukupat

JavaScript, Scala, CSS
1,147
star
39
Tanel T (@sirWest)

sirWest

C#
1,064
star
40
Giulio Iotti (@dullgiulio)

dullgiulio

Go, Tcl
985
star
41
Sercan (Sarge) Altundas (@srcnalt)

srcnalt

C#, TypeScript, Lua
920
star
42
Open Electronic Identity (@open-eid)

open-eid

C++, Java, C
916
star
43
PerfectLine (@perfectline)

perfectline

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
911
star
44
Jarmo Pertman (@jarmo)

jarmo

Ruby, Go, Shell
861
star
45
@Teamweek

Teamweek

JavaScript, Elixir, CoffeeScript
853
star
46
Maigo Erit (@MayGo)

MayGo

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
789
star
47
Kateryna (@krambertech)

krambertech

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
773
star
48
Denys Smirnov (@dennwc)

dennwc

Go, C, C++
762
star
49
Ragnar Rebase (@rrebase)

rrebase

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
746
star
50
Mike Hoolehan (@ilikerobots)

ilikerobots

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
746
star
51
Carl-Robert (@carlrobertoh)

carlrobertoh

Java, TypeScript
745
star
52
Anton Keks (@angryziber)

angryziber

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
743
star
53
Sergey Konstantinov (@twirl)

twirl

JavaScript, PHP
731
star
54
Gunnar Peipman (@gpeipman)

gpeipman

C#, JavaScript, CSS
700
star
55
Zone.eu (@zone-eu)

zone-eu

JavaScript, Shell, PHP
687
star
56
Nordic Institute for Interoperability Solutions (@nordic-institute)

nordic-institute

Java, Shell, Python
677
star
57
RIA.com (@ria-com)

ria-com

JavaScript, Python
675
star
58
Touchlane (@touchlane)

touchlane

Swift, Kotlin, Dart
664
star
59
Ali Zahedigol (@ali-zahedi)

ali-zahedi

Python, Swift, Dart
638
star
60
Openscoring REST API (@openscoring)

openscoring

Python, Shell, Java
637
star
61
konekt (@artkonekt)

artkonekt

PHP
604
star
62
identix.one (@identixone)

identixone

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
602
star
63
Priit Kallas (@kallaspriit)

kallaspriit

JavaScript, C++, TypeScript
574
star
64
Mark Vainomaa (@mikroskeem)

mikroskeem

Java, Shell, Go
563
star
65
Victor Nogueira (@felladrin)

felladrin

C#, TypeScript, PHP
562
star
66
Roman Nuritdinov (@Ky6uk)

Ky6uk

Perl, JavaScript, Vim Script
545
star
67
Yolo Group (@coingaming)

coingaming

Elixir, JavaScript, TypeScript
541
star
68
Kristjan Kongas (@kongaskristjan)

kongaskristjan

C++, Python
531
star
69
@webfolderio

webfolderio

C++, Shell, C
528
star
70
Vulpem Ventures (@vulpemventures)

vulpemventures

Go, TypeScript, Dockerfile
523
star
71
Deiwin Sarjas (@deiwin)

deiwin

Go, Haskell, JavaScript
521
star
72
Oleksandr Simonov (@simonoff)

simonoff

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
517
star
73
Aleksandr Mashchenko (@aleksandr-m)

aleksandr-m

Java, Dart
511
star
74
Madis Pink (@madisp)

madisp

Java, Kotlin, Ruby
499
star
75
Konstantin Pavlov (@kpavlov)

kpavlov

Java, Kotlin, Shell
497
star
76
Anton Ždanov (@azdanov)

azdanov

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
494
star
77
@rinigus

rinigus

C++, QML, Python
483
star
78
RillRate Fossil Archive (@rillrate-fossil)

rillrate-fossil

Rust, HTML, Dockerfile
482
star
79
WP Statistics (@wp-statistics)

wp-statistics

PHP, Java
476
star
80
ZonD Eighty (@ZonD80)

ZonD80

PHP, Python, JavaScript
463
star
81
Henri Normak (@henrinormak)

henrinormak

Objective-C, Swift, TypeScript
458
star
82
Berkus Decker (@berkus)

berkus

C++, C, Rust
449
star
83
LiteJS (@litejs)

litejs

JavaScript
439
star
84
Teeotsa (@teeotsa)

teeotsa

PowerShell, Batchfile
437
star
85
Selenide examples (@selenide-examples)

selenide-examples

Java, Kotlin
437
star
86
Cryptee (@cryptee)

cryptee

JavaScript
430
star
87
FastVPS Eesti OU (@FastVPSEestiOu)

FastVPSEestiOu

Perl, C, Go
425
star
88
Rene Saarsoo (@nene)

nene

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
421
star
89
Rasmus Moorats (@nnsee)

nnsee

Python, Nim, Batchfile
415
star
90
Anton Egorov (@satyrius)

satyrius

Python, JavaScript, Go
409
star
91
Ilya Chichak (@ilyachch)

ilyachch

Python
400
star
92
Artjom Kurapov (@tot-ra)

tot-ra

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
399
star
93
@rillrate

rillrate

Rust, HTML
389
star
94
Asko Nõmm (@askonomm)

askonomm

Clojure, PHP, Rust
387
star
95
Madis Väin (@madisvain)

madisvain

Python, JavaScript
383
star
96
Mark Cowan (@battlesnake)

battlesnake

C, JavaScript, Python
381
star
97
Martin Abelson Sahlen (@MartinSahlen)

MartinSahlen

Go, Clojure, Scala
380
star
98
Data Systems Group (@DataSystemsGroupUT)

DataSystemsGroupUT

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Python
377
star
99
@kostafey

kostafey

Emacs Lisp, Clojure, Perl
377
star
100
Mar Canet Sola (@mcanet)

mcanet

Processing, JavaScript, Python
373
star

Statistics

By location

Tallinn 83.1%
Tartu 15.1%
Pärnu 0.4%
Viljandi 0.2%
Rakvere 0.2%
Other 1.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.9%
Python
14.6%
Java
9.3%
PHP
7.3%
HTML
6.2%
Other
39.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Elixir
22
Rust
50
Go
53
Ruby
54
Shell
54

* More analytics for signed in users.