🇪🇪 Estonia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Estonia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,683

Organizations

284

Repositories

10,902

Top Rank

Elixir, Rust, Go

🇪🇪 Made in Estonia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
@nodemailer

nodemailer

JavaScript, Handlebars, HTML
21,869
star
2
Yaroslav (@yarolegovich)

yarolegovich

Java, Kotlin, Dart
10,441
star
3
Joe Bell (@joe-bell)

joe-bell

TypeScript, Astro, CSS
7,753
star
4
Stanislav Chistenko (@Wolg)

Wolg

PHP, Scheme, Python
5,540
star
5
SurveyJS (@surveyjs)

surveyjs

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
5,456
star
6
Iconify (@iconify)

iconify

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
4,480
star
7
Aerokube (@aerokube)

aerokube

Go, JavaScript, Shell
3,987
star
8
Andris Reinman (@andris9)

andris9

JavaScript, PHP, Python
3,793
star
9
Andri Möll (@moll)

moll

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
3,587
star
10
Siim Raud (@2ndalpha)

2ndalpha

Objective-C
3,572
star
11
Egon Elbre (@egonelbre)

egonelbre

Go, JavaScript, Pascal
3,513
star
12
@Voog

Voog

JavaScript, Ruby, Smarty
3,456
star
13
Java PMML API (@jpmml)

jpmml

Java, Python, R
3,393
star
14
Toggl (@toggl)

toggl

Go, Objective-C, Kotlin
2,909
star
15
Revolist OU (@revolist)

revolist

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
2,836
star
16
ZeroTurnaround (@zeroturnaround)

zeroturnaround

Java, JavaScript, Shell
2,697
star
17
Ruby Garage (@rubygarage)

rubygarage

Ruby, Swift, JavaScript
2,268
star
18
Postal Systems (@postalsys)

postalsys

JavaScript, PHP
2,259
star
19
TransferWise Ltd. (@transferwise)

transferwise

Python, Java, JavaScript
2,160
star
20
@outl1ne

outl1ne

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
2,146
star
21
Mikk Mihkel Nurges (@rebing)

rebing

PHP
2,091
star
22
Landscape (@landscapeio)

landscapeio

Python
2,049
star
23
Ilya Kuzovkin (@kuz)

kuz

MATLAB, Python, C++
2,036
star
24
Namespace OÜ (@namespace-ee)

namespace-ee

Python, HTML, JavaScript
1,983
star
25
Toggl Open Source (@toggl-open-source)

toggl-open-source

C++
1,854
star
26
Mart Sõmermaa (@mrts)

mrts

Python, C++, Java
1,636
star
27
Tomi Alagbe (@tomialagbe)

tomialagbe

Dart, C
1,581
star
28
Trevor Indrek Lasn (@indreklasn)

indreklasn

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,510
star
29
Zend Technologies (@zendtech)

zendtech

PHP, Shell, Java
1,478
star
30
Martin Paljak (@martinpaljak)

martinpaljak

Java, Python, JavaScript
1,452
star
31
Igor Maznitsa (@raydac)

raydac

Java, Go, Prolog
1,450
star
32
Digital Fruit (@digitalfruit)

digitalfruit

JavaScript
1,403
star
33
Taivo Pungas (@taivop)

taivop

Jupyter Notebook, C++, Python
1,391
star
34
Harri Siirak (@harrisiirak)

harrisiirak

JavaScript
1,353
star
35
Joosep Alviste (@JoosepAlviste)

JoosepAlviste

JavaScript, Lua, TypeScript
1,333
star
36
Crowdin (@crowdin)

crowdin

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
1,318
star
37
Tania (@usetania)

usetania

CSS, JavaScript, Go
1,276
star
38
Lyra Rebane (@rebane2001)

rebane2001

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
39
Uku Pattak (@ukupat)

ukupat

JavaScript, Python, Scala
1,145
star
40
Tanel T (@sirWest)

sirWest

C#
1,064
star
41
Giulio Iotti (@dullgiulio)

dullgiulio

Go, Tcl
962
star
42
Open Electronic Identity (@open-eid)

open-eid

C++, Java, C
916
star
43
PerfectLine (@perfectline)

perfectline

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
906
star
44
Jarmo Pertman (@jarmo)

jarmo

Ruby, Go, Shell
861
star
45
@Teamweek

Teamweek

JavaScript, Elixir, Ruby
853
star
46
Sercan (Sarge) Altundas (@srcnalt)

srcnalt

C#, Lua, TypeScript
840
star
47
Maigo Erit (@MayGo)

