๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Egypt Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Egypt who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

6,437

Organizations

159

Repositories

41,022

Top Rank

Dart, Kotlin, Swift

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ Made in Egypt Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Abdelrahman Awad (@logaretm)

logaretm

TypeScript, Vue, JavaScript
10,817
star
2
Dody Gunawinata (@dodyg)

dodyg

C#, Kotlin, Vue
9,541
star
3
Ahmed Aboul-Ela (@aboul3la)

aboul3la

Python
9,392
star
4
Mahmoud Badry (@mbadry1)

mbadry1

Python, Assembly, Jupyter Notebook
8,529
star
5
Karim shoair (@D4Vinci)

D4Vinci

Python, HTML, C++
8,213
star
6
Mohammed Al Ashaal (@alash3al)

alash3al

Go, PHP, JavaScript
5,878
star
7
Rinvex (@rinvex)

rinvex

PHP, Shell, Blade
5,819
star
8
Amr Hesham (@AmrDeveloper)

AmrDeveloper

Java, Kotlin, Rust
4,876
star
9
Tarek (@TarekRaafat)

TarekRaafat

JavaScript
3,905
star
10
Ahmed Gad (@ahmedfgad)

ahmedfgad

Python, Java, kvlang
3,389
star
11
Andrew Khalel (@andrewekhalel)

andrewekhalel

Python
3,194
star
12
Mahmoud Gomaa (@moudey)

moudey

C++
2,712
star
13
Sherif Abdel-Naby (@sherifabdlnaby)

sherifabdlnaby

Go, Java, C++
2,508
star
14
Ahmad Elsagheer (@AhmadElsagheer)

AhmadElsagheer

Java, Prolog, Jupyter Notebook
2,507
star
15
Muah (@ctf0)

ctf0

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
2,174
star
16
Emad Shanab (@emadshanab)

emadshanab

Shell, Python, DIGITAL Command Language
2,074
star
17
Baianat (@baianat)

baianat

JavaScript, Swift, TypeScript
1,789
star
18
Pal.js (@paljs)

paljs

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
1,772
star
19
Hesham Haroon (@h9-tect)

h9-tect

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
1,724
star
20
Ebrahem Hegazy (@zigoo0)

zigoo0

Python, PHP, JavaScript
1,651
star
21
Khaled Nassar (@knassar702)

knassar702

Python, Rust, HTML
1,487
star
22
Alif Type (ุญุฑูˆู ุฃู„ู) (@aliftype)

aliftype

Python, Makefile, TeX
1,433
star
23
Ahmed Kamel (@Kamona-WD)

Kamona-WD

JavaScript, HTML, Blade
1,424
star
24
Eslam Hamouda (@EslaMx7)

EslaMx7

C#, Java, JavaScript
1,337
star
25
Mahmoud Ahmed (@Pythondeveloper6)

Pythondeveloper6

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
1,330
star
26
Abdullah A. Hassan (@voodooattack)

voodooattack

TypeScript, C++, JavaScript
1,322
star
27
Mo'men Sherif (@MomenSherif)

MomenSherif

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,077
star
28
Mostafa Samir (@Mostafa-Samir)

Mostafa-Samir

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,068
star
29
Eyฯ€d Hamza (@Eyadhamza)

Eyadhamza

PHP, Python, HTML
1,062
star
30
Ahmed Ezzat (@BitTheByte)

BitTheByte

Python, JavaScript, Shell
1,043
star
31
Kerollos Magdy (@kerolloz)

kerolloz

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,015
star
32
Abdallah Hemdan (@AbdallahHemdan)

AbdallahHemdan

C++, JavaScript, HTML
996
star
33
Waleed A. Yousef (Waleed Yousef) (@DrWaleedAYousef)

DrWaleedAYousef

TeX, Mathematica
992
star
34
Omar Taha (@otaha178)

otaha178

Jupyter Notebook, Python
981
star
35
Ahmed Ibrahim (@AhmadIbrahiim)

AhmadIbrahiim

JavaScript, SCSS, Python
949
star
36
Mohamed Abdelrahman (@aboelkassem)

aboelkassem

C#, JavaScript, Python
944
star
37
@xmonader

xmonader

Python, Nim, Go
853
star
38
Marco Zakaria (@marcozakaria)

marcozakaria

C#, ShaderLab, JavaScript
851
star
39
@Zibri

Zibri

C, Shell, Assembly
828
star
40
@waleedassar

waleedassar

C++, Python, C
824
star
41
Harry Adel (@harryadel)

harryadel

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vim Script
816
star
42
CIS Team (@CIS-Team)

CIS-Team

800
star
43
Ahmed Elsayed (@AhmedLSayed9)

AhmedLSayed9

Dart, JavaScript
782
star
44
Ahmed Ashraf (@aashrafh)

aashrafh

JavaScript, C++, CSS
780
star
45
Ramez Ashraf (@RamezIssac)

RamezIssac

Python
767
star
46
Abdulrahman Mohammed (@De3vil)

De3vil

Python, HTML
756
star
47
Islam Nofl (@CorrM)

CorrM

C#, C++
742
star
48
@Davenchy

Davenchy

Dart, JavaScript, Shell
731
star
49
Mina Samir (@MinaSamir11)

MinaSamir11

JavaScript
714
star
50
Abdulrahman Mohamed  (@abdelrahmaan)

abdelrahmaan

Jupyter Notebook, C++, Python
703
star
51
Karim Ebrahem (@KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz)

