🇨🇾 Cyprus Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

801

Organizations

73

Repositories

5,009

Top Rank

Go, Objective-C, Rust

🇨🇾 Made in Cyprus Compare with other countries
1
Artem Zakirullin (@zakirullin)

zakirullin

PHP, C, Java
2,449
star
2
Dmitry Gutov (@dgutov)

dgutov

Emacs Lisp, JavaScript
1,759
star
3
Protesilaos Stavrou (@protesilaos)

protesilaos

Emacs Lisp, CSS, Shell
1,657
star
4
AINIRO (@polterguy)

polterguy

C#, TypeScript, CSS
1,553
star
5
Kirill Lebedev (@bjornd)

bjornd

JavaScript, Ruby, Objective-C
1,434
star
6
Alex Silaev (@chromealex)

chromealex

C#, C, JavaScript
1,179
star
7
Andreas Tzionis (@LiveDuo)

LiveDuo

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,148
star
8
Roman Tezikov (@TezRomacH)

TezRomacH

Python, C#
1,131
star
9
Alex Michael (@alexmic)

alexmic

JavaScript, Java, Python
1,091
star
10
Alexander Emelin (@FZambia)

FZambia

Go, Python, JavaScript
1,044
star
11
Can Delibas (@candelibas)

candelibas

CSS, TypeScript, GDScript
1,026
star
12
Dmitrii Rubtsov (@massivemadness)

massivemadness

Kotlin, Java
1,007
star
13
Antony Dovgal (@tony2001)

tony2001

C, C++, PHP
857
star
14
Sergey Nikitenko (@onegray)

onegray

Objective-C, Swift, C++
826
star
15
Evgeny Kemerov (@sudoguy)

sudoguy

Python, Go, C#
758
star
16
Vladimir Goncharov (@morozovsk)

morozovsk

PHP, JavaScript
675
star
17
Igor Zibarev (@hypnoglow)

hypnoglow

Go, Shell, Dockerfile
661
star
18
George Moschovitis (@gmosx)

gmosx

JavaScript, Swift, Dart
639
star
19
Sergei Jeihala (@sergejey)

sergejey

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
569
star
20
H. Z. Sababa (@hb20007)

hb20007

Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript, C
564
star
21
Michael Mavris (@mavris)

mavris

Objective-C, C
545
star
22
Nikolai Ashanin (@NikAshanin)

NikAshanin

Swift, Python, PHP
503
star
23
Sergei Tachenov (@stachenov)

stachenov

Kotlin, C++
498
star
24
UserX (@GeorgePatsias)

GeorgePatsias

Python, JavaScript, Shell
477
star
25
Aleksey Lovchikov (@alekseylovchikov)

alekseylovchikov

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
468
star
26
Maksim Danilchenko (@maximdanilchenko)

maximdanilchenko

Python, Go, CSS
436
star
27
Andrey K (@rock88)

rock88

C++, Swift, Objective-C
411
star
28
Olivia Guest (@oliviaguest)

oliviaguest

Python, TeX, HTML
411
star
29
George Nicolaou (@georgenicolaou)

georgenicolaou

C, C++, Python
395
star
30
Matt Gifford (@coldfumonkeh)

coldfumonkeh

ColdFusion, JavaScript, Ruby
382
star
31
Vitaly Bragilevsky (@bravit)

bravit

Haskell, Idris, Kotlin
380
star
32
Sana Ebadi (@Sanaebadi97)

Sanaebadi97

Kotlin, Java, Dart
367
star
33
Alexander Gavrilov (@angavrilov)

angavrilov

Common Lisp, C, Python
359
star
34
Mustafa (@cad)

cad

Go, C++, Python
357
star
35
Vladimir Kotikov (@vladimir-kotikov)

vladimir-kotikov

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
354
star
36
Konstantin Knizhnik (@knizhnik)

knizhnik

C++, Rust, C
345
star
37
Andrei Apanasik (@Suvitruf)

Suvitruf

JavaScript, Java, C#
316
star
38
Kyriacos (@kkyr)

kkyr

Go, Python
312
star
39
Evgeny Naumenko (@jk1)

jk1

Groovy, JavaScript, Kotlin
296
star
40
Evgeny Kirpichyov (@kyvg)

kyvg

TypeScript
292
star
41
Iacovos Constantinou (@softius)

softius

PHP, Go, JavaScript
289
star
42
Guseyn Ismayylov (@Guseyn)

Guseyn

JavaScript, Java, TeX
284
star
43
Alex Fitiskin (@afitiskin)

afitiskin

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
283
star
44
Andrew Grigorev (@ei-grad)

ei-grad

Python, C, Go
280
star
45
George Shuklin (@amarao)

amarao

Python, Shell, Rust
270
star
46
Ilia Gyrdymov (@gyrdym)

gyrdym

Dart
270
star
47
Nurlan Suyundukov (@suyundukov)

suyundukov

HTML, Go, C++
259
star
48
Alexey Kuleshov (@kulesa)

kulesa

JavaScript, Ruby, Clojure
252
star
49
Eugene Pomazov (@realizator)

realizator

Python, C++
238
star
50
Erik Strömberg (@apa512)

apa512

Clojure, HTML, C
228
star
51
Oleg (@opedge)

opedge

Objective-C, Swift
221
star
52
Vadim Pronin (@vadimpronin)

vadimpronin

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
212
star
53
Sergey Yakovlev (@selfuryon)

selfuryon

Python, JavaScript, Nix
206
star
54
Alexander (@Smertig)

