TOP 10,000 Users

> Rating by Country
51
Jared Palmer (@jaredpalmer)

jaredpalmer

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
78,878
star
52
Nick Raienko (@enaqx)

enaqx

JavaScript, TypeScript, TeX
78,717
star
53
吴师兄学算法 (@MisterBooo)

MisterBooo

Objective-C, C++, PHP
78,386
star
54
Jeremy Ashkenas (@jashkenas)

jashkenas

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
77,690
star
55
dylan (@dylanaraps)

dylanaraps

Shell, C, Vim Script
77,003
star
56
Georgi Gerganov (@ggerganov)

ggerganov

C++, C, Shell
74,213
star
57
Andrew Gallant (@BurntSushi)

BurntSushi

Rust, Go, Python
73,986
star
58
R.I.Pienaar (@ripienaar)

ripienaar

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
73,256
star
59
Huang Haiguang (@fengdu78)

fengdu78

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
73,005
star
60
Jakub Roztocil (@jkbrzt)

jkbrzt

Python, JavaScript, PHP
72,758
star
61
Somdev Sangwan (@s0md3v)

s0md3v

Python, Go, JavaScript
72,590
star
62
Max Woolf (@minimaxir)

minimaxir

Python, R, HTML
72,521
star
63
@2dust

2dust

C#, Go, Kotlin
71,489
star
64
Wes Bos (@wesbos)

wesbos

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
71,228
star
65
Arie Bregman (@bregman-arie)

bregman-arie

Python, Groovy, Go
70,743
star
66
Fengda Huang (@phodal)

phodal

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
70,504
star
67
Jason Miller (@developit)

developit

JavaScript, PHP, Others
70,456
star
68
Anthony Fu (@antfu)

antfu

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
69,995
star
69
Florin Pop (@florinpop17)

florinpop17

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
69,990
star
70
@fatedier

fatedier

Go, C++, C
69,500
star
71
Jesse Duffield (@jesseduffield)

jesseduffield

Go, Ruby, JavaScript
69,018
star
72
Andrew Kane (@ankane)

ankane

Ruby, JavaScript, Rust
68,691
star
73
稚晖 (@peng-zhihui)

peng-zhihui

C, C++, Java
68,566
star
74
Filippo Valsorda (@FiloSottile)

FiloSottile

Go, Python, C
67,906
star
75
Rico Sta. Cruz (@rstacruz)

rstacruz

JavaScript, Ruby, Shell
66,361
star
76
Sebastian Raschka (@rasbt)

rasbt

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
64,762
star
77
@GrowingGit

GrowingGit

Java, Python
64,638
star
78
Jeremy Thomas (@jgthms)

jgthms

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
64,265
star
79
EGOIST (@egoist)

egoist

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
64,265
star
80
Igor Chubin (@chubin)

chubin

Python, Shell
64,153
star
81
Brian Vaughn (@bvaughn)

bvaughn

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
63,690
star
82
Andrey Sitnik (@ai)

ai

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
63,519
star
83
@polockprog2

polockprog2

63,181
star
84
Ma Seo Sen | Peb Yog Hmong (@pyhteam)

pyhteam

PHP, C#
63,004
star
85
Siraj Raval (@llSourcell)

llSourcell

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
62,987
star
86
@Developer-Y

Developer-Y

Java
62,375
star
87
Kent C. Dodds (@kentcdodds)

kentcdodds

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
61,731
star
88
Nick Lockwood (@nicklockwood)

nicklockwood

Objective-C, Swift, C
61,592
star
89
Anurag Hazra (@anuraghazra)

anuraghazra

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
61,005
star
90
@Fndroid

Fndroid

JavaScript, Go, Java
60,227
star
91
Joseph Misiti (@josephmisiti)

josephmisiti

Python, HTML, Objective-C
60,066
star
92
Adam Pritchard (@adam-p)

adam-p

JavaScript, HTML, Go
59,297
star
93
Kevin Naughton Jr. (@kdn251)

kdn251

Java, JavaScript, C
59,245
star
94
@AUTOMATIC1111

AUTOMATIC1111

C#, Python, C++
58,622
star
95
@allowwidth

allowwidth

Python, C++
58,234
star
96
Fatih Kadir Akın (@f)

f

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Crystal
58,120
star
97
Dotan J. Nahum (@jondot)

jondot

JavaScript, Ruby, Go
58,081
star
98
Prakhar Srivastav (@prakhar1989)

prakhar1989

Python, JavaScript, Clojure
58,035
star
99
Leonardo Maldonado (@leonardomso)

leonardomso

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
58,035
star
100
@xingshaocheng

xingshaocheng

HTML, PHP, Java
57,993
star