MayGo

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
789
star
48
Kateryna (@krambertech)

krambertech

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
773
star
49
Denys Smirnov (@dennwc)

dennwc

Go, C, C++
762
star
50
Mike Hoolehan (@ilikerobots)

ilikerobots

Dart, JavaScript, HTML
746
star
51
Anton Keks (@angryziber)

angryziber

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
743
star
52
Ragnar Rebase (@rrebase)

rrebase

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
733
star
53
Sergey Konstantinov (@twirl)

twirl

JavaScript, PHP
697
star
54
Gunnar Peipman (@gpeipman)

gpeipman

C#, JavaScript, CSS
680
star
55
Zone.eu (@zone-eu)

zone-eu

JavaScript, Shell, PHP
675
star
56
Touchlane (@touchlane)

touchlane

Swift, Dart, Kotlin
652
star
57
Nordic Institute for Interoperability Solutions (@nordic-institute)

nordic-institute

Java, Shell, Python
652
star
58
RIA.com (@ria-com)

ria-com

JavaScript, Python
648
star
59
Openscoring REST API (@openscoring)

openscoring

Python, Shell, R
633
star
60
konekt (@artkonekt)

artkonekt

PHP
604
star
61
identix.one (@identixone)

identixone

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
587
star
62
Christian Safka (@christiansafka)

christiansafka

Python, C, Jupyter Notebook
565
star
63
Mark Vainomaa (@mikroskeem)

mikroskeem

Java, Shell, Go
562
star
64
Ali Zahedigol (@ali-zahedi)

ali-zahedi

Python, Swift, Dart
553
star
65
Priit Kallas (@kallaspriit)

kallaspriit

C++, JavaScript, TypeScript
550
star
66
Roman Nuritdinov (@Ky6uk)

Ky6uk

Perl, JavaScript, TypeScript
543
star
67
Yolo Group (@coingaming)

coingaming

Elixir, JavaScript, TypeScript
541
star
68
Deiwin Sarjas (@deiwin)

deiwin

Go, Haskell, JavaScript
521
star
69
Kristjan Kongas (@kongaskristjan)

kongaskristjan

C++, Python
520
star
70
Oleksandr Simonov (@simonoff)

simonoff

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
517
star
71
Anton Ždanov (@azdanov)

azdanov

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
516
star
72
@webfolderio

webfolderio

C++, Shell, Batchfile
516
star
73
Aleksandr Mashchenko (@aleksandr-m)

aleksandr-m

Java, Dart
509
star
74
Carl-Robert (@carlrobertoh)

carlrobertoh

TypeScript, Java
507
star
75
Vulpem Ventures (@vulpemventures)

vulpemventures

Go, TypeScript, JavaScript
502
star
76
Madis Pink (@madisp)

madisp

Java, Kotlin, Ruby
493
star
77
Konstantin Pavlov (@kpavlov)

kpavlov

Java, Kotlin, Shell
484
star
78
RillRate Fossil Archive (@rillrate-fossil)

rillrate-fossil

Rust, HTML, Dockerfile
482
star
79
@rinigus

rinigus

C++, QML, Python
470
star
80
Victor Nogueira (@felladrin)

felladrin

TypeScript, C#, PHP
461
star
81
Henri Normak (@henrinormak)

henrinormak

Objective-C, Swift, TypeScript
458
star
82
ZonD Eighty (@ZonD80)

ZonD80

PHP, Swift, Python
453
star
83
Berkus Decker (@berkus)

berkus

C++, C, Rust
449
star
84
WP Statistics (@wp-statistics)

wp-statistics

PHP, Java
446
star
85
Teeotsa (@teeotsa)

teeotsa

PowerShell, Batchfile
437
star
86
Selenide examples (@selenide-examples)

selenide-examples

Java, Kotlin
431
star
87
LiteJS (@litejs)

litejs

JavaScript
427
star
88
FastVPS Eesti OU (@FastVPSEestiOu)

FastVPSEestiOu

Perl, C, Go
425
star
89
Cryptee (@cryptee)

cryptee

JavaScript
406
star
90
Anton Egorov (@satyrius)

satyrius

Python, JavaScript, Go
401
star
91
Ilya Chichak (@ilyachch)

ilyachch

Python
400
star
92
Artjom Kurapov (@tot-ra)

tot-ra

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
395
star
93
@rillrate

rillrate

HTML, Rust
389
star
94
Rene Saarsoo (@nene)

nene

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
383
star
95
Mark Cowan (@battlesnake)

battlesnake

C, JavaScript, Shell
380
star
96
Martin Abelson Sahlen (@MartinSahlen)

MartinSahlen

Go, Scala, F#
380
star
97
@kostafey

kostafey

Emacs Lisp, Clojure, Perl
376
star
98
Mar Canet Sola (@mcanet)

mcanet

Processing, JavaScript, Python
373
star
99
Leo Nikkilä (@lnikkila)

lnikkila

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
371
star
100
Asko Nõmm (@askonomm)

askonomm

Clojure, Rust, PHP
369
star

Statistics

By location

Tallinn 83.2%
Tartu 15.2%
Pärnu 0.3%
Viljandi 0.2%
Rakvere 0.2%
Other 1.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.0%
Python
14.7%
Java
9.5%
PHP
6.8%
HTML
6.3%
Other
39.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Elixir
22
Rust
50
Go
54
Ruby
54
Shell
54

* More analytics for signed in users.