Smertig

C++
204
star
55
Andrei Kostakov (@AyumuKasuga)

AyumuKasuga

Python, JavaScript, Go
198
star
56
Anton (@pltanton)

pltanton

Shell, Go, Nix
197
star
57
FalconUnhinged (@Othello1111)

Othello1111

CSS, C
190
star
58
Federico Rampazzo (@framp)

framp

JavaScript, Haskell, HTML
189
star
59
Vasilis Nicolaou (@vaslabs)

vaslabs

Scala, Java, TypeScript
187
star
60
SergeyMild (@sergeymild)

sergeymild

Java, C++, Swift
179
star
61
Can İlgu (@Vitaee)

Vitaee

Python, TypeScript, Dart
179
star
62
Stefan Kalysta (@kalysti)

kalysti

C#
174
star
63
Jack Hadjicosti (@JackM36)

JackM36

C#
174
star
64
Alexander A. Kropotin (@ololx)

ololx

Java, Swift, CSS
174
star
65
Alexander Skiridomov (@n1nj4z33)

n1nj4z33

Python, JavaScript, C++
173
star
66
Alexander Gordeyko (@AxGord)

AxGord

Haxe, ActionScript, Nemerle
171
star
67
Stas Pavlovichev (@fr05t1k)

fr05t1k

PHP, Go, Python
171
star
68
ClevCode Ltd (@clevcode)

clevcode

Python, Shell, TypeScript
165
star
69
Konstantin Polyntsov (@optimistex)

optimistex

Pascal, TypeScript, PHP
157
star
70
Artur Panteleev (@arturpanteleev)

arturpanteleev

JavaScript, Go, PHP
157
star
71
Oleg (@ffeast)

ffeast

Python, Lua, Shell
155
star
72
Alexey Salnikov (@iamsalnikov)

iamsalnikov

Go, PHP, Dart
155
star
73
@AlexeySetevoi

AlexeySetevoi

Jinja, Shell
154
star
74
Konstantin Kosmatov (@kosmatov)

kosmatov

JavaScript, Lua, Ruby
149
star
75
Vasilii Borisov (@yuhenobi)

yuhenobi

Dockerfile, Shell
147
star
76
Georgios Komninos (@gosom)

gosom

Go, Python, Java
147
star
77
Igor Katsuba (@IKatsuba)

IKatsuba

TypeScript, Dockerfile, Dart
142
star
78
@alepop

alepop

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
141
star
79
Martin Schrodt (@spheenik)

spheenik

Java, PHP, Perl
141
star
80
Evgenii Alekseev (@arcan1s)

arcan1s

C++, Shell, Python
140
star
81
Ioannis Kourouklides (@kourouklides)

kourouklides

Python, C++, C#
140
star
82
Pavel Tupitsyn (@ptupitsyn)

ptupitsyn

C#, Dockerfile, Rust
134
star
83
Marios Sofokleous (@PictureElement)

PictureElement

JavaScript, HTML, C++
131
star
84
@ShadowTheAge

ShadowTheAge

C#
130
star
85
Pavel Kozlov (@loadkpi)

loadkpi

Ruby, PHP
125
star
86
Denis Pakhorukov (@polycone)

polycone

C#, C++
118
star
87
Mikhail (@Connormiha)

Connormiha

TypeScript, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
118
star
88
Georgios Larkou (@ntenisOT)

ntenisOT

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
118
star
89
Andrey Taranik (@cicdteam)

cicdteam

Shell, HCL, Dockerfile
114
star
90
Christos Kyrkou (@ckyrkou)

ckyrkou

Python, Verilog, Jupyter Notebook
111
star
91
Maxim Devaev (@mdevaev)

mdevaev

Python, Shell, Vim Script
110
star
92
@kompiuter

kompiuter

Go, C#
106
star
93
Dmitry Murzin (@dima74)

dima74

HTML, Rust, TeX
103
star
94
Anton Telyshev (@Antonboom)

Antonboom

Go, Python, C
101
star
95
Michael Bouclas (@mbouclas)

mbouclas

JavaScript, Svelte, Astro
101
star
96
Nikolai Orekhov (@sherlock1982)

sherlock1982

JavaScript
99
star
97
Lambros Petrou (@lambrospetrou)

lambrospetrou

JavaScript, Go, Shell
97
star
98
Viktor Kuzmin (@kvaster)

kvaster

JavaScript, Shell, C
96
star
99
Ivan Gorbunov (@meff34)

meff34

JavaScript, TypeScript
92
star
100
Nick Volynkin (@NickVolynkin)

NickVolynkin

Python, CSS, HTML
91
star

Statistics

By location

Limassol 53.0%
Nicosia 25.8%
Paphos 11.6%
Larnaca 8.2%
Lefkoşa 0.5%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
18.5%
Python
15.0%
PHP
8.5%
Java
8.2%
HTML
5.6%
Other
44.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Go
53
Objective-C
58
Rust
59
Dockerfile
60
Swift
64

* More analytics for signed in users.