🇸🇻 El Salvador Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the El Salvador who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

649

Organizations

23

Repositories

3,638

Top Rank

Arduino, HCL, Vue

🇸🇻 Made in El Salvador Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Fernando Vásquez (@deviantfero)

deviantfero

Python, Vim Script, Emacs Lisp
2,075
star
2
Jonathan Palma (@jonathanpalma)

jonathanpalma

TypeScript, JavaScript, Makefile
597
star
3
Mario Gómez (@mxgxw)

mxgxw

Arduino, Python, C
553
star
4
HH (@hherzl)

hherzl

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
509
star
5
Jaime Leonardo Suncin Cruz (@leosuncin)

leosuncin

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
504
star
6
John Cruz (@williamcruzme)

williamcruzme

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
360
star
7
Carlos Alfaro (@Carlos007007)

Carlos007007

HTML, PHP, CSS
316
star
8
Amilcar Serrano (@amilcar-sr)

amilcar-sr

Java, Kotlin
300
star
9
Andrews Medina (@andrewsmedina)

andrewsmedina

Python, Go, JavaScript
274
star
10
André Vicente (@isquicha)

isquicha

Python, Batchfile, C++
269
star
11
@L-Mario564

L-Mario564

TypeScript, JavaScript
142
star
12
Josué Ayala (@josueayala27)

josueayala27

Vue, CSS, TypeScript
141
star
13
Edgar Mejía (@edgarMejia)

edgarMejia

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
125
star
14
César A. Ramírez (@cesaramirez)

cesaramirez

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
121
star
15
Dany Beltran (@danybeltran)

danybeltran

TypeScript, JavaScript, SCSS
111
star
16
Rodolfo Hernandez (@rjcalifornia)

rjcalifornia

Dart, PHP, HTML
97
star
17
Nestor Aldana (@Nexxtor)

Nexxtor

JavaScript, HTML, Kotlin
91
star
18
Elaniin Tech Company (@elaniin)

elaniin

PHP, Objective-C, Java
90
star
19
Denny Portillo (@D3Portillo)

D3Portillo

TypeScript, JavaScript, C
89
star
20
@horchatajs

horchatajs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
85
star
21
Alejandro Avalos (@Avalojandro)

Avalojandro

HTML, CSS, Vue
84
star
22
Mario Gallegos (@mgallegos)

mgallegos

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
84
star
23
Carlos Cárcamo (@carloscarcamo)

carloscarcamo

Python, JavaScript, Nginx
75
star
24
Víctor M. Reyes (@oicrruf)

oicrruf

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
74
star
25
Rutilio Castillo (@rutcast)

rutcast

Dart, JavaScript, HTML
71
star
26
Daniel Rivera (@DanielRivera03)

DanielRivera03

JavaScript, C#, PHP
70
star
27
@NelsonCode

NelsonCode

Python, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
28
Marcio Albuquerque (@mlalbuquerque)

mlalbuquerque

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
67
star
29
Heber Leonard (@heberleonard2)

heberleonard2

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
67
star
30
@VertexStudio

VertexStudio

C++, Python, Dockerfile
63
star
31
Ricardo Ramírez (@ricardoerl)

ricardoerl

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
63
star
32
David Linares (@mcder3)

mcder3

62
star
33
Raul Ernesto Guillen Hernandez (@RauPro)

RauPro

JavaScript, C++, Java
58
star
34
Guilherme Oliveira do Valle (@Guilherme-Valle)

Guilherme-Valle

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
56
star
35
Gerson Umanzor (@gbumanzordev)

gbumanzordev

TypeScript, Rust, Vue
56
star
36
NayosX Ness (@nayosx)

nayosx

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
52
star
37
Walter Morales (@wmoralesdev)

wmoralesdev

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
52
star
38
Diego França (@diegofranca92)

diegofranca92

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
50
star
39
William Díaz (@wdiazux)

wdiazux

SCSS, CSS, PHP
49
star
40
Ed Rivas (@jerivas)

jerivas

Python, Dockerfile, Shell
48
star
41
Yaneth Villatoro (@yanethvg)

yanethvg

JavaScript, PHP, Python
47
star
42
Nelson Hernández (@nelsondev19)

nelsondev19

JavaScript, HCL, TypeScript
47
star
43
Erick Ventura (@erickvh)

erickvh

TypeScript, Python, Java
45
star
44
@DennisMartel

DennisMartel

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
45
star
45
Daniel Hernández (@shark764)

shark764

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
45
star
46
Samuel Bran (@samuelbran)

samuelbran

PHP, C++, JavaScript
44
star
47
Juan Trejo (@trejo08)

trejo08

Ruby, Java, CSS
44
star
48
Héctor Zelaya (@nuxero)

nuxero

Shell, TypeScript, JavaScript
44
star
49
Sergio Adonis (@sergioadonis)

sergioadonis

JavaScript
44
star
50
Gabriel Ibáñez (@gabretana)

gabretana

QML
43
star
51
Vladimir Salguero (@vsalguero)

vsalguero

JavaScript, Java, HTML
43
star
52
Marcelo Dapper (@mdapper)

mdapper

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
42
star
53
Jesús Avelar (@wisusdev)

wisusdev

Dart, Blade, PHP
42
star
54
Eris (@Erisbv-zz)

