Top Scala Contributors in Poland 🇵🇱

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇵🇱 Poland

More about
Scala

Ranking by Poland+Scala

351
Łukasz Mokrzycki (@mokrzu)

mokrzu

Python, Scala, Java
1
star
352
Wojciech Malarski (@wmalarski)

wmalarski

TypeScript, Astro, JavaScript
1
star
353
Albert Millert (@amillert)

amillert

TypeScript, Python, Perl
1
star
354
Mateusz Leśko (@mateuszlesko)

mateuszlesko

C#, Jupyter Notebook, PHP
1
star
355
Piotr Stepinski (@stepinski)

stepinski

Scala, Jupyter Notebook
1
star
356
Mr. Jake (@MrJake222)

MrJake222

Java, C++, JavaScript
1
star
357
Kamil Ruta (@k-roota)

k-roota

C#, C++, Scala
1
star
358
Oskar Dudycz (@oskardudycz)

oskardudycz

C#, JavaScript, Java
1
star
359
@michalkasiarz

michalkasiarz

Java, Python, JavaScript
1
star
360
Marek Prochera (@hicolour)

hicolour

Shell, Scala, Python
1
star
361
Jakub Torbicki (@jtorbicki)

jtorbicki

Java, Scala
1
star
362
Mateusz (@Morgothdev)

Morgothdev

Python, Scala
1
star
363
Lukasz Piepiora (@lpiepiora)

lpiepiora

JavaScript, Scala, Scheme
1
star
364
BMS (@bms-devs)

bms-devs

JavaScript, Java, Scala
1
star
365
Piotr Ponikowski (@piopon)

piopon

Scala, C#, C++
1
star
366
Marcin Rzeźnicki (@marcin-rzeznicki)

marcin-rzeznicki

Haskell, HTML, Scala
1
star
367
Konrad Oleksiuk (@koleksiuk)

koleksiuk

Elixir, Ruby, Go
1
star
368
Marcin Królczyk (@mkrolczykk)

mkrolczykk

Python, Java, Scala
1
star
369
MagdaBlk (@paxnamra)

paxnamra

Scala
1
star
370
Cannur Kartum (@CannurKartum)

CannurKartum

C#, Scala
1
star
371
CODETE (@codete)

codete

Jupyter Notebook, PHP, Java
1
star
372
Mikołaj Sikora (@miksik98)

miksik98

Scala, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
1
star
373
Michał Sieczkowski (@msieczko)

msieczko

Scala, C++, Kotlin
1
star
374
Damian Hanusiak (@SkySurferOne)

SkySurferOne

Scala, JavaScript
1
star
375
Tomasz Kowal (@tomekowal)

tomekowal

Elixir, Emacs Lisp, Erlang
1
star
376
@akkomar

akkomar

Shell, HCL, Scala
1
star
377
Zygmunt Zawadzki (@zzawadz)

zzawadz

R, Scala, C++
1
star
378
Konrad Kleczkowski (@kleczkowski)

kleczkowski

Haskell, TeX, Scala
1
star
379
Vadym Shalts (@vshalts)

vshalts

Shell, Scala
1
star
380
Vladislav Gerasimov (@wlad031)

wlad031

Python, Scala
1
star
381
Paweł Trojan (@p-trojan)

p-trojan

Java, Scala, TypeScript
1
star
382
Marcin Czeczko (@marcinczeczko)

marcinczeczko

Java, Scala, HTML
1
star
383
Adam Piekarczyk (@ArcCha)

ArcCha

Scala, Python, Rust
1
star
384
Michał Kowol (@michalkowol)

michalkowol

Kotlin, Java, Scala
1
star
385
Mateusz Stepaniuk (@stepaniukm)

stepaniukm

Astro, Scala
1
star
386
Krzysztof Ruczkowski (@tojatos)

tojatos

PHP, Python, Scala
1
star
387
Miłosz Pluta (@miillo)

miillo

Python, Scala
1
star
388
Łukasz Jędrzejewski (@jedrz)

jedrz

Python, Shell, Emacs Lisp
1
star
389
Igor (@nayavu)

nayavu

Scala, JavaScript, C++
1
star
390
Maciej Jaśkowski (@maciejjaskowski)

maciejjaskowski

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
1
star
391
Łukasz Antkowiak (@lukaszantkowiak)

lukaszantkowiak

Java, Scala, ANTLR
1
star
392
Michael Koltsov (@mkoltsov)

mkoltsov

Groovy, Java, CSS
1
star
393
Patryk Wojtyczek (@Petroniuss)

Petroniuss

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Rust
1
star
394
Robert Jankowski (@robertjankowski)

robertjankowski

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C++
1
star
395
Dorota Celińska-Kopczyńska (@tehora)

tehora

Stata, Scala
1
star