Top Shell Contributors in United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Shell

Ranking by United Kingdom+Shell

1
TJ Holowaychuk (@tj)

tj

JavaScript, Go, Shell
35,802
star
2
Michael Cade (@MichaelCade)

MichaelCade

PowerShell, Shell, Go
25,965
star
3
Peter Wilmott (@p8952)

p8952

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
11,158
star
4
Kamran Ahmed (@kamranahmedse)

kamranahmedse

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
7,662
star
5
Gary Rennie (@Gazler)

Gazler

Elixir, JavaScript, Ruby
6,732
star
6
Rebootuser (@rebootuser)

rebootuser

Shell, Python
6,632
star
7
Game Server Managers (@GameServerManagers)

GameServerManagers

Shell, Dockerfile, Lua
4,224
star
8
Nat Pryce (@npryce)

npryce

Kotlin, Java, Lua
4,206
star
9
Hari Sekhon (@HariSekhon)

HariSekhon

Shell, Perl, Python
3,609
star
10
Jim Myhrberg (@jimeh)

jimeh

Ruby, Go, Shell
3,513
star
11
Laurent Cozic (@laurent22)

laurent22

Go, JavaScript, PHP
3,324
star
12
Wimpy's World (@wimpysworld)

wimpysworld

Shell, HTML, CMake
2,778
star
13
Michael Allen (@michaeldfallen)

michaeldfallen

Scala, Shell, JavaScript
2,682
star
14
Steve Loughran (@steveloughran)

steveloughran

Java, Scala, TeX
2,481
star
15
Mat Ryer (@matryer)

matryer

Go, JavaScript, Objective-C
2,425
star
16
Mike McQuaid (@MikeMcQuaid)

MikeMcQuaid

Ruby, Shell, C++
2,393
star
17
CentOS Project (@CentOS)

CentOS

Jinja, Shell, Python
2,384
star
18
Michael Aquilina (@MichaelAquilina)

MichaelAquilina

Python, Shell, C#
2,147
star
19
Sasha Gerrand (@sgerrand)

sgerrand

Shell, Ruby, JavaScript
2,145
star
20
Alex Ellis (@alexellis)

alexellis

Go, JavaScript, Python
2,088
star
21
@g0tmi1k

g0tmi1k

Python, Shell, Vim Script
2,047
star
22
Harish Narayanan (@hnarayanan)

hnarayanan

HTML, Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,985
star
23
Kyle Fuller (@kylef)

kylef

Python, Swift, Vim Script
1,964
star
24
Packt (@PacktPublishing)

PacktPublishing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
1,946
star
25
Liam McLoughlin (@Hexxeh)

Hexxeh

Python, C, Shell
1,941
star
26
Venkat Nagappan (@justmeandopensource)

justmeandopensource

Shell, Ruby, Puppet
1,865
star
27
Ric Harvey (@richarvey)

richarvey

Dockerfile, Python, CSS
1,629
star
28
sakaki (@sakaki-)

sakaki-

Shell, Roff
1,461
star
29
Phil Pluckthun (@kitten)

kitten

JavaScript, TypeScript, OCaml
1,460
star
30
Raspberry Pi (@raspberrypi)

raspberrypi

C, Python, C++
1,332
star
31
Z-Shell ZI (@z-shell)

z-shell

Shell, C, JavaScript
1,301
star
32
shellfire (@shellfire-dev)

shellfire-dev

Shell
1,288
star
33
@Ha3MrX

Ha3MrX

Python, Shell
1,276
star
34
George MacKerron (@jawj)

jawj

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Objective-C
1,248
star
35
Pimoroni Ltd (@pimoroni)

pimoroni

Python, Shell, C
1,224
star
36
paz (@paz-sh)

paz-sh

JavaScript, Shell, CSS
1,084
star
37
The National Cyber Security Centre (@ukncsc)

ukncsc

Python, Shell, C#
1,079
star
38
Fabian Mastenbroek (@fabianishere)

fabianishere

C, Java, Kotlin
1,064
star
39
Valerie Bailey (@valin4tor)

valin4tor

JavaScript, Shell, Rust
1,039
star
40
Viktor Karpov (@vitkarpov)

vitkarpov

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
1,031
star
41
Dale Wijnand (@dwijnand)

dwijnand

Scala, Shell, Rust
952
star
42
Phil Cook (@philcook)

philcook

PHP, Shell
945
star
43
Alan Pope (@popey)

popey

Shell, HTML, CSS
837
star
44
Andrew Stilliard (@stilliard)

stilliard

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
825
star
45
Ibrahim (@ibrahimbutt)

ibrahimbutt

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
802
star
46
thi.ng (@thi-ng)

thi-ng

Clojure, Shell, C
791
star
47
Drycc (@drycc)

drycc

Shell, Go, Python
771
star
48
Jonathan Wright (@jonathanio)

jonathanio

Perl, Shell, Ruby
743
star
49
Matt Churchyard (@churchers)

churchers

Shell
729
star
50
Andrei Gherzan (@agherzan)

agherzan

Shell, C, Python
723
star