Top Assembly Contributors in United States 🇺🇸

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Assembly

Ranking by United States+Assembly

1
Microsoft (@microsoft)

microsoft

C#, Python, TypeScript
28,675
star
2
@vxunderground

vxunderground

Python, Assembly, C
15,110
star
3
Mike Donaghy (@leachim6)

leachim6

Python, JavaScript, Shell
10,517
star
4
Kevin Thomas (@mytechnotalent)

mytechnotalent

Python, C, Assembly
10,188
star
5
@HazyResearch

HazyResearch

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
2,322
star
6
Kartik Agaram (@akkartik)

akkartik

HTML, Ruby, Lua
1,345
star
7
Randal Linden (@RandalLinden)

RandalLinden

Assembly
1,176
star
8
VideoLAN (@videolan)

videolan

C, Objective-C, C#
1,174
star
9
Rangi (@Rangi42)

Rangi42

Assembly, C++, Rust
1,062
star
10
@Apress

Apress

Java, C#, HTML
968
star
11
Jeremy Rose (@nornagon)

nornagon

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, TypeScript
931
star
12
Adrian Cable (@adriancable)

adriancable

Go, Assembly, JavaScript
918
star
13
Sonic Retro (@sonicretro)

sonicretro

C#, Assembly, C++
910
star
14
Omkar Ajnadkar (@blackbird71SR)

blackbird71SR

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
662
star
15
Matt Sarnoff (@74hc595)

74hc595

C, Assembly, C++
636
star
16
Richard Ross (@richardjrossiii)

richardjrossiii

Objective-C, JavaScript, C
558
star
17
Rachel Simone Weil (@hxlnt)

hxlnt

JavaScript, HTML, Assembly
491
star
18
Christopher Pow (@christopherpow)

christopherpow

C++, Assembly
470
star
19
retr.io (@retrio)

retrio

Haxe, Assembly
421
star
20
Shian Chen (@clann24)

clann24

Assembly
400
star
21
Matt Kempster (@matt-kempster)

matt-kempster

Python, C, Assembly
380
star
22
Cesar Blum (@cesarblum)

cesarblum

Shell, C++, C
373
star
23
Michael Schwartz (@mschwartz)

mschwartz

JavaScript, C++, CoffeeScript
360
star
24
Michael Royal (@mikeroyal)

mikeroyal

Shell, Python, C++
349
star
25
TinySec (@tinysec)

tinysec

C, JavaScript, HTML
342
star
26
@NovaSquirrel

NovaSquirrel

Assembly, C, JavaScript
342
star
27
David Fainitski (@Dfinitski)

Dfinitski

Assembly, Python, Verilog
339
star
28
Ricardo Sanchez-Saez (@rsanchezsaez)

rsanchezsaez

Objective-C, C++, Assembly
334
star
29
Ahmad Naser Turnkey solutions (@AhmadNaserTurnkeySolutions)

AhmadNaserTurnkeySolutions

C#, Java, JavaScript
334
star
30
Luke Champine (@lukechampine)

lukechampine

Go, JavaScript, C
314
star
31
Dmitry Filimonchuk (@dmitrystu)

dmitrystu

C, Assembly, Python
299
star
32
Wayne Warthen (@wwarthen)

wwarthen

C++, HTML, Assembly
290
star
33
@camthesaxman

camthesaxman

C, Assembly, C++
289
star
34
Boost.org (@boostorg)

boostorg

C++, HTML, CMake
279
star
35
Jeff Harris (@jeff-1amstudios)

jeff-1amstudios

Assembly, C, C#
277
star
36
@duff2013

duff2013

C++, C, Arduino
259
star
37
Bill Budge (@billbudge)

billbudge

Assembly, TypeScript, JavaScript
250
star
38
@Battelle

Battelle

Python, Assembly, C
250
star
39
Trammell Hudson (@osresearch)

osresearch

C, JavaScript, C++
248
star
40
Matt Heffernan (@SlithyMatt)

SlithyMatt

Assembly, C, Verilog
244
star
41
Andrew Yoon (@ajyoon)

ajyoon

Python, TypeScript, Rust
225
star
42
ashley williams (@ashleygwilliams)

ashleygwilliams

JavaScript, Rust, Ruby
223
star
43
Timothy Lamb (@trash80)

trash80

Max, C++, Assembly
213
star
44
Vanya Sergeev (@vsergeev)

vsergeev

C, Python, OpenSCAD
209
star
45
Bobby Cooke (@boku7)

boku7

C, Python, Assembly
206
star
46
Alexander Sharikhin (@nihirash)

nihirash

Assembly, C, HTML
204
star
47
Faris Awan (@farisawan-2000)

farisawan-2000

Assembly, C, C++
203
star
48
Alex Losego (@IsoFrieze)

IsoFrieze

Java, C#, Assembly
195
star
49
Alexey Frunze (@alexfru)

alexfru

C, Assembly
192
star
50
Emberlynn Bland (@DeerTears)

DeerTears

GDScript, GLSL, Assembly
189
star