🇩🇰 Denmark Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

6,817

Organizations

826

Repositories

45,039

Top Rank

R, C#, TeX

🇩🇰 Made in Denmark Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Mort Yao (@soimort)

soimort

Python, Ruby, C
55,447
star
2
Mathias Buus (@mafintosh)

mafintosh

JavaScript, Shell, C
49,768
star
3
Sebastian Lague (@SebLague)

SebLague

C#, JavaScript, ShaderLab
29,203
star
4
Lipis (@lipis)

lipis

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
14,775
star
5
Michael Henriksen (@michenriksen)

michenriksen

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
13,992
star
6
Andreas Larsen (@larsenwork)

larsenwork

Vue, JavaScript, TypeScript
11,469
star
7
Thomas Lin Pedersen (@thomasp85)

thomasp85

R, C++, TeX
10,504
star
8
Yosh (@yoshuawuyts)

yoshuawuyts

JavaScript, Rust, Shell
9,837
star
9
Thomas Watson (@watson)

watson

JavaScript, Shell, Ruby
9,596
star
10
Bram Stein (@bramstein)

bramstein

JavaScript, HTML, Makefile
9,156
star
11
Klaus Post (@klauspost)

klauspost

Go, Assembly, C
8,971
star
12
jdh (@jdah)

jdah

C, Vim Script, Zig
8,155
star
13
Andreas Mehlsen (@andreasbm)

andreasbm

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
8,108
star
14
Oliver Lyak (@ly4k)

ly4k

Python, C, PowerShell
7,383
star
15
Alexey Taktarov (@molefrog)

molefrog

JavaScript, TypeScript, CoffeeScript
6,876
star
16
Simon Vig Therkildsen (@SimonVT)

SimonVT

Java, Groovy, Kotlin
6,089
star
17
Jeff Hansen (@jeffijoe)

jeffijoe

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
5,946
star
18
Rasmus Porsager (@porsager)

porsager

JavaScript, C++
5,727
star
19
Luis Almeida (@luis-almeida)

luis-almeida

JavaScript
5,560
star
20
Sepand Haghighi (@sepandhaghighi)

sepandhaghighi

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
5,499
star
21
Thor Brigsted (@Siccity)

Siccity

C#
5,360
star
22
Simon Støvring (@simonbs)

simonbs

Swift, JavaScript, Objective-C
5,200
star
23
Daniel Schmidt (@thebuilder)

thebuilder

TypeScript, JavaScript
5,073
star
24
Andrew Sliwinski (@thisandagain)

thisandagain

JavaScript, Objective-C, Shell
4,957
star
25
Marek Kubica (@Leonidas-from-XIV)

Leonidas-from-XIV

OCaml, C, CoffeeScript
4,954
star
26
Tobias Due Munk (@duemunk)

duemunk

Swift, Objective-C, HTML
4,679
star
27
Adam Giebl (@adamgiebl)

adamgiebl

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
4,625
star
28
Simon Friis Vindum (@paldepind)

paldepind

JavaScript, TypeScript, Emacs Lisp
4,600
star
29
Mads Ynddal (@Baekalfen)

Baekalfen

Python, Arduino, Erlang
4,566
star
30
Kristian Mandrup (@kristianmandrup)

kristianmandrup

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
4,442
star
31
Anders Boesen Lindbo Larsen (@andersbll)

andersbll

Python, Java
4,408
star
32
Bartosz Cichecki (@BartoszCichecki)

BartoszCichecki

C#
4,317
star
33
Esben Petersen (@esbenp)

esbenp

PHP, JavaScript, Objective-C
4,307
star
34
Erik Ejlskov Jensen (@ErikEJ)

ErikEJ

C#, HTML, Bicep
4,201
star
35
Morten Nobel-Jørgensen (@mortennobel)

mortennobel

C++, C#, JavaScript
3,935
star
36
@markqvist

markqvist

Python, C, CSS
3,716
star
37
Vladimir Keleshev (@keleshev)

keleshev

Python, OCaml, C
3,556
star
38
Joakim Nygård (@jokkedk)

jokkedk

PHP, JavaScript
3,393
star
39
Matt Dean (@Kink3d)

Kink3d

C#, HTML
3,392
star
40
@emilbaehr

emilbaehr

SCSS
3,368
star
41
Firas Dib (@firasdib)

firasdib

JavaScript, Java, Python
3,285
star
42
Peter Müller (@Munter)

Munter

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
2,898
star
43
Muddi Walid (@Muddz)

Muddz

Java, Go
2,869
star
44
Joshua Hull (@joshbuddy)

joshbuddy

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
2,779
star
45
Can Deger (@LuNiZz)

LuNiZz

Python
2,770
star
46
daniel gratzer (@jozefg)

jozefg

Haskell, TeX, Standard ML
2,712
star
47
Wandenberg Peixoto (@wandenberg)

wandenberg

C, Ruby, Python
2,670
star
48
Anders Ingemann (@andsens)

andsens

Shell, Python, HTML
2,633
star
49
Mick Hansen (@mickhansen)

mickhansen

JavaScript
2,582
star
50
Jesper Louis Andersen (@jlouis)

jlouis

Erlang, Go, OCaml
2,571
star
51
Maxim Baz (@maximbaz)

maximbaz

Shell, JavaScript, Rust
2,531
star
52
Morten Borup Petersen (@mortbopet)

mortbopet

C++, Python, Scala
2,508
star
53
Christian Bager Bach Houmann (@chhoumann)

chhoumann

TypeScript, TeX, JavaScript
2,469
star
54
Christian Winther (@jippi)

jippi

Go, Shell, PHP
2,396
star
55
Terry Mun (@terrymun)

terrymun

JavaScript, TypeScript
2,372
star
56
Asger Hautop Drewsen (@tyilo)

tyilo

Python, Objective-C, C
2,330
star
57
Rasmus Høhndorf Hummelmose (@rhummelmose)

rhummelmose

Shell, TypeScript, Dockerfile
2,284
star
58
Casper Bottelet (@Bottelet)