Erisbv-zz

JavaScript, C++
41
star
55
Raul Ascencio (@rscnt)

rscnt

HTML, Python, Jupyter Notebook
40
star
56
Giovane Santiago (@giovanesantiago)

giovanesantiago

Java, JavaScript, HTML
38
star
57
ALSWnet (@alswnet)

alswnet

C++, Processing, JavaScript
38
star
58
Ricardo Pineda (@MarioRicardoPineda)

MarioRicardoPineda

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
37
star
59
kevincruz (@kevcruzX)

kevcruzX

CSS, Blade, Jupyter Notebook
37
star
60
Universidad centroamericana "José Simeón Cañas" (@UCASV)

UCASV

C#, C++
37
star
61
Hackerspace San Salvador (@hackerspacesv)

hackerspacesv

C++, C, Arduino
36
star
62
Code Monkeys (@codemonkeysio)

codemonkeysio

Shell, CSS, JavaScript
35
star
63
Carlos Campos (@codercampos)

codercampos

C#
34
star
64
Mauricio Martínez (@moudev)

moudev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
34
star
65
Alexos Core Labs (@alexoslabs)

alexoslabs

Shell
33
star
66
Michele Barreto (@michelebarreto)

michelebarreto

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
33
star
67
Franklin Rony Cortez (@franklinrony)

franklinrony

PHP, Java, JavaScript
33
star
68
irvin pineda (@IPineda24)

IPineda24

PHP, C++, HTML
33
star
69
Fernando Ventura (@ferventurart)

ferventurart

C#, HTML
32
star
70
ozcar (@cruzrovira)

cruzrovira

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vim Script
31
star
71
Alexander Alvarenga (@wyaldalex)

wyaldalex

Scala, Batchfile, Java
31
star
72
Bryan Mendoza (@b-mendoza)

b-mendoza

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
73
Nodeschool San Miguel (@nodeschoolsm)

nodeschoolsm

JavaScript, Python
31
star
74
HUEZO (@huezo)

huezo

Shell, Dockerfile, CSS
30
star
75
Raúl Escamilla (@xzegga)

xzegga

TypeScript, Python, CSS
30
star
76
Josue Quinteros (@JoshRami)

JoshRami

TypeScript, HTML, C#
30
star
77
Josué Gómez (@Jesrat)

Jesrat

Python
29
star
78
Pablo Hildo (@pablohildo)

pablohildo

Elixir, Ruby, JavaScript
29
star
79
Kevin Rivas (@rivaslive)

rivaslive

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
28
star
80
Lucas Ferreira (@KasFerreira)

KasFerreira

HTML, JavaScript, Mustache
28
star
81
Jonathan Juarez (@HackMort)

HackMort

HTML, CSS, SCSS
28
star
82
Átila Saraiva Quintela Soares (@AtilaSaraiva)

AtilaSaraiva

Python, Cuda, Jupyter Notebook
27
star
83
Elvis Gómez (@ElvisGmz)

ElvisGmz

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
26
star
84
Alexander Monterrosa (@Alex108-lab)

Alex108-lab

Python, Vim script, C
26
star
85
Andrea Turcios (@AndreaTurcios)

AndreaTurcios

PHP, JavaScript, Java
26
star
86
Robespierre Pita (@pierrepita)

pierrepita

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Shell
25
star
87
Ricardo Rocha (@ricardorocha86)

ricardorocha86

Jupyter Notebook, Python
25
star
88
Luis Márquez (@luismarquez96c)

luismarquez96c

Java
25
star
89
Andres Cordova (@acordova200)

acordova200

Java, C++, Python
25
star
90
William Souza Ramos (@williamsramos)

williamsramos

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
25
star
91
Marco Esquivel (@MarcoEsquivel1)

MarcoEsquivel1

TypeScript, Java, PHP
24
star
92
Pedro Jefferson (@1pedro)

1pedro

SCSS, TypeScript
24
star
93
Israel Alfaro (@iKronyck)

iKronyck

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
24
star
94
Fernando Juarez (@fhereduardo90)

fhereduardo90

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
23
star
95
Carlos Morán (@carlosmoran97)

carlosmoran97

JavaScript, Dart, TypeScript
23
star
96
Oscar Portillo (@OscarPortillo)

OscarPortillo

PHP, JavaScript, TSQL
22
star
97
Néstor Chávez (@ch3st3r08)

ch3st3r08

HTML, Vue, JavaScript
22
star
98
Romeo Méndez Fuentes (@memotux)

memotux

Vue, TypeScript
22
star
99
Rafael Levi (@rafaellevissa)

rafaellevissa

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
22
star
100
João Gabriel (@jgmonteiro1)

jgmonteiro1

Java, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
22
star

Statistics

By location

San Salvador 69.0%
Santa Ana 6.9%
San Miguel 4.8%
Santa Tecla 2.8%
Usulutan 2.8%
Other 13.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.9%
Java
12.3%
HTML
10.7%
PHP
9.4%
TypeScript
9.3%
Other
30.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Arduino
49
HCL
66
Vue
74
Kotlin
78
Java
79

* More analytics for signed in users.