Top Racket Contributors in United States 🇺🇸

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Racket

Ranking by United States+Racket

1
Alexis King (@lexi-lambda)

lexi-lambda

Racket, Haskell, Java
1,871
star
2
Matthew Butterick (@mbutterick)

mbutterick

Racket, Pascal, Perl
1,856
star
3
Greg Hendershott (@greghendershott)

greghendershott

Racket, Emacs Lisp, Shell
1,714
star
4
Jay McCarthy (@jeapostrophe)

jeapostrophe

Racket, Scheme, C
859
star
5
@zv

zv

Rust, JavaScript, C
660
star
6
Emina Torlak (@emina)

emina

HTML, C, Racket
624
star
7
William G Hatch (@willghatch)

willghatch

Racket, Shell, Emacs Lisp
601
star
8
Jack Firth (@jackfirth)

jackfirth

Racket, Python, HTML
430
star
9
Sam Tobin-Hochstadt (@samth)

samth

Racket, Scheme, Shell
426
star
10
Danny Yoo (@dyoo)

dyoo

Racket, JavaScript, Scheme
396
star
11
Stephen Chang (@stchang)

stchang

Racket, JavaScript, Shell
370
star
12
Sage Gerard (@zyrolasting)

zyrolasting

Racket
352
star
13
William E. Byrd (@webyrd)

webyrd

Scheme, Racket, TeX
343
star
14
Tyr Chen (@tyrchen)

tyrchen

Rust, JavaScript, Elixir
311
star
15
Jeffrey Massung (@massung)

massung

Common Lisp, Racket, Scala
308
star
16
Matthew Flatt (@mflatt)

mflatt

Racket, C, Scheme
291
star
17
Michael (@MichaelBurge)

MichaelBurge

Haskell, Racket, Coq
252
star
18
Joel Dueck (@otherjoel)

otherjoel

Racket, Perl, Python
220
star
19
David Van Horn (@dvanhorn)

dvanhorn

Racket, Standard ML, TeX
200
star
20
Ben Greenman (@bennn)

bennn

Racket, OCaml, TeX
196
star
21
Ryan Culpepper (@rmculpepper)

rmculpepper

Racket, Emacs Lisp
187
star
22
Claire Alvis (@calvis)

calvis

Racket, Clojure
180
star
23
David Thrane Christiansen (@david-christiansen)

david-christiansen

Emacs Lisp, Racket, Idris
178
star
24
TheMetaSchemer (@themetaschemer)

themetaschemer

Racket
161
star
25
UW PLSE (@uwplse)

uwplse

Coq, OCaml, Racket
148
star
26
Eric Griffis (@dedbox)

dedbox

Racket, GDScript, JavaScript
141
star
27
Sam Phillips (@samdphillips)

samdphillips

Racket, Python, C
139
star
28
Matthew Might (@mattmight)

mattmight

Racket, JavaScript, Shell
137
star
29
Vincent St-Amour (@stamourv)

stamourv

Racket, Scheme, C
134
star
30
Justin Slepak (@jrslepak)

jrslepak

Racket, Haskell, C
127
star
31
Spencer Florence (@florence)

florence

Racket, Agda
123
star
32
Darren (@DarrenN)

DarrenN

Racket, Clojure, JavaScript
120
star
33
Rodrigo Setti (@rodrigosetti)

rodrigosetti

Haskell, Python, C++
118
star
34
Nada Amin (@namin)

namin

Scheme, Scala, HTML
113
star
35
Kartik Chandra (@kach)

kach

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
111
star
36
@uw-unsat

uw-unsat

Racket, C, Python
108
star
37
JP Verkamp (@jpverkamp)

jpverkamp

Racket, Python, HTML
107
star
38
Eric Dobson (@endobson)

endobson

Racket, Starlark, Agda
106
star
39
Matthias Felleisen (@mfelleisen)

mfelleisen

Racket
104
star
40
Andrew Kent (@pnwamk)

pnwamk

Racket, Haskell, Lean
99
star
41
Kumar Pallav (@pforpallav)

pforpallav

HTML, PHP, JavaScript
95
star
42
Jason Hemann (@jasonhemann)

jasonhemann

Racket, Scheme, HTML
94
star
43
Leif Andersen (@LeifAndersen)

LeifAndersen

Racket, Java, C
93
star
44
Christopher D. Walborn (@tuirgin)

tuirgin

Racket
85
star
45
Nicholas M. Van Horn (@n3mo)

n3mo

Scheme, Emacs Lisp, CSS
83
star
46
Tulip Amalie (@ralsei)

ralsei

Racket, C
76
star
47
Michael Ballantyne (@michaelballantyne)

michaelballantyne

Racket, Scheme, Python
65
star
48
Andy Keep (@akeep)

akeep

Scheme, Racket, Vim Script
64
star
49
Charles Earl (@charlescearl)

charlescearl

C++, Racket, Jupyter Notebook
64
star
50
Phil Nguyen (@philnguyen)

philnguyen

Racket
62
star