Top Scala Contributors in United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Scala

Ranking by United Kingdom+Scala

1
Roberto Tyley (@rtyley)

rtyley

Java, Scala, Python
10,547
star
2
The Guardian (@guardian)

guardian

Scala, JavaScript, TypeScript
9,030
star
3
Snowplow (@snowplow)

snowplow

Scala, Shell, Go
7,668
star
4
Miles Sabin (@milessabin)

milessabin

Scala, HTML, Shell
3,686
star
5
Chris Birchall (@cb372)

cb372

Scala, Java, Ruby
1,928
star
6
@outworkers

outworkers

Scala, JavaScript
1,351
star
7
HM Revenue & Customs (@hmrc)

hmrc

Scala, Python, JavaScript
1,118
star
8
Packt (@PacktPublishing)

PacktPublishing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
1,103
star
9
Underscore (@underscoreio)

underscoreio

Scala, HTML, TeX
1,059
star
10
Purple Kingdom Games (@PurpleKingdomGames)

PurpleKingdomGames

Scala, Shell, Elm
1,009
star
11
Rui Gonçalves (@ruippeixotog)

ruippeixotog

C++, Scala, Shell
926
star
12
Daniela Sfregola (@DanielaSfregola)

DanielaSfregola

Scala, C++, C
874
star
13
Valerian (@etaty)

etaty

Scala, HCL
841
star
14
Vincent Munier (@vmunier)

vmunier

Scala, HTML
789
star
15
Mark Winter (@markwinter)

markwinter

Go, Python, C++
506
star
16
WhiskLabs (@whisklabs)

whisklabs

Scala, JavaScript, SaltStack
475
star
17
THE NET-A-PORTER GROUP (@NET-A-PORTER)

NET-A-PORTER

Scala, JavaScript, HTML
458
star
18
Eigengo (@eigengo)

eigengo

Scala, C++, Java
446
star
19
Arthur Kushka (@arhelmus)

arhelmus

Scala, JavaScript, XSLT
400
star
20
Cake Solutions Limited (@cakesolutions)

cakesolutions

Scala, Dockerfile, Swift
400
star
21
Jens Nyman (@nymanjens)

nymanjens

Python, Scala, PHP
397
star
22
Dave Pereira-Gurnell (@davegurnell)

davegurnell

Scala, JavaScript, Shell
365
star
23
@ilya-klyuchnikov

ilya-klyuchnikov

Scala, Haskell, Idris
359
star
24
Dino Fancellu (@fancellu)

fancellu

Scala, JavaScript, HTML
340
star
25
Nadim Bahadoor (@nadimbahadoor)

nadimbahadoor

Scala
315
star
26
Fabio Labella (@SystemFw)

SystemFw

Scala, CSS, HTML
306
star
27
Emanuele Blanco (@manub)

manub

Scala
305
star
28
Lemon Labs (@lemonlabsuk)

lemonlabsuk

JavaScript, Scala
301
star
29
Jendrik Poloczek (@jpzk)

jpzk

Scala, Python, Rust
300
star
30
Event Store (@EventStore)

EventStore

C#, Go, Rust
296
star
31
Darren Wilkinson (@darrenjw)

darrenjw

Scala, TeX, C
286
star
32
Matt Russell (@mdr)

mdr

Scala, Java, JavaScript
252
star
33
Mojolly Ltd. (@backchatio)

backchatio

Scala, Ruby, JavaScript
238
star
34
Sandro Gržičić (@SandroGrzicic)

SandroGrzicic

Scala, Java
231
star
35
Lance Walton (@lancewalton)

lancewalton

Scala
214
star
36
The Lift Project (@lift-project)

lift-project

Scala, C++, TeX
210
star
37
 Noel Welsh (@noelwelsh)

noelwelsh

Scala, Scheme, Racket
208
star
38
Alfredo Torre (@sentenza)

sentenza

Scala, TypeScript, Python
204
star
39
@G-Research

G-Research

C#, Go, Python
194
star
40
The National Archives (@digital-preservation)

digital-preservation

Java, Scala, Python
194
star
41
Dale Wijnand (@dwijnand)

dwijnand

Scala, Shell, HTML
190
star
42
Anton Sviridov (@keynmol)

keynmol

Scala, Ruby, R
186
star
43
Norbert Radyk (@norbert-radyk)

norbert-radyk

Scala
182
star
44
Bruno Filippone (@bfil)

bfil

Scala, JavaScript, Rust
178
star
45
Owain Lewis (@owainlewis)

owainlewis

Clojure, Haskell, Scala
178
star
46
Pablo Picouto García  (@politrons)

politrons

Scala, Java, Go
160
star
47
Channing Walton (@channingwalton)

channingwalton

Scala, Shell, JavaScript
156
star
48
Dave (@davejt)

davejt

Scala, JavaScript
152
star
49
51zero Ltd (@51zero)

51zero

Scala
147
star
50
Sue C (@smootoo)

smootoo

Scala
146
star