Top Python Contributors in United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
Python

Ranking by United Kingdom+Python

1
Stability AI (@Stability-AI)

Stability-AI

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
53,673
star
2
Packt (@PacktPublishing)

PacktPublishing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
37,876
star
3
@pydantic

pydantic

Python, Rust, Makefile
29,247
star
4
Benedek Rozemberczki (@benedekrozemberczki)

benedekrozemberczki

Python, R, Jupyter Notebook
25,920
star
5
Daniele Faraglia (@joke2k)

joke2k

Python, HTML
20,455
star
6
Canonical (@canonical)

canonical

Python, Go, Shell
16,134
star
7
Sefik Ilkin Serengil (@serengil)

serengil

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
11,935
star
8
Jorge Bastida (@jorgebastida)

jorgebastida

Python, JavaScript, HTML
10,190
star
9
Luke Melas-Kyriazi (@lukemelas)

lukemelas

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
10,098
star
10
@dwyl

dwyl

JavaScript, Elixir, HTML
9,492
star
11
MOSES OLAFENWA (@OlafenwaMoses)

OlafenwaMoses

Python, Java, Go
9,257
star
12
tox development team (@tox-dev)

tox-dev

Python, Dockerfile, Rust
8,701
star
13
Kaiyang (@KaiyangZhou)

KaiyangZhou

Python, C++, HTML
8,692
star
14
天涯古巷 (@YaoFANGUK)

YaoFANGUK

Python, Shell
7,529
star
15
Raspberry Pi (@raspberrypi)

raspberrypi

C, Python, C++
7,096
star
16
Samuel Colvin (@samuelcolvin)

samuelcolvin

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
7,028
star
17
Emilio (@epinna)

epinna

Python, Shell, Ruby
6,768
star
18
Autumn  (@bee-san)

bee-san

Python, JavaScript, Rust
6,530
star
19
Marc Wouts (@mwouts)

mwouts

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
6,213
star
20
Vikash Singh (@vi3k6i5)

vi3k6i5

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
6,070
star
21
Dave Hall (@etianen)

etianen

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
5,916
star
22
Cuemacro (@cuemacro)

cuemacro

Python
5,754
star
23
Daniil Okhlopkov (@ohld)

ohld

Python, Shell, Lua
5,608
star
24
Igor Babuschkin (@ibab)

ibab

Python, C++, Haskell
5,599
star
25
Joe Rickerby (@joerick)

joerick

Python, C, Shell
5,560
star
26
Man Group (@man-group)

man-group

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
5,470
star
27
Seldon (@SeldonIO)

SeldonIO

Python, Go, Jupyter Notebook
5,195
star
28
Pimoroni Ltd (@pimoroni)

pimoroni

Python, Shell, C
5,193
star
29
@ticarpi

ticarpi

Python, JavaScript, Shell
5,076
star
30
Derek Snow (@firmai)

firmai

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
4,947
star
31
Lyst (@lyst)

lyst

Python, TeX, JavaScript
4,928
star
32
Chris Knott (@ChrisKnott)

ChrisKnott

C++, Python
4,878
star
33
Audrey M. Roy Greenfeld (@audreyfeldroy)

audreyfeldroy

Python, JavaScript, CSS
4,689
star
34
@karlicoss

karlicoss

Python, Java, Emacs Lisp
4,564
star
35
Darren Burns (@darrenburns)

darrenburns

Python, Rust, JavaScript
4,531
star
36
@Flagsmith

Flagsmith

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
4,488
star
37
Strawberry GraphQL (@strawberry-graphql)

strawberry-graphql

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
4,271
star
38
Maciej Kula (@maciejkula)

maciejkula

Python, Rust, Jupyter Notebook
4,226
star
39
José Fonseca (@jrfonseca)

jrfonseca

Python, C++
4,001
star
40
Peter Hinch (@peterhinch)

peterhinch

Python
3,665
star
41
Petar Veličković (@PetarV-)

PetarV-

C++, Python, Java
3,628
star
42
Marvin Teichmann (@MarvinTeichmann)

MarvinTeichmann

Python
3,530
star
43
Claudio Santini (@santinic)

santinic

Python, JavaScript, Java
3,523
star
44
David Bombal (@davidbombal)

davidbombal

Python, JavaScript, PowerShell
3,517
star
45
PyContribs (@pycontribs)

pycontribs

Python, Groovy, Shell
3,466
star
46
David Drysdale (@daviddrysdale)

daviddrysdale

Rust, Python, HTML
3,451
star
47
Michael Halls-Moore (@mhallsmoore)

mhallsmoore

Python, Vim Script
3,440
star
48
@Ha3MrX

Ha3MrX

Python, Shell
3,347
star
49
whirl (@oxwhirl)

oxwhirl

Python, Jupyter Notebook
3,302
star
50
Miles Cranmer (@MilesCranmer)

MilesCranmer

Python, Shell, Julia
3,273
star