TOP 10,000 Users

> Rating by Country
51
Keijiro Takahashi (@keijiro)

keijiro

C#, JavaScript, C
86,188
star
52
cangdu (@bailicangdu)

bailicangdu

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
85,580
star
53
@lllyasviel

lllyasviel

Python, HTML, JavaScript
85,494
star
54
Somdev Sangwan (@s0md3v)

s0md3v

Python, Go, Shell
84,970
star
55
Nicolas Gallagher (@necolas)

necolas

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
84,935
star
56
dylan (@dylanaraps)

dylanaraps

Shell, C, Vim Script
83,999
star
57
Steve Francia (@spf13)

spf13

Go, Vim Script, JavaScript
83,826
star
58
R.I.Pienaar (@ripienaar)

ripienaar

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
83,378
star
59
Vladimir Iakovlev (@nvbn)

nvbn

Python, JavaScript, Clojure
82,994
star
60
Nick Raienko (@enaqx)

enaqx

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
82,596
star
61
Jared Palmer (@jaredpalmer)

jaredpalmer

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
79,635
star
62
吴师兄å­ĻįŽ—æŗ• (@MisterBooo)

MisterBooo

Objective-C, C++, PHP
79,207
star
63
Jeremy Ashkenas (@jashkenas)

jashkenas

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
78,253
star
64
@fatedier

fatedier

Go, C++, HTML
77,816
star
65
Max Woolf (@minimaxir)

minimaxir

Python, R, HTML
76,488
star
66
Arie Bregman (@bregman-arie)

bregman-arie

Python, Go, Groovy
75,795
star
67
Georgi Gerganov (@ggerganov)

ggerganov

C++, C, Shell
74,213
star
68
Andrew Gallant (@BurntSushi)

BurntSushi

Rust, Go, Python
73,986
star
69
į¨šæ™– (@peng-zhihui)

peng-zhihui

C, C++, HTML
73,513
star
70
Jakub Roztocil (@jkbrzt)

jkbrzt

Python, JavaScript, Makefile
73,251
star
71
Huang Haiguang (@fengdu78)

fengdu78

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
73,005
star
72
Anthony Fu (@antfu)

antfu

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
72,845
star
73
Wes Bos (@wesbos)

wesbos

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
72,597
star
74
Filippo Valsorda (@FiloSottile)

FiloSottile

Go, Python, C
72,525
star
75
Florin Pop (@florinpop17)

florinpop17

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
72,452
star
76
Fengda Huang (@phodal)

phodal

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
70,504
star
77
Jason Miller (@developit)

developit

JavaScript, PHP, Others
70,456
star
78
Adrian Hajdin - JS Mastery (@adrianhajdin)

adrianhajdin

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
69,940
star
79
Igor Chubin (@chubin)

chubin

Python, Shell
69,239
star
80
Jesse Duffield (@jesseduffield)

jesseduffield

Go, Ruby, JavaScript
69,018
star
81
Andrew Kane (@ankane)

ankane

Ruby, JavaScript, Rust
68,691
star
82
@Developer-Y

Developer-Y

67,895
star
83
Andrey Sitnik (@ai)

ai

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
67,633
star
84
Brian Vaughn (@bvaughn)

bvaughn

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
67,588
star
85
Sebastian Raschka (@rasbt)

rasbt

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
67,579
star
86
RustDesk (@rustdesk)

rustdesk

Rust, Markdown, HTML
67,339
star
87
Rico Sta. Cruz (@rstacruz)

rstacruz

JavaScript, Ruby, Shell
66,361
star
88
@iperov

iperov

Python, ASP, C#
65,835
star
89
Joseph Misiti (@josephmisiti)

josephmisiti

Python, Objective-C, HTML
65,434
star
90
Jeremy Thomas (@jgthms)

jgthms

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
64,265
star
91
EGOIST (@egoist)

egoist

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
64,265
star
92
@polockprog2

polockprog2

63,181
star
93
Grant Sanderson (@3b1b)

3b1b

Python, TypeScript, Shell
63,034
star
94
Ma Seo Sen | Tub Xyaas Muas (@pyhteam)

pyhteam

PHP, C#
63,004
star
95
Siraj Raval (@llSourcell)

llSourcell

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
62,987
star
96
Swissky (@swisskyrepo)

swisskyrepo

Python, C#, SCSS
62,577
star
97
Nick Lockwood (@nicklockwood)

nicklockwood

Objective-C, Swift, C
62,501
star
98
Leonardo Maldonado (@leonardomso)

leonardomso

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
62,492
star
99
Lydia Hallie (@lydiahallie)

lydiahallie

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
62,139
star
100
Kent C. Dodds (@kentcdodds)

kentcdodds

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
61,731
star