🇭🇷 Croatia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,818

Organizations

153

Repositories

10,242

Top Rank

Objective-C, C#, Swift

🇭🇷 Made in Croatia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Adrian Hajdin - JS Mastery (@adrianhajdin)

adrianhajdin

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
69,940
star
2
Lukasz (@lukasz-madon)

lukasz-madon

JavaScript, Python, Java
28,488
star
3
@wistbean

wistbean

Python, Java, HTML
13,443
star
4
Antonio Erdeljac (@AntonioErdeljac)

AntonioErdeljac

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
12,355
star
5
Miroslav Stampar (@stamparm)

stamparm

Python, C
11,589
star
6
Ivan Pusic (@ivpusic)

ivpusic

JavaScript, Go, Python
8,092
star
7
Nenad Markuš (@nenadmarkus)

nenadmarkus

C, TeX, JavaScript
7,061
star
8
Saša Jurić (@sasa1977)

sasa1977

Elixir, JavaScript, Erlang
5,321
star
9
Hrvoje Šimić (@shime)

shime

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
2,912
star
10
Tin Tvrtković (@Tinche)

Tinche

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
2,813
star
11
Boris Lovosevic (@loboris)

loboris

C, Shell, C++
2,807
star
12
Dario Miličić (@dmilicic)

dmilicic

Java, Dart, Ruby
2,755
star
13
Tomo Krajina (@tkrajina)

tkrajina

Python, Go, Java
2,708
star
14
Ivan Šincek (@ivan-sincek)

ivan-sincek

Python, PHP, PowerShell
2,673
star
15
Ivan Habunek (@ihabunek)

ihabunek

Python, PHP, JavaScript
2,242
star
16
Ivan Kokan (@ivankokan)

ivankokan

TeX, VBA
2,086
star
17
Source robotics (@PCrnjak)

PCrnjak

Python, C++, MATLAB
1,924
star
18
Tomislav Filipcic (@tomislav)

tomislav

PHP, Objective-C, Swift
1,581
star
19
Ivan Nikolić (@niksy)

niksy

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
1,533
star
20
Davor Grubelić (@dgrubelic)

dgrubelic

JavaScript
1,483
star
21
Marko Milos (@MarkoMilos)

MarkoMilos

Kotlin, Java
1,380
star
22
Adrian Bece (@codeAdrian)

codeAdrian

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
1,284
star
23
Luka Gabrić (@lukagabric)

lukagabric

Objective-C, Swift, Python
1,267
star
24
Aleksandar Erkalović (@aerkalov)

aerkalov

Python, JavaScript, CSS
1,146
star
25
Josip Ćavar (@jcavar)

jcavar

Objective-C, Swift
1,126
star
26
Clover Studio (@cloverstudio)

cloverstudio

Objective-C, JavaScript, Java
1,102
star
27
Sandro Lovnički (@slovnicki)

slovnicki

Dart, Haskell
1,069
star
28
Senko Rašić (@senko)

senko

Python, C, Go
1,005
star
29
Dinko Korunic (@dkorunic)

dkorunic

Go, Python, C
980
star
30
Darko Jurić (@dajuric)

dajuric

C#
945
star
31
Bruno Jurković (@BrunoJurkovic)

BrunoJurkovic

Dart, Python
923
star
32
TMC (@mariosemes)

mariosemes

Python, Batchfile, HTML
921
star
33
Tit Petric (@titpetric)

titpetric

Go, Shell, PHP
911
star
34
Ivan Dorić (@ivandoric)

ivandoric

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
901
star
35
Filip Horvat (@fico7489)

fico7489

PHP
901
star
36
Filip Lauc (@flauc)

flauc

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
882
star
37
Boris (@borisbabic)

borisbabic

C#, Lua, Elixir
856
star
38
Mihael Konjević (@retro)

retro

JavaScript, Clojure, Ruby
833
star
39
@blakadder

blakadder

HTML, Berry, SCSS
828
star
40
Luka Šikić (@LukaSikic)

LukaSikic

Go, PHP
816
star
41
Miran (@narimiran)

narimiran

Nim, Python, Clojure
778
star
42
Silvio Simunic (@ssimunic)

ssimunic

PHP, Go, JavaScript
774
star
43
Dario (@nbqofficial)

nbqofficial

C++, C, Visual Basic .NET
739
star
44
Shendo (@ShendoXT)

ShendoXT

C, C#, Assembly
720
star
45
Ivan Voras (@ivoras)

ivoras

Go, C#, PHP
714
star
46
@getjump

getjump

PHP, CSS, C#
695
star
47
Mislav Cimperšak (@mislavcimpersak)

mislavcimpersak

Python, Shell, HTML
693
star
48
Bruno Škvorc (@Swader)

