๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Egypt Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Egypt who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

6,271

Organizations

157

Repositories

39,623

Top Rank

Dart, Kotlin, Swift

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Made in Egypt Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Abdelrahman Awad (@logaretm)

logaretm

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
10,817
star
2
Dody Gunawinata (@dodyg)

dodyg

C#, Kotlin, Java
9,097
star
3
Ahmed Aboul-Ela (@aboul3la)

aboul3la

Python
8,897
star
4
Mahmoud Badry (@mbadry1)

mbadry1

Python, Assembly, Java
8,529
star
5
Karim shoair (@D4Vinci)

D4Vinci

Python, C++, HTML
8,213
star
6
Mohammed Al Ashaal (@alash3al)

alash3al

Go, PHP, JavaScript
5,878
star
7
Rinvex (@rinvex)

rinvex

PHP, Shell, Blade
5,794
star
8
Tarek (@TarekRaafat)

TarekRaafat

JavaScript
3,861
star
9
Ahmed Gad (@ahmedfgad)

ahmedfgad

Python, Java, kvlang
3,389
star
10
Andrew Khalel (@andrewekhalel)

andrewekhalel

Python
2,996
star
11
Amr Hesham (@AmrDeveloper)

AmrDeveloper

Java, Kotlin, Dart
2,516
star
12
Sherif Abdel-Naby (@sherifabdlnaby)

sherifabdlnaby

Go, Java, C++
2,508
star
13
Ahmad Elsagheer (@AhmadElsagheer)

AhmadElsagheer

Java, Haskell, HTML
2,507
star
14
Muah (@ctf0)

ctf0

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
2,143
star
15
Emad Shanab (@emadshanab)

emadshanab

Python, Shell, DIGITAL Command Language
2,074
star
16
Baianat (@baianat)

baianat

JavaScript, Swift, TypeScript
1,789
star
17
Pal.js (@paljs)

paljs

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
1,694
star
18
Mahmoud Gomaa (@moudey)

moudey

NWScript
1,545
star
19
Ebrahem Hegazy (@zigoo0)

zigoo0

Python, PHP, JavaScript
1,541
star
20
Ahmed Kamel (@Kamona-WD)

Kamona-WD

JavaScript, HTML, Blade
1,375
star
21
Alif Type (ุญุฑูˆู ุฃู„ู) (@aliftype)

aliftype

Python, Makefile, SCSS
1,351
star
22
Eslam Hamouda (@EslaMx7)

EslaMx7

C#, Java, JavaScript
1,337
star
23
Khaled Nassar (@knassar702)

knassar702

Python, Rust, HTML
1,336
star
24
Abdullah A. Hassan (@voodooattack)

voodooattack

TypeScript, C++, JavaScript
1,324
star
25
Mahmoud Ahmed (@Pythondeveloper6)

Pythondeveloper6

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
1,174
star
26
Mostafa Samir (@Mostafa-Samir)

Mostafa-Samir

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,068
star
27
Eyฯ€d Hamza (@Eyadhamza)

Eyadhamza

PHP, Python, HTML
1,062
star
28
Kerollos Magdy (@kerolloz)

kerolloz

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,007
star
29
Mo'men Sherif (@MomenSherif)

MomenSherif

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,000
star
30
Abdallah Hemdan (@AbdallahHemdan)

AbdallahHemdan

C++, JavaScript, HTML
996
star
31
Waleed A. Yousef (Waleed Yousef) (@DrWaleedAYousef)

DrWaleedAYousef

Mathematica, TeX
992
star
32
Ahmed Ezzat (@BitTheByte)

BitTheByte

Python, JavaScript, PHP
992
star
33
Ahmed Ibrahim (@AhmadIbrahiim)

AhmadIbrahiim

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
949
star
34
Mohamed Abdelrahman (@aboelkassem)

aboelkassem

C#, JavaScript, Python
923
star
35
Omar Taha (@otaha178)

otaha178

Jupyter Notebook, Python
895
star
36
Jaxon (@theJaxon)

theJaxon

Shell, HCL, Python
865
star
37
@xmonader

xmonader

Python, Nim, Go
853
star
38
@Zibri

Zibri

C, Assembly, Shell
828
star
39
Marco Zakaria (@marcozakaria)

marcozakaria

C#, ShaderLab, JavaScript
820
star
40
Ahmed Elsayed (@AhmedLSayed9)

AhmedLSayed9

Dart
782
star
41
Ahmed Ashraf (@aashrafh)

aashrafh

JavaScript, C++, CSS
750
star
42
Islam Nofl (@CorrM)

CorrM

C#, C++
728
star
43
@Davenchy

Davenchy

Dart, JavaScript, Shell
724
star
44
Mina Samir (@MinaSamir11)

MinaSamir11

JavaScript
705
star
45
Abdulrahman Mohamed  (@abdelrahmaan)

abdelrahmaan

Jupyter Notebook, C++, Python
703
star
46
Karim Ebrahem (@KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz)

KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz

Swift, C, Ruby
700
star
47
Ramez Ashraf (@RamezIssac)

RamezIssac

Python
699
star
48
Mohammad Abbas (@mabbas007)

mabbas007

Java
696
star
49
@waleedassar

waleedassar

C++, Python, C
683
star
50
Ahmad Ajmi (@ahmadajmi)

ahmadajmi

CSS, JavaScript, SCSS
681
star
51
Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah (@amaelftah)

amaelftah

PHP, HTML
633
star
52
Harry Adel (@harryadel)

harryadel

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
626
star
53
Ali Alaa (@alialaa)

alialaa

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
621
star
54
Omneya Osman (@OmneyaOsman)

