Top Assembly Contributors

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Assembly

Ranking by Assembly

1
Chris Garry (@chrislgarry)

chrislgarry

C, Python, Shell
56,343
star
2
Microsoft (@microsoft)

microsoft

C#, Python, TypeScript
28,675
star
3
@vxunderground

vxunderground

Python, Assembly, C
15,110
star
4
Corkami (@corkami)

corkami

Python, Assembly, JavaScript
11,478
star
5
Mike Donaghy (@leachim6)

leachim6

Python, JavaScript, Shell
10,517
star
6
Kevin Thomas (@mytechnotalent)

mytechnotalent

Python, C, Assembly
10,188
star
7
Joel Martin (@kanaka)

kanaka

JavaScript, C, Python
9,830
star
8
@pret

pret

Assembly, C, Python
8,732
star
9
Bytedance Inc. (@bytedance)

bytedance

Python, Go, C
6,381
star
10
Jordan Mechner (@jmechner)

jmechner

Assembly
6,341
star
11
Diomidis Spinellis (@dspinellis)

dspinellis

C, Python, Shell
6,318
star
12
Ciro Santilli (三西猴) OurBigBook.com sponsor me: cirosantilli.com/sponsor, opinions my own 2020冠状病毒审查 ,2020郝海东 ,2018新疆改造中心,1989六四事件,1999法轮功 ,2019 996.ICU, 2018包子露宪,2015 709大抓捕,2015巴拿马文件 邓家贵,2017低端人口,2008西藏骚乱<script>alert(1)</script> (@cirosantilli)

cirosantilli

Shell, Python, C
5,350
star
13
BLAKE3 team (@BLAKE3-team)

BLAKE3-team

XSLT, HTML, Assembly
4,601
star
14
Oscar Toledo (@nanochess)

nanochess

Assembly, C, JavaScript
3,877
star
15
Xiph.Org Foundation (@xiph)

xiph

C, JavaScript, Python
3,600
star
16
Brian Smith (@briansmith)

briansmith

Rust, Makefile, C++
3,547
star
17
Alexander von Below (@below)

below

Swift, Objective-C, Assembly
3,210
star
18
Hack Club (@hackclub)

hackclub

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
3,050
star
19
@nemasu

nemasu

C++, Shell, Assembly
2,996
star
20
Jackson T. (@jthuraisamy)

jthuraisamy

JavaScript, C#, Assembly
2,949
star
21
Return Infinity (@ReturnInfinity)

ReturnInfinity

Assembly, C, Shell
2,701
star
22
@pooler

pooler

Assembly, Java, Python
2,687
star
23
David Welch (@dwelch67)

dwelch67

C, Verilog, Assembly
2,678
star
24
OpenHW Group (@openhwgroup)

openhwgroup

SystemVerilog, C, Assembly
2,666
star
25
@SheerSt

SheerSt

Python, Assembly, Java
2,608
star
26
Vitor Vilela (@VitorVilela7)

VitorVilela7

C#, Assembly, C++
2,527
star
27
@virtualagc

virtualagc

HTML, Verilog, Assembly
2,498
star
28
@HazyResearch

HazyResearch

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
2,322
star
29
@SpinalHDL

SpinalHDL

Scala, Python, C
2,284
star
30
@pkivolowitz

pkivolowitz

C++, C, Assembly
2,231
star
31
Alex Kuleshov (@0xAX)

0xAX

Emacs Lisp, Go, Makefile
2,006
star
32
@hasherezade

hasherezade

C++, C, Python
1,871
star
33
Klaus Post (@klauspost)

klauspost

Go, Assembly, C++
1,738
star
34
@bitdump

bitdump

Assembly
1,707
star
35
The Netwide Assembler (@netwide-assembler)

netwide-assembler

CSS, Assembly
1,610
star
36
@KnightOS

KnightOS

Assembly, C, JavaScript
1,594
star
37
Michael Steil (@mist64)

mist64

Assembly, C, HTML
1,583
star
38
@klezVirus

klezVirus

Python, Shell, C++
1,471
star
39
Kartik Agaram (@akkartik)

akkartik

HTML, Ruby, Lua
1,345
star
40
Randal Linden (@RandalLinden)

RandalLinden

Assembly
1,176
star
41
VideoLAN (@videolan)

videolan

C, Objective-C, C#
1,174
star
42
Tsoding (@tsoding)

tsoding

C, Rust, Haskell
1,073
star
43
Gamecube/Wii Decompilation Projects (@doldecomp)

doldecomp

Assembly
1,071
star
44
Rangi (@Rangi42)

Rangi42

Assembly, C++, Rust
1,062
star
45
Mika Tuomi (@mtuomi)

mtuomi

Assembly
1,041
star
46
Alexander Overvoorde (@Overv)

Overv

C++, C, Python
1,033
star
47
ROCm GPU Computing Platform  (@ROCm)

ROCm

C++, Python, CMake
988
star
48
Jeremiah (@oriansj)

oriansj

C, Assembly, Python
979
star
49
@Apress

Apress

Java, C#, HTML
968
star
50
Packt (@PacktPublishing)

PacktPublishing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
946
star