Bottelet

PHP, Python
2,276
star
59
Thomas Vitale (@ThomasVitale)

ThomasVitale

Java, Go, TypeScript
2,194
star
60
Tommy Mikkelsen (@ukdtom)

ukdtom

Python, C#, Shell
2,193
star
61
Kenny Levinsen (@kennylevinsen)

kennylevinsen

Go, Rust, C
2,181
star
62
Søren Louv-Jansen (@sorenlouv)

sorenlouv

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
2,177
star
63
Marc Skov Madsen (@MarcSkovMadsen)

MarcSkovMadsen

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
2,142
star
64
Kristian Dupont (@kristiandupont)

kristiandupont

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
2,131
star
65
Lars Karlslund (@lkarlslund)

lkarlslund

Go, Shell
2,110
star
66
Eduard Kyvenko (@halfzebra)

halfzebra

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
2,044
star
67
Soren L. Hansen (@sorenisanerd)

sorenisanerd

Python, Go, Shell
2,034
star
68
Lasse Bunk (@lassebunk)

lassebunk

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
2,014
star
69
David Pedersen (@davidpdrsn)

davidpdrsn

Rust, Vim Script, Ruby
2,008
star
70
Kasper Isager Dalsgarð (@kasperisager)

kasperisager

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
2,008
star
71
Emil Bay (@emilbayes)

emilbayes

JavaScript, C, Java
1,986
star
72
mingwai (@cinight)

cinight

C#, ShaderLab
1,856
star
73
Ashley White (@ashleydw)

ashleydw

HTML
1,854
star
74
Jacob Lauritzen (@Jacse)

Jacse

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
1,822
star
75
Jorge Leitao (@jorgecarleitao)

jorgecarleitao

Rust, Python, JavaScript
1,768
star
76
Mikkel Malmberg (@mikker)

mikker

Ruby, JavaScript, Objective-C
1,759
star
77
Mirza Kapetanovic (@kapetan)

kapetan

JavaScript, Java, Ruby
1,741
star
78
Michael Camara Pendon (@mikependon)

mikependon

C#, SCSS
1,740
star
79
Frederik Wessberg (@wessberg)

wessberg

TypeScript, JavaScript
1,729
star
80
Mads Kjeldgaard (@madskjeldgaard)

madskjeldgaard

SuperCollider, Lua, C++
1,727
star
81
Florian Echtler (@floe)

floe

C++, C, Java
1,680
star
82
Mads Møller Schrøder (@viezel)

viezel

Objective-C, JavaScript, Java
1,646
star
83
Andreas Madsen (@AndreasMadsen)

AndreasMadsen

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,645
star
84
Malte Rosenbjerg (@rosenbjerg)

rosenbjerg

C#, JavaScript, HTML
1,619
star
85
Sander Land (@sanderland)

sanderland

Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,599
star
86
Jonas Meyer (@jonasmr)

jonasmr

C, Rust, Python
1,598
star
87
Jakob Miland (@saebekassebil)

saebekassebil

JavaScript
1,579
star
88
Lorenzo Setale (@koalalorenzo)

koalalorenzo

Python, JavaScript, Go
1,532
star
89
Martin Aksel Jensen (@cptactionhank)

cptactionhank

Ruby, Shell, Dockerfile
1,521
star
90
Nicklas Hansen (@nicklashansen)

nicklashansen

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Dockerfile
1,508
star
91
Alexandru Csete (@csete)

csete

C, C++, Python
1,497
star
92
Mark Edmondson (@MarkEdmondson1234)

MarkEdmondson1234

R, Python, Smarty
1,454
star
93
Philip Kristoffersen (@PhilipK)

PhilipK

Rust, JavaScript, C#
1,443
star
94
Simon Strandgaard (@neoneye)

neoneye

Swift, Python, Assembly
1,428
star
95
Jessica Tegner (@JessicaTegner)

JessicaTegner

Python
1,426
star
96
Iryna Shestak (@lrlna)

lrlna

JavaScript, HTML, Rust
1,377
star
97
wodx (@wodxgod)

wodxgod

Python
1,357
star
98
Jamie Holst (@JamieAppleseed)

JamieAppleseed

JavaScript
1,352
star
99
Kristoffer Strube (@KristofferStrube)

KristofferStrube

C#, HTML, JavaScript
1,343
star
100
NickV (@NicklasVraa)

NicklasVraa

Python, CSS, Shell
1,308
star

Statistics

By location

Copenhagen 64.5%
Aarhus 13.2%
Aalborg 6.0%
Odense 4.1%
Lyngby 1.0%
Other 11.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
18.5%
Python
14.6%
C#
11.1%
Java
8.7%
TypeScript
5.4%
Other
41.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

R
15
C#
18
TeX
19
MATLAB
21
Rust
22

* More analytics for signed in users.