KarimEbrahemAbdelaziz

Swift, Ruby, C
700
star
52
Mohammad Abbas (@mabbas007)

mabbas007

Java
696
star
53
Ahmad Ajmi (@ahmadajmi)

ahmadajmi

CSS, JavaScript, Scheme
684
star
54
Ahmed Mohamed Abd El Ftah (@amaelftah)

amaelftah

PHP, HTML
649
star
55
Ali Alaa (@alialaa)

alialaa

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
644
star
56
Omneya Osman (@OmneyaOsman)

OmneyaOsman

Kotlin, Java
596
star
57
Osama (@OsamaElzero)

OsamaElzero

HTML, CSS
569
star
58
Khaled ElMorshedy (@elmoiv)

elmoiv

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Dart
551
star
59
Abdelmneim Hussein (@abdumostafa)

abdumostafa

C#
544
star
60
Mohamed Hamza (@thethumbler)

thethumbler

C, JavaScript, Rust
543
star
61
Mohamed Gaber (@donn)

donn

JavaScript, Swift, C++
527
star
62
Abu Bakr Soliman (@bakrianoo)

bakrianoo

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
525
star
63
Ahmed Hossam (@7oSkaaa)

7oSkaaa

Python, C++, HTML
524
star
64
Mohamed E. (@mohatt)

mohatt

ApacheConf, TypeScript, Ruby
521
star
65
Ahmed Khalil  (@awran5)

awran5

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
520
star
66
Fares W. Muhammed (@SirBugs)

SirBugs

Python, Go, Shell
517
star
67
Mustafa Ibrahim (@mustafaibrahim989)

mustafaibrahim989

Objective-C, Swift
514
star
68
Muhammad Mater (@Micro0x00)

Micro0x00

Python, CSS, HTML
510
star
69
Muhammad ElHelaly (@muhammadelhelaly)

muhammadelhelaly

C#, HTML, JavaScript
500
star
70
Mostafa Wael (@Mostafa-wael)

Mostafa-wael

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C++
499
star
71
Mahmoud Ashraf (@22mahmoud)

22mahmoud

C, JavaScript, TypeScript
499
star
72
Ayatoullah Ramzy (@ayatoullah)

ayatoullah

JavaScript, Java
495
star
73
Basem Khirat (@basemkhirat)

basemkhirat

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
480
star
74
Mahmoud Zidan (@ZidanMusk)

ZidanMusk

Python, Jupyter Notebook
464
star
75
php anonymous (@arabnewscms)

arabnewscms

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
462
star
76
Mohamed Dief (@DEMON1A)

DEMON1A

Python, JavaScript, Rust
456
star
77
Hosain Mohamed (@hosain-mohamed)

hosain-mohamed

Dart, C++
444
star
78
Omar Mekkawy (@omarKmekkawy)

omarKmekkawy

C, C++
437
star
79
Shaban Kamel (@ShabanKamell)

ShabanKamell

Kotlin, Swift, Java
434
star
80
usamaElgendy (@usamaaelgendy)

usamaaelgendy

Dart, Java
433
star
81
Elmarakbeno (@abdelrahmanelmarakby)

abdelrahmanelmarakby

Dart, C++, Go
424
star
82
ุฎุงู„ุฏ ุญุณู†ูŠ (Khaled Hosny) (@khaledhosny)

khaledhosny

Python, Lua, C++
422
star
83
Nabil Tharwat (@KL13NT)

KL13NT

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
418
star
84
Tamkeen (@tamkeen-tms)

tamkeen-tms

PHP, JavaScript
417
star
85
Magdy Moustafa (@reb311ion)

reb311ion

Python, C++, C
414
star
86
Ibrahim Eid (@humazed)

humazed

Dart, Kotlin, Java
413
star
87
Abdullah Mansour (@abdullahmansss)

abdullahmansss

Dart, Java
401
star
88
Ahmed Adel Ismail (@Ahmed-Adel-Ismail)

Ahmed-Adel-Ismail

Java, Kotlin
396
star
89
Eslam Gomaa (@eslam-gomaa)

eslam-gomaa

Python, HCL, Shell
388
star
90
Mohamed Zakaria El-Zoghbi (@mzelzoghbi)

mzelzoghbi

Java
387
star
91
Mohamed Tamer (@mohamedtamer0)

mohamedtamer0

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
369
star
92
Mahmoud Mabrok Fouad (@MahmoudMabrok)

MahmoudMabrok

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
365
star
93
Mahmoud Abdelwahab (@m-abdelwahab)

m-abdelwahab

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
363
star
94
Mustafa Omar (@themustafaomar)

themustafaomar

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
363
star
95
Defuse Code (@Mohammed-Abdelhady)

Mohammed-Abdelhady

JavaScript, Java, CSS
362
star
96
Amr Shawky (@amrshawky)

amrshawky

PHP
355
star
97
Kira (@q60)

q60

Elixir, C++, Zig
349
star
98
Omar Salem (@omarsalem7)

omarsalem7

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
344
star
99
Ahmed Mahmoud (@AhmedAbouelkher)

AhmedAbouelkher

Dart, Go, Kotlin
340
star
100
Fady Mondy (@3x1io)

3x1io

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
340
star

Statistics

By location

Cairo 61.3%
Alexandria 13.2%
Giza 6.3%
Mansoura 3.8%
6th of October City 1.5%
Other 14.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.8%
Python
13.0%
Java
10.8%
HTML
9.6%
PHP
5.8%
Other
39.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
11
Kotlin
18
Swift
23
Jupyter Notebook
27
Java
30

* More analytics for signed in users.