🇸🇻 El Salvador Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

655

Organizations

23

Repositories

3,657

Top Rank

Arduino, HCL, Vue

🇸🇻 Made in El Salvador Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Fernando Vásquez (@deviantfero)

deviantfero

Python, Vim Script, Emacs Lisp
2,075
star
2
Jonathan Palma (@jonathanpalma)

jonathanpalma

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
597
star
3
Mario Gómez (@mxgxw)

mxgxw

Arduino, Python, PHP
553
star
4
Jaime Leonardo Suncin Cruz (@leosuncin)

leosuncin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
541
star
5
HH (@hherzl)

hherzl

C#, JavaScript, CSS
509
star
6
John Cruz (@williamcruzme)

williamcruzme

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
361
star
7
Carlos Alfaro (@Carlos007007)

Carlos007007

HTML, PHP, CSS
316
star
8
Amilcar Serrano (@amilcar-sr)

amilcar-sr

Java, Kotlin
300
star
9
Andrews Medina (@andrewsmedina)

andrewsmedina

Python, Go, JavaScript
274
star
10
André Vicente (@isquicha)

isquicha

Python, C++, Lua
269
star
11
@L-Mario564

L-Mario564

TypeScript, JavaScript
142
star
12
Josué Ayala (@josueayala27)

josueayala27

Vue, CSS, TypeScript
141
star
13
Edgar Mejía (@edgarMejia)

edgarMejia

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
125
star
14
César A. Ramírez (@cesaramirez)

cesaramirez

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
121
star
15
Dany Beltran (@danybeltran)

danybeltran

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
111
star
16
Rodolfo Hernandez (@rjcalifornia)

rjcalifornia

Dart, PHP, JavaScript
97
star
17
Nestor Aldana (@Nexxtor)

Nexxtor

JavaScript, HTML, Java
90
star
18
Denny Portillo (@D3Portillo)

D3Portillo

TypeScript, JavaScript, C
89
star
19
Alejandro Avalos (@Avalojandro)

Avalojandro

HTML, CSS, Vue
84
star
20
Mario Gallegos (@mgallegos)

mgallegos

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
84
star
21
Daniel Rivera (@DanielRivera03)

DanielRivera03

JavaScript, C#, HTML
75
star
22
Carlos Cárcamo (@carloscarcamo)

carloscarcamo

Python, JavaScript, Shell
75
star
23
Víctor M. Reyes (@oicrruf)

oicrruf

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
74
star
24
Rutilio Castillo (@rutcast)

rutcast

JavaScript
71
star
25
Marcio Albuquerque (@mlalbuquerque)

mlalbuquerque

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
68
star
26
Heber Leonard (@heberleonard2)

heberleonard2

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
67
star
27
David Linares (@mcder3)

mcder3

65
star
28
Ricardo Ramírez (@ricardoerl)

ricardoerl

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
63
star
29
Raul Ernesto Guillen Hernandez (@RauPro)

RauPro

JavaScript, C++, Java
58
star
30
Gerson Umanzor (@gbumanzordev)

gbumanzordev

TypeScript, Rust, Vue
56
star
31
Guilherme Oliveira do Valle (@Guilherme-Valle)

Guilherme-Valle

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
56
star
32
Walter Morales (@wmoralesdev)

wmoralesdev

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
52
star
33
NayosX Ness (@nayosx)

nayosx

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
52
star
34
Diego França (@diegofranca92)

diegofranca92

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
50
star
35
William Díaz (@wdiazux)

wdiazux

SCSS, PHP, CSS
49
star
36
Ed Rivas (@jerivas)

jerivas

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
48
star
37
Nelson Hernández (@nelsondev19)

nelsondev19

JavaScript, HCL, TypeScript
47
star
38
Yaneth Villatoro (@yanethvg)

yanethvg

JavaScript, PHP, Python
47
star
39
@DennisMartel

DennisMartel

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
45
star
40
Erick Ventura (@erickvh)

erickvh

TypeScript, Python, CSS
45
star
41
Daniel Hernández (@shark764)

shark764

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
45
star
42
Juan Trejo (@trejo08)

trejo08

Ruby, Java, CSS
44
star
43
Sergio Adonis (@sergioadonis)

sergioadonis

JavaScript
44
star
44
Samuel Bran (@samuelbran)

samuelbran

PHP, JavaScript, C++
44
star
45
Héctor Zelaya (@nuxero)

nuxero

Shell, TypeScript, JavaScript
44
star
46
Jesús Avelar (@wisusdev)

wisusdev

Dart, PHP, Blade
43
star
47
Gabriel Ibáñez (@gabretana)

gabretana

QML
43
star
48
Vladimir Salguero (@vsalguero)

vsalguero

JavaScript, Java, HTML
43
star
49
Marcelo Dapper (@mdapper)

mdapper

JavaScript, HTML, Elixir
42
star
50
Eris (@Erisbv-zz)

Erisbv-zz

C++, JavaScript
40
star
51
Raul Ascencio (@rscnt)

rscnt

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, Python
40
star
52
Fernando Ventura (@ferventurart)

ferventurart

C#, HTML
39
star
53
Giovane Santiago (@giovanesantiago)

giovanesantiago

Java, HTML, JavaScript
38
star
54
Ricardo Pineda (@MarioRicardoPineda)