OmneyaOsman

Kotlin, Java
577
star
55
Osama (@OsamaElzero)

OsamaElzero

HTML, CSS
569
star
56
Mohamed Ashraf (@MohmmedAshraf)

MohmmedAshraf

PHP
558
star
57
Mohamed Hamza (@thethumbler)

thethumbler

C, JavaScript, CSS
543
star
58
Abdelmneim Hussein (@abdumostafa)

abdumostafa

C#
538
star
59
Khaled ElMorshedy (@elmoiv)

elmoiv

Python, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
531
star
60
Mohamed E. (@mohatt)

mohatt

Ruby, TypeScript, JavaScript
521
star
61
CIS Team (@CIS-Team)

CIS-Team

519
star
62
Abu Bakr Soliman (@bakrianoo)

bakrianoo

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
516
star
63
Mustafa Ibrahim (@mustafaibrahim989)

mustafaibrahim989

Objective-C, Swift
514
star
64
Fares W. Muhammed (@SirBugs)

SirBugs

Python, Go, Shell
508
star
65
Ahmed Hossam (@7oSkaaa)

7oSkaaa

Python, C++, HTML
503
star
66
Mohamed Gaber (@donn)

donn

JavaScript, Swift, C++
500
star
67
Mahmoud Ashraf (@22mahmoud)

22mahmoud

JavaScript, C, TypeScript
499
star
68
Ayatoullah Ramzy (@ayatoullah)

ayatoullah

JavaScript, Java
495
star
69
Basem Khirat (@basemkhirat)

basemkhirat

JavaScript, PHP, Dockerfile
480
star
70
Mohamed Rashad (@MohammedRashad)

MohammedRashad

Java, C++, VHDL
471
star
71
Muhammad ElHelaly (@muhammadelhelaly)

muhammadelhelaly

C#, HTML, JavaScript
470
star
72
Mahmoud Zidan (@ZidanMusk)

ZidanMusk

Python, Jupyter Notebook
464
star
73
Mohamed Dief (@DEMON1A)

DEMON1A

Python, Rust, JavaScript
450
star
74
php anonymous (@arabnewscms)

arabnewscms

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
445
star
75
Hosain Mohamed (@hosain-mohamed)

hosain-mohamed

Dart, C++
437
star
76
Shaban Kamel (@ShabanKamell)

ShabanKamell

Kotlin, Swift, Java
434
star
77
usamaElgendy (@usamaaelgendy)

usamaaelgendy

Dart, Java
433
star
78
Mostafa Wael (@Mostafa-wael)

Mostafa-wael

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
427
star
79
Elmarakbeno (@abdelrahmanelmarakby)

abdelrahmanelmarakby

Dart, C++, Go
423
star
80
ุฎุงู„ุฏ ุญุณู†ูŠ (Khaled Hosny) (@khaledhosny)

khaledhosny

Python, Lua, C++
422
star
81
Ahmed Khalil  (@awran5)

awran5

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
420
star
82
Ibrahim Eid (@humazed)

humazed

Dart, Java, Kotlin
413
star
83
Tamkeen (@tamkeen-tms)

tamkeen-tms

PHP, JavaScript
412
star
84
Magdy Moustafa (@reb311ion)

reb311ion

Python, C++, HTML
402
star
85
Abdullah Mansour (@abdullahmansss)

abdullahmansss

Dart, Java
401
star
86
Ahmed Adel Ismail (@Ahmed-Adel-Ismail)

Ahmed-Adel-Ismail

Java, Kotlin
396
star
87
Mohamed Zakaria El-Zoghbi (@mzelzoghbi)

mzelzoghbi

Java
384
star
88
Eslam Gomaa (@eslam-gomaa)

eslam-gomaa

Python, HCL, Shell
381
star
89
Osama Ashraf (@osamaashraf6)

osamaashraf6

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
380
star
90
Mohamed Tamer (@mohamedtamer0)

mohamedtamer0

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
369
star
91
Mahmoud Abdelwahab (@m-abdelwahab)

m-abdelwahab

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
363
star
92
Defuse Code (@Mohammed-Abdelhady)

Mohammed-Abdelhady

JavaScript, CSS, Java
360
star
93
Amr Shawky (@amrshawky)

amrshawky

PHP
356
star
94
Kira (@q60)

q60

Elixir, Rust, C++
349
star
95
Omar Salem (@omarsalem7)

omarsalem7

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
344
star
96
Hossam Elghamry (@HossamElghamry)

HossamElghamry

Dart, Jupyter Notebook
335
star
97
Abdulrahman Mohammed (@De3vil)

De3vil

Python
333
star
98
Security Theater (@SecTheater)

SecTheater

PHP
332
star
99
Muhammad Majid (@mu-majid)

mu-majid

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
328
star
100
Abdullah Ghanem (@AbdullahGhanem)

AbdullahGhanem

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
328
star

Statistics

By location

Cairo 61.3%
Alexandria 13.0%
Giza 6.3%
Mansoura 3.8%
6th of October City 1.6%
Other 14.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.0%
Python
12.6%
Java
11.0%
HTML
9.8%
PHP
6.0%
Other
39.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
11
Kotlin
18
Swift
23
Jupyter Notebook
27
Java
30

* More analytics for signed in users.