Top Lua Contributors in Sweden 🇸🇪

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇸🇪 Sweden

More about
Lua

Ranking by Sweden+Lua

1
William Boman (@williamboman)

williamboman

Lua, JavaScript, Rust
11,336
star
2
Björn Ritzl (@britzl)

britzl

Lua, Go, C++
1,282
star
3
Bjorn Stahl (@letoram)

letoram

Lua, C, Shell
1,124
star
4
Henry John Kupty (@hkupty)

hkupty

Lua, Clojure, Python
629
star
5
@bfredl

bfredl

Lua, Python, C
535
star
6
Defold (@defold)

defold

C++, Lua, Java
485
star
7
Melker Ulander (@mawkler)

mawkler

Lua, Rust, Shell
329
star
8
qalle (@qalle-git)

qalle-git

Lua
289
star
9
Albin Groen (@albingroen)

albingroen

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
287
star
10
Caio Mathielo (@mathielo)

mathielo

Lua
277
star
11
Marcus Thunström (@ReFreezed)

ReFreezed

Lua
221
star
12
Gustaf Rydholm (@aktersnurra)

aktersnurra

Fennel, Scala, TeX
218
star
13
David Granström (@davidgranstrom)

davidgranstrom

SuperCollider, Lua, JavaScript
193
star
14
@andristum

andristum

Lua
192
star
15
Cam (@trixnz)

trixnz

Lua, C#, TypeScript
186
star
16
Sebastian Lindfors (@seblindfors)

seblindfors

Lua
175
star
17
Oskar Grunning (@sQVe)

sQVe

JavaScript, Lua, Shell
166
star
18
Andy (@Andyyy7666)

Andyyy7666

Lua, HTML
163
star
19
Ibrahim Abdelkareem (@iabdelkareem)

iabdelkareem

C#, JavaScript, Lua
147
star
20
Daniel Collin (@emoon)

emoon

Rust, C, C++
124
star
21
Albert Diserholt (@Drauthius)

Drauthius

Lua, Go
115
star
22
Peter Lithammer (@lithammer)

lithammer

Lua, Go, Python
113
star
23
Loaf (@loaf-scripts)

loaf-scripts

Lua, TypeScript, JavaScript
109
star
24
Linus (@TheLinx)

TheLinx

Lua, C, Python
108
star
25
Stockholm City RP (@StockholmCityRP)

StockholmCityRP

Lua
102
star
26
@AiTechEye

AiTechEye

Lua, GDScript, Visual Basic
99
star
27
Freja Roberts (@ten3roberts)

ten3roberts

Rust, Lua, C++
94
star
28
Ola Flisbäck (@oflisback)

oflisback

Lua, JavaScript, Python
93
star
29
Sven Andersson (@andsve)

andsve

Lua, C++, Go
86
star
30
@Loffes

Loffes

Lua, HTML, Scala
82
star
31
Kristoffer (@KRILLE123)

KRILLE123

Lua
76
star
32
Jonathan Öhrström (@jonteohr)

jonteohr

Java, SourcePawn, C++
70
star
33
Ko0zi (@Ko0z)

Ko0z

Lua, C++
69
star
34
Frans Johansson (@frans-johansson)

frans-johansson

Python, Lua, C#
66
star
35
@OpenModelica

OpenModelica

C++, Modelica, Julia
65
star
36
Emil Ernerfeldt (@emilk)

emilk

Rust, C++, Python
65
star
37
Erik Lilja (@Lilja)

Lilja

Python, Vim Script, C
60
star
38
ROllerozxa (@rollerozxa)

rollerozxa

Lua, PHP, C++
59
star
39
Jonas Svensson (@jonassvensson4)

jonassvensson4

JavaScript, Lua
57
star
40
Zerio (@Z3rio)

Z3rio

Lua, JavaScript, Vue
57
star
41
Andreas Palm (@zapling)

zapling

Lua, Go, Shell
55
star
42
Oscar (@OscarCreator)

OscarCreator

Kotlin, Lua, Rust
55
star
43
Andreas Stenius (@kaos)

kaos

Erlang, Shell, C++
55
star
44
Leif Högberg (@leihog)

leihog

Python, PHP, Lua
54
star
45
Dmytro Ivanov (@jimon)

jimon

C, CSS, Rust
53
star
46
Nikez (@nikez)

nikez

C, C++, Java
52
star
47
Andreas (@Cloticc)

Cloticc

Lua
52
star
48
Oskar Nyberg (@raksooo)

raksooo

JavaScript, Lua, PHP
44
star
49
Jonatan Branting (@jonatan-branting)

jonatan-branting

Lua
40
star
50
Sebastian Schöner (@sschoener)

sschoener

C#, CMake, Lua
40
star