Top CSS Contributors in United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about
CSS

Ranking by United Kingdom+CSS

1
Jeremy Thomas (@jgthms)

jgthms

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
49,331
star
2
Harry Roberts (@csswizardry)

csswizardry

CSS, HTML, Racket
8,935
star
3
SpryMedia Limited (@DataTables)

DataTables

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
7,312
star
4
Luke Haas (@lukehaas)

lukehaas

JavaScript, CSS, OpenSCAD
7,170
star
5
Marcelo Dolza (@marcelodolza)

marcelodolza

CSS, Vue, JavaScript
4,727
star
6
Chris Pattle (@pattle)

pattle

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
4,622
star
7
CodyHouse (@codyhouse)

codyhouse

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
4,013
star
8
Andy Bell (@Andy-set-studio)

Andy-set-studio

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
3,938
star
9
Marvel Prototyping (@marvelapp)

marvelapp

JavaScript, Swift, CSS
3,924
star
10
Ayu (@ayuhito)

ayuhito

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
2,558
star
11
Heydon Pickering (@Heydon)

Heydon

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
2,395
star
12
Remy Sharp (@remy)

remy

JavaScript, HTML, Assembly
2,247
star
13
After the flood (@aftertheflood)

aftertheflood

HTML, CSS
2,076
star
14
Daniel Eden (@daneden)

daneden

JavaScript, Swift, TypeScript
2,018
star
15
Simo Edwin (@developedbyed)

developedbyed

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
1,957
star
16
Justin Windle (@soulwire)

soulwire

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, ActionScript
1,530
star
17
Ian Lunn (@IanLunn)

IanLunn

JavaScript, SCSS, CSS
1,526
star
18
Open Exchange Rates (@openexchangerates)

openexchangerates

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,436
star
19
@cormullion

cormullion

Julia, HTML, NewLisp
1,320
star
20
Eliseo Papa (@elipapa)

elipapa

CSS, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,236
star
21
Rosario (@rosario)

rosario

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
1,044
star
22
Jeremy Keith (@adactio)

adactio

HTML, PHP, CSS
999
star
23
Jaime Caballero (@jaicab)

jaicab

CSS, HTML, CoffeeScript
953
star
24
Adam Silver (@adamsilver)

adamsilver

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
933
star
25
Aaron Lumsden (@aaronlumsden)

aaronlumsden

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
921
star
26
Packt (@PacktPublishing)

PacktPublishing

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
822
star
27
Greg (@greggigon)

greggigon

Shell, Clojure, CSS
811
star
28
Nigel O Toole (@NigelOToole)

NigelOToole

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
763
star
29
Apex (@apex)

apex

Go, JavaScript, CSS
745
star
30
Aurelio De Rosa (@AurelioDeRosa)

AurelioDeRosa

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
706
star
31
Luke Williams (@redroot)

redroot

JavaScript, Ruby, PHP
700
star
32
Rob (@badlydrawnrob)

badlydrawnrob

HTML, CSS
683
star
33
@Patalin

Patalin

CSS, HTML, Python
655
star
34
Scott Parry (@scottparry)

scottparry

CSS
651
star
35
Frend (@frend)

frend

CSS
635
star
36
Shaun (Net Ninja) (@iamshaunjp)

iamshaunjp

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
634
star
37
Tom Hare (@colourgarden)

colourgarden

CSS, JavaScript
627
star
38
Mike Kelly (@mikekelly)

mikekelly

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
615
star
39
Andy Clarke (@malarkey)

malarkey

HTML, CSS
610
star
40
Joe (@frontend-joe)

frontend-joe

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
608
star
41
Mike Goodwin (@mike-goodwin)

mike-goodwin

JavaScript, C#, Shell
594
star
42
Adam Marsden (@AdamMarsden)

AdamMarsden

CSS
578
star
43
Rachel Andrew (@rachelandrew)

rachelandrew

HTML, CSS, Ruby
555
star
44
@TryKickoff

TryKickoff

CSS
542
star
45
Adam Fairhead (@adamfairhead)

adamfairhead

CSS
533
star
46
Jason Brown (@jjaybrown)

jjaybrown

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
521
star
47
Daniele Procida (@evildmp)

evildmp

Python, CSS, JavaScript
500
star
48
Alasdair Monk (@almonk)

almonk

PHP, Ruby, CSS
496
star
49
Dale-Anthony (@daleanthony)

daleanthony

CSS, SCSS
492
star
50
Syd Lawrence (@sydlawrence)

sydlawrence

JavaScript, PHP, Ruby
455
star