MarioRicardoPineda

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
37
star
55
kevincruz (@kevcruzX)

kevcruzX

PHP, Blade, HTML
37
star
56
Mauricio Martínez (@moudev)

moudev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
34
star
57
Carlos Campos (@codercampos)

codercampos

C#
34
star
58
Alexos Core Labs (@alexoslabs)

alexoslabs

Shell
33
star
59
Michele Barreto (@michelebarreto)

michelebarreto

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
33
star
60
Franklin Rony Cortez (@franklinrony)

franklinrony

Java, JavaScript, PHP
33
star
61
irvin pineda (@IPineda24)

IPineda24

PHP, C++, HTML
33
star
62
ozcar (@cruzrovira)

cruzrovira

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vim Script
31
star
63
Alexander Alvarenga (@wyaldalex)

wyaldalex

Scala, Batchfile, Java
31
star
64
Bryan Mendoza (@b-mendoza)

b-mendoza

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
65
Josue Quinteros (@JoshRami)

JoshRami

TypeScript, HTML, CSS
30
star
66
Raúl Escamilla (@xzegga)

xzegga

TypeScript, Python, CSS
30
star
67
HUEZO (@huezo)

huezo

Shell, CSS, Dockerfile
30
star
68
Pablo Hildo (@pablohildo)

pablohildo

Elixir, Dart, JavaScript
29
star
69
Kevin Rivas (@rivaslive)

rivaslive

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
28
star
70
Jonathan Juarez (@HackMort)

HackMort

HTML, CSS, SCSS
28
star
71
Lucas Ferreira (@KasFerreira)

KasFerreira

HTML, JavaScript, Mustache
28
star
72
William Souza Ramos (@williamsramos)

williamsramos

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
28
star
73
Átila Saraiva Quintela Soares (@AtilaSaraiva)

AtilaSaraiva

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Cuda
27
star
74
Alexander Monterrosa (@Alex108-lab)

Alex108-lab

Python, Vim script, C
26
star
75
Elvis Gómez (@ElvisGmz)

ElvisGmz

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
26
star
76
Andres Cordova (@acordova200)

acordova200

Java, C++, Python
26
star
77
Andrea Turcios (@AndreaTurcios)

AndreaTurcios

PHP, Java, JavaScript
26
star
78
Luis Márquez (@luismarquez96c)

luismarquez96c

Java
25
star
79
Robespierre Pita (@pierrepita)

pierrepita

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Shell
25
star
80
Ricardo Rocha (@ricardorocha86)

ricardorocha86

Jupyter Notebook, Python
25
star
81
Marco Esquivel (@MarcoEsquivel1)

MarcoEsquivel1

Java, TypeScript, PHP
24
star
82
Gabriel Reira (@GabrielReira)

GabrielReira

Python, C++, JavaScript
24
star
83
Pedro Jefferson (@1pedro)

1pedro

SCSS, TypeScript
24
star
84
Israel Alfaro (@iKronyck)

iKronyck

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
24
star
85
Romeo Méndez Fuentes (@memotux)

memotux

Vue, TypeScript
23
star
86
Carlos Morán (@carlosmoran97)

carlosmoran97

JavaScript, Dart, TypeScript
23
star
87
Fernando Juarez (@fhereduardo90)

fhereduardo90

TypeScript, JavaScript, Ruby
23
star
88
Néstor Chávez (@ch3st3r08)

ch3st3r08

HTML, JavaScript, Vue
22
star
89
Douglas Guzman (@DouglasG96)

DouglasG96

Java, Vue, JavaScript
22
star
90
Rafael Levi (@rafaellevissa)

rafaellevissa

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
22
star
91
Ackerize  (@Ackerize)

Ackerize

JavaScript, C++, CSS
22
star
92
João Gabriel (@jgmonteiro1)

jgmonteiro1

Java, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
22
star
93
Oscar Portillo (@OscarPortillo)

OscarPortillo

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
22
star
94
Carlos Ávila (@CrAvila16180)

CrAvila16180

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
21
star
95
Kevin Aleman (@KevLehman)

KevLehman

JavaScript, CSS, Go
21
star
96
Vlass Contreras (@vlasscontreras)

vlasscontreras

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
21
star
97
Pedro Gómez (@petrlr14)

petrlr14

JavaScript, HTML, Java
21
star
98
Carlos André Silveira Freitas (@casfreitas)

casfreitas

PHP, HTML, Hack
21
star
99
Grimaldo Oliveira (@grimaldolopes)

grimaldolopes

20
star
100
Fernando Rivas (@Ferm0494)

Ferm0494

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
20
star

Statistics

By location

San Salvador 69.4%
Santa Ana 6.8%
San Miguel 4.8%
Santa Tecla 2.7%
Usulutan 2.7%
Other 13.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.1%
Java
12.4%
HTML
11.0%
PHP
9.2%
TypeScript
9.1%
Other
30.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Arduino
50
HCL
70
Vue
72
Kotlin
77
Java
78

* More analytics for signed in users.