Swader

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
676
star
49
Šime Vidas (@simevidas)

simevidas

HTML, CSS
656
star
50
Vlado Cingel (@vlado)

vlado

Ruby, SCSS
653
star
51
Marko Bonaći (@mbonaci)

mbonaci

Java, Scala, CSS
640
star
52
Antonio Nakic Alfirevic (@anakic)

anakic

C#
616
star
53
Matia (@mattcroat)

mattcroat

Svelte, TypeScript, JavaScript
606
star
54
Goran Lepur (@glepur)

glepur

JavaScript, Rust
604
star
55
@mat1jaczyyy

mat1jaczyyy

C#, Python, C++
602
star
56
Marin Basic (@MarinX)

MarinX

Go, Java, JavaScript
584
star
57
Dobrica Pavlinušić (@dpavlin)

dpavlin

Perl, Shell, C
570
star
58
Lovro Pleše (@xan1242)

xan1242

C++, C#, C
564
star
59
Mihael Francekovic (@0ximDigital)

0ximDigital

Java
563
star
60
Martin Šošić (@Martinsos)

Martinsos

C++, Haskell, Elm
560
star
61
Zlatko Čalušić (@zcalusic)

zcalusic

Go, Dockerfile, Shell
556
star
62
Željko Prša (@zeljkoprsa)

zeljkoprsa

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
536
star
63
Ante Novokmet (@ANovokmet)

ANovokmet

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
531
star
64
Attila Magyar (@zeroflag)

zeroflag

Java, Smalltalk, Scala
529
star
65
Robert Marko (@robimarko)

robimarko

C
496
star
66
Ivo Dolenc (@ivodolenc)

ivodolenc

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
491
star
67
Saša Barišić (@sbarisic)

sbarisic

C#, C, C++
480
star
68
Danijel Huis (@DanijelHuis)

DanijelHuis

Swift
479
star
69
@BeardedTinker

BeardedTinker

Python, C++
476
star
70
Domagoj Kriskovic (@domagojk)

domagojk

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
461
star
71
Sven Skender (@sskender)

sskender

Python, JavaScript, Dockerfile
457
star
72
Stefan Novaković (@snovakovic)

snovakovic

JavaScript, TypeScript
450
star
73
Dino Perovic (@dinoperovic)

dinoperovic

Python, HTML, JavaScript
443
star
74
@zytzagoo

zytzagoo

PHP, JavaScript
439
star
75
Ivo Leko (@ivoleko)

ivoleko

Objective-C
437
star
76
Marko Martinović (@Marko-M)

Marko-M

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
425
star
77
Karlo Mikus (@karlomikus)

karlomikus

PHP, Vue, Shell
404
star
78
Matej (@dekadentno)

dekadentno

JavaScript, Python, Vue
403
star
79
Mario Loncarek (@marioloncarek)

marioloncarek

CSS
394
star
80
Matija Marohnić (@silvenon)

silvenon

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
393
star
81
Ivan Meler (@ivanmeler)

ivanmeler

C, Makefile, C++
390
star
82
Nikola Brežnjak (@Hitman666)

Hitman666

JavaScript, CSS, C#
389
star
83
Mario Kozjak (@mkozjak)

mkozjak

JavaScript, Go, AppleScript
388
star
84
Dražen Lučanin (@metakermit)

metakermit

Python, Shell, Emacs Lisp
386
star
85
Marin Benčević (@marinbenc)

marinbenc

Swift, CSS, Jupyter Notebook
382
star
86
Antonio Marin (@marinantonio)

marinantonio

TypeScript, Kotlin
382
star
87
Lovro (@Lovrom8)

Lovrom8

C++, C#, PHP
379
star
88
Domagoj (@vuki656)

vuki656

TypeScript, Lua, JavaScript
376
star
89
Andrew Koidan (@akoidan)

akoidan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
365
star
90
Boris Strahija (@bstrahija)

bstrahija

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
363
star
91
Goran Udosic (@gor181)

gor181

JavaScript
337
star
92
Mijo Kristo (@stokry)

stokry

PHP, HTML, Python
336
star
93
T800 (@T800G)

T800G

C++, C#, C
332
star
94
Kristian Heruc (@kheruc)

kheruc

JavaScript
328
star
95
David Takač (@davidtakac)

davidtakac

Kotlin, Rust
313
star
96
Simon Pugnet (@polaris64)

polaris64

Rust, Emacs Lisp, Python
290
star
97
Deni Bertovic (@denibertovic)

denibertovic

Haskell, Makefile, Python
287
star
98
Martin Tutek (@mttk)

mttk

Python, Shell
285
star
99
@knee-cola

knee-cola

TypeScript, JavaScript
284
star
100
Krešimir Nesek (@knes1)

knes1

Java, Go, Kotlin
283
star

Statistics

By location

Zagreb 65.3%
Split 8.3%
Osijek 7.8%
Rijeka 4.4%
Pula 2.2%
Other 12.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.8%
Python
10.7%
Java
9.9%
C#
7.4%
TypeScript
7.2%
Other
44.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
45
C#
53
Swift
54
Rust
54
C++
55

* More analytics for signed in users.